LUCKY LOCK UP HIMSELF

London This Is Women Who Is Working With The Police Her Name Called Charlotte, Who Got Lucky & Her Ex Best friend Arrested, Charlotte I Never New You Was So Wicked But You Should Remember You Was The One Who Wanted To Do The 3sum With Lucky & Your Ex Best Friend, Just Cos Her Pussy Was Better Then Yours You Got Vex
Charlotte How Much Lucky & She Hurt You U Should Never Called The Police On Them

45 thoughts on “LUCKY LOCK UP HIMSELF

1. Charlotte looks great ! And no fake body ? WOW . DNT know her but know her kind is rare these days..

2. Senda suck yu mumma an come off a di oman. All di crab dem unda rock know lucky a sell drugs. Unu a gwan like lucky a Charlotte fuss man or him did a hold up her life. Gu crawl back up unda yu mumma. Lucky a community cocky. Prison neva mek fi dawg bout 3 sum an gyal pussy betta. Pussy alone nah hold man. Yu sound like one a lucky batty washa specialist gu join di line of lonely pussies or gwan gu tek yu prison feel up

3. so she just call the police just so and them lock them up. What are the charges sender cause 3sum is not a crime and dem no start lock up pple fi tek pple man yet so come tell we more

4. Jamaican females always trip me out!! This man is a proper germs and you the sender know that too. Why are you assuming she got him locked up. Were you the police that she gave the evidence and statement to?? Did I not read on this site that him and Charlette got locked up together?? And she was found with things in her shop. Now he was locked up with a different female that is pregnant and they found stuff in the house?? Looks like a lucky m.o. him love women that love hype and likes so dem always willing to store him drugs. I don’t know Charlette or whatever her name is but I am sure she played no parts in this. Sender it seem like lucky gone so you will not get f**k or a nights meal anymore. Why we as women have to go up under another woman to break her down. What good pussy have to do with anything?? Lucky is no prize, him need a dentist. Him very Beggy, Beggy to. Him use to beg MI man hard a yard. My man could not stand him. Sender you sound like a roach in a real life. Leave the lady alone and stop worrying about drug dealer problems. Sound like lucky can’t get bail that’s why you big mad!!all the hype, no money for a lawyer for him to get a bail hearing?? Sender go help get you community cocky out of jail and stop worry about other woman pussy.

5. Sender low Di bc gal. Mi is no charlotte fan but every time a known drug dealer/womaniser get lock up unnu seh is a scorned woman inform pon dem as if that’s the only time police a . The police dem know everything and all a Di gal dem who a abet dem man Inna crime, dem jus mek some small fish get weh sometime because dem have bigger fish fi fry…and yes sometime when the net get trawl some likkle fish like yuh friend get dragged in because dem hitch up Inna big fish batty but a suh it guh. The same thing coulda did reach Charlotte if she was still Di main chick. She just lucky..no pun intended

6. How does she look great she bleach her skin and she got fake boos so how is she not fake she was a dark skin women now she Brown she just like the rest

7. Dog face candy leave Charlotte name out u mouth. Move on to the next man dancehall mattress. Go lick out u friend dem dutty stinking hole. Man a dun pon unuh

8. Knew >>>New? Some dunce send this in. Every word starts with a capital letter. MORE than likely, this woman had nothing to do with the drug dealer getting arrested. This guy has been selling drugs for more than 10+ years. Sooner or later, his luck would have run out. Maybe it is the sender who buss on Lucky and try to deflect the blame…….

9. Charlotte is gorgeous just couldn’t understand why would she stoop so low as to sleep with lucky british this guy has no respect for females he even discuss the mother of his children in a negative way even post video of one of his baby mother going down on him you all need to leave charlotte alone just type in lucky british on youtube and y’all will who put lucky british in jail the guy self destruct no one is blaming him and deep down he knows that he did it to his self… i hate people who’s quick to point the finger on someone when they dont have the facts …

10. Very nice picture of her, she get a 10 outta 10. Mama I hope you r done with him now, he is 2 much, very DISRESPECTFUL. How can 1 man sleep with so many women, that is a big turn off for me, unno different still. Sender do u have proof of what u r accusing her of, unno careless bad, these people are something else.

11. With all the salt pussy that man f**ked. Ah pure careless gyal he messes with. Careless gyal carry careless pussy aka bad luck. True careless gyal f*ks Tom, Dick, Grandpa they accumulate a lot of unclean spirits. They could of f**k an African man who wife put obeah pon him and that spirit transfers into the side-chick. Sidechick goes and f**ks the next man and it goes on and on. Why do you think some man reach them death, prison, and get bruk? Why would one blame it on one woman? When a man has multiple women like that his chances are very slim. He seems to break many women heart. Did you forget about the lady name KARMA?

12. How dumb are you? All If you have bail money it does not mean your going to get bail so pls don’t talk what you don’t know

13. I know this women she use to f*k Mi man and talk to mi at the same time so what I did break up with mi man and just laugh when I see her all now the gal don’t know I know she f**k Mi man she no different to luck him love women and she love man

14. Charlotte is a dutty gal she will f**k any hype man just for money she love the hype life you f**k east south north you will friend up gal just to f**k dem man Charlotte i know you all KerryGoodWay man you been peering him

15. If you moved on why you have up lucky pic still come on lady?? You new what lucky was about from the get go so don’t act dumb now you use to watch him like ctv and you still f**k pon him with the old man for money but the old man was your friend man Charlotte

16. If you moved on why you have up lucky pic still come on lady?? You new what lucky was about from the get go so don’t act dumb now you use to watch him like ctv and you still f**k pon him with the old man for money but the old man was your friend man Charlotte

17. Every time I see Lucky I see this woman, seems like they have been with each other for a long time. She always seems quite in public and he would always acknowledge her. More time She didn’t care if a female come hug him up. Every knew that was his woman. Yes there’s stories of 3 sums etc but for her to lock him up and her dirty friend what pleasure would that do. Lucky needs to keep it in him pants. But she’s a beautiful girl she can do better and she has a shop.

18. Pure rubbish Lucky does not do a 9 to 5 he sells drugs his time would have caught up with him sooner or later some of you are stupid you think all these men that go dance that get champagne poured on their head that throw money in the crowd or push money in gyal draws are not being watched you think police don’t watch the videos his name is known all these dancehall men and woman tief sell drugs shoplift and when trouble reaches them they have no one even if their is bail which one of his friends can do bail and none of his friends work themselves all of his friends are criminals like him this is a perfect example you cannot sell drugs forever

19. pussy can’t lock up people you need evidence so all of his friends put money together find one decent working somebody ina dancehall if you can and wait for when they ask for bail try see if anyone can do it now he’s going to see who is there for him who are his real friends whether he begged or Hype everyone enjoyed the ride

20. So wait what do you think this women do she sell drugs too she and lucky are the same I know this women if you dig up her file you see she a drug dealer yes she does hair for a cover up and the same way him love women she love man all mickey Jake’s she use to f**k and long head jagger and the old man and they all sell drugs

21. Charlotte with a marry man now they both sell drugs together he from east London hes Brown skin and tall he got 3 sons and pulse she still F**king the old man pls uno can’t tell me about this women I no her

22. She a drug dealer too she use to work for long head she got the big links so don’t make her fool you

23. Unno ah some real informer still. Sender send In story about Charlotte inform, kettle call pot black. So now everyone start comment and talk about what the man do from what he don’t do and other people’s names have been mentioned too. So sender, You is an Informer too. U think police don’t follow up these things. You no see Tash Eva bless receive some sort of injuction wha day and pink wall mentioned on there. Unno too fckin evil. There are ways of saying things without saying things and we know what unnoo mean. When met post certain things, she leave out certain suggestive words and phrases to show discretion. Why unno don’t follow suit? Sender, by you calling her an informer on here you just open ah can a worms.

24. Candy you sound hurt.It’s known your a whore. Candy who’s at dance every night in tacky clothes. Candy who has an unfurnished home can’t even post a picture of your living conditions. Dunce nuh rass! Candy who went Jamaica with no money just to hype. Candy who has nothing going for her…..No Job….No Car……No decent place to live! Candy who can’t keep friend big 42yr need some ambition! You out doing money pull up for lucky when you bruck and hungry inna realife and have two pickney fi mine. Girl you normally scraping money of the floor in dance and begging drink.

1. Big up for this comment girl…candy go learn to read and write. Sketel candy you and dancehall dirty cloth spit Chantel suck out frig out the whole dance. You lot don’t have any pride. You’re a disgrace to Jamaican women. Sick drankcrow stomach

25. Lucky British has been on the p.o. p.o. payroll for many years. You lock him up he gives names and then he gets let out. Charlotte was very greedy hence the reason why she was with him. Sandy Buckas let him go after being with him for do many years as he don’t respect no one not even himself. Remember Lucky British is the cat with nine lives unfortunately he will be let back out into the community to cause more damage set more people up and send them to prison and break more people’s hearts.

26. Pure Salty pussy Luck F**k send him to prison but that’s none of my business Dead hold Candy just put the icing on the cake and Chorlette Bleached and Plastic Kmt ….Next !!!!

27. Charlotte sell drugs with her new man every one knows that she does big food remember she does not have her stayed in england she a rd gal i know Charlotte before she was in this hype life she always sell drugs and yes she was a dark skin women she use to live in the usa

28. Yuh coulda be bestie to death… mi an yuh naaa f**k my/your man str8888888… plus mi naaa give him dem privileges deh… if him get 2 pumpum, a 2 cock mi want :rolleyes: di f**k! unnu too waah man stay wid unnu Look deh now. Call mi whore or f**kist, mi wee tek dat, but if yuh want 2 pussy mek we separate and f**k who we want. Mi rather be a whore wid mi pumpum.

29. Charlotte why you send this in for?? Omg yuh mek mi laugh yow sad before you delete lucky pic of yuh IG N just Gwan live your life and sell yuh dugers too so don’t act like yuh dont bun up rd yuh acting like you never no lucky life him love women like how yuh love man uno both gave bun uno both do rd so pls Charlotte stop send yuh self in pink wall n just delete him pic n do what yuh do best f**k him friend man n sell yuh dugers baby girl

30. Charlotte you look VERY good, don’t waste your p&%^$y juice on waste MEN save it for the real n*ggas that move weight in them Villas

31. Congratulations on your pregnancy charlotte I wish you all the best. I know you’ve been wanting a baby so bad and god surely has blessed you. Lucky only has himself to blame. He has multiple charges. Trying to pass off fake notes in the casino with th whirl who works there Sheree millions and plus it was not charlotte who talk pon lucky his own bredrin papi versatile called his name up to the police as he is in a charge with Bianca and his babymother and a few others. You see weh hypeness get unu! All of unu in a court right now. Google them Bianca guthrie other known as Bianca who f**k lucky papi Shawn star and the whole a London in all honesty.