DI MAN-MADE BILL

Evening met, let me break it down. This is man frame natalie, who walk and thief. The other day bout last year she and her other man frame tough hyprocrite friend donna go thief and them hold them and end up in court for thiefing. Yes, ugly man long body donna weh have sleepless night a look white man on internet fi own har. I gwan call the hospital weh she work and tell them how her record long. Then she a par with sham ms piggy babymother who got no ambition like natalie. Ugly is a crime to she tina. Sham tek dung bristol and she deh yah a hype after she get eviction from her house in london. A hype and hostel she live in. Tell the people why they wont house. Cause you owe london borough rent.

Back to man frame natalie. The whole a bristol a laugh after natalie. The surgery nuh look good and it dont suit her body frame. NATALIE STOP IT. YOU LOOK LIKE A TRANSVESTITE. THEM A SEND ROUND YOU PIC AND A LAUGH AFTER YOU. SURGERY NUH FIT EVERBODY N IT SURELY DONT FIT YOU. LOOK AT THE PIC. BE HONEST NATALIE COMPARE TO GIRLS LIKE SHER. Even moe a laugh cause them happy n tony v him family love moe n hate you like wow. Them only up in her n baby girl. I know u feel away cause them nuh look your side. Them say moe thing a ambition and your thing a clothes, shoes and go spoil you body. Yes manda a plan fi yuh and miss piggy. You love let people boost you. When u hear the police a come a yuh yaad you a try beg out argument. What happen to man from london? Him run a ready? Lol. Him no see nuh progress in you. Or him friend tell him your a trans?
Lol, you and you ugly friends a really laughing stock.

16 thoughts on “DI MAN-MADE BILL

1. Sender is vday go look if ur man wey gone with him women u don’t have nothing better to do go clean up ur house on yo life u sad like on leave Natalie she clean bad on she god bless

2. Bristol dancehall ppl are some of the worse ppl Eva! Why are they like this, that’s why no other Race in the world can take you black ppl serious cos all you lots do is bring down each other. How you lots gonna put up this lady picture up disrespecting her bout she look like a man? Most of oonu have a aunty a mother or sister that looks like Natalie. Who is “Ho” sorry I mean Mo for nobody to be bigging up? Hoeika sorry I mean Moeika is no one to get no big up ask de whola de Backto man dem, Pampidoo, 1 eye Patrick, Texus, Bobby, Kidhype the comment box is too small to name even a FEW. What you dancehall ppl call ambitious? Cos Hoieka’s ambitions has already been accomplish from “Muss Buss’ days when every man get a buss. Natalie a hard working girl tief or nuh tief oonu throw to much stone cause the first set a tief in Bristol was and is Hoieka sorry I mean Moeika Dem. Dem whole heap a travelling weh Ho/Mo ah do oonu cya watch dat she get free vehicle off the system an oonu already know why plus a whole heap a dla/pip she a collect a month time, oonu see har wid no Degree? Or nuh HND? any Diploma? Or even a Certificate. Natalee never walk an try mash up nobody life yet, talk truth she use to hold down No Teeth Tony V weh never even want smile cos him Neva want no body know him nuh have no teeth, ah she first give him a link a inkerman mek him start play sound oonu nuh memba dat! now a days when yuh see him him smile wide an him foot dem all bend eeen more dan dem Fi bend ah form fool, Tony V anuh no man if anybody a Man Frame ah him, an dem family deh ah Jamaica a joke, everybody know seh Jamaicans likki likki an if dem know ho/mo History dem woulda Salute bloodclaat Natalie. An if Natalie look like a man weh Ho/Mo look like cos de whole a oonu a run dung surgery, Ho/Mo she look like Humpty Dumpty. Bristol ppl social media tun oonu in other ppl, ppl that ain’t oonu, which rich ppl or ppl weh mek it in a life act like oonu lots?! Oonu watch too much TV too much Instagram. Oonu Fi be oonu self and apply “Within”

3. Ok, mi agree seh Natalie tan very bad. But sender, u a gwan like moe aka mica is some goodas. Tony family mus like moe cus she ah mind tony v an him luv likes. And if the family really only up ina moe and fi har daughter, dem too disgusting because Natalie children should not be neglected tru moe have baby. The family and tony v need to do better in that case and mi hope moe encourage him to do better. Remember moe take Tony from Natalie and the same way they come, the same way they go. An sender what type of person are u to rejoice over children being left out? And what kind of ambition moe have now? Sender please clarify because mi no see har in no different category to Natalie. Dem ah basically Di same thing, clothes, cheap surgery, battered faces and Social media hypers. Memba Di whole ah Bristol all down to Di deportee dem f**k moe In fi har days!

Anyway Natalie, Tina ah Chat u, dat is not ur fren. Say u borrow her things and her glasses and wear dem in Bristol make ppl know u share clothes.

One more thing, manda fi get beat longggg fckin time. Manda f**k round everyone. Beat har like how she beat har poor Pitney dem whe social services take wey…: dat is her karma and mi wann shake Natalie big hand and give har a pat pon har brawd back fi dat one!

4. Ugly teena need to go fix them teeth in her mouth because them disgusting bad! I don’t know how man kiss them type a gal wid teeth like that and what make it worse she love smile like she cute Don’t yall see every friend this ugly gal have don’t last long because her man always want to f**k them sender if she really did get evicted that’s bad because she finds money to mine her man so how comes she couldn’t pay her rent? This is what’s happens when you play with god because you did baptise and was doing good and all off a sudden you backslide decide you want to have man and bleach skin and tiff again just to please a man? Loll shame on you! And then you wonder why crosses always a tek over your life you is such a mess you need to go and please God and you start see changes my dear…

5. Manda go find your big daughter father manda every man that you f**k go prison. Manda go ask your mother what sin she commit mek you come so. Manda Jesus remember you sale pussy to visit slippers boss and when in Jamaica you went st Thomas to sale pussy to buy food to feed him family you friend them talk manda your children them hate you. Manda nuh done remember when thief the man money a three dick in you one time the come in a you ear you mouth you batty. Manda stop run go Jamaica and tell lie about you work with police and fire departments. Manda your records so bad you can’t get British book. Manda you stay a man body donna yard a Jamaica and the police boy beat you rass. Candy empty you like bottle you bothers empty you like bottle. You mother empty you like bottle you sad beat your children fi man you use money flight and work obeah fi keep slippers boss put things ina food give and it dont work.manda you look you mother man. Manda your sister hate you. You bad mind her you own you a the biggest thief you bad more than Nathalie a least Nathalie family love tony can’t hype on Nathalie .difference with mo and Nathalie is Nathalie never tie tony.

6. Manda go find your big daughter father manda every man that you f**k go prison. Manda go ask your mother what sin she commit mek you come so. Manda Jesus remember you sale pussy to visit slippers boss and when in Jamaica you went st Thomas to sale pussy to buy food to feed him family you friend them talk manda your children them hate you. Manda nuh done remember when thief the man money a three dick in you one time the come in a you ear you mouth you batty. Manda stop run go Jamaica and tell lie about you work with police and fire departments. Manda your records so bad you can’t get British book. Manda you stay a man body donna yard a Jamaica and the police boy beat you rass. Candy empty you like bottle you bothers empty you like bottle. You mother empty you like bottle you sad beat your children fi man you use money flight and work obeah fi keep slippers boss put things ina food give and it dont work.manda you look you mother man. Manda your sister hate you. You bad mind her you own you a the biggest thief you bad more than Nathalie a least Nathalie family love tony can’t hype on Nathalie .difference with mo and Nathalie is Nathalie never tie tony.

7. @anonymous real fckin talkkkkkkk. Same thing mi ah seh, mi glad u elaborate. Natalie don’t trouble ppl she gain confidence from she do the surgery whether good or bad, so make har live fi har life. Not because of what happen, manda have it coming long time. Sender u sound like someone who only recently come Bristol, because if u did deh a Bristol from day u would know all ah dis history. Natalie help tony v buss and moe jump on the bandwagon. Only thing Natalie fi do is leggo ah duty nasty Tina. U no see say dem ah defend Natalie but no one wan defend Tina.

8. Manda manda where we start ok Nathalie dont look good but a she save her money and a least she can show surgery what you show.nothing heart break man beat. Now manda let reason you find your big daughter father as yet because you sure if boy Jamaica is her father ok ask you mother what sin she commit why you come so. Manda your money goes on two things dick and obeah . Manda you try obeah slippers boss to keep him it back fire him and him woman done you the was going disfigure you a lucky you lucky. But wait manda remember when thief the man money him ask to take to Jamaica. You forget all hole get dick then them come you ear hole .and you sell pussy to the Indian man to visit slipper boss and then go st Thomas sell to boy that sell shoe to feed slippers boss and him family a town. Him then done on live Facebook him woman done you now remember we a reason you children them hate you .Your pussy send every man you a Bristol a prison. Oh rass the police boy beat you a Jamaica gal you dont tried to take man and pay for f*k a Jamaica. Manda all hole one you done you mother hate you. You curse her like dog you brothers and sister hate. Oh tell something your thieving record mek you can’t get British book we a reason why when go Jamaica an tek the people boy pickney you come a tell you ago married. Oh rass you driving you have license we don’t have provisional licenses manda leave Nathalie alone go kill bloodclaat self. Nathalie have things she own her house a Jamaica she look after family she bury her mother . Manda remember you was going build a room on your mother house she a make you a Jamaica with the police boy and you sell the blocks cement and the sand to buy food and ticket for him to go usa go visit him woman you looking for love you sad manda. I will write part two about you.

9. Ugly donna fi go sit down with her man body. Always a tag bout she there eating and tagging that she at places when shes not. Donna you hungry like and love people business. The way how u chat natalie its a crime. Dont know how u do it. Donna u mugly mugly, shape bad and stay bad. Stop catch up on mel fi things. U in need bad.

10. Ugly donna we know a yuh a write. If manda dont have british book its not a crime.she still can go places. Where have u been america and jamaica. But can u go back to america again with a criminal record????????? so you nuh better. Stop talk bout nathalie buss tony v. Nathalie never use to treat him good. Ever a put him out with black bag and cuss bout she did ago call immigration pon him tru him never use to have papers. She use to take nuff man pon him, all a the man dem a three blackbird. So come talk up. But tru tony v never have him papers, she use t treat him bad. But when the man get tru and spread him wing she a talk bout buss. The man just did a humble till him get tru. Nuh matter how much man mo take, a better girl than nathalie. Him see good in her. But his family love her mo to bits. Remember man can change people. Nathalie would a love mo life right now. Everybody a england have things a yaad all if a barrel, sand, stone, tree, land so that a the least. You guys need to tell your friend the truth, the surgery dont look good and dont suit her like how pauline own no fit har. If manda a mine man is not a crime, that stale.If har mother hate har a nuh nothing but a family same way. Them cuss and make up and the family big a bristol. Licence oh pls donna chat how you nuh have none either, so is all a we mi dearest. Stop being hyprocrites and be honest.

11. I’m talking every last one of you skettel trash careless worthless bitches..: three blackbird crew, rum Sunday attendees, every pan whe knock. Di whole f@ckin Lot ah unno ah hypocrite and mix up. None of unno Bristol gal look good. All ah unno ugly, stay bad, bleach out, flinstones, fcky fcky, dunce, broke, mix up and saddddd. One person comment, a next person respond and so on and so on. So when all is said and done, all of u just air out all your dirty laundry for the whole world to see. Almost Everyone in Bristol bad mind and frighten. U have one or two gal whe progressive and can dress, but fi di most part, unno is some stagnant, stay bad messes. Mi no see one girl with a body which I would desire. The cheap surgery from turkey don’t make it. The Theifing clothes don’t look good. The aloe express clothes too cheap. The synthetic hair too tough. The bleaching nah reach.. Unoo can’t talk about job, careeer, education, respectful relationship and decent friends. You all beg friend, look rating, show off your stinkin self and then fall out and dash out each other files. Drunk in pub, rum head, washed up, tired looking bitches. Unno f**k Di same man, till all u now looking white man online. If any of u had any sense u would come off of this dancehall scene and do something with your life.. Everything u do is for social media. U all compete with one another but can’t make one. WALKING ZOMBiE unoo sick stomach.

12. Manda the man in grey honda that you lock down with last weekend take out for Valentine’s. Manda a obeah you work.manda you try work obeah on slippers boss and drink him come fi tek from the gal Jamaica it back fire him tell the gal about under you allmon town dont see you again. We reason now you say happy family where manda you sister hate because you try to mash up her family she and her man. Your mother hate you she talk it she cry fi you. Now manda all you daughter a thief especially the second one. Manda leave the grey honda stop call him he not interested him get the f**k bye bitch turn to Jesus Christ. You have nothing your children hate you especially your big daughter you sad only Jesus Christ can help the amount obeah you work. Wow fi a young gal like you. Now you and your mother mek ask why you stay because that why you come a England before your brothers because people clothes could not stay on them line in Jamaica.

13. It is full time we stop talking, I wouldn’t mind social media coming to End, I bet you wouldn’t see nobody like how everybody hiding in their houses now and seh who me, mi nuh come out I go out of town or holiday when me want enjoy my self lol this is no way to live our lives as we are all getting older. Yuh know seh no other people don’t behave in these damaging way like us, Let me tell you whats wrong with Bristol ppl not Bristol itself, everyone wants to prove on each other or be better than each other, and am sorry but you lots who like to provoke people’s relationship I have no Respect for you. As women if you know a man have a wife/girlfriend or baby mother problems or not why would you want to force your way in or step in easily in someone else’s life to your advantage and then brag about it on social media and you know they bragging cos everything they do its put on social media (sm) for likes, they even go as far as using family the most f**kupest weapon and use it against you. Ppl who are happy in their relationships often times are very Private, I bet oonu ah guh start practice that yah now cos ppl haffi show & tell oonu how fi act. All of those fake body people online are riddled with insecurities and all those fake relationship online are riddled with opportunistic behavior what can you do for me? It’s just I see this type of lifestyle mashing up our people. You know how much relationships with children, mothers and father’s are being affected because of the hatefulness towards each other? The time you lots fighting against each other have you not seen the BIGGER picture in Bristol? Ok look around how many of us black woman have a father in our household for our children? Ok I thought so too! So why try tear down children’s happiness because we can’t control our egos? Actually we have become so detrimental to our own people we can’t stand to be around each other anymore and every body seem to think they are better than us. You so call men that allow your children to go through Emotional Trauma by not being there to play consistent role models for your children whether you live together or not are some WEAK period bloods, the women have more Mental Strength than them, any Real man suppose to set any situation Straight don’t matter how challenging a situation becomes that is the BASICS of Real Manly Characteristics.