DI GIRL SEH YOU AND GARY AFTERDARK NEVA DEH

SUH SHE NUH KNOW WHY DI MATE A BUN DI 3 PIECE A CLOTHES …I CANNOT TEK IT ..SHE HAVE A POINT OO…IF DAT IS THE AMOUNT A CLOTHES YUH HAVE FI DI MAN DAT MEAN IS NOT YOUR MAN!

https://youtu.be/PsgWx0hL1Os

6 thoughts on “DI GIRL SEH YOU AND GARY AFTERDARK NEVA DEH

1. Thank you!!Mi looiikkee her endlessly.. The girl in the video mi a talk not the dunce on fb who don’t know the difference between there n their.

The God’s truth is if a man going run up inna a lady’s battie,there is really only two takeaways it comes down to.Either he’s a latent homosexual or your pu$$y nuh good.. :travel :selamat :hoax2 :nerd

2. Weh diss fah, u cannot shame a dutty man, sum a dem a Dog wid no shame. Women wid children fi have shame, the children r exposed to social media and it can be quite embarrassing to c a parent telling all of their personal business. U can expose a man if u want 2 but if it causes u your pride u should rethink it. Stop mek dem fu##a boy yah tun unno into Mad woman

3. Yes my girl tell it as it is!!!

Samantha Johnson going on like her underneath special. Some ediat basic gyal who needs to talk about all the big man weh dig out her hole in South London starting with the Battersea and Junction lot.

The reason Gary waan go in har batty is cah the pum pum mussi loose like change.

Gweh dirty community vagina gyal.

4. Samantha (Bubbles) You are really behaving like Michael Jackson monkey. So why go on social media and disgrace yourself. The man will always come out better than the woman. You have to look into yourself. The Man wasn’t owning you or the next girl as his woman to the point you joined forces with the next idiot girl burning up the couple old clothes he left in your yard and a passport. I xouldnt live a man enough to put my dignity aside. F**king you in you batty and on period. Oh please that’s so gross. Your in your forties no spring chicken. With children. You do two hype videos in your car outside your clients yard. What for? You seriously look and sound so dumb.