MICKEY DEM SEH LUCKY HAFFI GO BACK TO MAN MINER CHARLOTTE

7 thoughts on “MICKEY DEM SEH LUCKY HAFFI GO BACK TO MAN MINER CHARLOTTE

1. Sometimes insecurity can cause a lot of women to feel like dem have to give man mmoney lady save yuh money an guh to di gym!

2. A she fe name mick-drag why she get so big An stay bad all d gucci inna d world she still don’t look good sorry. She needs to invest in a gym membership I remember her from before she use to look much better what happened.

3. This is not a good pic of her, but it’s taken off guard. She does not usually look like this. I like usually like her style, she stay fly! Micky, u are usually so unique, stick to the uniqueness. Every Bitch ah run dung Gucci socks, but u always in designer so u don’t need to follow them. This look is not good on u, but ur thing up same way! Oh… And Micky business bout luckie? Micky always a post har suga daddys with him dem old money, she no need lucky and him gal money..:

4. I’VE LOOKED AT A FEW VIDEOS AND SHE ALWAYS LOOKS GOOD ONLY THING IN CERTAIN OUTFITS SHE WEARS THE BOOBS ARE TOO BIG…JUST SAYING

5. Either way she’s winning!every gal in dancehall fat now .so what’s the big deal . bad mind get the best a dem.. Charlotte mine man not mickely.

6. A lie u a tell every dancehall gal a save up dem and gone guh do surgery a bare big batty and flat belly a wear now lol