ALL OF DIS DI SENDER SAYING

Father row & his sugar mummy iron donkey Sophia is wanted by police suck p**y boy Dow make stink mouth stinking arm iron donkey Sophia boost him up to go beat up his baby mother in front of his kids…now police is aware that licky lucky Dow is in the country (Edited) looool now he is wanted Sophia & Dow you both can’t go to no more dance police will come for you in there & any promoter if you don’t want your party lock off kindly advise this two party freaks to stay away

26 thoughts on “ALL OF DIS DI SENDER SAYING

1. Dow F**king dow you can’t hide for long police will be at every party looking for you & your drug house in Peckham & new cross batty boy dow your time is up it’s better you do yourself a big favour and buy yourself a ticket & cut back to Ja .you feel you are untouchable don’t you DWFL you will go prison before they dip you

2. Sender please kindly explain “how she boosted him to beat up the babymother” and also where did this beating take place -I’m just curious and want to understand how this went down

3. Lol Dow you again boi oh boi you dnt know when to stop ffs so you and Michelin man aka Sophia on the run from the police smh. For real they will come dance and look for you guys.. and you know how England stay when it come to men beating woman… Sophia it’s better you hand in yourself before you mess up your status believe dow not worth it. you can do better all he does is chat you to jade and say you smell and dunce dwl boi dow not easy

4. Sophia can’t mad no one but you toya aka miss piggy you see how you favour cow foot idiot gal fly pon shit batty gal you next pon the immigration hit list smelly mouth toya .sophia was there & she never try stop it Kmft what kind of woman that old rubbish truck

5. So true she deh deh den a go lick her up get a life a you get the beating you better go deal with you baby daddy whay nuh want you and yes if him beat you him wrong

6. @ anonymous 10:37 nobody wants dow but stinking Sophia… dow baby mother tell Sophia to come out of the car @ fight but the big gorilla lock up in the car na come out ..dow baby mother step to the car try pull the car door open sour soup Sophia lock the car door & dow baby mother pull of Sophia wig all now nasty shape bad Sophia still lock up inna car.. bloodclartt gal coward like dog ..to take the shame offf her batty boy suck pussy dow kick down him baby mother real waste man move dow that move there just secured your free flight to Ja looooooool bout time you go home you cause too much misery In too much people life in England go home boy go meet your death that await you …. for you Sophia let see how you a go hype when your don dow gets DIP lool …remember immigration still have your papers harbouring a convicted illegal immigrant is a serious crime & you collecting benefits as a single mother but living with a legal immigrant you case file big driving him up & down in that ugly gold BMW to sell drugs wait bitch you tihink Metropolitan police na watch you looooooooooooool

7. Dow baby mother come out with a scissors in her hands to fight Sophia aka Beverley Morris waste man dow dow said to his baby mother put down the Scissors & she will fight you dow baby mother throw down the scissors dow try pull the car door all now Sophia lock up in her car scared to come out which man tell the mother of his kids to put down Scissors & fight ?? Which real man encourage the mother of his kids and his new girlfriend to fight ?? Only you waste man dow F**king dow

8. no body care bout Dow and sohpia the thing that gets under ppl skin is the fact the Dow only using the fool for a roof over him head and the free clothes them sohpia a England mattersess Dow still a slide inn a every gal dm the only reason him walk with sohpia is a way of paying rent sohpia treat him like shit in a the house sohpia member the stay still pending and you a boast bout rich sohpia what yuh rich with clothes cause u dnt have dry shit and toya what a way u and sohpia tun big friend after stash milli Sasha yuh friend baby father breed sohpia daughter toya the way u big mi never know u could jump side lol sohpia member u only have Dow cause him woman bring him things and drop them a yuh door u never take no body man an Dow a f**k a whole heap a gal a rd but true you thief clothes and give him the money wey yuh sell u is the highest bidder what a way u a pay fi community c**ky when every body else a get it free let’s see how long yuh play wife when them dip him rass fool fool gal if him can dis the woman who bring him here who’s u member when u did big Dow never look your way member a seller woman him use to call u sohpia u is a memory foam mattress how dow buy drop inn a all them hole the rest a man them left ps lucky and stusha still a f**k it Dow huh mouth full up a other man spe**ms cause a big left inn a that false teeth lol

9. Lol, all these comments, sound like they are written by the same person. Sender, no police not gona go to no party to pick up a man for domestic violence. Sound like their partying and hype upset u and u want to put an end to it. Sounds like u have been planning for your baby father from long time. If the baby mother put him out and put his things at Sophia yard, then what does the baby mother want to fight Sophia for. Sophia I don’t know u, but if your status is pending, then you did the right and sensible thing by locking yourself in a car. This baby mother want to send you go prison. Until I hear otherwise, I will judge this to be a case of bitter baby mum

10. Lol, all these comments, sound like they are written by the same person. Sender, no police not gona go to no party to pick up a man for domestic violence. Sound like their partying and hype upset u and u want to put an end to it. Sounds like u have been planning for your baby father from long time. If the baby mother put him out and put his things at Sophia yard, then what does the baby mother want to fight Sophia for. Sophia I don’t know u, but if your status is pending, then you did the right and sensible thing by locking yourself in a car. This baby mother want to send you go prison. Until I hear otherwise, I will judge this to be a case of bitter baby mum

1. Dow and the baby mother left long time she wasn’t the one who put him out it was the big woman who bring him back here put him out the baby mother nah do Dow the girl upset cause Sophia put her child pic on fb and post a comment the girl didn’t like so the girl get upset n done Sophia under Sophia pic and then sohpia start diss Dow and true him nuh live nuh wey him and Sophia drive to the baby mother yard no matter Dow shouldn’t have fight his bm infront of his kids and for dutty sohpia him should have let the 2 woman them sort it him quick fi fight the baby mother but the boy wey blind him him walk pass him every day the girl have 2 kids fi dow him fi show respect the girl don’t have a problem with Dow n him mattress cause she send her kids there so dnt get it twisted sohpia fi look into herself and say from a man can diss the mother of his w kids what him will do to she

11. Hello and good evening

I wish to discuss this Rup issue, I’m not involved in this saga but as an avid pinkwaller im going to ask some questions

1. If the babymother throw out Rup clothes gi big barrel Sophia, why is she still fighting over him ?

2. Did the babymother consider what could gave happened to her and her children if she did stab up Sophia. I need her to know Sophia a big singer and she would have locked her up for that

My last point is not to defend Rup but to highlight that he’s a ghetto youth so he will not see no problem with two women fighting over him, worse Sophia big like King Kong

12. What is news to me is the Stash milli saga. I was wondering how come I haven’t seen Sash his baby mother posting a bag a things on her time line about her soon to be husband Stash milli only to find out now that he got Sophia daughter pregnant. But ain’t Sophia daughter suppose to be dj Mex from crystal blue sound baby mother? A wa really a gwan yah sah. Don’t do it for the like, what kind of friend would do that to her own friend cause Sophia,toya and the lot are meant to be close friends of Sash. Can’t see how she didn’t see this coming knowing the type of friends they were. Gyal dem just come mash up di girl family life and move on. She was a proud baby mother, always bigging up her children and baby dad Stash milli

1. she never tek the man him f**k her and breed her and drop her like a bad habit it’s not crystal it’s purse the big black one but it’s life cause sohpia and her daughter them a season gal Dow only hyping sohpia cause a likes and the world know this go tek a good look pan Dow page before him meet sohpia unnu ever see him inn a designer clothes are shoes but sohpia have kids and grandkids she need to save the lil she making cause when Dow suck out her eye mi sorry fi her cause no man nuh want she Dow is her last chance sohpia fraid fi go rd cause of her stay pending but cause a Dow she still go sohpia stop acting happy cause yuh stress out bad n sohpia the way yuh rich how comes yuh wear the Gucci trainers n bag go your party n then lucky party lol mi think yuh say yuh rich lol

13. Everyone knows Rup is a likes man from morning. From you see he did pick up the extra in age woman Joan we know he’s not easy.

He cares not, he wants to be looked after so he picks his women carefully. I’m sure King Kong (Sophia) knows the deal and just decide to work with it.

Sophia used to sell puzzy from her house, so she’s nobody at all

14. Hello XX, we need some receipts. Please send in the screen shots of the Facebook episode. And if that’s how the story goes, why would rup bring Sophia to the baby mother yard to fight, but yet Sophia lock herself in the car?

Surprised to hear bout stash milli and the daughter still. Mi used to see him and sash around and on social media and mi did have him as a sensible and respectful youth. These men nah no sense yah….

1. go to sohpia page she name sohpia Morris and you will see it all n him bring sohpia round dey to try prove but he’s not a man if him baby mother diss him dog shit him should have call the girl n put her in her place y sohpia drive him there as a woman she should have knw better but from she tek Dow n Dow use to dey with her daughter godmother she’s one load a shit n as for sash milli fi him time soon come

15. Clothes, shoes, hairstyle , party , breed , fuk. Uno sound like some low life dog. All a uno need a life Yuck

16. Good for Sasha that your man breed up purse dwl you use to hype up dow & Sophia bout mi brother & wifey who vex ? Now a you vex loooool you see how you marga down like you have aids or cancer ,na lie it was expected that stash would f**k someone around Sophia even Kim kardashian him F**k dow do yourself a favour cut before the police hold you & please take Sophia with you thanks & please

17. Sooooo… Mi go fass pon har page and mi can’t see no cussin. Anyhooo, Sophie post the pic of Rup daughter and say “s so kids fi clean.” Pls don’t tell me the baby mother Bex fi dat!? Unno British gal love Jamaican culture but u don’t understand we sayings? She is saying that the little girl is nice and clean and that Is how kids should be.

18. So stash milli is f**king purse Sophias daughter and eating them good food the lil girl ah cook, this is too much. Dow is ugly so I don’t know what the hype is about. And is toya the fat red one in dogpound who works at lil ochi.

19. Mi nah lie sender your hurt bad. First of sophia is a nice person. She dont act stush or behave like shes better than ppl. It cum like tru she start wear designer clothes and have her man ppl chat f**kry just because dem cya afford it fi them self oh lord poor girl yuh life sad. Writing like 20 comments just to try make her look bad. She aint shit but you keep sending in shit about her how does that make sense . Listen unu just leave ppl business yah coz mi sure seh if one money man look unu see how quick u drop draws. Like say u guys would refuse to get clothes and shoes.

20. Only thing interest me a the sash milli,stash milli drama serve har bloodcloth right uno like sell out people man and feel nobody nuh fi tek uno man Pls smaddy gimmie the full story caw it look like a stash milli purse always a talk when post har food and hashtag your babyfather says you cant cook