DI WOMAN DEM SEH DI WAR WAS NOT OVA BULL…………………….

Pink wall hide my id. That video with the court house war is a follow up of the video wid the war a England. Ntn fi do with man. The one recording name munchie and a she did a stab the man inna the video because she no like the girl in the long lace wig (savage carlene) the original beef started becsuse munchie cause savage n her man fi mash up and mek fake page a slander the girl. Now the man weh munchie did a try stab (behbeh) book carlene as host for his Shane o n t-jay dance n munchie never like it so she call poliece and mek them band the venue from carrying out the booking. So that’s how the man got involved. One wul heep a story in between but basically the fight is over hype, fame n badmind

This is the other video when mi run weh bull and munchy and the rest of the 28 followers who said them did come fi beat mi. Dem walk and mek problem like dem own Birmingham bout mi fi move out and go back to London but mi fully bad suh all when a hundred a dem mi nah back! It was only 3 of us against them. All in a courthouse we bad cah a we name action pack all in front of police we a pop off we nuh care. You can post this clip of me on IG live

8 thoughts on “DI WOMAN DEM SEH DI WAR WAS NOT OVA BULL…………………….

1. “All in a courthouse we bad cah a we name action pack all in front of police we a pop off we nah care”?????

I really hope for the sake of mankind that this person is under the age of 20, maybe 25 at a push!!!!!

2. I feel sorry for them people. Immigration is going to only allow educated people in their countries in the near future. This is a disgrace for all Jamaicans. Why would any of them go to court dressed like they just came out of bed? Only the long hair battie showing one was dressed for court. lol

3. The person who sent this in is a real dickhead. The man went back to his ex and Karlene cut key gone in his house and teff his money he is tired of her pissing up his car seats. He wants a lady not a bull frog. How can one make a fake page get them so mad. Everyday Karlene wake up and say she no a who a run the fake page and a cuss and a gwarn like EDIOT. Now either she is mad or is playing up to the camera I no what i think. She ain’t mad or bad she’s doing it for the likes. She is sad and has no life hence why she is bouncing around cities with kids in tow. She cant and will never run Birmingham she can only mouth to her own kind. Considering everyone is sooooo bad why they in court why ain’t the issue been sorted cause them a big big informa love a police. Why they bring a little girl to fight and the next day be acting for the gram like it was a little juck. They are out of order trying to get the woman locked up for defending herself because her and suzie fell out and suzie with her big old self brought mix up to Karlene cause she can’t defend herself. All over fake page you can block and delete it just goes to show she in this for the drama mouth cut side way fe talk and hand can type.

4. Pick sense out of none sense right is right wrong is wrong, the 3 ladies have as much right to go to court like anybody else ppl a seh the 3 come fe start trouble amd by what i can see that is not the case its because they not being no pushover for the army that was there,the army that was there geel embarrassed because they did not get the result they wanted

5. And this is what the taxpayer is paying for! If it was me, they’d be all on Ryan Air back to Jamaica. kmt and by judging by the looks of most of them, none of them is taxpayers

6. Well Maureen deh a road… she can get her case together to fight this big ole crosses ya now. Think she a guh use people fe get house cause she BAN outta BIRMINGHAM. The horse need fee look after her nuff pickney and stop gwarn like dem bad cause a police them a run to