LENA LOOKING GOOD BUT HOLD ON PAN DI MAKEUP

16 thoughts on “LENA LOOKING GOOD BUT HOLD ON PAN DI MAKEUP

1. YES WHATS WRONG WITH HAR FACE?????? SHE LOOK LIKE DI JOKER FROM BATMAN… :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. She has a nice body but need to lay off The Botox & surgery. Lena don’t go overboard with too much cosmetic injections it wil ruin you hun ‘ too much make up . Your already simple beautiful without all that makeup dear !

3. Nice outfit. Appropriate for her age range. Don’t like the make up and the blonde doesn’t suit her.

4. FABULOUS MAKE OVER – HATERS GONNA 8 – I DONT EVEN KNOW HERE – U GO GIRL DI BLEACHING AND MAKE OVER LOOKS GOOD AND IT FITS YOU – LOOK BETTA DAN MAN BODY KIM PPOSSIBLE AN DEM

5. Saw her on my IG was wondering what her and that Camellee does for a living. Never hear their names call on scamming.

6. I like u Lena and u r a beautiful woman but in this pic u look like the new little Kim. Mama we all have to get old, it’s a blessing, please no more surgeries. It looks like you but 2 big balls in your pants your bottom looks unnatural because of your thin frame. My comment is not coming from a hateful place just stating my opinion

7. Lena looks better to me as she got older and learned how to fill di pot hole dem inna har face with makeup and do up batty n hip n these things. Nothing wrong with spending your money to build your self esteem. People be depressed and have self esteem issues so you gotta let a nigga live. When its cute its ok but when u go overboard you look like a ratched plastic dolly. Lena need fi c a Dermatologist ASAP!!!.. u cyaah a wear bran n nah spen money pon u skin. Start there bloody mate !! just saying

8. LENA I like it, you look real good moving with the times, not like some of those other dinosaurs from back in the Lex days, when you see them they are old and shrivel up and bad mind because dem days done and some ah we still ah shine