HAR PRICE UPPPPP

The people them always a talk say this Erica, Kim West & Bianca that call themselves “London finest” are escorts. See the proof here. Erica the people them find you on one of the site, calling yourself Mia and selling p** for only £110 /hr.
That’s why when mi see Unuh pon SM a parade like Unuh all that mi nah look pon Unuh ca Unuh a nuh nobody.

19 thoughts on “HAR PRICE UPPPPP

1. I follow this girl on ig. Pretty girl with a nice style. Why do they do this jus to live that hype life.

2. Seeing her pic on an escort site does not mean its her. Last year Lisa Hanna had her picture being used on a dating site. People steal people’s picture all the time. Have you never watched ‘Cat Fish”.

3. This walking infection bout trophy/barbie. A one man barbie known for An is ken. So she need fe stop it an don’t talk bout money neither cause u bruk inna real life An everybody know.
    Erica me know u tired fe get trick fucked An ducked. So u feel like this is a boss move now u get paid before u give d goods. DWL but lawd God your baby father him love d shame eeehh u can’t stop embarrass d man now.
    Me know u drop outta school young so u no have no sense. You mother is a shit an never grow u so that why u did fuck her man an spit inna her face an talk bout “big woman fe sit down a young girl time” so nothing good nah happen fe u. You strip sell pussy fuck anything from north to south 2 brothers 2 friends now u gone sell pussy to white man. U no have no vagina walls u done out long time that’s why no man nah tek u up own u an mine u. An we know that’s your wildest dream an aspiration.
    U say u look good an a d prettiest thing have some pride. A better you did stay inna d betting shop weh u did a hide an work an a tell lie bout u work a bank at least u could a hold your head high. Me show one whole heep a man the website so your custom is gonna boom. (I want my commission) lol but yes dirt bag Erica with the fake Chanel bag a talk bout man buy we want to see the proof. Cause u diss ppl bout fake an tek time hide go turkey go buy fake with old face bianca an tired body kim west.
    Cougar Bianca I’m gonna call the police stop molest off d young boy dem an try trick dem bout u will mine dem.
    D whole a dem a escort long time a one set a gyal me see an don’t see cause none of dem no have nothing but the old season shoes an clothes dem. An love chat people gweh me nah lie this shit is funny me can’t stop laugh

4. It’s real not no fake profile a day she a try tell people fe tek d shame out her eye.
    This whore is a known stripper she did get trick by her bf think him did rich like his friends but he wasnt. She breed fe trap him an find out d real deal by then it was too late.
    She have d baby an tried to change but her pussy rule her an she no stop fuck pan d bf but him bruk an a one mascot so he never did shit but take her back each time cause she will thief clothes for him when she’s out thieving for herself.
    Not a bloodclaat fake profile the whole crew a undercover escort an out right whores. She like pop style pan people an it she can’t afford it so now she’s returned to her old ways it’s just that a now people a find out. But this whore weh name Erica anything fe money she will do. Sell pussy strip lick out batty suck hood fuck gyal u name it she’s done it. An it’s a know fact here on the street of London

5. Not a fake profile. What decent days job they do again? You ever see them posting about going to work? How they afford this luxury lifestyle that they claim makes them not basic bitches.
    That’s why I don’t red eye none of them when they’re hyping on the gram because I couldn’t do what they do for the hype and likes.

6. I don’t know about the states any where else how escorting works but here in London I use to work for a escorting company on the phones takeing booking.
    Fact #1 there’s no fake profile using the ladies get interviewed before they get signed to our agency.

#2 therefore the person we meet has to look like the photos we post

#3 the more bookings the more money we make. So we don’t do cat fishing what u see is what you get. An on that particular escorting sites the clients leave comments about how their dates went An if the girl was fun etc. This is her profile ain’t no cat fishing we want to make money we don’t want a bad reputation which leads to no one booking our girls. An from the pic that’s going around here in London she had a comment from a client called Matt an u can only leave a feedback under the girl that you’ve booked or have previously booked

#4 people make profiles an tell lies on people yes.
    But this story is 100% factual

#5 Erica u are a DISGRACEEEEEEEE IM NOT SHOCKED CAUSE WE KNOW YOUR PAST BUT WE WAS ROOTING FOR U TO CHANGE LOL

7. I remember this girl in UK dancehall from she in her teens/early twenties selling herself to Fabulous and other hype men. I think she used to rave with her mother. I thought she was married to some African man? I always thought she was a really nice girl, sad if she’s now an escort..maybe still dreaming of bagging a rich white man like Julia Roberts in Pretty Woman lol but on a serious note, parents once you introduce your young daughters to dancehall life, they rarely ever aspire to be anything other than modellers/main chicks for some drugs man and you as parents who have lived that life, know what a vicious cycle that is..

8. It’s true Erica been a whore even her mumma olive she use to fuck all olive man. Erica fuck men for designer gears dirty Erica use to fuck Marvin from north west London and he find out say she a sell pussy and run har weh and gone back to him babymother. Erica is dogshit me that file longggggggggggggggg bad all lucky British use to fuck her knox roy mark buckas ico blacks shawny Moscow and she all friend mishiak shawny baby mother a pity she nuh know say yuh fuck a har babyfather. All bianca she that was burglar one time fucka gal skinny fucked her out to. They all bi sexual and walk and sell pums

9. one has to do summen for a living nuff gyal a fuck down the whole of the eastern sea board and not getting a penny for it, leave the woman alone she looks really nice pussy is the greatest meat on earth i dont mind paying for it…

10. For someone with 3 kids you sure do have a lot of time on your hands sad bitch no wonder Shaun. Be out here doing the most Dwl

11. When your mothers a cokehead the kids comes out crazy n hateful to anyone doing better kp living your life girl it’s obvious you doing great

12. Let’s hope when child services the fed n uk border force knock her door she still has all this time to hate on people that don’t see her you actually are sad nicketha

13. Nasty erica you use to fuck enz as him go jail yuh run go fuck e5, you is a dirty whore that jump from man to man your daughter will be the same coz a bare man yuh bring in pon har. Yuh fuck marvin from north west london he fucked and ducked yuh nasty rass he walked and told everybody that you have infection in your pussy.

14. This story is facts about erica.kim and bianca they’re “escort” prostitute. Been doing this for a long time. Great someone get hands on the factual .Erica stop acting we all knew you is a hoe why did you withdraw from the business site. #vlondonescort its evident ! If i were you i wouldnt because your already busted am tryin to find kim’s and bianca’s profile. These three bitches is broke. naked. Hungry .dont let them fool u .they’re social media pretend to be rich ! Kim where is the mercedes benz ? Them lie and two face. Chat each other and act to the public like its real friendship . ive never cheer for these hoe.they just go around fuck any men =women for a little change low life freaky gal lesbo.bisexual them.

15. Dutty cheap piece of shit face Erica u no tired fi fuck and show body for designers big disgrace for a mother of 2 stop walk and fuck like a drancrow dirty little gyal show some respect to u kids.You nasty rat bag bout your the best in the uk u got rass jokes gal best ting u fi do come of a media and of the radar.U no shame every think u say don’t make sense u look so stupid we can see u feel hurt poor u gyal your a proper informer gyal your whole team is informing police gyals you lot are not winning gyals u let down u team aka barbie shame on you lot

16. Drop offa mother drop pon child big Pussy bubutch aka nicketta Shaun reach home yet or u still ah suffer from pmd

17. Lord how dem gyal yah fi dis gun man bm kelita u better go hire cid to sleep outside your house cause u 2 r fuck 1 dance I’m making sure my phone fully charged Dwl