MI DID TINK TASH MADDA SICK (MI HAVE DI VIDEO DEM)

tash get beat up by kerry goodway…har mumma on dying and a so u behave…pinkwall put up dis quik quik quik

https://www.instagram.com/p/BmataXqnKWs/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BmareVLn-jj/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BmarOxDnVnk/

76 thoughts on “MI DID TINK TASH MADDA SICK (MI HAVE DI VIDEO DEM)

1. KERRY YOU NEED FI STAY AWAY FROM DESE DRAMA U NEED FI MEMBER U HAVE TEENAGERS LAWD MON TASH A WASTE GAL , SHE NOH WORTH IT . KERRY YOU CAN STAY HOME SOMETIMES TO .

2. If Kerry beat her anybody can mash her up too nuff stay home with u twin them nobody fi defend u. Everybody want u fi get beat up
    Big up u self Kerry stand up fi u self and nuh mak them tak set pon u
    U fi tell ppl say a di country part a mobay at u come from. Di next time u touch any gal in a dance we ago gang u and beat u fool

3. What a piece of Shame and Disgraceful two old bitch in UK!!!Tash,Tash you see how much time I say your name Tash! I commented and warn you about the same shit the other day. What if Kerry had a knife or something or you get a head lick kill you? Careless bitch you can’t take heed and stay home take care of your Newborns? Kerry don’t have no newborn you do and walking around the place naked trying to prove a point to people who don’t like you….Put your children lives first and let your body heal properly, You are a grown ass woman you and Kerry life sad like funeral,you two use to be friends look what age in life the two of you reach still behaving like dog shit! People help me find the word to describe them two Nigga head gal.

1. Tasha can’t do nothing to shev dumb bitch come like you don’t see the beating she get and you sound hurt that shev a get a little bit a that hype every body have them time just wait fi yours bitch

4. Time 2 grow up,people have misunderstandings and go there separate ways (that’s being an adult). u were once friends and it leads to violence. Tasha u just had twins and your mother is sick and u fighting, give the club life a BREAK.

5. Was she attacked? And how sender mean her mom on dying bed n she a behave so?! So if someone fighting you and people happy the person fighting you, you should not fight back because your mom is sick?
    Tash has 5 KIDS. She has every reason to fight back! They been plotting on her she should have had a weapon to defend herself or a champagne bottle n break it n slice the attacker!
    I hate to see people plan to fight someone and people actually boosting n cussing security to not part it!

Why Jamaicans a tek up this kind of hoodrat behavior?

A so nuff innocent die n nuff trouble makers die! Unu fi blooodclaat stop it

1. If you dont know the full details, don’t comment. Tash is the one that hit the girl in her face first. Tash is a nuisance to everyone. She needs to stop. All the ppl are saying is that she have bigger things to be concerned about that going to dancehall to start fight.

2. Place stop talking shit tash is a trouble maker she’s being taking set on the bitch them from long time now she first touch Kerry.. plus tash say she was going to beat them from how long now.. so you thing it’s ok for her to try bully people all diss them kids when all the bitch have them good good baby fathers tash just hurt and stressed because she get fuck an duck an the big man nah look on her an the twins but to thing of it non of her kids don’t have father

6. Tash have 5 pickney including newborn twins, her mother had strokes last week a Jamaica and every party she check in.Mi nuh know how she do it. God know…
    Tash you need to take time out goodie. You’re on the path to destruction! From the time your mom took ill you should have been on the next flight to Jamaica to be by your mom’s side, due to how you say you love her.
    If you can’t travel for reasons beyond your control, you should have been stayed home praying with your kids for your mom’s recovery.

7. This is disgraceful in itself but I need the full video because look like both loss this fight. Only thing I saw Kerry scratching up her face. Any man who hit woman in these street is a straight PUNK. I hate man weh love jump inna woman fight. Hitting that girl like that…bet if it was a man he woulda back the Fuk up #AssHole. No winners here, Kerry can’t fight bitch had a 300lb man a helping har.

8. I see 2 people fighting. I did not see one beating up the other. I went on Instagram and I saw 3 clips of video but only 1 of them actually hitting each other Kerry grabbed Tash’s hair/wig and ropped it off (I guess). Somebody said that Tash was hit by a man ……so maybe it was the blow/punch from the man….. why they had to carry her out but I doubt that she was left weak and half-way knocked out by Kerry. I would have to see that fight in person to judge. Unless there’s a video that I didn’t watch.

9. @Keke aka Trudy we all kno say a u.
    Shev suppose to hype yes because she use har good hole and tek weh U bby father clean clean. Trudy yuh nuh see how Pele family love Shev. You suppose to shame like darg bout u did a go lock off the girl party ole wicked gal. A u next line up fi a good beating.

10. I didn’t see a fight… I saw 2 ole cow putting each other and people just standing around looking… maybe Kerry get the upper hand n hit Tash but I saw no fight!.. them damm fools need to leave dancehall now!!!!

11. Shev never defend Kerry u stand up and fling u bag one time Kerry check who is ur friend u wait shev tash a come to u braise u self shev a Kerry talk say u leave u pickney alone in a house to party and Kerry tired fi response fi u to party wet u throat no shev stop sponge tash baby sitter set and tash no sponge on no one like u shev social service we a bring u name go careless mumma michi boo a gd sumbady u alone help Kerry. The girl for the party cross

12. @anonymous 3:53. If social is gonna be called on Shev, it need to be called on Tash to because every night she gonna road. Her 15 year old daughter shouldn’t be burdened with caring for new borns so she can party. Make the child be a child.

Side note: Shev is weak tho for real because I don’t know what she was doing with those stand offiish baby hits with her bag. You can tell she did well fraid fi jump Inna the fight. Some friend she really is!

@Disgusting 12:36. Tash was not attacked. She went to that party with the intention to fight. In fact she put it on her Instagram say she is going to fuck up Kerry (all because the two a dem wear the same cheap batty string go dem party and someone commented on it). She does not even like Princess, in fact she hate her so why she gone a the girl boat ride? Fi look trouble. A she lick Kerry first, she start it and Kerry finish it. So don’t come spread no propaganda. Tash need fi learn she can’t keep go round and fuck with people. Somebody is gonna stand their ground and damage her. This beating from Kerry is the first of more to come if she don’t break up her folly grung. You can’t keep doing the same thing and expecting different results. Brush up man.

13. Nasty Trudy come gwope. We tiad a yuh now stop come over here come call up Shev name.
    Yuh no see how Shev party did well lit and yuh baby father and him family was there in full force and support a it a bun u real bad. Lowe d gal dem and dem friendship whether it wha real or fake. Don’t come back over yah come call Shev name dutty zero gal and go find a man weh want u. Cho

14. Tash is the worst gal our a mobay.
    U mak uk beating stick Kerry beat you. Any gal kick or punch you can’t do them nothing gal. u face get bust up,you get knock u out,you get it all.and if you go back them ago kill you because u can’t fight so shut up.bellypain and Andrew should a leave you mak di ambulance come pick u up. Nobody to help u fight friendlesss

15. Soooooooo we just gonna act like we nuh see home girl in the black, batty look like it did a weigh har down…. oh lordt….. she shoulda just like har wid it….. it look deadly!

16. Every night u go a dance a whine up pan di man them. All a dem stand up a watch u get beat u nuh see nobody like u.all u candy you hear u voice in a di video. No nah lie fool fool gal almost ma her sick mother go a her funeral.no paper fi fly to ja let u mother see the twins before she pass

17. Sorry but kerry won from weh mi see. She ain’t the best fighter but from wah mi see she get couple box in and ah shoes she tek buss tash head.for some one who have so much mout mi tink she woulda bruck up gyal tash just have mout fi nuttin.

18. This is a madness, all these ppl against Tash!!!!
    Confused.com maybe Tash is a threat to all of you hence why you all had to gang rush her. Mitchiboo you kick up da gal all becoz she looks better than you, even da surgery you do wha day you cyaan look better than Tash. Same too you Goodway You and your hood sucking sadamite crew

19. Dirty Trudy every thing on social media u in a . Trudy make me tell Shev if she never know a from u son a 12 u a leave him with the smaller ones them so don’t try it . U too nuff u no see nothing n left it u go on the media n fren all a d gal them fi get info bout Shev n u man still not leaving the gal . So sort out u life n stop chat shit on pink wall . Trudy a main road u live on a prince regent lane so u yard no hard fi find . Shev talk quick if u want the address let me give u . Shev big up u never run left Goodway make them keep talking n big up mitchi boo tash a chat bout Michi party not keeping make we see no tash n Trudy . Now ouno a try mix Kerry n say she say bout Shev we all know it’s a lie ouno Gwen n leave ppl alone nuh ROY N SAM.

20. Shev fuck off with pele argument everybody a talk bout fight so wey u dey wit trudy argument ☹nobody cares tek him trudy don’t want him and him still at trudy yard so stop lie go learn to fight and stop leave u kids a yard to party social service coming ur way u name done given to them u is a wicked mother just a talk about man and his family stop leave u under age kids home u get reported that u must study now

21. Shev talk say now it’s proven trudy can buss u blodclat now u can’t fight to save u life so humble from now on and wait for tash to

22. All u fuckers leave kids in the house to party this is what I mean with us black people we always breaking each other.other nations do this shit and u will never see them bait up each other. Tash and the other girl shev just becareful if u lot do cause these black fuckers will report for real make them come drag up u lots kids like it’s they own. U lot bring these kind of things on here and u lot know Babylon is on here a pree relax u small minded people we on here about fight that went on nothing else

23. Shev and the pink wig ur in a house hairdresser hate u
    Shev stiff like in her party a do ballingay girl u rubbish all over u need dance class fighting class stop run in a people class every class shev to mix up never know she leave her children in a house wait I going to spread this and a gwani gwani pay childminder old fart shev trudy soon ok and u soon no ok trudy u soon laugh after shev

24. All I’ see was de big Andrew standing dere but I’m look like I’m a enjoy de fight too Tash get llik fran all angles dem jus act like animals den we complain seh we have no venue and nowhere to rave disgusting behaviour pon people boat

25. Mek Trudy move har dutty bloodclaat bout report to social services. Nasty Trudy mek sure when yuh report, yuh report yuh self too ca u always deh a road and lef yuh underage kids dem alone too.
    Low d bloodclaat gal dem and stop mix dem and go look a life yuh sad and lonely like. Right now u and Tash a the most hated gal in a dancehall a England. Nobody have nothing good fi say bout Unuh. May as well Unuh be friends ca Unuh a d same piece a wicked old dog shit. Unuh did too hype now Unuh stripe get strip off and cut down to size zero gweh

26. shev a say and say pele never wet her up and all now she can’t take pics with pele and post uno no see uk dancehall mix up on insta what post put up with shev i will send it around have it screenshot
    Shev don’t leave u kids again in house alone not a good look. on insta post it say shev only job a dancehall is to suck all the man dem cock and fuck all the man a dancehall soon post it on here bprc

27. Stinking pussy trudy pele dont want you why you mad bitch? weh yuh grudge shev fa true she tek yuh man. Nasty trudy yuh need fi level up. It bad how pele left you for shev. trudy yuh nuh stop put up gospel music a now yuh know god?

28. From the video on Charlene page (UK Dancehall Mixup) it look like the fight was one on one so why people saying a man lick her with a shoe and not calling the man name? I just hope more boat parties can keep because we soon have no where to party all fight buss out on the buss ride with Elle.

29. Dancehall mattress shev a u is the most hated u a dancehall run a round 2 for the price of 1 so u fuck. Shev half the crowd u get was to pree u not u friends u soon shame wait likkle

30. No man nooo tpc. Met you needa fix that button. Mi nuh like them ca one summady can press it all 50 time. You nuh see dirty Trudy ova here a abuse the button dem. Every comment that concern she and Shev she a kill the button them. Trudy we know you live over here only press the buttons once pls and thanks.

31. Tash beaten sweet mi. I have seen 3 videos and I don’t see Kerry throwing any punches. In fact Kerry looked knackered in all footages for that reason I’m gonna work with Tash getting rushed (sweet mi)

Also for two fools that say them hot ah road. You mean fi tell me under all them face beat and wigs is some dutty 6 month old frowzy cornrole and nooooooo edgesthe head dutty till it grey (Both of them)

So what hot gyal don’t wash there hair in the peak of summer????? (this summer 2018 was HOTTTT)

Anyway big black leggo mout Andrew is big for nutten he was there acting like he wanted to part the fight but he was just watching to go send on voicenotes to the gyal dem afterwards.(We all no his a little bitch)

Last but not least if Kerry can’t fight which we all no an Tash got K.O. then you mean di tell me that plastic surgery two weh your strength??

32. She quite now good kerry prove say u a nuh bad gal tash.all the DJ fi stop entertain you cause a ppl like you a mash up dancehall. I hope they all see that
    Go to church and go find peace in u life 5 kids no father no man want to married you no one likes you. 7 day a week you deh a dance the twin need them mother little bonding time. Dem a plan fi you go trouble any gal a u see if you nuh become 2018 beating stick. You trouble ppl too much too.danchall most heated gal

33. All unnu dirty ppl do a live pon the gal name we talk bout fight how the fuck Trudy get inna this was she even on the boat, yall need a fucking life the only person that hate Trudy so bad is pele dead ass suck out babymother Tamara, Tamara u mus remember god nah sleep n that’s why retribution a tek you all the evil wey u do Frm back in the days towards ppl a cum bk pon u dats you you suffer with sickness go look a man a cum off a pinkwall crawny when u hate ppl so much you will end up being sick, put God inna ur life Lil girl

34. Wait a minute! Mi wah know how Roy so quiet? The dancehall fraternity need to start a go fund me for a search and rescue for Roy because this kind of silence a deaf mi to pussyclawt!! This is very unlike her! The empty barrel is proven to in fact be empty. Could it be that she has finally learned the art of being HUMBLE? no this need crowd! Kerry, thank you, thank you, thank you! From all of us who have been tired of this loud mouth bully! Roy you’ve terrorized people with your big mouth and your antics of social media bullying! You have been a stain on the dancehall fraternity for years!! You trace people bout you no Inna papers worries but Inna real life you are because your mother deh pon her sick bed and you can’t even fly out fi go check pon her. Oh wait, you love you mother so much you nuh go look fi her because you don’t even like Jamaica, right? A no me say it. A you say it when you a dun female boss. The queen of internet rub out, and you get a assin and nah say peep. Where is all that mouth? What gives? Because everybody know say you miserable Inna dah house deh! You and yuh friend dem say unu did a rush Mitchie a chicken back, and Mitchie Inna chicken back a enjoy herself with no worries. Don’t do it to yourself by trying to fight nobody because the people dem say dem ready fi yuh. Especially now that them know you a just mouth oh lord. Everybody wah done you now. Stay home and finally be a mother to Miracle and Blessing. Them deserve to finally have a mother after dem a get bounce round from sitter to sitter so them mummy can look her next victim!

35. Brap brap brap brap Kerry you do an excellent job you knock out a bitch cold cold no man Tash aka Mr Roy you get the beating of your life gr888 job again Kerry you folks treat her like the dog she is……..it’s a shame I can see why you suffering like this the same way you can shoplift to go to club shoplift a night tee for your mother she look Horrible….Everyday people call you from Jamaica for money to help with your mother medication you say you not work you on community service.I know woman go true depression after giving birth but you should protect your self and put a lock on your aging big Pussy .Tash I can’t blame you I have to blame the witch that have you..A family that pray together stay to together and that’s not your family……You should have reality show name the Curse family……..

36. Move unuh bloodclat the fight wasn’t one an one Tash get a propa ass whoop mi inlove with it a 10 time mi watch it I full joy every moment all when Tash dead mi still a watch Thank you Kerry n Michi boo she quite a now

37. This for reach Tash, where this ugly Man come from
    The girl go breed and in dance with her big 9 months belly. The twins not even 3 weeks an she run back in dancehall like dance is going anywhere she is a disgrace to all women. She don’t even make her body heal and she inject up her man body.
    Tash this is a lesson to you sit in your house and learn to bond with your kids, you run go breed for the man and the man not looking so you run back in dancehall to try get his attention your mother sick on death door before you tek the little money you have an go get the twins passport and go sit down with the women you claim you love and see her 1 last time before she dead you keeping cookout and dance. You are a disgrace come out of dance and humble yourself, act like a women sit in your house and look after your 5 kids last week you on social media every day bout your mum but as the drum start beat on Friday you out, Saturday you out and Sunday you go out and totally embarrass your self turn your self into the bigger fool you are. Every one asking where your friends are, you don’t have no friend cause if you did they would not allow you to go out every night and your newborn twins in the house with baby sitter, which women in there right mind is going to leave there new born with people every night to go dance, dance that is not going no where at all
    Your a disgrace better you did abort the twins it never make sense you have them cause you don’t no how to be a mother, you cuss Krissy and every body laughing at you cause Krissy don’t have no new born getting looked after every night by some stranger
    Your a tramp and need help, social services need to investigate you the people all hate and laughing at you as you run down dancehall and dancehall is where you find your shame tree, girl go Jamaica and go look bout your sick mother and go find back yourself as you seem lost, look like you was in the army to long it mad you, But please where begging you stop leave your new born to go dance ah night time it look so bad and the world is talking about you, baby girl ROY dancehall not going no where

38. Well said people are laughing at her not supporting her she’s too full of herself she’s not famous she’s just a dancehall regular girl that looks trashy walks around naked in her cheap clothes causes mix up and trouble and love run down man all those men that she put in the spotlight must be laughing at her which man is going to own her no we don’t hate you Tash you are not relevant the few people that she has around her should be ashamed they should have been talking to her guiding her but no they encouraged her rubbish encouraged her slandering begging her to go live and to disgrace people for their own entertainment they are just like her no different to her no one heard of her years ago but people put her in the spotlight cowards the lot of them they encouraged her rubbish they hyped her up and loved the drama they are just as bad as her

39. Tash quiet where??? Nah lie the insta live dem did tun up earlier today. Kerry the champion gi har winners speech and the Female boss keep a piece a show pon har live over deh. Knock Out Tash she run out and address the nation. She say she not having it and mek up har mind fi go fi dem one by one. Mitchi boo, Candy, Female boss, Kerry and mussi Shev, all a who did put in a lick, kick or box and a lol n run off dem mouth when the fight a keep.
    Lawrd have mercy it a get sticky out a road deh a London.
    Nobody never save none a the live them?? Send dem in send dem innn deh! Look like world war 3 just about fi start a England to pussyclart. Tash Roy not having it!

40. Tash u a try prove a point to ppl we don’t care.what about your kids worthless gal they going to live without a mother. If you want them fi live with out a mother you should a abort them shit house. Stop pretend u hate them like how u hat u mother.u kids want to go on a holiday go see you mother before she pass u get beat down take it a go sit down

41. Nastiness trudy stop send u friendz on shev insta to look and screenshot Shev picture I get one today sombady send me low shev now man do .Shev delete any gurl that come a u party and add u from wa day don’t chat to no new face a try friend u and send u nice comment a trudy send outs play them a play nice to stay on ur insta and feed trudy like how she hungry .

42. @ DISGUSTING I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU EVERY MINUTE THEY TORMENT HER AND INNA HER BUSINESS LIKE SHE A DE WORST AND SOME A DEM UNDERNEAT A ROTTEN. THEY ARE WICKED ST A VULNERABLE TIME IN HER LIFE WHEN HER MOM NOT WELL! WHOSE ANYBODY TO SAY TASH SHOULDNT BE OUT UNUH BRIGHT AN OUTA ORDER! ALOT OF THEM GRUDGE TASH BECAUSE SHE HAVE HER KIDS AN STILL HELP HER MOTHER NUFF A DEM COME FOREIGN AND TUN IDIOTS. TASH GOD NAH SLEEP I KNOW YOU CAN HANDLE YOUR THING TIME LONGER DAN ROPE

43. @ jacky you are absolutely right this all boil down to jealousy and remember kerry was the one who put it out yrs ago that Tash mom ill wicked dead dawg and anybody whose rejoicing over what unub hope amd wish unuh soon see suhum

44. @ talk truth and kk go and find something constructive to do and stop worry bout Tash because she well alright seem like unuh jealous a har

45. Tasha need fi guh siddung now. Your 5 mins of fave is ova. Stop try to media front we know you feel shame and disgrace. Clothes don’t maketh man it’s what underneath that counts.

46. Shev is a army u need to pass tash come out a dance a so tash have u intimidated yo shev easy with u stay bad screw face like u a bad people u done ugly already .shev what a way u just a talk bout the people man pele pele and u cant tan up wit him at party or leave party wit him . shev leave dancehall heat u ratings a 0 move u bloodclat and leave tash name .

47. Tash stop write ppl name n then u and Trudy click like button . Shev a Tasha a write bout fraid a u girl not even u 14 year old babysitter fraid a you. continue write the man them name on pink wall until u get what u want . Bout fraid a u who the f**k fraid a u like u asleep n no wake up yet .memba me know u yard Tasha so who the fuck could a fraid a u ? Want u get some kick fi stop write the man name over here u a worry bout ppl and stand up in a party what’s that ouno so fool think a everybody love lime light like u mascot gal that’s why bagga no look pon the monkey them weh u have move u bloodcloth weh u a say bout ppl come out with bottle cause them fraid a u fool it mean me outside so come cause u so bad .

48. Shev frighten fi tash and shev u can’t fight look how u use bag an stand back far a try lick tash. Tash no hype over no man like shev and no get ratings a shev a hype up people man and a get flop him tan up wit trudy any place any time and lef party together all a blind man can see that shev u soon hear all who round u now and a chat u and a play hypocrite Kerry u a number 1 and tandy but shev like run in a hype people so she a push har head in a Kerry front suck u mumma big pussy shev u husband say don’t waste time wit fuck out done out shev a waste gal if u husband say so who is u tired body shev foot full a vein u face old now shev leave dancehall seen not for u shev never dress good yet cheap clothes u live in a and u fuckery cheap synthetic wig . Kerry u just easy like how the girl them beat u at south Kerry u just hold on go get papers Kerry cause nothing a save u this time.

49. But mama bird inside beauty hut a chat shev with Kerry say more time she have to tell shev easy and low tings if they don’t touch u and one piece a chatting about shev . Shev watch ur circle people no real these days. And u tash a u need come out a dance u is just problem shev tek who u want nobody belongs to nobody these days.

50. @ KERRY A SHEV WRITE THAT HIM NO WANT LIME LIGHT WITH A UGLY FUCKER LIKE U SHEV . SHEV U A CALL TASH BABY THEM MONKEY AND THE AFRICAN BABY U HAVE ON FACEBOOK NEED LOOK AFTER AND A HAIR DO SHEV STOP FOLLOW KERRY U SOON SEE THEM TURN AGAINST U JUST WAIT

51. Shev say pele from drs sell drugs and give her big money so police will get shev picture and the drugs man picture from Drs pele go lay down wit him inside there shavonne sudlow

52. Sick a dem two gal yah now with dem man war, especially you Trudy! Because According to you, and to how me seet, Shev is just a ho with ho goals, but you Trudy seem to be under some illusion that you own Pele, bish this is England and if a harassment order against your mate doesn’t drive that home then you are every bit as mental as I thought! Now I understand why you stalk the girl on pinkwall, you sound like yah mad ova Pele, don’t mad yet because he will surely leave just like he left Tamara who has nothing to do with you and shev war but who you feel you must mention because she going through sickness, don’t underestimate human resilience, tomorrow she could be well and you Sick. Oops you already sick, stalking is a sign of mental illness hope you get well soon though cause mi tired a yuh already and a nuh me yah stalk.

53. Shev a nuh nothing if Pele nah stand up with you inna party or lef party wid you. Trudy memba say a same way Pele use to hide and fuck yuh to. Trudy memba say Pele use to disown you and yuh pickney weh never did born out a love. A long long long after Pele start gi yuh likkle knowings. So what u saying ediat gal weh a boast bout man weh nah boast bout u.

54. Shev u husband diss u so u worst than trudy a who put say pele a drugs man this past mix up it a get serious Good luck lalala

55. 29th of September a drugs man from drs pele dance all that we a pass to them from the money shev make at her dance. that shev use pay for pele dance shev usually carry things for pele Drs she need lock up everything a report

1. Trudy it look like yuh nuh n u friends dem nuh have nuttin else fi do. Everyday yuh deh pon pinkwall a write up people name.Why you nuh write up seh u run go do batty n breast n Di batty a run aff a yuh. Yuh nuh see Pele nuh want yuh no more get over it now a big big 2018 and yuh still a run down man weh nuh want yuh. Yuh fi stop call up Pele name because Pele don’t want yuh. Your lies need to stop now. When yuh nah call up shev name a Tamara name yuh a call leave Di people dem alone and go admit yourself in a di mental institution.

56. Firstly how fight argument gone to drugs n dance. Anytime man left unu gal unu turn informer n try either Mek dem get lock up or deport. Trudy might as well use ur name on here bcuz we know its u. Only u go around n write up write up like u n LA Lewis related. U a try mix up Tamara inna u duttiness but u can never take Tamara space. Member anuh buy she buy her sickness but u buy u handicap batty. Mek sure u don’t get sick. Unu all reach to pele dance. We done kno anytime u and pele have problem him always get arrested we pree dat long time. But we deh yah fi u. Mek u loose fren dem gwaan boost u. Den u will see who ago tek who out a house. Pele never cum England fi u n u n him don’t married. If him a bun u lef or bun him bck. How u reach to police. U sad n torment like a fresh duppy. Me want know if MET don’t tired of u. How unnu reach to police drugs n dance? Only in England unnu gwaan so. Gwaan hide behind pink wall. Me nah come bk over here wid unnu foolishness just do wat u a do.

57. Trudy a you write,call the police to come and lock off Pele dance,u 2 badmind,nothing bad can’t happen to Pele because we always a pray for him and mama always a fast and pray,you need to stop calling up Pele name now,Trudy we tried a you,all Tamara u cuss about her sickness how could you,just remember everybody have them 4 o’clock,no bad prayer can’t reach him

58. Trudy wat a way me hear u guh Tamara yard wid Bat a hide outside n she tek it from you n beat out yuh bloodclaat n she let u guh wen she buss out ur eye top n she see the blood a drop dung yuh face.. How comes u nah talk dat cuz we know a bare lie u walk n tell. Your so big and strong like u is a batty man any way after Pele party last year dem did put u up thinking u was a man n u had to go comment that u weren’t wen me myself thought u was a tranny. Low Pele n mek Di man live him life n stop watch Tamara cuz if u did sick like her u would at least look fuckable go ask Tamara for sickness suh u can look blessed like her.Pray for yourself Trudy God go with you till u finish destroy self n stop torment people. Giving u a early RIP

59. All these things a shev a post not a trudy shev how u feel trudy and her man back together nothing else to say ARGUMENT DONE shev carry on post u not getting no more out a we trudy and pele a live back life nothing else to this

60. Shev u borrow kerry clothes go a dance that clothes out from when it out the shops now so a no fake whatsapp. who wan see the mix up it on insta mix up page kerry in the outfit from when . The 2 pics up shev next to kerry. Shev u know a trut kerry a chat u from when u hear already so u love beg friend my girl. Kerry say u tek in the clothes to fit u . If u know a tru shev watch u self u and kerry and u soon get way like she do all her past friends so no think u different .

61. A kerry tell people so as God above and say shev tell her she give pele money for his dance. stop lie kerry u all say down to wig u give the girl and she fix up u old wig wear a party . And u no buy drinks a dance. Show u receipt if a never kerry lend u it.