ENGLAND PEOPLE RESTLESS FI TRUE

Sheron remember when you are digging a hole dig 2. You said ur ride or die is going to kill for you, I hope Lara knows better because she have her kids.

I have never heard of her beating no one much less to kill, it doesn’t matter if you have family from Tivoli or because you come from Portmore you feel ppl must be scared of yall.

Old Jancrow like uno.

20 thoughts on “ENGLAND PEOPLE RESTLESS FI TRUE

1. I do not like this woman but this woman is driving somebody crazy —————Every week this woman is up I do not see anything wrong with this picture And it is getting boring now So you can stop now .

2. You Jamaican woman have no love for each other I am happy I am not a Jamaican All you do is break each other Down to the ground for nothing ladies I do not know you but you are looking lovely

3. Santana we know it’s you leave my sister alone if you hate shazz so much why make fake profile to follow her to watch out her business copy her pictures and put them on pink wall you are talking about beat just remember it’s a lot of us we have a big family and we all love each other not like you and your mum and your dutty sister the time you have to put up people picture on pink wall you should go help your mother stop walking up and down elephant and castle bingo and selling pussy to old man and your sister said she’s Christian but she’s still walking and shop lifting remember you said you are young and pretty but yet you have no man no man want you with your fassy fassy skin and your big head you are hurt because bad mind get the best of you the same women your putting down is the same women you use to run to your upset because you can’t sit and ride in the women’s car no more because she find out your not clean you can know your a careless gal because it’s christmas time and everyone is grinding to get money but you are here writing on pink wall when the women never trouble you. You live in a glass house so do not throw stone, remember all your good at is being locked up at home from Friday to Monday suck wood for £300 how low is that, stop fuck Marvin and stop dissing up Marvin women because she looks better than you. Your hurt because Sophia found out your fucking Marvin but that’s what you are a little taker. Remember you chat everyone in your family even your step mother. We know all the comments and everything it’s you that’s writing them so the next time you do something I’ll be here to answer. It’s Christmas time and everyone is looking for money you need to go get some money to go clean and fix up your dutty house fi Christmas no one is troubling you and your troubling people your hiding behind pink wall why not come in her face and say what you need to say come off the women’s page you maggage go clean up your fassy fassy skin and stinking pussy. If you don’t talk to someone that’s it but no bad mind is active inside of you, you have to keep following people to bash them your the same one up and down with this women hugging her up laughing with her driving in her passenger like some scrub now your dissing her anyone that sees this post will know it’s straight badmind the same energy you have for this go buy her a house in Jamaica and foundation because she can’t sell pussy non of them want dry wirinkle pussy, anytime you answer I am here for you this is going to end because I’m going to talk to all the tings on here you’ve gone too far, stop dash weh belly and you’ll will have something to do.

4. Stop it does not look good you was friends that is the reason why I do not want any friends in England You are putting this woman down you did not know this all the time when you was your friend STOP iT if you do not like the woman why follow her page copy her picture

5. I understand what your are saying sender but leave both of them to time. Sheron will provke you and act like the victim. As to the other one she is the witch of rose hall. Very wicked woman.
    Just becareful.

6. There is big things Going on now in England Someone has lost her life And I did not know this woman That has lost her life what our week i am feeling down Why didn’t you put this up So that we could all Cummins You are putting up this woman And you that is calling another woman witch what are you must be African calling women witch That is the reason Why man don’t give us any respect because of the way we treat each other Leave the fucking woman alone You are too busy watching other peoples business And will not see yours Do what ever make you happy woman You only have one life look at this woman went to Jamaica to finish our house Did not know that she would be gone

7. Why don’t you leave Santana alone, yall only have strength for Santana. Sheron have loads of enemies. There is plenty more to talk about Sheron and obeah worker Lara.

Blaming the innocent girl just because yall don’t like her.
    everybody have family so what is your point. Like i said ppl are not scared of where yall from.

8. LAURA DONT LIKE NOBODY BUT R SELF THAT DUNDUCE GAL. BADDDDDD WERE HOW PLEASE. DEM FIND THE MAN WEH SHE MAKE DEAD A PORTMORE YET WEH SHE TELL LIE PAN N MAKE R MAN KILL. OBEAH WORKER CANDLE BURNER LAURA WEH CHAT EVERYBODY INCLUDING YOU MAN N YOUR SISTER GO N SIT YOUR DUNDUCE RASSSS DOWN. YOUR LIFE MISERABLE NUH BLOODCLAT.THE ONLY REASON YOU ARE FRENS WITH SHAZ D IS BECAUSE YOU CAN BORROW DI WOMAN MONEY N HANDBAGS WHEN YOU GOING OUT. I COULD A SWEAR SHE USE TO CHAT DA LADY DEH SEH SHE NUH LOOK GOOD N R MOUTH LEAN LIKE SHE HAVE STROKES, NOW DEM A BESTIE LORD HELP THESE SO CALLED FRENS. LAURA MOUTH ONLY BADDDD AS FIGHT START A SHE FIRST A RUN KMFRT.

9. You were all friends So whatever they are U are the same Stop hiding behind social media If you have a problem with your friends This is not the way to go

10. You girl stop it and you was all friends My man is my friend don’t not want any friend I did not know this girl would put this woman up but she is a little fuck box leave the girl husband Marvin you need to stop it you

11. Be happy girls look after your kids I am praying for you You have been Going through too much All it is bad mind

12. Sheron stop hyping up on social media because you are not coming up in nobody face. Why you didn’t have all this strength in Jamaica??? for somebody who claim they life is so good. You really have a lot of time on your hands.
    Fight your own battles and stop look friend to defend it.
    We await your social media post and videos antics.

13. You that right this comments You soul bad mind that girl Laura I have not talk to her but she seems like a nice person And I have never heard of that girl being in trouble Are any mixed up with anyone That girl is always out with her kids stop and leave the woman alone Or that you are writing is a big lies If you are going to come and write something about stop it I bet you have no food in your house

14. Look at what you are Jamaican woman Is talking about BAG and money I am happy that I am not friends with you go and get a life Happy not to be a Jamaican All you do is break women down it is Christmas time and look at what you’re doing to each other

15. @Anonymous 2:26pm what is Laura man name? She is indeed a wicked person, can’t you see the wickedness a show pon her face. She stress bad because she can’t control her bf and bare stress she a stress out the bf. The youth fed up, she too brawling. Laura all you a try you can’t stop it, Who laughs last laughs best!!

16. Laura you are not in Jamaica for your family and friends in Spanishtown and portmore to kill anyone for you In England you have no power What is the matter Is the policy killing them You fucking instigator Blood is on your shoulder