WHEN MAN TEKKING GOES BAD

So I can’t start from beginning cause it will be an essay.
4-5 years ago this girl name nana aka mizz_alpha79 started sleeping with Angie “pepper shrimp” man. Now this is a big women we all know and buy seafood from. She brought him to Cuba thinking that will hold him✋✋✋it never worked. Slut had her cousin all tangled up defending her a*s.

2yrs ago she started sleeping with Bumper her bbf at the time babyfather. The gal drive to her house for her man after they just at Sir Loudy party the night b4 together. This caused big commotion amongst friends cause they were all close friends and no one knew the slut nana was sleeping with her then bbf baby daddy.

img-20161027-wa0002

img-20161028-wa0026

img-20161028-wa0043

img-20161028-wa0045

img-20161028-wa0046

img-20161029-wa0002

img-20161029-wa0003
Skip to now she start sleep with her so call cousin Baby Daddy Nadine. Now Karma is a REAL B*TCH. Cause she diss everyone of her friends down to her cousin that use to defend her ass. She chat everyone to this man she just meet less than 6mths. The rest is self explainatory.
Now her so call ride or die man who she diss everyone for has just finished her.

84 thoughts on “WHEN MAN TEKKING GOES BAD

1. Any man like fi get them ass eat is a batty man!!!gay as f**k and the Oman them that allow a ass in dem mouth worst !!

2. Seen the video too and all I can say is the suck dick part ok whatever but the way she was using her tongue in his asshole was disgusting! That girl must like the taste of shit . That’s what happens when u f**k off all your friends man your a nasty African Hoe! Hope your Sons don’t see that disgusting video you NASTY eating Ass Germs Hoe

3. This nigga is a fcked up faggot even if u and di woman have sumn weh ya post video for and a tell pillow talk man like u mi Nuh want is men like these mek woman find it so hard to trust they man your man is suppose to be your best friend so wa if d gal confide inna u and a chat d dutty ppl dem she tell u and not her friends dis nigga is a mix up fasssy!!!! And nigga you a batty man cuz u love the batty wash!! Yuh ah big pvssyhole ! Fckin mammma man idiot bwoy mi not even know u and me 9 yuh fck boy

4. The bitch charged the man for sexual assault, he’s been saying he didn’t wanna expose her and how she’s forcing his hand. People need to know the full story and guess half of Jamaica mon a batty mon because batty wash deh roun fi years now that’s like saying mon gay cause a gal suck him balls unnuh fi grown up.

1. Mi nuh wrong him, sum gal fi know when fi move on. She did ah stalk da mon because him lef ar and it’s something she duh all di time, she dun charge him already so who cares sometimes yuh haffi fight fiya wid fiya. Alkaline ah sing bout batty wash long time, and guaranteed everyone who ah call him batty mon listen alkaline kmt. One ting mi cyan tek wid black people unnuh to bias, him love freaky gal and nothing nuh wrong wid dat. If ah him did deh pon tape now like snoopy it woulda big excitement, from a gal nah f**k him wid no dildo and him nah suck nuh hood you cyan call da mon a batty mon.

5. Dats why mi nuh want no relationship wah revolve around gossiping bout ppl business. I see many couples right now and di ongle ting dem hab in common, and di ongle time dem seem at peace is when dem can siddung and labrish ppl. Wah kinda relationship dem deh..kmt

6. I know joker personally and he’s a good yute, him love run him joke dem and him love gal bod bod bod. It’s sad to say but as a woman I don’t feel bad for nana at all because she went on the internet first and started calling up the mans name. The mon warned her to leave him alone, and anyone who knows him it’s change him change him life after dem lock him up fi murda. Some gal just wicked, she tell lie pon di mon seh him rape are and now look. The way how nana a lick out the mon batty she did love it

7. Im curious about this snoopy video… where is it and the nana video? If there is a video, why hasnt it been sent in? Has anyone seen these videos or is this speculation.

I dont think this man needed to do all of this. The mix uo is sweet yes, but this wasnt necessary. The tea was amazing though I want to see the video!!METTTTTT lol do you have the video?

1. Honestly she bring it pon she self mi feel it more fi di mon, because fi guh ah jail fi rape just because you lef ah gal ah f**y dat.

8. the videos are circulating I saw them this morning..I don’t know none a dem ppl involve but my god why just why? smh

9. Good Morning Met …. I’m curious too LOL , if this mans putting such allegations about Nana out there we should see the proof LOL

10. I’m sick and tired of these dumb broads defending this man as is the “mama man” thing isn’t something that he does CONTANTLY! After him and Jalika broke up HE DID THE SAME THING TO HER! After him and Lanisha broke up, HE DID THE SAME THING TO HER. Not to mention he did it to some other chicks along the way. Lloyd Hastings IS NOT a good person NOR is he a victim. He has been doin this same old f**y FOR YEARS, mainly because dumb f**s (like some of u defending him) keep entertainjn him and keep makin him feel like a something good him a do!

Now, dont get me wrong, I am in NO WAY defending Nana. Because she too is not a good person and is not a victim. She knew he had a history of doin this amd was warned MANY times not to go with him but because she ugly and fava di monkey dem inna planet ah di apes she guh tek up di old cruff and nyam out him batty and mek him do har suh. Di whole ah dem ah eediot and Joker needs to stop it before someone really gives him what he is lookin for!!

1. Yuh sound like nana friend or someone who him f**k and duck already why suh bitter?? You sound like yuh know him whole life story. You can’t call down rape pon people and know it nuh guh suh period… mi nuh care weh him du inna him past it’s 2016 now, and to what I hear bout him he can more than handle himself.

1. You sound beyond stupid. I am neither a friend to Joker OR Nana. If you actually took the time to comprehend what I wrote you would’ve easily came to that conclusion. At the end of the day YOU DO NOT KNOW the full story. You know whatever Joker is tellin the internet world. How is it that almost every gyal he’s ever been with has THE SAME thing to say about him? Let me guess, people just love to walk around and victimize him? Your a damn fool and yuh need fi learn fi pick sense outta nonsense

2. Why are you calling up the mans government name? You sound well angry like nana sent you if it’s not nana DWFL, flatline baby mother called the cops on him because he left her and had some next gal living in the place she took out for him and I know this because he’s my nigga. Keez is not perfect, but he’s not a troublemaker you can’t wrong anyone for defending himself but since you feel this way about him when you see him tell him that to his face simple.

1. And you sound like him have video of you ah lick out him batty too di way how you deh up inna it and ah defend him. ANYONE CAN CALL UP HIS NAME BECAUSE ITS ON THE INTERNET FROM HE FIRST CAUGHT THAT MURDER CHARGE. So go sit down! Since I met Joker I habe seen him do this to not one, not 2, not 3 but roughly 4 girls. Let me guess… THEY ALL DESERVED IT because he’s a “good guy” in ur opinion? You need to seriously rethink about how u define the words “good guy” and “trouble maker” and stop acring like you’re privy to more than just Joker’s side of EVERY piece of mix up dis mama man gets strives from gettin himself into

2. De man luv cause trouble and luv trouble ppl. So shattap man. Same way wah day him guh put up terri springbady picture ah talk bout how she fat and dis and dat when di gyal neva do him nuttin. Him luv walk and look problem pon road

11. First and for most Lloyd coke change Oman on the rugular and every African Oman he’s Engaged too at the end of the day they deserve each other because she call police on him and he air her out on fb along time dem seh nana suck hood and lick butty and every body kno Mickey mention a batty man from yuh look pon him yuh kno…… that’s old new! The joke is on mr coke because when this pass and it will he’s left dealing with sexual assault charge to deal with dutty man dat

12. Hmmmmm…Has he been tried for rape and proven not guilty? Married women do get raped no? I wasnt there…were any of you?. The charge of rape is a serious crime that is thoroughly investigated by the police and by doctors. Rape can happen to sl*ts and it can happen within a relationship. If he did infact rape her do you think he would confirm that on Facebook?

1. She charged him long after they broke up, and he’s smart if yuh ask mi. Joker doesn’t have any reason to rape anyone because him change gal like clothes. She attacked him first, then he went on Facebook live and begged her to stop she and she never tek heed tuh wah him did ah seh.

1. Length of time is irrelevant. You have approximately 10 years to charge someone with a sexual violation after it occurs. Who is anybody to say otherwise? Im sure you know who Paul Bernardo is…did he not have a wife and many side chicks yet he chose to rape and murder…..what exactly are you saying???? That only men who ARE NOT gyalists rape???????????????????? Yes man keep playing police judge and jury..

1. You sound so f**g stupid right now, police charge people all the time for crimes they didn’t commit. You sound like you have something against the man because joker is not no rapist and everyone knows that. Nana f**s everyone and he’s known to the police, so anything you tell dem about him their going to charge him. This is Canada and if he really raped her, he would of been on the news LONG TIME.

1. Am I just as stupid as your mother who should have used a condom and flushed you down the toilet but 4 whatever reason she decided to be f*cking way more stupid than me and give you life? Or maybe ar mouth did tyad da day dey and she couldnt suck nor swallow :ngakak . :ngakak :ngakak dont come for me you will regret it.

2. Know the difference between there, their they’re before you address me…then again mi undastand bc you were truly destined to end up where human waste ends up…its only bc a yuh eeeeediot mumma why yuh here on pinkwall thinking you can tek me on..why yuh nuh go argue with the OPP RCMP or the Toronto Police service??????

3. Marie whey u a argue wid di mad people dem fah? Why u dont leave mad people alone Marie why? Low dem wid dem question and answer man that have sexual assault charges whey him neva do because him penis big and everybody WANTS HIM :maho

4. Do all rape charges make the news….bumboclaaaaaat your daftness has no limits….he is known to police??????????? You dont say :siul I am shocked by that revelation :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

5. Met yuh sooooooooooooooooooo right but dem tings yah a mi weakness…but mi a go done it fi real…..before mi go study fi mi exams mi a argue wid dem pu**yhole yah

13. Another thing she is now considered a victim since he was charged for rape. This man is very unwise to slander and harass her on FB. Im guessing that one charge wasnt enough for him. He is a fool for doing this especially if it violates his bail conditions.

1. Yup this is nana, how would you know if him deh pon bail or not? Nana get ah life or stop send ur friend dem fi comment nasty dutty suck hood gal.

1. No hun I am not a friend of Nana’s. I have heard many distasteful stories about her and her entire crew over the years but because I can think for myself and understand rape culture I believe when in doubt it is best to remain silent and allow the facts/truth to be revealed in court. Victimizing and alleged victim is uncool. Blessed evening to you.

2. You are vile. Is that your way of saying that the charges have been dropped? Maybe I wasnt paying attention in life or in school. Now she could suck hood and lick ass from here to Jupiter the fact still remains…. the police believed her therefore they charged him for rape. Be a true supporter to him and let him know that his behaviour can earn him some additional charges. Goodnight!!!

2. You really sound stupid smh, you and nana swallow cum so when yuh ah talk talk bout yuh self nastiness shitty mout gal poor yuh

14. Dose anyone have this guys number or something? Because with dat piece ah hood him ave, cruff are no cruff mi woulda f**k him mi nah lie

15. Unnu ah some real rass eediot! As soon as somebody comment and seh something bad bout Joker unnu run and guh seh ah Nana or dat ah Nana send dem. Dat mean seh the same can be said for all the post defending him. Therefore, every post defending Joker IS Joker or one of his many personalities since di f**ka have split personality

16. Anyhow this happened to me in addition to a rape charge I would ask the police fi lay some cyber bullying and criminal harassment charges unda him mummabumboclaatrass…i would make sure bail is denied…cause unnu a gwan like unnu tek cocky attendance record and can vouch fi cocky….

17. Big up joka ah long time nana ah suck hood and ah hide, si when yuh wicked ah dem tings yah reach yuh. Joka a bad mon and everyone know dat, it come in like people want di mon kill off people and lef him yute dem. People always ah f**k wid di mon kmt, it’s only suh much one person cyan tek. How mi nah hear people ah talk bout how she ah try get di mon kill off. All mi cyan seh ah leave big nose joka alone because him head nuh good from mawning.

18. You guys kill me. First off half you guys cyan walk inna dah gyal shoes. Why joker nuh tell unno him call her this week n beg har fi tek him back and true she run him, him mad head tell him n him send out a next video. All who suck hood nah bawn yet!!! Nuff a unno fi run up. Joker talk seh him bm a de fuss fi gi him battywash n him mek him ex gyal push har finga inna him batty den him stawt moan an twerk n rub himself wid baby oil. Joker deh pon world star a cry n wan kill himself wen it leak out suh him wicked ca de gyal send world star a legal letter n dem remove it n true she seh him nuh wan work, she cyan deh rid him, de man threaten fi send out har video. She kno seh him a guh dweet but true she seh him is de devil, she prefer him leak dem suh she cud leave n get back har life. De man mek her life hell, all a call har 40 time back to back, pon har work, him all tell har she cyan wear thong. Unno jus a talk tru yuh nuh like har n abuse nuh right. Joker a straight battyman n him delete de video she have fi him a suck har batty, mek him Gweh. How him a seh she a run him dung n she sen out de screenshots weh show him a sen hat love song dis week! Unno nuh fair! Da gyal still have har big house a buil, she a guh law school n she have har big job dem. None a unno weh a talk cyan walk inna da gyal shoes n dats why unno wan bring har tuh fi unno level. Joker have man a look fi him a road Ca him tie one gyal n har kids dem afta him f**k har n tief 3 key a coke n de gyal deh pon road a search fi him!!! Him soon dead n him wi dead wid him yeye open, him fi dead from him kill Yannick n get weh. Unno stay deh a watch nana. She Gud n still have weh she come wid. Unno Cya have nuh female inns inno family fi gwan suh wicked. God guh wid unno wicked!!

1. This is why he put you on blast in the first place nana, for the same bull shit rumours your trying to spread right now. I’m the one who told him to call you and try to friend you up nasty gal, and I regent telling him to. I was right beside him the whole time even when he FaceTimeed you in my washroom. he knows you so well because he did say you would run and tell people he’s begging you back. You’re so stupid and desperate my girl , you have the man on the run, did it ever occur to you he just wanted to see if you would free him up? You have to be slow, people don’t like joker so if he was gay, and twreking and making girls finger him this wouldn’t of just came out now. People are not dumb ugly gal, you and that bald headed bitch linked up with him baby mother to scandal and set the man, but don’t worry he’s good.

2. Nana stop making up stories because you always go into his phone, if there was a video of him doing anything to you you would of saved that shit like you saved my number and went into his Facebook messaging and blocking people. One good thing my nigga did was tell me and his other friends what was going on, it’s like he knew this day would come. We deal with FACTS boo boo not hear say, so come again DWL.

3. Ur not tired of spending rumours about the man, that’s why your in this predicament now. Ur the only person in Toronto what ever heard of this batty my n talks when it comes to joker. People don’t like him and it was true that would of been on road from time, the first time everyone heard this was on your FB page nana, so we know it’s you writing this smh.

19. Unnu need fi split the justice and be fair. Noone was there when the relationship was good and noonw is privy to whether or not the allegations Nana has against him are true or not.

Whether or not Nana is a whore and whether or not she lick out him batty is irrelevant because the whole a Toronto know seh Joker walk and suck pussy like dawg and did a nyam out Nana batty too. After all look how much picture him have of him and Nana ah kiss up AFTER she suck out him batty.

Regular Joker class up him ooman dem pon de internet and try mek ppl laugh afta dem and den beg dem back. When him did shame Jaleeka, him tun round and call har and a bawl and beg har back n she record it and put it pon worldstar and mek de whole world know seh him ah eediat. Him do di same ting wid Flatline babymadda and when ahe nuh tek him back him guh start a facebook page with a picture of her ah suck him cocky and guh send it to Linda Peppaz when him know seh Peppaz and di gyal did a war. And him beg back Nana and true seh she finally ah gwaan like she have sense and nuh tek him back him ah release video. Him need fi stop it now. Too much a one ting good fi nutten.

1. Nana just stop we all know you write novels, you’re not tired that’s why ur on blast right now you have way too much time on your hands.

2. This is so mixup because there’s no pictures of the man kissing the gal, no Mon unnuh wicked bod bod bod DWL. I’ve been on all his social media, and all I’ve eva si him duh ah hug ar up smh. Even if joka suck pussy nothing nuh wrong wid dat, ah wah yuh want him fi duh suck cocky like Mikey dem kmt. Nana stop send yuh friend dem fi post fi yuh. Joker left flatlined baby modda so get the story straightt, so she called the police on the man and get him kick outta him place because him did ave next girl ah live deh. Nuff people nuh know joka did ah still f**k jalika after the whole WorldStar ting. Mi nah lie mi neva people tell suh much lie pon one mon. Joka ah mi fren inna real life, and mi tired fi talk to him bout dem crosses gal him always ah pick up.

3. This is nana again DWFL, nana all these rumours were spread by you on yuh FB. Your so angry and bitta yuh nah use yuh head, we all heard things about da mon and this one don’t fit him ah tall. Yuh si where lying pon him put yuh already just stop.

20. Lloyd hastings is a gay man. He doesn’t like women. He only uses them for a place to sleep at night and money. he beats woman, Exposes them when they don’t want him anymore and he is a murderer. So whoever can sit here and defend his actions is worse than him. Yall are scum. How can u laugh at a woman’s private most intimate moments being exposed on social media. Anyone nana decides to go for deserves it. Just like sir loudy made fun of nana situation on fb and she went to his house and dislocated his shoulder. Bitchass

1. Nana go hide somewhere ,if this was Mikey mention and jason dem yes we would all believe you. Joker is far from gay don’t you see no one believes you lol. Your so pathetic, you were just another bitch on the hit list. You’re known for taking care of men nana, so no one wrongs him for using you. You did this with T-Rex, you did this with Oliver, you did this with the people’s dem mon in Jamaica and now you did this with Nadine’s baby father. Move on and stop embarrassing yourself my god, no one feels bad for you.

21. Well Nana is a liar, and it is wrong on both their part. Suck cock is no crime I suck my man, but batty wash no day no time, and my man no inna dat part. Now when you are in the system and the police them don’t like you, anything they hear they will believe it, Nana knows this man background, criminal as well as scandalous and she help him scandal people and fill him on people biz such as her friends etc. The man no know these people or this past life cause he and Nana was not an item. But as she Started her relationship with him she start chat n do up her friends pls, I feel sorry for none of them cause they were both going hard. Ppl in housing have class Nana, all you can chat about but you lived in Mississauga in you apartment that was housing as well remember. And you own a thousand cannot keep it for any of them you every buy, why you kind man and back up on your mortgage, this is why your mother took her name off the house and you lost it. I am not happy with any one’s downfall, you did me wrong like you did everyone else but am over that my life is happy, just sad to see your life is this way big and educated as you claim but no class. I have the pics and videos all, nothing wrong just the ass licking girl. You know he never rape you, we all know that, and yes he should pay for what he did likewise yourself for the false police report. If your kids saw the abuse same way you bring your big son to drop loudy, while his arm is in bandage from previous accident, why your son never defend it, when joker was abusing you, you in the field you could have charged him then, but I know you will train your children to lie to get what you want. The only person that would defend you is G, from back in the days, and some other friends of G’s that was walking with her from back in the days, don’t remember their names, but they were close with G, the war together, the all were real friends not you, you fake friend and family. Look how you did G, pls Nana and other people, sleeping with your friends man, sister in law bby father, etc, stop it’s karma

22. Nana what are you gonna tell your sons? Its ok for mommy to be a whore? Its ok to lick out a man’s ass? Its ok to bring ppl in a dutty house to f** and suck? Its ok to push things up your batty?

F**k Nana, F**k Joker…

The boys dem I feel it for! Nana you are NOT a good mother!!! Anything you do you should always think about if your children will grow up and hear it! I feel so bad for them because they do not deserve to be embarrassed like this!

Joker you have daughter’s what goes around comes around trust me!! Yes Nana should have never tell lies to shame you, you have already done that on your own so you never needed help but how you did Nana I pray she’s strong because bwoy this is shameful and embarrassing for her and her family. The video is all over ppl in Jamaica sending it to me this thing gone far, this was and is a girl in love that would do anything to keep him cause she know she’s not pretty she had to give him money and suck him off but that still never hold him. Nana leave him alone!!!! Leave the man alone he was begging you and you didn’t listen you don’t hear you must feel!!!!!

23. Where can we see these videos? Can someone post them somewhere and post the links. Fb…YouTube…ig…twitter…somewhere. how are people in jamaica seeing these videos before I do.it Nuh Mek Nuh sense.

1. You cant see them here and you know this. If u claim people a see di video dem in ja how dem pass u? Dont drop no battey porn links here

1. Nana stop commenting like it’s not you, you should of left joker alone and it’s that simple. Why are you not laughing anymore like you were on your Fb page when you were calling the mon a rapist? You f***d up and it’s that simple, the best thing for you to do now is tell the truth. Don’t you see what you’re lies caused you already, no one needed to see the videos to know you been eating ass, Meka yaw called you out on that from 2012 with T-Rex and you been sucking dick and f***ng people’s man. You came on here and made a long novel on the situation and it back fired on you, and now you’re back on here trying to scare people rolling on the floor

24. Anyone convicted of distributing an intimate image without consent could face serious legal consequences. For example:

They could be imprisoned for up to five years;
    Their computer, cell phone or other device used to share the image could be seized; and
    They could be ordered to reimburse the victim for costs incurred in removing the intimate image from the Internet or elsewhere.
    An “intimate image” is defined as an image that depicts a person engaged in explicit sexual activity or that depicts a sexual organ, anal region or breast. Furthermore, the image would have to be one where there person depicted had a reasonable expectation of privacy at the time of the recording and had not relinquished his or her privacy interest at the time of the offence.

1. Nana we all know you’re a law clerk, so you coming on here with all these sections and law codes your just baiting up yourself LOOOOL!!! Go kill your self or something because no matter what you wanna say your DONE for, you have been EXPOSED the city and the world knows your little shitty secrets now. You have no hype again, so do yourself a favour and hit those

25. To team Joker.

First let me start off by saying I wish both parties well, I will not sit here and say I wish the worse for ANY OF THEM.

Ok, so my opinion in all this (mind you, its just ones opinion, so don’t come for me if I didnt spell YOUR name, THANKS)
    I honestly think that Joker is wrong for sending out that video. That move right there is no move of a REAL MAN. If my son looks at me and tells me a female he use to love is falsely accusing him of something I would keep that video as leverage (As some of u may call it *Blackmail*)

Joker has many daughter’s (Lost count, not even sure if he even claims Cita kids anymore) He has to remember in everything he does, karma is waiting to do it back. I pray that those beautiful girls mothers keep them strong minded.
    Nana has a history and got her karma – but I don’t agree on the video 100%
    It defamed her of course, but I honestly think the worse damage is seeing a full pledge grown man, skinned out, legs up and buddy stiff getting his ass eaten out (WTF)

Joker I hope you know Sky must be laughing at your ass (No pun intended)
    You dissed your cousin and Nelly for whatever reason but your own.

OH one more thing: To the lady whom claims to be a good friend of Joker, you seem to have a lot of time on your hand to be taking up a battle that doesn’t involve you. Every time I scroll down your typing about this and that.

WHO THE F**K CARES MAN – Why don’t you focus on the sheets joker a sleep pon, cause mi can bet anytime him fart him shit up the sheets wid him lose hole wide open batty.

1. I’ve seen the video and the man wasn’t skin out, nana whole face was down there yes and at the ending of the video it looks like she’s pushing up his leg to get more of his ass DWFL. I made a few finch man eat my booty like groceries, and nothing goes in you’re ass they just lick in between the cheeks. I get that you guys are trying to defame the man, but come with the truth and facts because it’s very clear in the video she was licking not sticking and why wouldn’t his dick be hard that shit feels amazing

2. Nana you type for a living, so it’s very easy to spot when you’re writing something, stop pretending that you’re someone else and keep commenting to defend yourself and small up joka. You know what’s baiting you out shitty mouth nana? the way you word things but carry on if it makes you feel better

26. Keezy is one of the few men mi know, who bun out 3sum and bisexual and lesbian gal. Di mon all bun out him ownna baby madda Nadia fresh because she a bisexual, so it really funny all of a sudden him and nana kick off and him a battymon kmt.

27. Wow… Ghanaian women are disgraceful. Stop f***g messing with these Jamaicans and get your life together. Joker came to me too…trying to run game, l never gave him the chance. I saw the nasty things he’d write on his fb. I observed him and l pulled away. We never ever met or hung out. Amma or Nana… get your shit together. Drop the damn charges and move on with your life. Let him know that you are better than that. Show him that you can over come this and settle down with your own people and find a good man who can put you first and not break you down like this. You need better role models and you need to be a better role model. Nadine was your fake cousin and now…you’ve stabbed her in the back with a man that used to abuse her non stop. You should’ve had loyalty and respect for her and stayed away from that MAN….SOMETIMES desperation makes us do things we don’t want to do. You are not an alpha, you are the omega. Omega means end for those who don’t know. You are not a winner, you are a loser. I see you quoting young ma as if that’s any revelation to the horror you are experiencing. You need to honestly rise above the foolishness,mediocre thinking and bad decisions. Blessing to you and l will be praying for you. Joker, l don’t care for because he is Jamaican but you, l care for because you are from Ghana. Leave these dancehall people and Jamaicans alone.