A MUNUS AND MUSU DEM SEH A APPLE WANNA BE?

20 thoughts on “A MUNUS AND MUSU DEM SEH A APPLE WANNA BE?

1. These 2 are NOBODIES, both them and apple are in the same boat. Only difference is the Queen gi dem 3 years at a time, while neither Bush, Obama nor Trump nah gi apple nutten, not even free S.A.Ts classes on Saturdays.

2. Dem coulda neva luk like Apple not even inna dem dreams dem luk regular stink, ugly Apple always dress neat everything pan fleek I love how shi roll real gangster nuh bady cann trap har like fly big up yuh self Apple keep doing u love ur style and fashion peace!

3. Besides it’s best people be themselves because everyone else is already taken! Love or hate her,there can only be One Princess Apple.

Bless up mi ukkibit fren!

4. If funny fi see…but a nuff ppl mi see a follow back a Apple and a try dress like her and surgery up and bleach out like her!

@Apple go hire yourself image and branding ppl mek dem sort you out and market u! U can probably get pon one a dem reality show deh!

5. kmt saying dem want to be apple because them bleach and duh surgery is rubbish because nearly all dancehall gal a duh that and some dont even know who apple is. i would say the only difference with dem an apple is she is more proficient at using the app to appear as if she has flawless skin, when, in reality har skin look old and wrinkly just like these two

6. munus ever a follow up apple imagine she a big theif a England and sent come ask apple fi send swim suit come lend are fi done boat ride a england. Munus apple a your idol and u guys chat each other and compete with each other unuh sad bad…

7. But who is apple for anybody to want to be her tho? lol! Ya’ll crack me up ,Same clothes she wear is available for all, She aint no beyonce and sure aint no different from these hoes. Dem all look and stay aimless d same

8. So wait one very tiny pinkwall minute …. uno think Apperrr is Original??? Show me something she has worn or done that NO ONE ELSE has worn or done. She emulates these Reality Stars and as dem drop it she pick it up. Yes .. she does it well for someone who isn’t as rich as those celebrities. But she naw lead ina nuttn. All of them are followers. I dare her to buy a Alexander McQueen dress straight of the Runway and wear it before Kim K does. Kmt

9. I’m in Jamaica right now and been to all dance there at and trust me munus and whoring musu skin does not look like this in real life all they do is sit down and use the app Fi filter dwlll 2 BIG CLOWNS DEM if your skin so nice why use filter? Ppl please tell me what surgery musu did because her belly full a stretch marks really ugly, Musu you are really ugly sight kmt

10. I don’t understand y people saying they try to look like apple .everybody where wat they want to wear.Apple didn’t invent clothes bag n shoes .most dancehall people dress the same way .they all get the clothes from a store .So y someone gonna be following Apple.i don’t see Apple do anything original or different .its jus brand that anyone can buy steal or get the fake .kmt only dancehall people gives this girl ratings to be honest .hardworking ordinary people don’t even know who she is .The more attention u give the more this person thinks she is famous .Like really .i more respect a 23 young lady in college who is tryin to better herself n who is not dressing half naked .please

11. Who is apple???? Everything she wear the celebrity them wear it Frist. Real rich American,Canadian and Europe girl them bust them already.look you apple follow star who a spend money like nothing. Dancehall ppl are a little circle of stupid ppl

12. My head hurts….. WTF yall talking about apple look like a claymation muppet… she is not cute her body enhancement look terrible with her baseball bat calves and knock knees??? TF???? Unno need fi do betta if she is aspiration this world esp dancehall community has come to end of days. Her and her man skin look like the slime on raqw chicken when you clean it DFug???? Dem soon understand seh dem a fool when dem catch melanoma and dead from bleaching