BETTY YUH GET A BOO

What a gwan Met, I am sooooo upset with this little village lawyer mix up gal UGLY BETTY SIMONE. Met this gal have 3 yrs leave to remain and instead she go back to school and further her education or go and look a JOB, she nosing in everybody business and hers is on light house top. She chat and class her own mother that give her life so who is me or you. She on video f**g Beauty Hut Bird baby daddy bird, with her kid calling her in the background. No ambition the little gal nuh have. But what drop off a head drop on shoulder cause her mother ANNIE use to sell pussy from Jamaica and ANNIE & her sister’s Cat use to hide n sell P**y a london west end in the strip club. Ugly BETTY send her son to go kick up Bird from BEAUTY HUT n the lady pregnant. Word on the street is that police looking for UGLY BETTY son & JERMAIN the man that she was f**g on the video is also looking for UGLY BETTY son with his frens to shoot him. Met this little gal nasty plus tax. She have 3 kids for 10 different man. Because every time she pregnant 10 man name call on the belly. All this little gal do is go on the road with the kids n thief n mind man with the money. UGLY BETTY stop use the money that the government give you n buy expensive trainers n bag. Spend the money on your kids. The time you take sitting on peoples name you would take out the kids passport and take them on holiday let them experience more than TOTTENHAM PARKS. Suck p**y SIMONE AKA UGLY BETTY Di people dem have enough a you now bout you go do surgery

5 thoughts on “BETTY YUH GET A BOO

1. Ugly Betty don’t have no ambition I don’t know why social services don’t take those kids a pure park she leave the kids in n go thief