LUCKY BRITISH BACK AT IT AGAIN SMH

Met

Candy and Lucky are the new couple in dancehall.

Every night a she and Lucky come out together and stand up together like Charlotte and Lucky. Lucky make sure she have her bottle a her foot everynight. But what i dont understand… Candy a tek Steve. So how she hop scotch to Lucky. Candy any other man left in dancehall that u dont take??
Kerry a hypocrite .. you and candy are friends and u on phone a chat candy how she shouldnt take Lucky she careless.

Lisa daughter and Lucky still together.
And Lisa daughter and Candy are friends. So how this tekking game ago????

Lets see how long this ago last.

Coco congrats on you and Lucky baby daughter. Hope Lucky a give u things for the baby.

20 thoughts on “LUCKY BRITISH BACK AT IT AGAIN SMH

1. 1)Lucky Is Not The Father For Coco Daughter Cos She Miss F**k Up & Down All She Did Ah Think Its For Lucky But Nope It’s For A English Boy 2) Lucky Don’t F**k Old Foot Gal Anything Over 40 Hell No

2. WHY??? Sounds like u want a f**k off a Lucky Latty. Latty a fantasizzzee over lucky hood size. WWOOHH mi belly, a weak!!!! Latty join the line fi u f**k yahh!!.This bitch candy bin a fishy fishy round Lucky from him an Charlette deh. Dem bin a f**k under the quiet. She draw close when a time fi go home like a she ago go home wid him after she walk through every man inna di dance an skinout har pussy inna di video. Lucky naw wife she. We all know its a f**k for the moment. Lucky disown Coco pitney, dont know why, nuff man name calling.

3. A lie cause Sandy Buckass is a old bitch n lucky use to f**k her.. Sandy almost 50.. So is Charlette down town..Old bitches !!! Him f**k old n young…

4. LUCKY IS NOT THE FATHER OF COCO CHILD SHE WAS ACTING LIKE LUCKY WAS HER BABY FATHER LAST YR PON IG N INN A DANCE BUT SHE KNOWS IT’S THE ENGLISH BOY CHILD SHE WAS JUST LOOKING HYPE SAD GAL,

5. Candy pussy soon dont have no bottom.. Now candy and lucky not hiding lucky love the limelight. Everynight them out together. Kerry no better than candy so why she always a chat candy. Kerry go worry bout d gal dwayne have a breed a manchester. Tell dwayne that Philly brother you a stay with a f**k you.

6. Dwayne have woman a country a breed. That a late news. Nice look good decent woman.. not a dancehall mattress like kerry. Dwayne tired a kerry stinkness

7. rate each other!! dis a no ratings,before dem not even fart pan each other and now dem a like glue and body language says a lot, yuh tink people a idiot