MISS YOUR 7 KIDS NEED DI JOURNEY

My cousin Paulette leave her 7 Children again to fly to Jamaica to be with a man 10 years younger than her Kmt the third time in a row, Paulette nothing wrong with going to Jamaica but why you don’t take your 6 sons and 1 daughter with you ??????

17 thoughts on “MISS YOUR 7 KIDS NEED DI JOURNEY

1. Sender to be honest – how old is the oldest and the youngest?

If they are big enough…….stop watch the woman business because when she was struggle, i’m sure you didnt help either.

Goodbye

2. A true man and mi fren works at the school her Young children go to and the boys are always untidy and dirty especially when she gone pon holiday!

3. She bring the little girl with her one time man it’s not that bad but then again it seems like the little girl is all she cares about #noneamybusiness

4. Realistically purchasing plane tickets for 1 adult and 7 children is a very difficult task. Its better you suggest she doesn’t go at all! Oh and why would you publicly disgrace your so called cousin? Girl/boy bye!

5. Sender you’re a disgrace leave the girl the 2 older sons old enough to purchase their own tickets I have 3 kids and it’s expensive enough suh you can imagine 5/7 gal work hard Mek she enjoy har self a 2018 now Manchester stay outta ppl business badmind

6. First two are teenagers, then the others from 12 down , what a wicked cousin if it is tho, could be one of the man woman a Jamaica be careful girl

7. Poor paulette look like she nuh even grow up yet, oh gosh!…eh look like ano fi har fault.. she knows no better cause she she just picked up another child.. so that’s 8, only diff this one give her dick.

8. You never hear her walk or beg anything
    She has 7 kids and puts most people to shame that just manage with 1/2….leave her let her live a life
    Ppl too wicked and badmind

9. You ever hear her beg or ask anybody for anything
    Those kids are looked after better than most people that have 1/2 kids! Pure wicked badmind and jealousy cus yano JA ain’t cheap and yet she can fly out 3 times!
    Stop watch people Money, time and front!
    Live ur life and keep people kids out of it

10. First of all he is 30 and she not taken care of my son you pPl to badmind leave the girl business alone a who tell youfi caan fly and nuh nan nu want yu left mi granbabies alone badmind

11. mumma sit down and guh look some form a education. Yuh nuh Si yuh son pick up darrg shit nuh body nuh want dem deh gal deh a farrin again n no matter how you debate dah one ya out…. The situation fukk uppp those who know Best do best!!!

12. I work long time and pay mi bills. I don’t have time to chase JA man.
    It’s her business who she f*k wid but memba kids are priority always. She ain’t the 1st and won’t b the last.