ARCHIE YUH DID HAVE KNIFE AND FORK UNDA DEH

Dear met
Please publish this story.

I would like to know where this guy get so hype he used to be so humble but now him get his stay him ah hype pon ppl. 1 where you get your name from?? The only reason ppl call u Moschino as when Bricklayers pub used to be open u lived in the one Moschino pant hence when u get di name but let’s get this straight there is only one Moschino in the dancehall n that is the great Mark Moschino. Secondly u ***ed me And sucked my **y but yet in u wanna hype n try diss me. Archie u are nobody inDÍA your giving the selector money pull up. Archie go and look a life n stop hype. U wore the same outfit that u had in at DÍA to Kavans Kings and queens True u meet up with stamma and get likkle hype u think your a big time promoter most ppl one the prestigious boat ride was stamma ppl dem so really your a nobody. Archie you like to diss up woman but you Forget u come from woman and I bet your mothers in jamaica ah struggle yet u so hype yuh is a waste man Archie Moschino stop calling up my fone and coming to my yard as I don’t want no man who ain’t got shit Archie I’m having your baby and tbh I don’t even want you to be a part of his life. What goes around comes around so u can walk n chat me all u like cor your the one who like editor Met Name and Shame this wasteman he’s always in fish fry and 127 and all dem places hyping n you don’t have shit. Wasteman

14 thoughts on “ARCHIE YUH DID HAVE KNIFE AND FORK UNDA DEH

1. Yuh breed for a waste man n smaddie need to tell you that we are a reflection of our choices/decisions.All these things u saying bout this yute..yuh ever wonder what it say about you??

Grammar police is not too please but hey good luck with the baby.

2. Sis… You big mad or little mad???

He’s a waste man that breed yuh??? Suh you’s a waste girl.. Just did ah do di maths…

3. My girl your condition want a shampoo and a acv rinse to backside!!’ Lmaoooo when Archie did a breed yuh, yuh never mek the one pants bother yuh! Yuh vex him diss yuh, hush, but yuh really vex seh yuh bby father get stay?! and hype? Of course him hype, when you Deh England and nuh have stay the mount a piss ppl tek! But dats beside the point…girl get your life! You willingly breed for a wasteman “hascording” to you…suh tek yuh breed and raise yuh baby and stop worry bout pants and dance and hype (ps a nuh now Archie a diss up woman and yuh did know and never mind it until him do it to you so don’t gwan suh, just nuture yuh belly and bill, him will get fi him karma just like how you get fi yuh)

4. Sender a yuh make waste man f**k yuh suh it’s safe to say yuh pussy a waste pussy too. Not only f**k yuh but RAW cause now yuh a breed. Him wasn’t a waste man when him a fling hood underneath Yuh? Then ontop of that him only have a one name brand pants. Yuh couldn’t take him shopping? Smh you women need to wise up. Deh man breed yuh and a duck yuh so now him a waste man. Yuh BIG mad ain’t you.. Poor soul. Sometimes it’s better leave somethings unsaid because you look more like a joke than this man here. He still having fun and yuh deh home a swell up like bullfrog wid him baby.. Make better choices so pinkwall don’t have to try yuh case.

5. Another black kid being brought into the world without ANY proper parental supervision/support. In this case, both parents are complete losers. No wonder the young black youths in the UK are out of control, poorly educated, very few aspire to gainful employment, destined for a life of crime and living off the “dole”. When will this vicious cycles end?

Why would a would be mother send in something of this nature to a blog just to shame her soon to be babyfather? We should force sterilize people like these, since they are like rabbits just wantonly breeding up the place, with no care in the world.

6. U bitter like gaulllll senda!!!
    Shaming him won’t change the fact that u slept with a “waste man” and breed fi him. So u add insult to ur injury. All that could have been prevented with birth control or plan b!

7. This sender is somewhere buried in sorrows…
    I bet she was not expecting this feedback from the public humiliation on the father of her UNBORN CHILD.
    It’s a disgrace, the same guy you are treating like an outcast is the same guy that u slept with. Simple means you have no pride, no aspirations, no self-worth, no morals…. the list goes on.

Sit your ass down somewhere and think about your child instead of what this man is doing, what he did and what he is going to do.
    You are pathetic!!!

8. The one thing that always puzzles me is women that try to use cunnilingus to shame men. Fact is, these women are really shaming themselves if they use oral sex performed on them by a male as a diss. That means they are saying their vagina is dirty and was not worthy to be tongue tested. How yo fi use yo owna pum pum fi diss man?
    Second, how is it when a woman is with a man he is a don, but when dem leff him is a wasteman?
    Third, how come she allowed a wasteman to romance her, sex her bare, cum inna her, conceive a baby, she keep di belly and den seh HIM a wasteman? Waste always ends up in one place and one place only and that is DUMP.
    Real Talk 😡

9. I agree with all the comments, well said. Babymama now is not the time for this, it’s a little too late. You should have figured out the type of man he was prior to sleeping with him, this is your soon to be babyfather. Apparently Mr.1pants is not thinking of your child so u should, time 2 grow up. Have a safe pregnancy and delivery, please think of your child, read 2 the baby, eat good and gets lots of rest. Sender try nuh come back ova yah

10. The sender is a groupie looking a come up bout she don’t a man who ain’t got nothing. How about you lot work together and build something together. Typical British HOE looking for a stupid yardie to mine them.
    Youth help the child as best as you can when it’s born and try get a better girl next time. Nothing good goes to dances

11. Look why are you all trying to diss my friend she is only stating facts he is a real waste. You people are quick to make judgemental comments and don’t know a thing about this sad situation, a man has f**ked and breeded someone and now turned around and beat her up just because she is bringing her baby. Archie my fren is ten times better that your big fat tuff face looking big pussy wife when you leave someone your supposed to upgrade not down grade. To all that commented leave people business alone and mind your own. Archie remember Karma is a bitch!!