TAMIKA GET KETCH INA HOME GOODS AGEN

Officers arrested a New Rochelle, N.Y. woman on a warrant for stealing merchandise from HomeGoods, 1850 Post Road East, last year, police said today.
Tamika_Davis_thumb
Tamika Davis: held on $2,500 bond. Westport Police photo
It was the second arrest for Tamika Davis, 26, for a Westport HomeGoods theft after she turned herself in on Wednesday, said Lt. David Farrell.
She and two others were arrested for shoplifting there almost exactly a year ago—on March 8, 2015.
After the 2015 arrest, police seized her vehicle and subsequently applied for a search warrant for the vehicle, Farrell said.
“Multiple stolen items, including clothing and fraudulent gift cards, were located in the vehicle,” he said.
“Also found were bags lined with aluminum and magnetic security tag removers. These items are used to defeat store security alarms.”
Unable to post a $2,500 bond, Davis was processed in Norwalk Superior Court the day of her arrest.

43 thoughts on “TAMIKA GET KETCH INA HOME GOODS AGEN

1. This bitch is so hood rich but couldn’t post 2500$$ bond!! Tamika plz get your life!! U claim u so educated n act like u better than everyone uptown!! Truth be told u is a Bumb Bitch with no class or morals

2. Why she so thief, exactly a year after u gone back to the same place gone thief like a obeah them obeah u fi thief the ppl them things. Why u buy clothes but thief everything else. Ur mother need to send u go rehab ccuz a same so ur brother did a thief ppl weed and end up dead for it and she gonna lose u to the system same way if u dont stop

3. This bitch walk and f**k so like dog and a thief lol bitch yo pussy don’t worth Anything you need to go back up in a yo mother

4. A dis you called celebrating a milestone, while people light candles and pop bottles she went back to the same place to do the same thing. Talk about goals.

5. Bwaai girl a muss set dem set u suh caz the good lawd know mi can’t believe u doing this of u own free will…unu need a bath lakka, one a di one weh LA Lewis seh him need..

6. It is the same case from that time they trying to charge her for more things if you read the article correct . Is not a new case . She would be stupid to go back to that same store go thief . The reason she is getting charge is because of the items and it was her car . Read and understand . It was a warrant .

1. She had a warrant…..so she turned herself in ……but they say she was arrested when she turned herself in, because that is still the process. It’s still considered an arrest on paper. (I may be wrong). So no…..she never get arrested twice from that same store. Dem just a say the arrest that was made jus weh day (voluntarily) was done exactly a year after her arrest last March. But she couldn’t post bail dis time so dem hold on pon har.

7. No dry eye them dry eye and brite light the store people dem nuh have sense and remember them theifing rass her dumbness mek her get caught

8. Lol @ Sweet you are so right, like one a dem early morning one weh me use to get fi pee-pee bed.

9. Okay it was Tami lee aka Tamilka everybody was dunning on Facebook okay she always say she have all these college degrees and jobs and traveling all around the world and wear the newest expensive shit but she can’t post $2500 bond are you serious ? She have on her Facebook and ig all the latest designer shit with receipt and tag and you don’t have bail money no Sah. I guess nobody don’t theif more than a so called rich bitch . She always driving up white plains road in her Benz rolling her eyes at people with her tuff face like seh she pretty . Really bitch your pathetic sad case you love talk shit bout people and look at you cleptomanic that’s why your brother dead cause he theif people drugs . Your a rich bitch and you say you better than duty Bronx but you just like the, theif and fake rich only on ig bitch . You sell your pussy from NYC to la and none a you client them can’t post your bail sad bitch

10. smh tami a thief? tami weh love boast pon social media bout brand name shoes bag an a fly all ova? what a disgrace yuh lucky if monti tek yuh back cah u nah get no job no weh yuh boast bout yuh have big degree seems like yuh nuh get nuttin outta it cah yuh a big dunce fi a get ketch a teef outta home goods. she can’t even put up her own bond with all that money she gwon like she have smhhh :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2

11. smh tami a thief? tami weh love boast pon social media bout brand name shoes bag an a fly all ova? what a disgrace yuh lucky if monti tek yuh back cah u nah get no job no weh yuh boast bout yuh have big degree seems like yuh nuh get nuttin outta it cah yuh a big dunce fi a get ketch a teef outta home goods. she can’t even put up her own bond with all that money she gwon like she have smhhh :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2

12. Some a uno just illiterate and just wanna hear shit to run with it. Y’all can’t even read to u understand. Yes she did steal there last year but she did not go there twice . The state a ct don’t play, when you think it’s finish and all good they bring that shit right back. This is the case in home girl situation.

13. How dem gal juss love di tiefing ting suh? And how dem cyaa manij post bond fi $2,500? Dem nuh bawn wid nuh shame plate?

14. Clarity yuh is a proper dunce! She did got arrested again but she wasn’t caught stealing!!! She had a warrant out!!! Read again!

15. People on here talking bout read with understanding and can’t even READ WITH UNDERSTANDING !!!!!! #readitagain
    SHE GOT ARRESTED AGAIN!!!! For SHOPLIFTING !
    THE SEARCH WARRANT WAS TO SEARCH HER CAR !!!!
    WHEN THEY BROUGHT HER IN SHE COULDNT POST BOND !!!!! Like what’s so hard to get that she went back to the same place twice ! she got caught shoplifting on Wednesday ! These bitches soon as the weather get nice unu gone in a d ppl dem store I remember Wednesday the weather was 75 degrees .. She too red yeye ! And she does wear a lot labels I don’t get these bitxhes straight scammin they do to get the labels .. You can’t post Bond like really?
    Tamika u claim u have all this education but you’re not educated ! Get your life girl

16. You chat too much chemistry. Them send out a warrant for her Bcz they wanted to charge for the stuff them did find on the car because she was the driver . 3 a them get caught a home goods last year in Westport … Uno don’t know ppl business but always want it to be what uno want it to be . When she went to court the Wednesday to turn herself in that when they arrest her she didn’t go with the thinking that they would arrest her so them book her instead . Bcz of the things that were in the car. A she alone them a charge for the stuff in the car Bcz it was her car. Go read and comprehend ediot gyal

1. MS PUSSI GUH SUCK OUT YUH MUMMA BATTYHOLE!!!!
      The NEWS SAID UR DIRTY STINKING DEEP THROAT WHORING FRIEND WAS THIEFING AGAIN WEH YA VEX WID ME FA VEX WID D SPERMS WEH CLOG UP R IDIOT BUMBOHOLE HEAD MEK SHE CANT THINK STRAIGHT WID R COARSE VOICE .. BITCH GWEH U FRIEND A BEATIN STICK FROM CHRISTOPHER COLUMBUS DAYSS UNU NUH BAD A BBC WHETHER A TODAY OR LAST YEAR SHE STILL IS A BLOODCLAT THIEF ! ONCE AGAIN SUCK U MADDA BITCH

17. All if a 1 time she het arrested for shoplifting that is still “too much” so whether we the people want chaw chaw it up again it’s quite fine. We gonna be like the notification pon facebook, you know that new thing they have of posting a memory? Well we a talk bout har klepto behavior ok

18. Di time unuh tek a dun tamika unuh need fi guh back a school cause unuh dumb nuh rass . It’s a warrant from the previous arrest , cause by discovering new evidence after the first arrest … And dog shit her bredda Neva dead fi thieving weed ..

19. Tami lee nobody stay bad like you yo mouth long like go and fix yo mouth!!! Remember you are 26 walk and f**k like dog who you don’t f**k don’t born yet and none a the man them can’t help you with a place!!! You are sad!!!

20. Y’all dumb shit this shit is old shit cum off the girl shit face ppl get yall shit together before talking about ppl dumb fu……….er Tamkia u r a shining star shine girl girl off a Bronx a thief Who is them to talk about anybody

21. Tamika is living very comfortably in the suburbs . So she don’t need nobody to sort out a place @ sad

22. Tamika last time I check new Rochelle is not the suburbs it’s exactly 2 minutes away from the Bronx

23. Lmfao WHO TF BRAGS ABOUT LIVING IN TRASH ASS NEW ROCHELLE BITCH U STILL ON HERE BRAGGING ??? NEVER SEE COME SEE IDIOT GAL ! BOUT SUBURBS U STINK NUH BBC

24. Right she is so dunce bout suburbs new Rochelle is a town dumb hoe and it’s not far from Bronx . Tamika did you post that 2500 bond yet? Broke ass bitch

25. I really think met needs to start a evening class session on her site , cause she got some real dumb f**k in here … Pelham is much closer to the Bronx than new Rochelle , so is Pelham not the suburbs… Most of y’all can’t afford new Rochelle rent as close as it is to the Bronx so shut di f**k up hating ass bitches