CONGRADULAYSHANS

Met you remembered the girl who kept the party at a mansion in England last summer and a man died at the party? They said she’s a millionaire because her son was born with a birth defect and she sued the hospital. Well she and the boy she kept the party for Spooky, left. She got married this weekend to Lord Prince-guess that makes her a Lady? But where where her kids to meet their new daddy.

Congrats are in order.

SECOND SENDER

Iprince this was a well kept Secret wedding!!!! Until spice loud u up lmao but no why u n Ricky down a town neva just do a double wedding n done? she call her self female boss can’t member her right name but a she and Spookie did good good deh! N live together a England it look like Afta the pool party them keep a England last summer wey a man get shoot up n die like a from them time deh them lef but it’s not even a year yet and she a marry a next man like she did a hide n a f**k him long time cause just a couple months she n Spookie lef she a buss big wedding with prince wey love walk n suck p**y with almost every gal wey him put on them tattoo nasty nigga nuff gal front she a kiss up 🙈 But she nuh better too so oh well

36 thoughts on “CONGRADULAYSHANS

1. Congratulations…. plus sender nuff woman live,look after and bare kids for a man and the man don’t look pon them, muchless marry them.

2. I- Prince this Tatoo guy,,yah every woman him did them Tatoo him eat them pums, him talk out him own mouth say him don’t parshall one bit, and him proud freak. The wedding is hurry come up never plan or nothing, just few days after Ricky ding a town wedding him plan it, this girl yah desperate bad, and him look papers all the bride’s made yes bridesmade dress cheap cloth. Very tacky wedding,,but congrats still,,, both of you keep bleaching in harmony, girl your stomach strong Prince always a where socks and him crawny bad too Marta yuck,,spice just know them yesterday so she ain’t do shit, everybody look like den wan bath lol

3. She was with that Spookie DJ Yute few months back.They were in the news when someone got killed at the mansion party in London.

4. She get mussi 3.5 million pounds fi the likkle boy that she sued the hospital for,yiu know how long mommy dearest deh JA? Lady nuh mek di boy dem nam off the the pounds.

5. this has 2 senders dwl …lol @ “SECOND SENDER”. Krissy you could of at least change your lace wig for your wedding!

6. No sah country come to town. Hahahaha wat a gal desperate to rasta fari. She started her career in Tottenham north London as a bisexual cause lady gangsta use to be har/man which ever way dem put it. She used to live with the baby fadda after she run guh breed fi dem man cause him never want har n have him good good wife. She called the man wife n cussing n stalking the woman n mek the man wife left him down man never want har tell har to dash wey the belly n she bring cause she thought pickney can hold man. All she does is stalk people who she think her man a talk to. She try to put a wedge between spookie n him madda mek the buoy all disrespect him madda cause d woman did no say dutty gal wasn’t good. She piggy back off a spookie career n get her platform on social media n f**k all the major sectors a Jamaica including bombom fi get attention
    She guh buss big married n left har 2 pickney dem with unqualified careers wey liable to molest her 5/6yr old daughter n her son cause dem pedophile yah these nuh parshal nobody these days. Gal a wicked try to get her baby fadda lock up n social service involve n try bring down the guy after a him n him family help sort her out n help her to get her papers and the payout from hospital n wen she get through she dash dutty water in dem face including his mom after the woman treated her so good evening tek her in help her out.
    She fi remember that karma is a bitch like herself. She will soon c. She f**k up spookie career n left the buoy December n all of a sudden u married. D tatoo buoy who a bisexual just like her just a look at come up n papers n use har just like how she use people. Him no say she desperate for attention n knows how to clown her. She soon get wey she a look Fah. She finds go learn fi take care of her pickney dem n stop run fame n man. People think she have money but only if uno know she a teefing gal go inna the people dem store a foreign teef dem clothes n gwan like u a hot gal n boss. BOSS U BOMBOOLE. U IS A BUM BITCH KRISSY. CAN’T MAKE A WORE A WIFE. SHE DON’T KNOW WHAT LOYALTY MEANS GOD NAH SLEEP

7. For the child’s sake, I hope she did not really use the money and pay people rent, not to mention come Jamaica a stay in a hotel , look like she did a run the punni red, but the crawny Tatoo yute well want a buss , smart move yute , you and Ricky dung a town have unuh future well map out, she gonna file fi yuh a England and yuh gonna be doing tats for pounds and living the good life , yuh have nuff and plenty sense

1. hi England nuh so easy fi get through like America a one a di hardest place that fi get through enuh

8. how these people so hype and pretend to have up dem money.. But doing RGD Wedding, Smh..i saw them at RGD in Spanish Town Saturday.

9. File for who to come to England, that cannot happen. Based upon the unsolved murder the police will block it. Her name is now tarnished in England

10. Red dem eye red bad….. run guh married afta Ricky dungatown get married. Fi people weh suh hype dem wedding shoulda tun up. Everything about it look cheap and run down. Not even har kids dem involved in the wedding. What a big disgrace. Congrats to them both tho

11. Krissy your dress is beautiful but the only thing that spoil it is the hair from you left England you had that dry lace on so why didn’t you get a professional to do your hair for the big day and you and that dead looking ugly boy say money nuff? Loll Yall making ppl laugh what is it with you and young boys cant you find a man? Which mother travels to a next country to marry and not involve her kids? The ppl dem was right you are a bad mum, thank god spookie lef ur tired ass because a pure bun u use to give him his mum was right you are a whore! After you use to tek stash milli PEOPLE MAN umm does this dead looking boy know ur past? Smh hurry bring him to England mek ppl get a good laugh because him must desperate to wife London hoe.

12. Waste a time this because if him think he coming to England him make a sad mistake because CHRISSY AND SPOOKIE knows who kill 40 and nah talk So while its still being investigated they surly won’t be letting in nobody connected to you! Lord like how them separated now a wonder if she will talk the truth about the dead man that died in her house…. lets wait and see as I have a good idea its spookis fren that did it!

13. The gal is foolish the moment mi see her a keep party in ja in july and involve dat Tash everbless who favour man she confirmed her stupidity to thd highest order .Tash want to useu for ur compensation money like how she beg money for money and go tief clothes with Kerry Goodway n now u go lok dis wotless man ……please dont buy hype n look after ur kids dem

14. God bless uno all. This girl have a lot stress. Me na add to it. The money is for the children she doesn’t have access to it as you think it’s for care of the child. She can’t spend it like that so people need to stop chatting but that. Having a disable child is not easy no judgement until you walk in her shoes.

15. @open your eyes… How tash reach in this? Tru she can fly u sound hurt… jus to show tash av star status… Gwan do yu ting tash.. haters at them best…

16. Lord god him with light skin gal from America in December now he married this girl months after were her kids and her family and the wig is terrible and a cheap eBay £50 dress she must have got wiped by the suck pussy boy with 6 TOES 6 FINGERS OMG HE F**KED SHE SPEND OUT THE MONEY ON MAN WHEN UR KIDS NEED A LIFE WITH REAL MOM PURE CHEAP clothes she wears and the car was not even bought the car is a government car to

17. Come a which england???…when?..how?,,,, she cudda have 300million….she involved inna murdah investigation…mussi tink teresa may a rass joke with criminals….she n him a glow like glow worm!!!!

18. She just seeking attention he just seeking a come up. She is a damn fool. Gal need fi guh look after her kids n stop run down man. Gal nuh have nuh money she only a pretender. Bout female boss. Female boss me rasssss.

19. Chrissy ugly nuh BBC, how can you have 2 children and they not at this wedding? This can’t be real, you disgusting mother, kmt

20. Yes that’s y him were socks six toes six fingers don’t u see him walk like a duck look pon him pics 6 fingers him mom in bridesmaid dress to day look like they cost £20 each were brown girl he was with in Dec lol she talk pon IG like she bad who nos u u live in rent house government car