MISS YUH GRAND DAWTA

Greetings met i would to know why is the hairdresser qunity so ashamed to show her granddaughter if you see the little girl she so beautiful. Yes your daughter got pregnant young and so what .your in Jamaica doing alsorts with your children so what about your grandchild you dont even put her up any where.what kind of grandmother are you smh all your concern about is your babyfather and do up your body and mine him when he ready to leave you he will.but just remember your children and grandchild will always be there no matter what. I’m concern that maybe you hate your grandchild I see everyone eles in UK dancehall embrace their grandchildren but you qunity your something different smh

11 thoughts on “MISS YUH GRAND DAWTA

1. A This yuh reach fa? Because Di woman man don’t want yuh?! Idk but whatever your issue with the woman yuh have no fkn right to be getting her young daughter and grand child in your mix up! Go luv yuhself!

2. Mi nuh know di laduy suh mi nuh know har motive. Mi nuh put up my children on Social Media except when its one of their birthdays and I dont post it every year either. A nuh every body love post children picture still.

3. Tbh it’s true qunity always chatting ppl and she full of problems never once i see you big up your grandchild you must shame for real mnl

4. Can somebody really badmind a gal that bleaches with vains looking like somethink dead dirty Quinty looks old so there’s no surprise she has grandchild, as for the black stay bad chatty mouth sqiddly nobody could never badmind her for him because he’s awful inna real life! She has to mine him that’s the only way him going to stay with her

5. Quinty cool people love study people true quinty shape nice and don’t repeat clothes them VEX must be a sqiddy ex post lol

6. Sender you boring suppose the lady have a photo album full of her grandchild pics look like you mek social media run your life