MEN IF YOU DONT WANT A PREGNANCY USE PROTECTION

10 thoughts on “MEN IF YOU DONT WANT A PREGNANCY USE PROTECTION

1. A bwoy tell yuh he don’t want it…Abort it and carry on. Point blank phucken period. Sheesh Look deh now DNA test, next child support next custody and access if he even wants to see the child. She a chat bout it’s my body, well the baby only in deh fi 40 weeks miss vs. 18 longgggg years.

Birth control is 100% a female’s responsibility. Pill/condom/morning after/IUD etc…Take your pick.

1. Would you get rid of it if you are 38/39 years old and have been trying to get pregant for the past 15+ years? I know quite a few women in that position and no matter what, they WILL NOT terminate that pregnancy?

BTW, what if the would-be-father is a multi-billionaire? 🙂

1. Billionaires are less than 1% of the population so let’s be realistic 😉

In your 1St scenario, if that woman brings the child, don’t expect a visit or a dollar from the man.

I’m tired of seeing IG thots getting pregnant to get money, women getting pregnant to “hold a man” and unplanned pregnancies due to carelessness. IT ALL LEADS TO DRAMA AND THE CHILD ENDS UP SUFFERING.

2. A suh some a dem stay tubban an den some bawl lata dash whey it bloodclaaat yuh too naaa hear.

3. That’s why there’s so many wokless men out there when women are saying it’s her own fault true he said he don’t want no baby.

I hope if u have sons u raise them to understand DO NOT FUCK NO FEMALE WITHOUT A CONDOM IF U AINT TRYNA BREED HER.
    Kmt

I got sons and tell them don’t trust no woman taking the pill, if u don’t want baby, don’t go in there unprotected.

4. Man ain’t no idiot
    How many times do woman fall pregnant from something that was never nothing more than a fook

If in 2018 using protection is at the bottom of your list especially if you don’t want to have kids you deserve every thing you get.18 years of child support under u clart

Because that could of been aids/hiv… these men also have women at home who they possibly coukd pass these std onto

As people we are so backwards to busy worrying about time dick and harry

5. No man can tell me to get rid of an unborn child and i do it. Nope.. ! Sorry but its not an option. Most people if they had done so they would probably not have a child and wish they could years later.