YES WE SAW THE VIDEO

Metty, mi almost drop off a mi chair just now a feed mi son. Mi just prips mi Instagram timeline and a dis mi see met. The whole a Toronto dancehall a put up war wid nikki and hilly and nelly and see dem yah a duh public service video. Whooooooiii Toronto dancehall mash up now. A good. A dat unnu fi get. See the people dem yah a do dem ting and unuh a war over dem. But mi curious. A wha name LHDT? dem inna show together?? no man mi caan wait. Big unuh self A unuh a win. Good Job. Love that they did it for a cause. I am here waiting on the hater b*tches with my.milo tea. Toronto nuh good again ooooo! Unuh look on dem page please

33 thoughts on “YES WE SAW THE VIDEO

1. Don’t make me laugh this is a disgrace on sooo many levels lets put it this way, It’s like Trump saying his going to start a bullying foundation DWFL. Yes it’s good to be aware of bad situations out there but not from a bunch of trouble makers and parasites in dancehall.

2. That’s nice I see broke Nelly finally got a factory job and stop selling theifing clothes. Too hype for nothing the way she behave I was looking for her to be stay home wife to her rich husband lol

3. That’s nice I see broke Nelly finally got a factory job and stop selling theifing clothes. Too hype for nothing the way she behave I was looking for her to be stay home wife to her rich husband lol

4. There are truly some DAWG, Some DUTTY NASTY Dawgs in Toronto. All you women and men do is lap you frock tails and sit down and wait to chastise people. Look at it! Think about it. Who is in the video? Where are you guys? nowhere to be SEEN. Clearly, these people put their difference aside for a good cause and all you people can do is berate them anyway. What does that say about unuh? Think about it. Someone mentioned Donald Trump, well he is President right? So no matter what he says or does, he IS the president of the most powerful nation on the planet. Fullstop. Same analogy here. No matter what you say about these people, look where they are and look where you are. Atleast they are doing something positive. What are you all doing? These same people are going to MAD unuh. Wait some more. Just wait. They are going to elevate themselves and leave the past behind and unuh gonna just be left in the dust. Unuh stay deh and gwaan wait.

I have never seen such a vicious and dutty mind people from mi born. All unuh do a breed and collect check and who nah breed a loaf. Do better people. Do better. Unuh cant just wake up everyday so and bitter. Unuh will dead before time. Badmind a go kill unuh. Mi caan wait until di whole a dem shock unuh bloodclaat. Unuh go find something do. Wukless and badmind. A unuh Obeah man run from. Shame. Give the people dem props. Unuh nast naaga. Unuh will NEVER be NELLY, NIKKI, HILLY, BARBIE MIKEY AND none of them inna da video deh. NEVER! All when dem de pon dem worst day.

5. WarWar starlight promoter telling so much lies on why he didn’t have a liquor licence and nobody not addressing that..Bye waste people of Toronto Dancehall

Warwar cheap and mean..Don’t give away PRAYER.. talk truth people

6. NOW tell me who wants to be like

Nelly – man looking mongrel please
    Nikki – need some self esteem with her new butt job and breast please
    Hilly – old lady with fake breast and butt, no matter how much you think you sexy your face is OLD LIKE FU^K and jobless please
    Barbie – stripper with what 5+ kids please
    Mikey – The biggest batty bwoy that sells for a living please

Now that we broke it down it’s people like you that have no life to big up people like this now go try be like them and don’t worry about who is on here or not.

7. @ GTA Best (aka GTA Fraud, GTA Mattress, GTA Skunk), Ole scamma and welfare tutus, come off a met me dun yuh bloodclaat fi the whole a dem. Whe Badmin and jealousy a go. Go do something wid yuh life because dem a do something wid fi dem!
    If Nelly look like man, dat mean yuh and yuh mumma waan f*k har, because everything whe look like it a cocky, yuh and yuh madda run it dung. Nelly nuh want yuh bitch. Next

If Nikky insecure, she had way more confidence than yuh and de whole a yuh family dem. Har fake batty and fake breast make fi yuh real droopy one dem like soursop. Tek out di toilet paper outta yuh brassiere a night time and the padding from yuh batty and go find money and go a Columbia too.

If Hilly Ole, she look better than yuh mumma and yuh mumma mumma. Plus when yuh reach Hilly age, yuh will look like a dalmation. Guh suck yuh dry pumpum mumma.

If Barbie a stripper, tek yuh man fi stop hide and pay har and gi yuh money fi go buy pine juice fi tighten yuh p%ssy. It too big so him haffi find stripper.

If Mikey a Battyman, tell yuh fadda fi stop hide and f**k him. Yuh puppa a pedophile.

Show yuh face bitch so we can dun yuh! Stop hide behind computer with yuh sad life and grow the F up!. Go kill yuhself because all wha yuh a try and say and do fi stop dem, a dem still a win. Yuh dutty scamma. Yuh credit bad like dung a penitentiary. Go suck yuhself jancrow and low progressive people. Yuh need to start plan yuh funeral from now cause dem ago kill yuh wid dem success. Stay deh and wait!

8. Observer shut the hell up we all know it one of you in the video talking yea nelly finally got a job about time she is getting old and has no pension to collect so had to go get factory work

9. Can you all give me a break please// NO one is friends. they film this separate// and no this is bullshit.. One bunch of idiots doing this for what.. Nikki husband tried to rape her daughter..Hilly sah Kevin tried to talk to her daughter… Mike y a Batty man everyone knows that.. the rest i care zero about… this made me sick.. Hilly look like she want fight look at how she stand in the video struggling to read.. Nikki a try fe read with passion// this is for Jamaica.. so stupid when i see this on my time line i am ashamed to be Canadian.. this topic is so important and these idiots have made it a mockery of it/// I am no where a hater but i hate this full of bullshit video.. unno leave Nelly alone… if she works thats good.. Nikki claim sah she a hairdresser i want to see one person head she do ,,, just one.. hate them… Mikey =if u want to kow what he does,,, him tief.. tief and sell cloths then acting like he is better than anyone with his cloths… they are such losers

1. 7:30am? This must have been riding you in your sleep. You sound angry. You big mad, or nah? At that hour of the morning I would presume that one would have more pressing matters to attend to. Bad mind is a hell of a thing. Seek immediate help. How does something so positive, take a negative spin? You need to ask yourself that from within.

1. ding ding ding….Did a wait to see who realizes the hypocrisy in your minor sister being raped by yuh husband and this ps announcement…Me try avoid Canada dance(hell) pon here bc…. :travel :travel :travel

10. Den a how nobody nuh seh a wah dat> LHDT mean Luddy mi a mek up mi own meaning ok :nerd Lesbian-Whoring-Dancehall-Toronto.

11. @whatever, when badmind a give whey, you did dah di front of the line. No, put it this way, yuh were one of those who camped out overnight and wait until badmind show up because you couldn’t mek it miss you. FIRST of all, they filmed it TOGETHER! so its clear you know shit and secondly you are incapable of ever experiencing better in your life. Why? because you are so froth with bitterness, deceit and jealousy that you absolutely cannot see the good in what they are doing. Do we need to speak to your Father? Did he molest you honey? Don’t be afraid to speak up…There is HELP. Call CISOCA or better yet, the Canadian Government offers help including counseling and shelter. Just use the wifi you are on now (because you know you can’t afford data) and google HELP FOR SEXUAL ABUSE VICTIMS. All the info you need will be there. Ok boo? You don;t have to suffer in silence.

12. Nelly you a talk bout ppl rent due. Who chat ppl like yuh and Steve f**king Ediot gyal yuh nuh see say you mortgage due light gas water car insurance and car payment due. Nothing nah gwan fi yuh business and you thiefing clothes business so yuh have fi go get factory work. Bills a pile up. Retire yourself now from dancehall if it was not for surgery ppl would not look pon yuh. Yuh not even have good furniture inna yuh house

13. People talk about hide behind computer so observer show your face; and I will not entertain losers and parasites and definitely not use up my energy on you the one who can’t show their face or real name so keep on observing and I will continue being GTA BEST dwfl. someone wants to know what Mikey does he sell his ass for money big time.

14. Hillary talking about assault is a joke. She bun up people wid acid. So how u a talk bout assault. Head clown. I tell u dis is a circus. I can’t stand to see the Hipocrisy in this. I hate the video. Can’t watch it through. Hillary u have already made urself into a clown n it looks like ur trying to fix it with this. But u don’t look sincere. U look like there a chip on ur shoulder. Like ur trying to prove something. Video should never have featured hilly wid all har mix up. She start dash herself pon these social media mixup page for fame N now she quieting down. But u already damage yourself n u cannot b looked upon as a serious person. U preach hate to young women Hate urself girls cause u body no good. Dats assault of the mind. Our young girls r watching. Video is a joke. No more Hillary. RUBBISH

1. There are 3 persons in the video who should have politely declined. Like honest to God this feels like some kind of mockery.

15. @GTA BEST,(AKA GTA Cesspool, AKA GTA Vomit, AKA GTA Dotard), yuh nuh want start wid mi bitch. Ok, let me be very clear. I know WHO you are. I am just waiting for you to say the wrong ting when you a try address me and dem people heresop mi can reveal yuh and talk di tings dem. Be SMART. Put dung the FIDO. Behave! Tell yuh fadda and yuh bredda fi stop buy Mikey Batty and start f%ck yuh inna yuh pu%%y instead. Memba say a yuh did turn roun Mikey Batty fi yuh fadda? Yuh figet? Bitch STOP before mi reveal yuh. Parasite like yuh family is to the Canadian Government. Their resources are STRESSED out by yuh bad breed family dem. STOP Bitch. Nuh dweet. Mi wi give yuh headache and nightmare. Mi mouth dutty. Mi wi mek yuh bawl and go sleep bitch. Gwaan a gynecologist go mek dem clean out yuh dutty STD pum pum whe a infect de Toronto man dem. You need fi quarantine and stayisolated inna infirmary bitch. Even yuh breath contaminate the environment. Guh dig up the married man pickney dem whe yuh dash whe a cemetery and give back all the clothes dem whe yuh buy from the tief dem whe yuh a chastise pon pink wall. Better yet, guh dung a walmart and buy yuhself a proper underpants and tuck een yuh dick bitch cause a yuh a drag queen. A yuh sey tough and crusty. Mi wi done yuh and yuh mumma bitch. Nuh try it. LEAVE THE PEOPLE DEM ALONE. Go drink Grammazone bitch and release you organ dem because dem too good fi yuh body. GTFOH.

16. dwfllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Duppy know who to frighten, so since I’m not frighten please go and try frighten someone else. lady or man go to school and learn a trade because with all this nonsense you talking you need school. Now byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee and try not to have an heart attack defending your mother and friends.

17. ding ding ding….Did a wait to see who realizes the hypocrisy in your minor sister being raped by yuh husband and this ps announcement…Me try avoid Canada dance(hell) pon here bc…. :travel :travel :travel

18. @marie, troublemaker and war monger, CLEARLY if that is the case, then the PSA is the right approach. You sane? @GTAWHATEVERYUHWANTNAME, Yuh dun piss inna bucket yet bitch? yuh still caan pay yuh rent? Yuh still a use dollarama perfume bitch? Yuh still buy yuh sunday dinner a 99c store? Yuh stink like dung a town. Yuh life sad and bitter like unda yuh mumma. Yuh betta tek whey yuhself sad bitch. A gwine dun yuh bloodclaast pon pink wall. A tru nuhbody nah faat pon yuh. Yuh feel left out. Yihy waan wha hilly and nikki and nelly and mikey dem have. Yuh naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah and caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaant get it so tek whey yuh nasty frowsy self and guh tek a shat a gun range. Yuh need a arrow inna inna yuh rass. Wait til i see yuh bloodclaat a dance.

19. Someone give this girl @observer a f**king pill please she’s a f**king idiot……. yuh nuh si a fool dis real bloodclot batta ears,…… come gwope

20. Observer, don’t call mi f**n name, Inna yuh trashbox blow hole bitch. WTF u think you are? The next time battybwoy Mikey tump up a gyal Inna Dem mouth, I pray is you get pick. Yuh a chat bout sane? Yuh dey Pon every post a gwan like smaddy supposed to fraid a yuh big stinking empty barrel, f**k out dancehall slut bucket….a smaddy yuh wah notice u don’t? Keep carrying on like yuh have rabies leggo beast….If you are who I think you are you have wayyyy bigger problems than pinkwall. Dem soon hold yuh and beat out yuh claat. Greasy wah bade bitch.

21. Lord f**k box Nelly dime, she do her body cause her husband Steve would not leave Marcia, alone my friend Wada BFF…cause Marcia brown pretty, and have natuybody and beauty, Nelly look like a a he she, a boy girl….hard bad

22. Who is Marcia send in a pic so when can judge don’t think she looks better than sexy nelly

23. Marvia, looks better than you Nelly dime Marvia, marcia , that name was a typo the Sam one with the natural body …..germs baby mother, go back to bed girl you know everyone knows this …you cheat Steve cheat,…..