TORONTO FIGHT VERIFICATION

73 thoughts on “TORONTO FIGHT VERIFICATION

1. F**k this stupid video, two/three of them look like their fighting ice….plus bitch move to be hitting with the shoes and even grabbing bottle too off the table!!!!!Fight with hands ice was holding her own ground period….HER FACE ONLY BLEEDING CUZ OF THE HEEL IDIOT VIDEO DIS OTHER VIDEOS NEED TO START UPLOADING!!!

2. Look pon dutty big pussy lick out batty coward ass monifa with bokkle though. And she claim ice is her sister. I swear she set this whole thing up cause a long time she grudge ice for her pretty looks and nice shape. God naw sleep though. Monifa a wicked.

1. So who was fighting ice? Monifa is such a bitch I never liked that tough looking man/girl not once ever. Don’t ppl grow up? It’s all good I seen ice handling them in the video too. The blood don’t mean shit…..Why the fighting isn’t everyone ah dyke so wait ah pussy war dis or Pole war LMFAO

3. Wow u people kill me nothing like that gwan nifa foght wit ice she defended her not fight her yall stupid jus hear shit an fly ur mouth b4 asking simple !

4. Monifia is a punk with her hard pot hole face, young girl mouth always a fly water. People don’t let her loudness fool you, she is all mouth…Idiot gal Monifa you grab bottle and do what with it, nothing even the girl with the heeling that was fighting ice, towards the end of the video, the girl grab your hand why not hit her with the bottle?, Likewise, the girl have the heels in her hand and you coming at me with a bottle, and she hold tough face Monifa hand, dump bitch use you sue and beat the f**k outta her, kmt Cho only fighter is ice st888, the other girl and Monifa, cannot fight me a fighter and no way in hell am gonna grab a bottle and no use it, this is y I don’t really draw fi weapon u no…

5. Ice nuh worry yuh self you held your own and was throwing hands. Video looks a way but yuh ting well up my girl. Just now u know u can trust friend or sisters. I don’t see u as drama so bitches are just hating. Walk good Babygirl

6. Hol on deh… Nuh Jamaica’s mattress Nikeisha Spence dat from Jungle. Wey f**k from Canada to Jamaica. Why she nuh go siddung and stop gwan like she bad??? When she used to f**k bounty killa and Tristan Palmer and they used to bruk her up why she never had strength then. Mi hope Ice catch and beat out di whole a unnu nastiness 1 by 1. Cz I wan know since when Nikeisha start parr back with monifa afta dem nuh stop chat each other like dawg. Yuh muss have aids by now to the way how u walk wit yuh pussy pon yuh forehead. Unnu mek me sick. A gang pretty likkle ice. Unnu wan splash with acid. Bunch of hating ass hoes.

7. Let the record show Lady ice punch the girl with the her heel in her hand when she was minding her business enjoying the party. Heel or not she defend herself after nifa so call friend of both set up the fight cause she is jealous of the girl. Then turn with bottle in hand to fight the girl. Two gyal try beat the one gyal and she defended herself. No matter who and who a fighter. That’s a pussy move for ice to punch the girl over old pussy the girl f**k way from her. The most damage they did was pull of the young gyal wig. A long time ice wanted to fight the girl. But wait I hear them a go look for the gyal, ice and her girl. But wait should ice girl not be vex for defending a girl that’s fighting over a next girl?…….

8. For alll you ppl commenting, why not get the facts before running your mouths. First of it was ice that started the fight over her jealousy of the other girl. Ms Monifa set up the whole thing. She was not fighting against ice she was “so-cally fighting with her. The girl with the heel was jump from the behind by ice that is a coward move. And ice got her ass busted, even with Monifa holding the girl in a head lock. The other girl don’t even have not a scratch on her been while ice head buss open and had to get staples to close it up. Big sticken Monifa you’re disgusting for setting up your so called sister ice and your god daughter mother. God nah sleep remember that!!!

9. This is the shit I hate!!! Bitches be talking shit they don’t know, u wack ass bitches be making up your own stories. From who set up what, an who was fighting for who. You bitches know nuff of u be calling Menifa to come defend your wack asses! For all who really know nifa she has her SISTER to the fullest, just like she has nuff of u pussy mouth bitches

10. All this talk for what niffa is a real G all who dont like her o well.. come a big dance to fight ice on her earthstrong the devil strong yuh f**k look at the vidéo good niffa deffend her to the fullest there is way more vidéo clips then whats shown here.. big up niffa and ice keep doing you . everyone calling up niffa name were was lady ice bodygaurd??? Aka women !!

11. @ just my thoughts…niffa was not fighting only pulling the girl off ice by her neck that is one….Two they were all friends which is why she may not have been comfortable to fight nikesha…She and the girl nikesha still talk, this is why she never fight and nikesha is no fools niffa know that nikesha will not back…Cause she is a fighter..Nikesha am talking niffa is just a mouth piece. Cho as usual she a punk…Bout dem a fight over gal..Kmt…

12. This is to funny! A lot of people wanna come for Nifa at the end of the day Nifa ain’t backing down from no body mouth or no mouth ! Not everyone like Jesus so not everyone is going to like Nifa a lot of you jump to put her down yet stay steady ringing of her phone and laughing up with her ! Nifa always Bn the type to defend her friends if it’s a war guess who they call NIFA ! Her only downfall is she knows to much people and often have to pick a side or stay natural in the end she always come off as the bad guy! Looks or sexual preferance have nothing to do with this video even if she Tek up bottle use it or did not she still didn’t back down! Keep doing you Nifa they Gonna hate behind close door but still laugh in your face!

1. Don’t be begging…..bout gyalistik the name stupid just like who’s in it Poca can’t do shit DayDay can’t do shit either and only God knows who else in dat shit group!!!!!Ice fought did her thing and I’m sure it nah done so der will be nuff more war to come….Unnu just tell ppl in advance wat dance to avoid cuz mi nah pay fi get in den dance lock off KMFT!!!!! Who was Ice fighting they need to fight again den Ice can fight nikeshia too….Nifa I dunno ur roll I thought u fought Ice but u didn’t so MI DONE CUSS U NOW!

13. Nifa is just a hard tough face with a man voice.. that bitch can’t fight and lady ice stays starting fights and losing!

14. Trust no one, a niffa but g mouth y people like you and others and laugh, and chat with her on phone cause the rock bullet hole face and the man voice a fool you all …Lol…Any girl that see a video with their daughter at age 12 and up sucking dick and chat bout she no business a idiot gal, hope that child still lives with her mother careless, loud mouth niffa yeah…So talk to who…Bunch a waste bitches tryna be relevant..As I say ice can manage she did well, and I understand y niffa neva so call fight they all were friends and she still friend with Nikesha, the one that hit ice in the face, other than that niffa a punk u all know dat, from the days of walking with Sam,and Kayla, str888. Yrs me dem ppl ya, and from them time till now niffa been a mouth piece…Yrs now and still the same bout fighter, bad girl etc…She smell bad home she start practice proper hygiene…

15. Who is this Nekeisha everyone is talking about. That girl was not even apart of this little drama. Everyone is here running their mouth and have no facts of this Likkle incident that ice started. She is no victim in this mess. She got served after she attempted to war the people children. Facts….Ice never like the girl cause she dated her ex girl. Facts…..Ice been provoking the girl for year and being the bigger person the girl always walked away. Facts…Ice laid hands on the girl who after many years decided to defend herself. Facts….. Nifa use to f**k the girl ice hit & is the God mother of the girls kid. Facts….Nifa was ringing down the girl to come out to the party and knownly called over ice to where she brought the girl to stand. Ice started with her mouth water and the girl stepped back even after Ice bumped into her. Facts….Ice waited for the girl to turn and hit her with a cheap shot. BITCH MOVE. Facts….the crowd moved back as Ice watched the girl calmly take off her heels. The girl shouted you bitch as she leaped forward and delivered a buss head to ice. Ice try grab hair and the girl wig drop off leaving ice with nothing to hold onto. Then the girl grab ice with one hand and started a beating. Nifa head lock the girl to get her off ice ……meanwhile ice was still getting heel to the head even with the help of Nifa. Two on one at this moment while the girl still a fling liick. Nifa grab bottle and fling after the girl, but wait she missed. Grab next bottle and started with her mouth water as she approached the girl who took the bottle out of Nifa’s hand without effort. If you ask me the girl held her own against the othe 2. I know all three women and was there up close and personal from start to finish. Facts….Ice and nifa is not blood sisters. Facts…..they chat each other like it’s going out of style. Facts…..anyone encouraging this is as stupid as the so called sisters that walk and fight everywhere they go. Not to long ago There was rumours of nifa wanting to fight the same girl. Then she befriend her again. I see a case of jealousy from both ice and nifa. Sounds like a movie but it’s real life drama made up by the 2 jealous women.

1. F**k this sound very accurate maybe couple add ons and couple subtracting but doesn’t sound far off from the truth. Who is the girl???All mi ah read and still can’t see….Plus where is more footage this video nah show clear also any picture of the girl?Picture of ice beat up face?

16. Ahaha mi glad seh di batty gyal get beat up she
    Gwan to bloodclaut hype ah dat she fi get from
    Long time . Bout gyalastick 4 dutty suck dick coolie
    Can’t do nothing but suck dick and Poca da gyal
    Useless all she do is f**k man she better mine her
    Man plaz come from the bin and mash up her clat
    Den the little maga one she just look like twig so
    Nothing woulda happen bout gyalastick lmfao
    Stripper get beat up ah dat unno vex bout
    Raaaaaaaay!!! Abbbayyy!

17. @COME FI F**K UP DA PLACE a mi coolie …… an yes i love to suck dick ….. man get suck weh everrrrrryday b watch it! nuttin new your telling dem …. CAUSE I DONT KNOW WHAT I HAVE TO DO WITH THIS ….. STOP THE FAN BEHAVIOUR

18. Lmaooo @ come fi f**k up da place…
    But inna real life dem people ya sick mi stomach, a dis dancehall come to? Lady ice and all these other girls need to have several seats. If she really started the fight then she get weh she deserve.But all a dem a big bloodclautt whoman ..stop f**k up people party bout uno a fight. Take that shit outside.

1. Outside too cold loooooool dem fi freeze and fight yes dats why I can’t party cuz if I went and paid my forty dollars at the door they wud have to refund mi bloodclaut money!!!Poca more den need fi get beat up those breast mek her feel pon top who she a f**k now which pussy cuz she out mon so ah pussy she pick now wat happened to dat nurse speech she use to walk round wid??She cud of never work ah no hospital must shit she wipe regular….coolie must tired fi swallow sperm by now!!!Dayday body tough like mon maybe she cudda save ice lol ICE IF U STARTED THE FIGHT AND GET UR FACE BUST SERVE U RIGHT KST

19. Lmaooo @ come fi f**k up da place…
    But inna real life dem people ya sick mi stomach, a dis dancehall come to? Lady ice and all these other girls need to have several seats. If she really started the fight then she get weh she deserve.But all a dem a big bloodclautt whoman ..stop f**k up people party bout uno a fight. Take that shit outside.

20. Yesss coolie claim it my girl ah dat u fi do lmfao
    Hoe u stink Pussy Shelly and man face kadeesha
    Go nyam batty lol alright mi ago come offa yuh lol
    But anyways ah dat she fi get from longtime I wish
    It was Poca that big whale always a f**k people
    Man tell her to go nyam piece ah ak belly woooooii
    Mi ah dead to pussclaut

21. Ak belly the man upa Shelly house weh she a f**k
    Di man have him woman and she still ah run di pussy like thread mill lol woooooyooooiiii ah weh dem ago do yah now *popcaan voice * in case unno nuh no who mi ah talk a Poca me a chat lady e mi say to di world . Tell Shelly go pick up her friend lady ice ca she get scrape up lmfao lady Ice probably nyam Shelly pussy like how she love make gyal nyam her out . Anyway mi done talk !!!!!!! Me a get to bad ya now

22. Rassclat man still a fuk Poca? Mi pussyclaat!! Them nuh fraid a AIDS HIV gonorrhoea etc rass yo times r serious. She fuk out Jamaica and fawud back bruck like dog. Fada if yuh nuh busy mek a stop ova yasuh deh. And u miss Ice if is really u start it well then hunny u deserved every bit of it.

23. Hey Bag Of Facts… Let’s correct some of your Facts since you were there “up close and personal because the last I checked… it was only Me Nifa and the only girl involved. So your first LieFact is that you could’ve of been there and known each of us personally because if that were true A) I would’ve said hi to you too when I approached Nifa when she called out to me to say happy birthday and B) You would know who nickeisha was because even tho she has nothing to do with it… didn’t she come with Nifa

I haven’t been provoking the girl, it’s actually the other way around and that’s why she got boxed in the first place and she then decides to come back 5 mins later with a shoe from behind me while I was talking to Nifa. I did not bump into her, when I approached Nifa she wasn’t even around her. Many cases where she has been around people I kno I say hi and keep it moving because it is a known fact between all of our friends that we do not like each other. So please stop playing fool. If you wanna make this about my ex that I haven’t been with for 8 years and been moved on a few times past it then sure… GET YA LIFE. The real reason she seems to still be a factor for you is because you set up your sisters baby father to breed for my ex behind your sisters back thus making your nieces and nephews her sons siblings. But we set you up right?? Let’s talk about that… how or why could that be possible if that night I was at another venue celebrating my bday?? I came there Ina white dress to fight u??? You would be the LAST thing on my mind on my bday weekend and no one knew I was had intention of coming to the party thus me getting close to 4 am…

You and whoever can keep coming on the wall or go on IG live and snap and all sorts of dry snitching but come correct and state the REAL FACTS NEXT TIME. I got caught slipping because after I sponged off your face TO YOUR FACE cause u been standing there gwanning (Sidenote… why or how did u even end up there aka bigger person) I turned my back to you and continue with nifa …you walked away then caught me from me. Why didn’t u hit me right back ??? And if this BAG OF FACTS incognito individual was soo up close and personal… where were u when all of this went down?? Or were the big tuff man holding me up ??

All these irrelevant or fake storylines u get keep creating for justification… I’ll let y’all continue.

1. ICE stop blooooddddclaaauuuttt LIE. U lick the girl first, when she was backing u. U and nifa plan to jump her hence why in the video nifa had the girl inna headlock and u still never touch her cause u have no hands bitch. How’s ur head? not to mention u punk ass bitches threw bottles… lmao gal all the TOP of ur head busss open dry stink pussy gal. Stop pop style and learn fi wash u party and clean house dutty gal. Also ur English is deplorable bitch u can chat inna patwa and still make sense. Ur story made no sense u come on here to lie. U mek Niffa draw u out to get beat up on ur birthday congratulations u dumb bitch. Take ur loss like a big ooman and stop tell LIE. Go back to backpage u dirty Slut

24. Gyal yuh get beat up so gwan talk ah dat u fi get from longtime you gwan to hype and mi glad sehh dem have footage u face get blood up batty gyal gweh !!! Go box gyal and stand up instead of leave ah dat you fi bloodclaut get when u come fi mash up people party lmfao . Dah one ya name birthday beaten #splashworks face get blood up how come when your friend was in reach of her after your face get blood up she Neva do nun. Move yuh bloodclaut I only sorry seh it nuh reach yuh eye bout unno a try jump people . 2 ah u and u still manage fi leave blood up . That scar in your face will remind you fi no your place which is the strip club and stop gwan like a bod gyal batty gyal two ah unno ah Pussy and f**k gyalastick 4 because dem no di deh when u face get pour rassclaut abbbbbaaaay!!!!

1. Ur f**king hilarious u give me so much jks rass u just chat and say anything but the eye part is f**ked up only cuz she cud of did blind dats not cool and it’s not worth spoiling her for her entire life!!If she start it yes good fi the blood up part start war den too bod!!!I still can’t rate the shoe gal cuz she should of fight right away not creep up afterwards….long story short Ice are u gonna fight again?Nikeshia are u and Ice gonna fight too or no? Niffffffffa loud up nuh how u just disappear so fast? PocaHAUNTED REALLY U AH FUK DONE DA PLACE SAME WAY U FI DO BETTA

25. Lmfao poca pussy dun out poor her I just hope thoes two sweet little girls that she has don’t grow up to be like her cause she’s a horrible role model as a woman and mother u need to set example for your kids shame on u !!! The fact that your name is in this blog more than once by many different people Just shows it’s time to lock shop close your legs and move in to your own place and come out of Shelly house it’s due time all that girl name kashlee she needs to go home to and watch her kid … sad that this blog everyone that’s getting called up are mothers coolie Poca kashlee Shelly watch your kids and stop focusing on other people’s girl child leave Ice alone cause all u hoes got beat up . Poca never won a fight a day in her life coolie not sure Shelly can’t fight unless kashlee fighting and kashlee got stab up in the same building she won’t stop kotch inna so everyone come offa Ice name cause shit happens simple !!! Go find jobs and stop selling weed weed cookies brownies and sitting down in people’s tax money (welfare) smh and theses are “boss bitches right” lady Ice is a boss bitch and u guys hate that’s haters #teamladyice I wish I was there so u could scramble that shoe hitting bitch myself that was low she can’t fight

1. PocoHAUNTED HAS NO DAUGHTERS…She has one son only and nyam da rest!!!Kashalee ain’t really in dis so I’m not gonna chat bout her!!!When she got stab up she nearly died so that’s nothing to bring up F**K THAT TOPIC DEH ITS WASTE!!!

26. lol @ pocaHAUNTED
    you guys lets just dead the topic
    No one wants to bring up the reason for this so called fight.
    So next time when yal feel to fight, please dont come to peoples dance and mash it up
    Take it up when yal buck at the bank, library, church, school, work etc
    u get the drift

27. Clearly it’s not the same Poca they talking about we talking about the one that hangs with Shelly she has 2 daughters and she was always with gyalastick 4 that’s how her name came up but I hear u this should be about how the fight started and why but lady Ice made that clear so I guess all this is a dead topic

28. So ice admitted she was bullied. Did nothing from time, then get beat up pon har birthday? Over an ex from 8 yrs? She nuh have woman? Its funny how thes girls brag about friend but when it comes down to it all they do is talk
    Gyaltastic what? Suck hood borrow people mon coolie guh a party fi stand up, screw face people and not a rass afraid nor see har? The man tell mi say he dont want you, you were just head and pussy your trademark. Swear she a gangsta but beg ride and you never catch har and har pikney unless a bday party sad
    Ice is the peace maker, as she said it was the other way around, she finally get the beating fi match the shit and pussy stuck in har mouth. Dancehall dismiss the gyal deh bout you a come party a whine how you whine pon plastic cocky. Why would tip a gyal weh a eat out her mangirl she have. Ewww bad thoughts Just stick to what you know best gay clubs, being naked, poles and thinking girls want to be you. Hopefully reality hits soon unless you trying to be star you a local ass stripper from toronto. Humble to you get there boo
    Dayday lol where to start. How old are you? A nuh time you focus pon your fitness career and leave drama alone. Your lack of edges are in need boo. You would fix yuh body 100 times the sucked out face, crawny tough batty and no edges and love a close picture. Please stop. Youre the ugly twin boo BLOOP
    Then theres POCAHAUNTED who always start shit and hide. Notice the gyal only pop up certain time now, true she learn har place. She is the official online bodgyal. Chat chat chat and cant defend it.

Looking back to these likkle toronto sewer rats yall need to humble unno self in 2017, nobody nuh fraid of unno and theres plenty plenty girls on higher levels than yall. Imagine what good, grounded men would ever see these girls as wives. What values do they show the world but yet all have this stank attitude for no reason. Yall stopped dancing as a group years ago stop holding on to the times yall had a lil name look at yall now?

1. Girl ain’t nothing sexy about a dyke whining for her man/woman it takes the whole thrill of your tease. Esp since you’re the female in the relationship, there’s plenty of people who dont rate you, plenty dont care fi see your Lil midget ass in heels, every since that new York girl came to Toronto you feeling special. Girl bye. Local ass stripper, few men’s shows again your fan base is who rates you so humble Yuh likkle rass. Yuh know how much time yuh buck Inna fight and try ‘difuse’ now you wanna chat like you’re big woman. How’s your head bitch, you feeling alright? Love those IG pics you posting PRIOR to getting your face buss open its hilarious going through the contrast of this and your IG lol everybody a laugh after yuh eediot gyal. Yuh nuh miss cocky gyal? Mouth full of pum pum and a hype humble pussy….literally

29. LOL Love the hate its real for those ppl that want to know me business I’m a great model for my kids actually work for one of the top entertainment industry & own my own business holla at me OnlyICan Entertainment …..my kids are more then good live in bigger house then most you bids lol ….. Sorry to all the women who are hurt when they man want to leave them once they get a piece of my tight hole…..not my fault this tight Spanish pussy take ppl man …… furthermore ppl get your fact straight plaz is my nigga from sandbox more like he will bust anyones head that talking shit…. Ppl come off my name cuz I’m not part of these dancehall scene an stop hate on the unruly gang they hating cuz we can link up n have fun n bust ppls heads and take ppls man ….. Anyone that has anything else to say or want to know real facts holla at me….. don’t let this pretty face fool you…..im doing something right cuz the hate is too real damn Spanish gal on this pinkwall lmaooo didnt even know about this waste site till my name on it ppl have time ima go enjoy m weekend with my sweet kids hope y’all do the same n stop being waste mothers on this site.

30. You sound really upset over just little old me. If you were searching that HARDon my IG, you should’ve just added me on snap and u would’ve see me out Sunday evening with my supposed “bust up face” .. it’s @mzladyice for your future reference. Oh wait .. that would mean I would see u add me and u were trying to be ghost.. #GotIT
    BIG UP MI FRIEND BOSS BITCH POCA AND GYALTASTIK!!!!

31. Spanish poca stfu eveeybody knows youra real dirt bag u live in a 1bdrm basment apartment with your mom and children aint nothing BOSSY about that your a REAL WASTE GYAL WEH SHAPE TERRIBLE YES YOUR RIGHT ENJOY THIS BEAUTIFUL WEEKEND U NOW HAVE WITH YOUR CHILDREN DUE TO THE FACT YOU NOW HAVE THEM OUT OUT OF CHILDRENS AIDS

Your careless your wack i dont even understand how childrens aids alowed them out to you and u cant manage
    u have noself business your a craiglist and backpage employer stop fronting!!!
    Man dem dont stop say your pussy big like

U really think pete dog wants u , your just a time fly ting for him know that

32. @RealPoca

Whose man are u Really taking tho?
    Your nasty u Sell Pussy u Kotch From House to House
    The Only job u have is Craiglist and Backpage
    you dont stoo chat shelly fren that got stabbed for a Spanish Ting Your MIX UP
    pete Dog Doesnt know These things thats why u feel hes all for u hes f**king locked up 25 years thats all you can Resort to
    maybe not after the fact he finds out u sell your pussy terribly on the internet

I cant believe your latino self really came on here tryna front like u have business my girl u dont even have your kids your a weekend mother CAS has full custody of your children
    u Live in a little basment on Sheppard with Bed bugs and chinks
    busssing face ?!?!?! your not no Bad Gyal for noone Selena

33. When ppl come on here trying to come for me please talk real facts lol like I said the hate is real you sound really mad n sad my girl ….. my kids were never in children aids n I always had them in my care clearly you must be scared to not put up who u are cuz I’ll bust your ass for having my my youts in your mouth…they are living better then u birds on this ….

n for my business it’s speaks for its self hunny I’m hiring if you looking for a job holla at me so you don’t have to be on this telling lies get your money up ……me on backpage must of mistaken me for your mom …..

Stop worry about me cuz I live in a big house have a job n own my own business I don’t ask no one on here for nothing take notes haters go back to school n make something out of yourselfs ..,, if yall hating now stay tuned for what’s coming …. My circle tight that’s y this haters talking bout me living in Shepard how long ago was that bout 5 years ago lol oh please ….Pete dog to di world so don’t worry I won’t be taking your man let the hate keep coming cuz my kids n I are blessed not in need of nothing I’m off this y’all can keep with the chattingz

1. I’m sorry but ppl don’t make up CAS SO FIX UP QUICK. Pathetic that u have children and can’t spell yikes who helps them with homework? Yourselfs dang it’s yourselves sweetie!! Singular to plural basic elementary schooling.! Another thing ur claiming dawg the man is sentenced to life so plz explain eligible for parole after 18years….GET A LIFE TRAILER DICK IS UR ONLY RESORT TO HIM!!!U came on here pretending to be clueless to da mixup and pg but ur on here steady BYE!

34. Jimmy doesnt want u
    jimmy wants someone who can hold their family down not lose them to the hands of the government
    Jimmy doesnt want a bitch whose selling pussy on the net
    jimmy doesnt want a bitch that has nothing to show but a FB and IG Fronting
    Jimmy doesnt want someone who cant be a mother to her DAUGHTERS

ARENT U SHAME BLACKS KICKED U OUT HIS HOUSE AND HAD U KOTCHING FROM HOUSE TO HOUSE TO SLEEP
    THE REASON WHY U NOT ON SHEEPARD CAUSE U AND YOUR MOTHER COULDNT AFFORD THE 1 BDRM BASEMENT APT THATS WHY YOUR RENTING A RM AT YOUR FRIENDS FRONTING LIKE ITS YOUR HOUSE LOLOLOL
    YOUR THEWHACKEST INDIVIDUAL EVER WHY EVEN COME ON HERE TO CLEAR UP YOUR NAME AND FRONT WITH BARE LIES YOUR THE ONLY BIRD OUTCHEA
    MY GIRL IT 2017 YOUR KIDD ARE BIG GIRLS FOCUS ON GETTING BACK YOUR PARENTAL RIGHTS BACK
    EVERYBODY KNOWS YOUR CHILDREN ARE CHILDREN AIDS WARD THEY BELONG TO THE GOVT
    PETE DOG SHOULD BE THE LEAST OF YOUR WORRIES
    BE A MOTHER

35. Im gonna make tamesha 3way jimmy to me and done u bloodclot let him know all the ruthless shit u really do nasty bitch
    spanish nasty whore xxxx have the nerve to chat shelly them but u f**k people u meet on the internet your a outgoing call girl u sell front for $65 dollars
    F**king lying ass bitch

36. Lmao you still on my name girl the only one mad or sad is you…. I don’t need to front for no one on this wack site clearly I must of took your man once upon a time y u on me like that …. I’m can come on here to clear my name when I want cuz it’s my name being called but like I said keep on hating n come with real facts please before calling ppls name in this …. Ima continue being the best mother to my daughters n continue building my empire only reason I’m back
    On this wack site cuz my ppl showing me my names still being called up ….. n if I said anything bout Shelly or any of my ppl talk the tings plz I want to hear this …. you sound so mad girl lol just holla at me since I’m not a bod gal Selena ….keep calling me a outcall whore been hearing this from my haters from time lol they madddd come with something new plz getting old now

37. Lmfao Poca u dirty hoe shut the f**k yo cause that house u so called live in is your friends house and u renting a room your a nasty hoe and u need to take care of your kids and stop paring with the same people u chatting u snake as bitch u were the same one that told me Shelly was f**kin everyone that she has in her house and how one day u had to put Deesha in her place cause she came for u . Bet u wouldn’t say that to there face cause u would get smaked up .. talking bout u want to know who people are so u could fight lmfao Bitch u can’t fight ever when have u ever won a fight u just full of talk . U want to say Shelly f**k fashion Freshy and I forgot what the guys name u said but that was probably you LMFAO BOUT TIGHT HOLE U HAVE NERVE TO EVEN SAY THAT AFTER U F**KED THE WHOLE OF JAMAICA AND CAME BACK LMFAO I DONT KNOW HOW U DIDNT DIE FROM AIDS YET … u going around telling everyone Shelly was wearing your clothes when that can’t be true Shelly a good body girl and u square like sponge bob . Hoe as bitch u no who I am come for me don’t worry I will see u and let u know who I am and then I’ll pop your face I’ll see u at Weston Rd since that’s where u always at. Can’t believe your on here trying to defend Shelly but u chatting her lmfao were u not the one that said Shelly made Chanty eat her out . Bitch bye get yourself together u Spanish hoe go eat blacks dick

1. Lawd u guys always say Spanish bitch/hoe I dont like her but don’t draw a race/ethnic group into this cussing. Lawd u a rent room and claim house sticky!!!How come u nah draw for dawg now ihvu stfu real quick after facts hit u just don’t come back on here u look more waste with each comment u post….ppl say ur name on here ok great move along GUYS LEAVE THE DAUGHTERS OUT PLZ THEY HAVE ENOUGH HEARTACHE IF THEY IN CAS IT SUCKS Rolling which Blacks? Poca stop worrying bout pinkwall and prioritize!!!!

38. You sound so wack y the f**k would I chat the ppl I roll with won’t I look like the dumbass? If I knew who u were I would of been looking for u already trust me but you keep hiding ….Disha would never come for me so I would never have to put her in her place we don’t roll like that n me chat Shelly to you please my girl I have nothing but good things to say about my homies so get your facts straight chanty is Shelly’s family how wack do you sound f**king goof …. when did Disha come for me ???? When could Shelly fit in my cloths lol ??? Your just someone trying to get info n mix shit up whoever feeding u tell them come correct

39. I’m not entertaining this no more clearly your a hater trying to come for me but your not hurting me n this site don’t pay my bills so continue telling lies on me cuz it shows that you wake up with me on your mind clearly …. I stay to myself don’t even know y my name got brought up with lady ice fight I wasn’t even there lol but it shows me how ppl are hating cuz they see me doing very good Ima let god keep blessing me n mine n I’ll pray for you haters ….won’t be getting anymore of my time lata see you when I see you ma …

40. Poor poca living in a delusional world where she believes she has her own house her kids in her custody and dog belongs to her
    And least not fprget she thinks she has her own business
    Lets pray for her

41. Your a liar Poca u need to tell the truth it’s sad that u act like your so bad but you can’t tell them really what u said she’s not the only person that you said that to how would anyone know you were living with Shelly unless u told them and how would anyone know you complaining about groceries like come on now I know when Shelly reads this she knows it’s not a lie so u can continue to front like your a good friend and your not your a hoe a bad friend a bad mother and no man wants anything from u but a f**k . You had no steady relationships you play hop scotch with people’s man honestly just come off of here and go tell Shelly what u said to gaza second you and Deesha did fight according to you you said some shit to her and she drove over there summer just gone to box u down and u said you had to put her in her place :::: the lies are real bro good luck lol

42. Poca u do chat shelly and deesha .

If these girls are your friends as u claim how would outsiders kno their business?
    U did say shelly and chanty sons always eat your groceries and u feed u dauggters on road cause them always begging
    u said shelly them get drunk and love touchy and your not like that
    and shelly f**k everyman that come to her yawd esp for weed
    And disha dawgta is too womanish
    Chanty son fat and chanty tink
    The list goes on
    u need to stop chat ppl shelly kno your ppl yo

43. Poca your very quite now. I guess your trying to explain to your friends! Wicked waste bitch lol you probably brought the beds bugs with you to shellys house you said her place is nasty and infested with bed bugs

44. We all know Shelly dem a nastiness. A few girl who use to pat with them run left dem company cause them a back biter. They all depend on cheque and wait pan man. Shelly nuh stop chat Chanty dem. Shelly yawd duty from time u nuh see duty Gyal pinky a cry over ppl husband. Zadian a old coward lesbian. Desha breed for her fren Man. She nearly loose har life caus she try tek ppl mon. Poca a real dirty Gyal. Pete does not want you. He has regular trailers with his actual Oman andyr a three way Gyal. Poca u nuh tell me seh how Shelly have dutty draws and she f**k an go cook the ppl dem food she a sell from har yawd? Poca u Neva tell me seh she wanted u an fashion do three some. The time u tell me seh chanty suck Shelly and how chanty tun big sadamite. You tell me how the Pinckney dem a way everything off and disha daughter a tek feel up. U is a nasty rass last Gyal. Shelly nuh seh u don’t like bathe and unno a eatoff wha shea cook and no contribution? Dirty nasty Gyal dem