MICHIE YUH HATE YOURSELF MORE THAN YOUR HATERS

MICHI THIS LONG HELLVA BAD GRAMMA DONT EVEN MEK NO SENSE AND YUH A CALL PEOPLE HATERS WHEN YOU HATE YOURSELF MORE THAN THEM…YUH NUH TIRED FI WALK AND TEEF MAN? DI PEOPLE DEM HOLD ON PAN YUH CAUSE DEM NEVA KETCH YUH DI LAST TIME YUH TEEF IN DEH AND MEK YUH CUDDEN GO YOUR OWN PARTY FI DI SECOND OR THIRD TIME DI SAME TING..

8 thoughts on “MICHIE YUH HATE YOURSELF MORE THAN YOUR HATERS

1. So many dancehall people from England steal and have serious mental health issues. Mitchie is one of them. The way mi scared of jail, I would neverrrrrrr but she seems to love going to jail. She is a seasoned kleptomaniac.

2. FANS
    Yuh see dah ting yah whea dem call social media
    The name should be changed to Social Idiot because it mek all dem dunce bat yah feel like dem import

3. She to old for this !! But this the same big ole granny walking with video and record Casper the ghost as her man ! She is a sick sick big ooman lord be a shield

4. This is very embarrassing on all fronts. Getting arrested for stealing at her age, wearing so much high end designers and the level of education and the inability to spell is mindblowing

5. FANS, OK MITCHIE U HAVE FANS NOT FOLLOWERS, POOR U, U SEE WHEN U CAN WALK ENNA STORE AND BUY ONE OUTFIT FI 20 GRAND, WITH YOUR GOOD GOOD HARD WORKING MONEY, ARE WHEN HOUSE OF YSL, SEND YOU DRESSES TO CHOOSE FROM, THEN AND ONLY THEN, U CAN OPEN YOUR BIG MOUTH AND CALL YOUR FOLLOWERS (FANS) KMFT.

6. All tthis hype and the day of your party you have to go and attempt to steal an outfit, should you not of sorted that out from long time. I thought you was real rich Bond Street you shop. Yeah really you should of just get the not so real designer from your friend stunner , they do look good though. hype life well my goodness

7. I remember one time in Oldkent Rd this same woman touch my clothes and said cheap IF I wasn’t humble I would have box her
    Second time she push pass my kids to box the rass
    There won’t be a 3rd this is karma