TURN ON THE FRILLS

Sorry far di late post. Is dis Canada’s International host? I think Nikki Hype is not di right type. My girl u think ur di hottest ting going, but this lamp shade bulb blow. From da body do u still nah look gud. No sah goodie, everyone know for years u try out do Jackie and yo neva have and dis coming to her bday party like dis was an insult to di woman. No goodie. But Jackie so stupid day she would ah neva know dat. Is dis top fashion? Or is dis Toronto dancehall diva neva went no where cum to now. Nikki wen yo did ah rent di clothes dem before yo nah look gud tuff body, yo di stay better. Looking at these curtains to make clothes. Goodie yo stylish don’t like yo

68 thoughts on “TURN ON THE FRILLS

1. This is the 1s pic I’m seeing from the Mardi Gras party. Anyone know where pics are posted? Ummm sender you need some assistance in the spelling and punctuation department. Help is out there. Nikki always tries to be different. So she stay.

2. 3 demerit point di Right type. Dem days yah Nikki ur style is whack. Hit n misses. Cum on seems like yo pussy nah pay yo enough. Toronto dancehall divas show grounded true unno haffi fund everything. 9-5 Nikki dat will do u justice

3. NO, Like Honestly.
    When i saw her come into the dance it was like the dance went quiet. ANd all the hypocrites a look, i normally talk to her but this made me ignore her for the night. When will this Old women almost 50 start acting and dressing right. 70% of the time her outfits are ok [at best] but i dont know what she is trying now… NO WAy this is worst then Hilly last year fowl yellow outfit.. well i guess those ladies run against body now its cloths. Nikki call your stylist or your home decor consultant and say YOU ARE FIRED!!!.. you go to the lady Good Good decent party to try stand out of the box… instead you came as part of Mark decor decorations , the curtain and a pink one too…. Mark come get you cloth Nikki done with with it, Easter a come that pink nice for Easter

Lady Jackie and Hilly win the night for best dress both ladies look beautiful . Nikki you go a Roy Fowl Funeral inna dress that you couldn’t even walk in… hold on, you use to sleep with him too? cause only you and Marsha dress like the women him did deah with…

Girl come home to canada you flop in Jamaica be careful the silicone in your but dont melt cause you too skinny that has to be implants. just saying they look painful [stop showing us your bum, it DONT LOOK GOOD ]
    I use to like this girl so much but now i cant stand her,,, Hilly is winning
    why Jackie paid her the 250 and the women come after 12 i dont know… unno love give these people your hard earn money…

1. Falla fashion and no boil good soup!

Rhianna material neva look so. My girl dat material trim unda frock not outside of it.

4. The time the sender tek a worry bout people clothes dem fi use it guh learn how to stitch together a sentence.

5. sender u should be focusing on going back to school because u r as dumb as fuck .. leave the lady alone she wore what she can afford to. shes one of the coolest person in Toronto dance hall circle well spoken, very intelligent with a nice personallity . how can u be mad at someone for not looking the way u woud like them to looked?

6. Anonymous like u Ketchum’s feelings. Bottom line di bitch don’t look gud. Nikki ur always in denial. Still ah wait feh har clothing line. True yo brûk and bare bruk man yo still ah f$$k di line can’t jump off.

P.S….. Wats happening with the show TORONTO DANCEHALL DIVAS

7. lol when u follow and too red eye this is what happens, uno look like a mess, like a heap of rubbish and rejected garbage. I dont know why Ghetto people nuh stay in dem lane, obviously this lady is a ghetto fool, only ghetto people red eye and stupid enough to dress so shitty and put the pic online. ghetto people see uptown people bleach dem run go bleach and now look how 99% a di ghetto bleachers favor white monkey or brown monkey. ghetto people see uptown people a wear name brand the bitch dem go sell dem pussy and go shop lift just to be like the uptown middle class people. point is uno be uno self uno nuh see say nuh matter what ghetto people do wether a bleach, get education 95% a dem still behave ghetto, chat ghetto and still have dat nasty mentality in a dem.

8. stop worry the sender sentence, its the outfit a mad me… OMG she is too much.. is it just me but why she went to roy fowl funeral.. did she sleep with him too.. asking for a friend

9. Nikki and her friends are the only ones that think this look good. Nikki flop think she is the best host , she is just the cheapest.. she will do a show for free because she wants to be on it ^^ALL OF THEM IN JAMAICA -NO MONEY
    live you best life nikki but you getting old.. act like it.. look at you in jamaica half naked.. you cant sleeping with man and get paid.. young Gal a do it now.. wait till Barbie do her body, what a example for this kids.. when last you take a vacation with you and your girls.. Party everynight and weekend not a good look for a 46 year old…just saying

10. These comments are so bad mind how u grudge another person over how they choose to dress themself? If you don’t like how she dress, go buy and send her clothes

11. It don’t look good. But she still a live!!!! When is the show coming dancehall Diva. Guess Orlando was right.

12. Sandra basement daughter Lori lee went to DR to do her body and hiding it, lying about the gym, claim she buy a house and nobody saw the house not even her mother, lori lee is a thief who love to hype and like to lie, Believe this your mother work obeah and kill shaney and Natalie and your newphew

13. Don’t know her, but the dress is different, I like it. A nice change from the bodycon dresses, naked and outadoor

14. British fun quads aka Daney British on Facebook showing off his sneakers collection and him live in a likkle room in his mother house, Daney British you’d probably own a house by now, stop investing in sneakers and start owning some asset, Hyping up Oh Canada and ain’t getting a cents from wander

15. Mickey mentions is a shame of people knowing he’s gay, yes Mickey mentions is a fish who’s still hiding in the basement or closet, stop whine up on woman in dance, Mickey your man Jason stabb you up an gone left you, stop whine on people gal pickney and come out the closet, fagg Bwoy

16. Who said british don’t own house lawd god shows how much you really know..

Wh0 cares if mikey gay.this is canada you see gay shit everyday.you sound so dumb!

2019 and ppl.still.a worry bout who gay and who ah sleep pon bed..

17. Leave Mickey alone let him live his life however he choices to. You guys are behind the screen bullies. Damn haters.

18. Pete hype is going to run away to Jamaica because is trial date coming up, Pete running away left your charge, God luck Pete hype, Safe journey to JAM City

19. Super & friends is a fraud

Super Dance get to shoot up at twenty 7 lounges, conspire and kill his friend, now he’s keeping another dance, Super your not a good promoter

20. Supa ah big pussy hole!nuff chat n nun fi bak it!set up him fren fi get kill r.i.p dacosta him need fi tell him big eye woman fi guh look acta her yute dem and stop unda cora!all cora tuh these nigga need fi stop breed these waste gal who dont look after them yute.wong yuh fi tell yr babymaddah fi teach ur big son manners n respects ka him nah guh go far with him lickle attitude.hear not even the school want him the way him.so bod

21. Nikki hype why you like to cum on pink wall an write up bout yu self, Nikki you is a broke bitch, No money, Badminded about other Gal that look good than yu, Now that Gmoney baby mother about to finally left him, Now you can have him all to yourself, The other day When Gmoney got broke he write a fake check and put in his business, account, and the bank found out, Nikki did the bank release Gmoney business account yet??, Nikki you always talk say you have no money but you always run to Jamaica broke, Nikki you still work for Uber eats, cause your hairdresser shop always close no business of course, Nikki your a slut, and your cheap clothes you wear don’t look good on you, Nikki buy Gmoney some clothes, Old man looking ass, Grey up and look like 100 years old, Nikki you a go lose

Even if Gmoney and him baby mother left he’s going to cheat on you but Nikki don’t care cause she all about the money

22. @nels a yuh a the babymother or har friend? you bitter bad. It very personal. Clearly Nikki a mad yuh. What wrong with Uber eats? Get with it! An honest living is a good living. Hush, move on and feel better. sorry the man love nikki.

23. Nikki hype Gmoney is a stubborn person by nature but he will feel your Raft, Cause you only want him around for money, Nikki hype you is broke Bitch and you need Gmoney in your life to keep up with the hype life, Gmoney keep your Dance and lose so much money, But because he’s seeking attention just like you and he truly thinks your somebody, Nikki hype nobody likes you, Nikki Gmoney keep your dance in 2017 and give you the money fi go do your Body in Columbia and your body flap batty uneven and body lean up, Nikki your mother Janice is the one who take care of your kids not you, Nikki didn’t you admit to Gmoney that you Dash away a baby for him ?, Thats right you admit to Gmoney that you took a abortion, But your use to Dashing away babies from your a young girl until now, You claim you go to church on Sunday a must the devil you a worship cause it cannot be Jesus, Nikki you and Gmoney is the perfect match both a you chat so much, Nikki Gmoney chat too much all your private business is out for every Natalie and friends to hear, Gmoney ain’t shit, Take him and go, Gmoney Baby mother Natalie is good she is a professional nurse, she can take care of her kids

24. Nikki hype and Gmoney is use to talking about other people together, Gmoney chat too much, Nikki your business is on the road, Talking bout nothing wrong with Uber eats big 47 years old soon turn 50 years old, that is your career a Uber eats delivery gal, Nikki think before you write, you a loser, You front fully Done out now so you turn to Uber eats

25. Dagga sima Ras giving people advice on body, Dagga leave that topic alone, you shape like a truck and you are giving advice on body ? Dagga you ever do body yet ??, so Why you think you should be the one to give advice ??, You in Dance in fabric addiction and you don’t look good, Dagga I saw when you pop the Molly pill acting all crazy & stupid, You well want to be apart of dancehall, shape bad Dagga stop give people advice on what you don’t know, You have never done body so you don’t know the consequence of doing body you trying too hard, You don’t even have the money to do body, Government housing cheap rent, welfare, Baby bonus, cannot let you save enough for body to be done, Bye Bye Bye you too rawse buff, Go worry about a career, Cause welfare and Baby bonus not going to pay for ever and let people who do body worry about body, Give people advice on how to get the stay bad shape that you have

26. Stale news so mer have a posting with Bumps from Canada husband Richard Ramsay aka Richie Indian in jail in Jamaica, she Neva know say people would know, cause it is not in ja observer or star and Gleaner…this need crowd Bumps talk to we no gyal get catch when she go breed and married the man she met online…

27. Soso you are saying Bumpa man I mean Bumpa husband is in Jail in Jamaica ??, him get catch a carry drugs, Richie Indian aka Richard Ramsey

Bumpa is not worried so sender you shouldn’t be worried either

Jail didn’t make for Dog or dogs

RICHIE soon touch road like how stylo G touch down a DI airport

28. Why they always bashing dagga ras? FYI you dont have to do body to give advice. People that study and do research can give many advice. And from what shes saying it ain’t no lie. Some of you people need to get a education and stop bashing people on shit… like seriously! Where these back a Bush people come from? All those people from designer body that give all you hoes advice on body, let me guess did their body?????hahaha!!! Listen here if y’all dummies dont got shit to say stay off the internet…lmfao

29. Dre day party was lit, nikki look so little and cute in her outfit, but I saw alot of batta face gyal out there did a try a thing lol! Summer not ready for some of you guys… please stay in doors, hilly outfit did bad, she set good in it like ice inna freezer. Last but not least the hoe that fucking mi DJ man a beg u go find a next one, the wife and I is all he need.

30. Micky mention no let me address you properly Batty man Mickey mention stop write stupid-ness on pink wall, Go and hope your man nuh get tired of your batty N run you out of him condo, Micky mention you stale out like piss

31. Nikki hyper that cheap material put together and you say, you look good, Uber eats ain’t paying you enough, you life sad real sad, Girl why you always a look validation from other people, You self esteem is in a deep hole, Coming on pink wall to write up bout, batta ears and everybody know your the biggest batta ears in Ontario, every man you sleep with in ont, Nikki your not in any position to style no female or females, you can’t fight and always throw words on the microphone and always making trouble,

32. Nikki hype is summer ready for you ?, gwaan buy your cheap material and let them put them together, poor thing you broke and now a Uber eats a you rescue, I hope your tips is enough for you to keep up

33. Micky mention Blame your Big friend Nikki hype she’s the one who’s is mixing up your name telling people that you’re the one defending her on Pink Wall, I knew that was a lie, Nikki is the same person defending her self, Nikki stop mix up Mickey mention name

Please do not call or mix up micky mention name cause he’s not bothering nobody, he’s in his own lane and doing his thingz, Micky mention just ignore them all

Nikki, you’re a grown woman and you need to stop certain levity, No matter how you claim you’re going to change you come back to the same lifestyle, act like a grown up and set some examples for the younger generation

34. Dagga stinkin ras really needs to stop worry about other people’s bodies and worry about why hers looks like it wan dash wey inna di rubbish bin. Dagga instead of investing so much time making pic collages with famous people’s pics that actually look good you need to clean up your nasty house. Mi hear say you had the nerve to have a get together at your house and invite people over and your metro housing stink and dutty. Mi know your guest dem naw lie neither cz you look stink. Your gums dem black like tar and you a worry bout who’s body is fake and who looks good. Bitch go brush you and your children’s teeth. You have four kids for four different man a talk bout your name clean a road. Bitch get real. The time yuh a tek worry bout other womans bodies you fi worry bout why your walls in your place are so dirty.

35. Omg her walls. I saw a pic on her page of her kids and to how di wall dem look so nasty and grimey all now mi cyan tell you what di pickney dem did even have on. Dagga rass walls dem look like di inside of a shelter for the homeless. And to the person who commented about people needing to get a education please encourage your friend dagga to get one so she can come off of welfare and stop having so much time to make all these videos with aĺl that white froth in the corner of her mouth. Gross pig. Di money dagga a invest in a fabric addiction and making a ass of yourself in parties, yuh fi save di money and take your kids on a trip somewhere so they can see there is more to life than ajax metro housing.

36. This is really sad. Why you guys had to get the kids involved that not nice, the kids are innocent in this argument.

37. Oh please Dagga is no saint I remember a few years back she made a Facebook live talking about some girl and her kids. She is nobody to feel sorry for. . Little hypocrite always talking about woman upliftment but forever bringing females down.

1. At least she has her kids you people are talking about get a life who the fuck is a grown ass women sitting on the Internet writing a big ass paragraph butt hurt about what someone said …y’all talking about she need to invest her time WHO THE HELL SITS ON A WEBSITE AND WRITES AN ANONYMOUS POST ABOUT SOMEONE THEY CANT BEAT …the the nerve to talk about her kids when some of you people can’t see your kids don’t bathe your kids haven’t looked at THIER homework in months worry about if your going to be able to pay your phone bill and internet this month talking about someone’s walls in there house and some of y’all friends are sleeping on peoples couchs right now GO HELP YOUR FRIENDS. Like what happens now that you made an anonymous post about nothing she still lives her life and your still mad AF

2. At least she has her kids you people are talking about get a life who the fuck is a grown ass women sitting on the Internet writing a big ass paragraph butt hurt about what someone said …y’all talking about she need to invest her time WHO THE HELL SITS ON A WEBSITE AND WRITES AN ANONYMOUS POST ABOUT SOMEONE THEY CANT BEAT …the the nerve to talk about her kids when some of you people can’t see your kids don’t bathe your kids haven’t looked at THIER homework in months worry about if your going to be able to pay your phone bill and internet this month talking about someone’s walls in there house and some of y’all friends are sleeping on peoples couchs right now GO HELP YOUR FRIENDS. Like what happens now that you made an anonymous post about nothing she still lives her life and your still mad AF

38. Nikki hyper what’s up with the curtain clothes you wear to shines all white, Thats the best you can do ?
    Nikki hyper I heard that the man baby mother put in out and he’s living with you now, Be careful how you have the man round you mind him sleep with your 12 year old daughter or jenises because a bay child rapist you date,

39. Dagga RAS sims Be careful of who you call friends, Stop inviting your so call friends over your house, You should know better, Dagga you need to relax and let go of the hype, leave hyping to hype people,

40. sorry I use to love Nikki style I was so disappointed in her look for OH CANADA 2019 she look like a hot green mess. I spent my money to go to Jamaica just for this occasion and I felt ashamed as to how the Canadians looked especially Nikki the host. I stood by a group of Jamaican woman and they chat Nikki how she look like green lizard drop it of lime tree at one point they say how Canada woman carry them self like junk I had to turn to them and say no we canadians are proud people it could be she was having a bad dress day the girl say every day lady she don’t look good and a repeat the same cheap lace front rainbow wig that is selling in half way tree for $2500. that wear out already. I felt embarrassed for Nikki even the fake ass was yuck. sometimes we done and don’t even know it Nikki take a break revamp yourself. come back as a mature 50 year old in style take this year seeing that your 49 years old to get you self back I’m not trying to put you down at all but you need to listen what is being said about you since your an entertainer and just improve on it. your lost fan sorry.

41. sorry I use to love Nikki style I was so disappointed in her look for OH CANADA 2019 she look like a hot green mess. I spent my money to go to Jamaica just for this occasion and I felt ashamed as to how the Canadians looked especially Nikki the host. I stood by a group of Jamaican woman and they chat Nikki how she look like green lizard drop it of lime tree at one point they say how Canada woman carry them self like junk I had to turn to them and say no we canadians are proud people it could be she was having a bad dress day the girl say every day lady she don’t look good and a repeat the same cheap lace front rainbow wig that is selling in half way tree for $2500. that wear out already. I felt embarrassed for Nikki even the fake ass was yuck. sometimes we done and don’t even know it Nikki take a break revamp yourself. come back as a mature 50 year old in style take this year seeing that your 49 years old to get you self back I’m not trying to put you down at all but you need to listen what is being said about you since your an entertainer and just improve on it. your lost fan sorry.

1. AT MZTINYTOONS

Bad Blessings a fi follow Nikki Hype, The man that Nikki hype is with live at house with his baby mother and four kids, because Nikki broke and red eye, she start sleep with the girl man, The girl name Natalee she’s a nurse, The man name GMoney him own a construction company so mi hear, Natalee got pregnant and had baby 3 months ago,

The man Gmoney left go to Chicago with Nikki and him never was there to watch his bAby born, and his baby mother was mad, But she have him around, He did it again and go to Jamaica with Nikki and natalee let him go, everything he do with Nikki him lose,

Nobody like nikki, she evil, she walk and take every body man, nikki broke and love hype, and need the man Gmoney to pay her bills, God not sleeping the man keep dance for Nikki and lose, Him keep bright and white in Jamaica and him lose, him keep bright and white in Canada him lose, The man will forever lose cause Nikki a evil who care about her self, nikki don’t care that the man just got a baby, Now the Baby mother put out the man him live with Nikki, Now him ago see the real Nikki, Nikki is selfish and only care about her self, she don’t love Gmoney she only love the man money, The man kind of slow and don’t have much sense so Nikki use that to her advantage, Gmoney a keep bright and white again and nikki only care about the hype, GMONEY is going to learn the hard way cause God not sleeping,

42. Some female friends,mother,sister,aunt,niece,grandmother and the list go on, will be fucking down the place and before them confront them they rather be the hypocrite and call someone else that’s doing the same thing a hoe. So what are those people that’s close to you? Pot cant cuss kettle. So stop watch other woman vagina. Go you peeps them.

43. Tiyad body BUMPA mudfish BUMPA are you not going to look for your pension old dry up piece of small smuggling petty husband. He was bad n nuh suh bad but you tore him down to scribbles now.your life is so pathetic…smh…can someone tell me how you call yourself wife and not during your husband getting caught nor trial date or now incarceration have you went to visit him. You took on that role WIFE thru GOOD N BAD ohhh you forgot about the BAD part. What’s your excuse your bby no notch no excuse you been leaving her and travelling so stfu. Your one fake unhappy bitch I do pity you. You and your husband heart is so corrupted and dirty KARMA is a bitch. Honestly my heart goes out to you

44. dem.iz wutlesss her and shonna famous..look.the example them.ah teach them daughta..shonna daughta is a little whore.bumpa daughta tuh..

45. Oliver is living his best life with him British women. Nadia must feel like shit, can I get ah blowow