MICHIBOO BATTAM NEED DRAPE

9 thoughts on “MICHIBOO BATTAM NEED DRAPE

1. Issa man or a woman? Di stan up pic a puzzle mi bad di face look drag-ish… mi seh mi vision blurry today essi.

2. this post is pointless …….i mean…..the body part we are supposed to be looking at is blocked off….so Met i shall ask again…what is the justification for these blocked pictures????….. it certainly cannot be some ill guided attempt at preserving the virtue of these women……they lost that virtue when they left their homes half naked…..and i cant believe there is any legal reason for it….im sure fiwiyaad or any of those other websites dont block anything…..im just saying….

3. Revenues mi boss, affi support our Royal Tightness hustle you zeet. Gwaan tru Met, eat u food but kindly send the link to the original pic :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup

4. michiboo need fi go rest she so stink her pussy stink her arm stink she always a stink up the dance and wear dare clothes you need lotion skin always dry

5. Bsm u really smell har pussy fi true? No sah … Yuh lick har hatttt cross har back with the belt bukkleee
    Yuh bad eeehhh