LUCKY EX WOMAN CHARLOTTE INA PRISON O

Omg i can’t believe Charlotte had a big police CASE for 2 years now for selling drugs. Look ladys there better ways of making money because the uk police are not playing no more.

17 thoughts on “LUCKY EX WOMAN CHARLOTTE INA PRISON O

1. No police is playing stupid no where in the world a police is playing. Bout uk if you sell drugs anywhere and get caught you’re going to jail idiot

2. Gone left her baby weh she wait so long fa.All because of hype and look deh now, bwoy them nah learn humble yourself.

3. well its not the end of the world for her,things could’ve been a lot worst no life lost here she just have to make the best out of a bad situation by turning the negatives in to positives. her new arrival into this world is the sole victim in all this..

4. No she’s been home on probation. Thats a fact. The baby is with her mom most of time. She’s such a great soul. wonderful person that got mixed up with wrong people and do wrong things. She has mom that care much so She’ll be fine. I hope this be a learning lesson for her. She has a beautiful baby girl

5. She is gone and Luckys gone, it was just a matter of time. Really sad she gone leave har baby. Char I bet u r saying if I could turn back time, it wasn’t worth it. u r a hairdresser making money, pure greed.

6. Why r you surprise what happen to Charlotte most of those waste bitches in London end up going to prison for man that have their personal women, those side bitches do hard time for these men and has nothing to show for it but beaten n bus head. They run the motorway at country like the lorries that go from country to country dropping off load. They leave prison n still fucking the same dude that sends them to prison in the first place. They have no moral lack of self love and self esteem is the problem with most of these woman. They don’t love themselves or their children. A lot of these bitches end up in prison for man for drugs gun fraud you name it they have done it n they r the first to through shades at decent people doing their 9/5.

7. Lucky case was retried because the judge couldn’t come to a conclusion because him or Charlotte didn’t want to take the blame so the judge sentence both party. This is not unusual for these English judge to do this it’s happen to a lot of these London dancehall idiots that goes to prison for hiding man drugs n gun n the man house were is wife and kids live clean like jesus police record. When is these bitches gonna learn. The lasting impact only affects there offspring because eventually they end up doing the same thing or worst.

8. No no Charlotte case was from 2016 for selling drugs in her hair shop but she would go to the doc and ask for a letter saying she not well in her head so that’s why it was put off and then she was driving around with drugs in her car so she had a ivf baby thinking it would save her from the police