FINAL LETTER TO WIFE FOR LIFE………..DI HUSBAND IS BEING SENT HOME O

FINAL LETTER TO WIFE FOR LIFE
Good morning sweetpea!
How was your day yesterday? You were obviously otherwise engaged because Elizabeth & I waited for you for over 2 hours and as I suspected with my psychic skills: YOU DID NOT TURN UP.
We looked up and down the road, circled the area like two concerned sister wives possessed and at one point I thought I saw you strolling towards us in the distance, but quickly realised it could not be you as you are now rocking that seriously cute snatched waist (…the skills of those surgeons in Turkey are unparalled).
Before I address what your no show means for OUR HUSBAND I will focus on a few of the finer points of my earlier correspondence to you.
If you turn to page 2 of the earlier correspondence you would have noted (or should have noticed) that you were required to turn up with your 50% WIFE FOR LIFE share of all relevant documentation requested by Elizabeth (..all she, I wanted to style her as ‘dat gyal’ but no word of a lie Elizabeth is one bad b***h and I had to suppress my animosity, I mean – to our knowledge Elizabeth has only been a part of OUR TEAM for a short time and believe you me she is definitely letting us know who is in charge – flicking hair, rolling her eyes – you should have seen her).
Anyway, what is puzzling to me is this; my open letter requested you bring the following:-
• Marriage certificate & Wedding Photos
• Pay slips showing your yearly salary of at least £24k
• 2 x utility bills in his name (I offered to provide water/council tax – you only needed to provide gas/electric)
• School letters declaring him as best baby daddy of the year (remember his activeness at parent’s evening)
• £4k contribution to legal fees (Judicial review)
• Representations challenging the audacity of Elizabeth & her team’s proposal to dry eye steal OUR HUSBAND
• British Passport (confirming your INDEFINITE LEAVE STATUS)
BASED ON YOUR NON-ATTENDANCE I AM SATISFIED THAT I CAN NOW REASONABLY CONCLUDE YOU ARE NOT (and never have been) IN POSSESSION OF NONE OF THE ABOVE DOCUMENTS.
Because if you were in possession of at least ONE of the documents – you would have TURNED UP -RIGHT? (did you not appreciate my offer of coffee and fresh cream cakes from the bakery?)
And I should WARN you that OUR HUSBAND is speechless (that’s a first) as he also ponders just like myself and Elizabeth how you could not turn up for your WIFE FOR LIFE appointment (did you forget your title) but yet you frequently turn up for: –
1. Hair appointments
2. Nail appointments
3. Eyelash appointments
4. Dancehall appointments (video light has nothing on you)
5. Boat ride appointments; and last but surely not least; –
6. Other men’s bed appointments (you little minx) – I would name and shame your outstanding resume, but that my little lovely is probably best left for another day as one thing is certain; -your WIFE FOR LIFESHIP spreads much further than the idiot I married (blame it on the Henny)
So, in conclusion; – as you did not turn up with your 50% WIFE FOR LIFESHIP as requested, my 50% WIFE ON PAPERSHIP carried little weight with Elizabeth and her 100% strong team, therefore with regret (NOT) I pass my baton to you and vacate my space of WIFE ON PAPERSHIP (HURRAH!) and you and Elizabeth have a bright future ahead working this out.
Now, listen carefully, in order for you to cement your new found OFFICIAL TITLE AS THE NEW WIFE ON PAPER (yaaaaah – I am so excited for you – this is what you came for) you need to follow my instructions:

• You will need to get married but bear in mind you won’t be able to do this here – Elizabeth will do her part and return him to far shores first.
• Then you need to obtain employment paying a yearly salary of £24k
• Then you need to obtain your British Passport (you have about 3 years to go – correct me if I am wrong)
HAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPY Days and your dream life can begin! (If only)
However, before you bust open the champagne I overheard Elizabeth telling one of her minions that YOUR HUSBAND is likely to be placed on a permanent ban from here (wish I could help you out), so the formal reunion of both your sweet souls may not be as swift as you like.
So, the fight with Elizabeth will be long but please do not give up!!! (he will be counting on you).
Have a great day!
(Soon to be EX) Wife on Paper xxxxx
IMPORTANT INFO
In hindsight, what you should have done was just enjoyed the s*x, time & money without louding up your nuffself and bringing it to my attention and that way you and him could have just waited the 2 yrs let him get his indefinite and then both of you could have happily swanned off into the sunset #justsaying#OVERANDOUT

32 thoughts on “FINAL LETTER TO WIFE FOR LIFE………..DI HUSBAND IS BEING SENT HOME O

1. Very eloquent writing and a message for all men that fail to understand dont bite the hand weh feed you you want to cheat and still expect all the help and bonuses when shit hits the fan make sure side chick can do more than tek buddy and cook…………..but sender why not name the man he is the one what took the vowels

2. Reload the matic cause all a the clip dem done pon wife for life. Big up u self paper wife no cussing ova nuh eedit boy.

3. Is the wife the lady in the photo below? Beautiful. The upper picture look like a cuter version of Amy Goodas Upsetdem

4. I see this too often it is the man’s responsibility to keep things in check because a him a look paper but on the other hand if I have a man and I love him but cant help him I would swing low and let him get him papers. but some ppl just have to hype good luck to both of you

5. I agree. A bitch who doesnt “work” Pay any “taxes” cant help nobody. In the long run, you want someone who’s secure and “responsible”. All you men who run down the section 8 and food stamps gyal feel sorry fi unno in the long run. Watch the movie with Spragga Benz called “Greencard”. You’ll see.

6. This is all fun & games thoroughly enjoyed di propa entertaining letters from paper wife to wife fi life but the blatant acceptance of demeaning & lowering our standards as women (especially paper wife who so eloquently & intelligently addressed wife fi life) fi dem man yah need fi stop! Wid di way dem disease yah a fly it scary. Any irrefutable evidence yuh significant other a cheat leave! Of course it’s easier said than done, doh even mention if di dick have yuh a scratch like a feign inna below freezing weather (Ik the feeling all too well) but literally putting the pros & cons pan paper wi help at least consider change. We as women are worth so much more especially as a young, black, educated, intelligent woman smh dats a lethal combination.

7. I totally understand her frustration, we have to understand that the vows we took with our significant other, does not, nor should we expect outside entities to keep those vows…..what I’m saying is, blame the person you’re married to….why disgrace the (other person when they have no loyalty to you)….why not put your husband on blast, can we see his photo?…..just saying.
    Thoroughly enjoyed:)

8. Are you people for real???, the wife is a f*cking fool, why is she even wasting time with with that bitch of gal and husband. He has no respect for you. Let him go

9. Hi Guys

My letters were not really intended to disgrace or blame her HE IS 100% at fault. He had a prior relationship with her and convinced me it was over and married me. I WOULD NEVER HAD MARRIED HIM OTHERWISE, NEVER. Obviously,it was not over and I found out after the marriage that this was the case. I am not going to be biased as she too is a victim of his lies and I am woman enough to say that. The obligation to me was HIS..I married him not her. My fault is that as soon as I found out he had broken his vow I should have left. I accept that is where I went wrong. But you live and learn which is why my letters are kept classy. I bear her no ill will and wish her the best as a woman i fell in love with the wrong person and I need to now leave and cannot present myself to officials just to help him. Everyone has feelings. I wish her the best and he will just have to suffer the consequences for his lies. Please do not think I am putting this on her. My ONLY issue with her is that she disrepected me by referring to me as his wife on paper, so my sentiment is ok if you are wife for life then do what is needed to keep him here as I am leaving this sitation. I BLAME HIM, he broke his vow and it is now over.

1. The way I see it, you were being played and you don’t even know it. The intent was to marry you and as soon as he got his indefinite, he would reunite with the “wife for life”. “Wife for life wasn’t in a position to help him, so they used you as the proxy.

This the classical approach where Jamaican women mgo down to Jamaica and marry these bums and bring them “here”. Once they get the “papers” sorted out, they divorce the wife and then marry their women in Jamaica and eventually bring them “here”. These men don’t love you, they are using you. What, there isn’t enough single men and available men here?

All this nonsense only make you look like a fool. Give it up!!!

1. SAME SUH!! She realized that he didn’t love her and was just using her to get his papers cause the “wife for life” couldn’t help him. IT WAS A RELATIONSHIP FOR PAPERS!! Even with All of “wife on papers” assets and status he still wanted “wife for life”.

I’m not bias, “wife on paper” stuck with it because she figured he must choose her. YOUR SHOULD HAVE ALSO THANKED “WIFE FOR LIFE” FOR OPENNING YOUR EYES AND SAVED YOU FROM BEING THE ONLY ONE TO FIGHT ELIZABETH, SO SHE COULD HAVE HIM.

You people don’t understand, sometimes if they love you they will take care of you. There are women in this world that are well taken care of, and are given the freedom to BUILD AND INVEST in themselves and care for their children. PROVERTY IS THE REASON BOTH PARENTS IN FAMILIES OF AFRICAN DESCENT MUST WORK.

YES! YES! I KNOW YOU FEEL THAT WORKING YOUR LOW WAGE JOB MAKES YOU INDEPENDENT.

Look up top -I STATED THEY ARE GIVE THE FREDOM DO INVEST AND BUILD! Believe it or not, women can be independent without working for low wages.

LMAO – women they love who they love. Don’t you ever count stuff and think because your number is higher you automatically win. STOP FLAUNTING YOUR STUFF, CONNECTIONS, ABILITIES, and POSITIONS, you will become an automatic target to get used.

“Wife on paper” I celebrate with you, now find someone you don’t have to take care of, it’ll be easier to judge his intentions.

10. Wife on paper you did the right thing to walk away. I️ love how you remained classy (with the likkle jabs & mini bombs yuh fling pan wife fi life). You are correct since she a lifetime wife Mek she get him outta his dilemma. I️ hope you two have no kids together as your child/children may later bare some form of resentment or hostility towards you. I️ commend you for acknowledging that the other women are often victims too( not always the case in some situations). That’s a grown woman move! I️ wish you the best dear.

11. Big up wife on paper! It is a pity the bitch of a nigga didn’t drop dead with you holding his life insurance policy.

1. Funny, the Yankee women use to take out insurance policies on Jamaican men and have them killed. That is how my Uncle died in the States. These women knew these Jamaican men were using them, but they turn the table on their ass, taking life insurance policies and then kill them (even when it was technically a business marriage).

12. Hi Guys

Thank you for your comments but there is a difference in being a fool in a situation and being a target of deceit and deception. I was the latter and I thank God he did not get what he was looking off me (i.e stay). I am more than happy to move on with my life and start afresh and be happy with someone deserving and worthy. This situation was caused by 100% created by HIS lies/dishonesty (NOT HER) and having accepted it I have made a decision to END IT for ME. On that basis I cannnot help him out of his situation. I am nobody’s helper. We all make mistakes (he was mine) but we live and learn and God is good xx

1. Good for you! You handled your business well. I know that writing this has empowered you and was therapeutic. I wish you only the very best. Living any type of lie can crush your spirits in so many ways.

13. Reading your eloquently & classy description of being emotionally & physically lied to, I realized that I could have also being a victim of a similar situation, but thankfully I was spared when my wise woman intuition kicks in right in time & I painfully ended what could have been the worst mistake I have ever made, even though I had fallen for that devious person. I got rid of that Bastards & swore off dating/helping another Jamaican. Trust mi I love my country men but they are a different set of liars & manipulators

14. Wife on papers aka boss chick swear I love you wish I had the strength that you have maybe you had gained it via your situation.Dint let nobody make you feel you are malicious or is doing wrongs.you did exactly what you needed to do.Hope in time you will find true love

15. I commended the lady who wrote these letters. Even to the end, she’s being fair and very classy about it..Good job girl, it happens to the best of us..You did the right thing and it takes guts especially in these times..

16. Lol love it…The wife for life is supoose to shame. When i was younger and had less sense, I dated a guy who was married for papers..and to tell you the truth in myself I never like the idea but me and the man just click so i went with it,the thing about it the wife was sooo good to di man, one day my mother said to me baby, no matter where a women born she is still a WOMEN & is someone daughter and same way he lie and deciet the wife same ting he will do you!” and what can I really say when di man start tell mi lie n gwarn with a bag a tings.

I am Jamaican and I been in relationships with Jamaican man who lack ambition and lie n licky licky..So WIFE ON PAPER, dont worry yourself peace of mind you have now, leave dem to time hun..like you said you live and learn wish you the best.

17. Oh and not all Jamaican man marry just for papers, my brother is married to a Portuguese British girl, he get his indefinite from her 7 years ago n dem still a gwarn..even though he used to kill her with bun (smh) but he had a accident and trust me she was there for him 1000% he said di women who he used to fool round with cant help him..the accident mek him look into himself..so for 2 years+ now he is playing family man..hope he stays that way..lol

18. Anonymous 11:34 stfu Jamaican gal nasty tuh and Jamaican man f**k anything that is the real issue here! Mi a Jamaican and mi Neva si a yard man who nuh bun dem woman regardless a who shi be or wah shi have..mi live a Britain an even some white people cleaner than Nuff Jamaicans. A hope wherever him a sleep tonight cleaner than wife on paper dutty house lol