BREED FI BREED

Tina wasn’t it yesterday you was crying out your eye over dela bat RIP 🙏🏾 How you catch belly for thieving blaxs ?? Come goodie come tell us how it go ..we heard blaxs told you to dash away the baby 😮ah true ?? You miss Kimberley sour you lef your good good husband for this 😂😂😂 your baby not even a walk yet & blaxs breed pon you …MET we need answers ..ugly tina young gal tina how you fi put yourself in this kind of f**ry ???

32 thoughts on “BREED FI BREED

1. Dirty snake under grass Tina gwan like she quite ewww you went and breed fi theifing Blackz didn’t you learn from Najma aka nialondon him breed har and not even fart on her or look on the Pinckney well neither of her baby fathers looking her way even the one she was with in bham lol. Tina your a dirty dog the boy della bat died not long ago and yuh start breed well breed fi nasty blacks f**k your ambition is lowwwwww just like Najma kim and the rest

2. lammooooo

champagne dash money blaxs to NO money blaxs

come dance with tracksuit and old shoes lammmoooo him a hide hide

3. Sender, So what u mean Kimberly left her husband? So she did have a husband before blacks? or are u saying she left blacks now? Met, any translation on this? Thonks

4. @in my opinion yes F**k out Kimberley was married to red Who is suck issues Gucci father …Kimberley dun F**k most of the dancehall men …lucky little freak not to mention papa aka sir versitile Who is now in prison …tina Tina Tina how could you be so careless??? Tina you can stop hide your baby father now

5. Blacks looks after his kids based on what I see on social media so why him don’t look mind Nia London son…Maybe he ain’t the dad

6. Tina is suppose to breed cos she did ah f*ck blaxx from weh day and Della give her bun and bring da little girl she is suppose to f**k out on da dead boy. Tina Nuh worry bring ur pickney come if its blaxx child or not. All blaxx baby mothers are worthless from the 1st to the last. Kimberly kick out his Bloodclart

7. OMG THIS IS MIX UP BAD

I saw tina around Christmas with 1big boil on her face ready fi buss and the baby has her swell up her nose her face her lips is swollen. BLACKS you f**ked up like seriously. Tina love go on like she’s too bad. She had no respect for dellas babymother at his funeral just humble yourself. Rip Della. Who was Kimberly sweets married too because before Chris there was papi who is lock up in jail and missa luck so did she get married after She was dating them. Blacks and Kim’s baby is beautiful I can’t believe he would mess this up for himself they did look like a nice couple. This tea is hot ☕☕. Tina seems like she just love f**k people man especially when she knows there woman. Kim are you staying with blacks or r you lot dun. I’m all ears. Back to nia London u fi mine your child blacks. Are you gonna disown this pikney with Tina too? Tina looks like she due in a few months.

8. OFF TOPIC TALKING ABOUT BREED A WHO BREED TINA MARCEL? SMH BOY THEM GAL YA JUST WALK AND TAKE MAN AND BREED UP SO NASTINESS DEM

9. So these mature ppl cannot use birth control? Dats why diseases can’t stop spread. They are already both parents, they are not married to each other so why bring an innocent child into this mess. Folks need to start being responsible, they are both reckless.

10. Blacks gwarn like he minds his kids on social nia son is the only one who full of stuff and been taken good care off by the looks of it nia doesn’t need blacks these girls just run down the f*ck. Kimberly is gonna keep black she has expired who is gonna take her now???? Tina u fi do better how much of ur frens u know f**k blacks and u still went der. Is the a shortage of man??

11. Gucci’s father is Jason aka Reds from Peckham. He and Kimberly were married for years, but apparently he cheated so she left him for a series of even bigger cheaters….

12. No man what a way dem people really know people business if the gyal wah Breed fi Him or who ever her baby puppa is how Della reach inna this?…. show how people nah nothing fi do Della did f**k and breed gyal weh the gyal did fi do wait until after life to go find Della and breed fi Him, chuck inna one truck pon brixton high road and kill uh self sender, u sound like blax old f*k and u know wah it sound like the donkey looking old f**k weh obsessed over blax!

Blax never did and don’t want the donkey bout u send in on pink wall guh breed and that u fi do cause all now u cant breed but u up in a breeding story who send uh donkey ??????? Leave the people dem alone all sum agerms bout the boy woman fi put him out guh drink the donkey shit water weh send it in . Tru blax f**k dem nuh connect it hurt all wen Him Woman put him out donkey still not going to breed an The out side f**k dem nah connect

13. What ever happen to that girl nia? The lickkle boy she had wasn’t for blacks she try fi give him jacket and him refuse it. them gal yah nuh have no ambition

14. F**kin hell you lot love Nias name, can’t you see the girl has disappeared and doesn’t business with you lot. You lot makes bitches like that feel special

15. What a piece ah mix up. Mi don’t rejoice at any woman’s pain, but blacks ah big eediat. He wife up every gal him come cross. Member him use to wife up an post up Brigdette and she left him in prison an him throw bare wud pon har on Facebook.

If my mind serve mi right, did he not have a video on fb when he dis up a woman who used to look for him in prison? He do har bad and say he never ask her to come look for him. Can’t remember if ah blacks for real. He change his apparence so much! If it was him who do the video, Kimberly should have known he was bad news.

Ps -Mi nay know dat papi versatile got locked up. When did this happen?

16. Wow all these girls f**k the same men cause nia use to f**k papi versatile too lol now Pali left the gal jaeane with a young baby plus twins on the way these gals are low like these men

17. Lord what ah mixup, waste man Blacks u no ave nuttin bout him piece of shit. Kim you suppose to shame, dirty girl no ambition suck and f**k gal. Kim u hold Blacks with you college money, but that done already and you nah get no more. Sweets you suck lucky hood till it turn extra soft.

All you twin sister man you f**k , germs gal u sister hate you like puss. You is no example to you girl child, how you fe move dirty Blacks inna you house. Him ah user broke like dog, and gwan like him ave it. Clean up dancehall with you mouth, true you no have no self esteem. What Blacks ah bring to you table? Nutttin just ah tek you little benefit money. Member the video was did go out Kim, weh you ah suck off the youth hood ah you f**k pin you husband dirty germs.

18. Which part ah dirty blax mine him kids? Him just pose off pon social media wid dem him nuh nuh mine dem an dat a factz.him ah waste an kim a fool cause him beat out har rass and nah mind di baby ah she haffi do it alone an now this big disgrace but serve dem right show off bring disgrace But why kim leg dem ah swim inna di boots dem suh

19. Kim you have a nerves, bout you ah put up pon Instagram we good round here. Good which part you no ave no shame. Blacks have you ah twist round so, lay down with dog you must catch fleas.Bout you good round here, not even baby shower unno keep. Go hold nuff seats, the way you man hype you push chair suppose to custom mek.

Bout we good round here, wah him tell you seh,if him never love you him wouldn’t beat you.Tina when gal p…y good it good abayyyyy mi nah laugh.

20. Well live from brum, nia baby father chunny has been telling everyone that she is obsessed and that she trapped him, and has moved from London to be next to him. He has been trying to avoid her like she is germs. I don’t know her file on her 1st baby father. She needs to get packing and move back to London

21. How nia end up inna dis u Nuh see she ah keep herself to herself and uno ah talk seh weh her baby daddy ah do from weh he Nuh do ALL men is dog shit so none ah we better den anyone man can lef anytime pickney nuh hold man again. As for Tina gwarn mi love don’t watch dese wicked nasty ppl

22. What a pieceee of mi xxx up and blacks act like Kim is the only woman in the world Kim baby don’t even reach 1 yet and the man go breed aswell looool man ah wicked