DIS A REAL UK MIXUP UNO TOO BAD NOW

Uk dancehall mix So kim ratdashian and dirty lizard scaly hands stinki boo ah both frig di money ras. N kim ah walk an ah talk how the dread by her shoes and bag and him want she, n how mitchie have surgery fi tighten her ol hole. an it don’t work, all goh dance wit the blood drain bag in har front. Kim seh all the live n snap mitchie ah du the dread still nah own har up. Mitchie yu pay di people dem yet… yu know brixton people wann know who him be because no man nah trust him. So Mitchie n kim ah share cock with him other woman him tek on holiday weeks ago it seems, n him live wit him bm and have nuff other woman, ol gyalis. We here him ah informer and want lucky spot light. It coulda all him y lucky get ketch. We still ah dig an update unnu

19 thoughts on “DIS A REAL UK MIXUP UNO TOO BAD NOW

1. Writer where did you get your information mi nuh believe dat. You sound like a woman scorned who use to f**k deh dread yourself. More proof please. Right now you sound like your gassing.

2. Writer are you one of the women in the pictures you were so kind to send in to pinkwall?? You seriously sound like your carrying cocky feelings. All wanna get the ras in further mix up with Lucky you stupid bitch.

3. wondered when this would reach here……. Dem finally draw out da dutty dread, before u gal open ya legs sit down and wonder where did he come from. rumour has it he’s attached to the metropolitan police. u gal might as well f**k each coz when he leaves one of u straight to the next one he goes. he gives u cocky and let’s you drive his car so u can promote his dance. Don’t be fooled by the cash, if he ain’t in some gals bed at night he sleeps in his car, until his bm let’s him in as he can’t go there late at night. Kim ratdashian maybe his money can pay for your fertility, mitchilen boo maybe he can pay to tighten your pu!!y again.

4. Ever Clean, y yu ah goh soh hard fi di yout, sound like yu ah f**k him tu. Yu want answers, yu want proof, it’s either or either….we want answers lol

5. Y’all stoopid. Only the person can put demselves in mixup. So if it’s further it’s something what is evidently known.

6. You sound jealous stop mix up me friend the rass no bad mind nobody seem a cocking feeling you a carry you done out gal want a law suit on yuh dutty rass

7. Da rass wanna further him career so if he has to f**k down da place to reach somewhere dat him have to do. he ain’t the 1st to give talk to every gal who wants to listen. u get drawn in by the hype life so him give u one and move, chat to Ella Mai coz u ppl sound like your inner ya feelings. Whoever brought this to pinkwall ur hurting but pinkwall ain’t the answer Jeremy Kyle is waiting for your call.

8. Looks like England short of men, if its only that they see as man, who would want him if its only dancehall mattress he associates with. Oh forgot hes working under cover for Scotland Yard.

9. I TELL YOU LOW ESTEEM AT ITS BEST. HE DONT HAVE NO FLAVOR. YOU CAN TELL HES’ A WANNA BE. YOU WOMAN BE GIVING THESE CORNY MEN STAUS THAT THEY DONT NEED TO HAVE.

10. Anonymous why would i have to be f**king the dread. Do the maths unno love live pon rumours and get people inna serious mix up. Its not a crime if he is f**king several women so what but the bit i have a massive problem with is inciting that hes an informer. Perhaps your the baby mother either way you sound like someone very jealous and very close to him a try bring him down.

11. Anonymous please explain what’s your definition of a wanna be. Everyone in dancehall is a wanna be. They will bruck their damn neck to wear brand and their cupboards and fridge empty rent nuh pay and dem nuh live no where. What is it? Because his belly nuh big or he aint wearing tight up jeans squeezing his ball bags.The dread is living his best life he dont need no status allow him. His life let him do what he likes #Alkaline Him do it for the love him nuh do it for the likes. #Chronix

12. Anonymous means who in this day age would come on the dancehall so called scene and pick to sleep with putting it nicely the mattress dem. From you a sleep with certain gal you know ya name will call.I’m sure his been around long enough to know the deal as he looks old enough and well travelled. So a must hype/status or something him a look. You put out your worth, easy gal is your target you cannot love yourself or have any self respect. So what is he doing for tge love excatly???? The love his name will call. Will he be proud to call any of the woman mention his wife?? Come on even lucky tried to put out there at one point it Charlotte him seh. He is late with this man a darg approach. Anybody decent would want a just come hype wanna be in 2018. Y’all need to write out some goals for the next 5 years,on how to be consistent legally more so. As they say easy come easy go!!!!!

More fool you if you read comments on this site and take it as gospel. This page is entertainment for the mix up and inna people business.

If he working for the police then everyone accosiated is dun it’s as simple as that. Pillow talk is the most dangerous talk. If he not and a youth off the endz a try a ting good luck cause it ain’t gonna last. Man moving loose in this day and there’s so much robbery and snakes about.

As a matter of fact these fake Rasta…fashion dead need fe chill.

1. Mitchi dance just passed and she was the clothes helper running round like slave. So if Kim do that for anyone then gud fi she!