10,000 POUNDS FI WHO SHOT FORTY

£10,000 reward offered in Headley pool party murder investigation
Detectives investigating the murder of a 34-year-old man at a pool party in Headley are now offering a reward of up to £10,000 for information that leads to an arrest and conviction.
Ricardo Hunter, also known as ‘forty’, was found dead in the garden of a property in Church Lane at around 2.30am on Monday 25 July 2016, following a private party at the address.

Mr Hunter was sadly declared dead at the scene. A post-mortem examination concluded the cause of death as a result of a gunshot wound.
Leading the investigation, Detective Chief Inspector Mike Ashcroft, said: “We continue to carry out extensive enquiries as part of the ongoing investigation and will leave no stone unturned to bring the offender/s to justice.

“Around 300 people attended the party that evening most of who travelled down from London. If you attended the party that evening and have not yet spoken to us please get in touch as soon as possible.
“Any information you have, no matter how insignificant you think it might be, could assist our investigation and help us get closure for the victim’s family.”
Surrey Police urges anybody with information to call them on 101 quoting, Operation Avondale or you can report online at https://www.surrey.police.uk/contact-us/report-online/.

11 thoughts on “10,000 POUNDS FI WHO SHOT FORTY

1. Now that they are offering money, someone is going to talk, you will soon hear that they capture someone, money talks, bullshit walks… The police and FBI agencies needs to just offer money and see how many of there unsolved cases they will close… I hope they found who pull the trigger and the person(s) who ordered and paid for the deed to happen, they all must do time… Taking people life like it’s just something to do.. smdh

2. sad to say but they should take the money and give it to the family of innocent victim that loose their life because of forty…Met this boy was not innocent you know how many people forty hurt/kill an police a cover it up including robbing a lot of people.

3. @fed up citizen go and find a straw and push it up inna you mumma! Stop tell lie 40 never kill nobody yet! Yes him might use to rob ppl but never take nobody life, how much ppl you know rob ppl kmt go suck your mother pussy.

4. @cr7 pussy me a talk facts unless your one of his associate who like to keep tings underlock shut the f**k up.

5. @shit pit citizen come let me shit in your mouth please because I can see you like to talk shit what you don’t know, as I said before go and find a straw and go suck your mother pussy you fool, looks like you hurt you probably one a them that 40 trick f**k and duck and still a carry feelings poor you

6. @Fed up citizen forty was a good man kind hearted joka awlways making people smile. Badmind get the best of them and kill forty. he never yet harm anybody kill them yes rob people for their work forty brother is more trouble than him he mostly respone fi him. so dont talk bad about the man. f**k you and go suck your madda about you talk about facts you probaly associate of the brixton mandem who kill the innocent bwoy