DI ENGLISH DEM A TBT AND A NUH THURSDAY

DI ENGLISH DEM  A TBT AND A NUH THURSDAY

HOW MUCH A YOU OWN A HOUSE, A CD ACCOUNT, A JOB, STATUS INNA ENGLAND, HOW MUCH YOU PARENT IS WELL TAKEN CARE OF ? YUCK , WHY BLACK PPL FRIGHTEN SOH, WHY OMG , LOOK AT THIS PPL , TELL ME NOW SMH THESE ARE YANKEEMICHELLE ENGLAND FRIENDS 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

7 thoughts on “DI ENGLISH DEM A TBT AND A NUH THURSDAY

1. Bunch of waste gal, I don’t know who in them right mind will upload this and think it’s something to be proud of talking about thiefing clothes and expensive shoes ! Which anyone can buy if they work ! They need to understand anyone can do this this is normal love lol ! Please brag Different I don’t see nobody defending a house, a biz or getting they knowledge up ! It’s sad that people actually look at this and comment how them “rate dem” etc a bunch of ghetto low life’s! YM u need to go fix ya teeth dem or a extra gum u have lol

2. OMG IF UNU EVER KNOW HOW ILLITERATE YOU GUYS LOOK. YOU LOOK LIKE MEN DRESSED LIKE WOMEN LIKE TINO AND HOM BATTYMAN CREW. BWOY MET MI SHAME SOMETIMES TO BE JAMAICA

3. Boy I don’t know where to start, chat deh pon every single on of them that did tek the video light !!!!!!

YM was in her element dem times, cause spikes did ah mek nuff money and she was boasy bad

Yanique who came in with her man voice bout Pashi she sey needed to sit down. She’s in video light ah hype up bout Prudence man. That’s how these girls are so bright. Yanique where is Money the man you took from the girl ah Harlesden now ????? Money buy a Benz and left you standing……

Papa T hypeness leff you after your visit to her majesty’s prison

Obeah wokker Anne-Marie that flew to Jamaica with the six week old baby in her arms to give her husband burgla bun with a 19 year old from his own community

Mi nah England dancehall did full of some real clowns

4. I hope one sweet day they will see what life is really about and look back on this video and feel ashamed. Hopefully they will be able to stand and give a real powerful testimony..
    Mi sorry fi dem, mi nah lie.
    I would love to know what mek dem frighten suh for material goods? Is it because dem neva ave a good shoe guh school when dem did young or wha

5. Is this a new post she put up or a long time post? After them do her up pon the last TBT post and call her frighten, YM still a talk about clothes and shoes like she don’t use to them? YM a show frapple and robbas that the London girls Dem was dressin from long time..,,but I do think that the USA girls a lead now, serious. England don’t have no hot gir no more. Kerry good way a wear home made clothes, Michi boo look a hot mess, Buzza hole try to dress like apple.,, c
    Etc etc

6. WHEN THE GOVERNMENT IS PAYING YOUR RENT AND GIVING YOU FOOD YOU CAN ACT LIKE THAT TOO. IF THEY HAD TO PAY HARDCORE RENT AND BUY THEIR FOOD THEY WOULDNT BE ACTING LIKE THAT. THAT IS CHANGING VERY SOON. SINCE SOME PEOPLE CHOSE TO WALK THE RIGHT PATH AND DONT ALLOW MATERIAL THINGS AS A PRIORITY WE CANT DO WHAT THEY DO.

I CAN DO IT BUT MY MORTAGE COMES FIRST. I CAN STEAL TOO BUT I HAVE KIDS AND I LOVE MY FREEDOM. I CAN SCAM TOO BUT I DONT WANT TO GET DEPORTED. SO, IT CHOICES PEOPLE MAKE. THAT’S NOT MY PATH IN LIFE. IT CATCHES UP ON YOU IN THE LONG RUN. I DONT WANT MY KIDS TO HAVE CROSSES FOLLOWING THEM.