TORONTO DANCEHALL REALITY SERIES COMING SOON?

25 thoughts on “TORONTO DANCEHALL REALITY SERIES COMING SOON?

1. Well, well, well, a now the shit a guh hit the fan. All dem dirty laundry is going to be revealed. Nikki Hype, Granny, Ann, Jeff and di whola dem. lololol, mi ready fi watch. Video light dem love, video light dem a go get. Mi caa, wait.

2. Cho hope they have special guest on as well, people that goes to dancehall, but not a part of the big mix between hilly, Niki,Nelly,Jackie,lady Ann, etc

3. @starlight. why yuh mad boo? Because yuh cant afford cable and nuh have nuh TV? How yuh one badmind so p%ssy? There is a big wide WORLD out there that is not just HOLLYWOOD, yuh silly bloodclaat. Gwaan badmind because all whe yuh a say, yuh still haffi watch it! Go suck yuh madda bitch and stop badmind people.

4. @ observer not interested in watching low budget cable with low budget ppl lol badmine never lol. Where will you guys end up quote this only drake made it big out of degrassi high as a star plus y’all old

5. @STARLIGHT, Leave the bitterness to dead people bitch. You are clearly incapable of getting this shit. Go back to school and get your GED Special Ed bitch. I GUARANTEE on my life, your ass will be WATCHING. GTFOH

1. @starlight I am also asking for a friend if Mr. Mention will finally come of the closet on the show.

6. @Kueen, mongrel, ask yuh Father when him a come outta di closet first. A him did put Mikey inna do closet. Yuh puppa a rapist. Him nuh stop f%ck batteyman and likkle bwoy. Yuh too bloodclaat mix up and stink and love trouble. Mi deh yah fi di whole a unuh. And when you bring back the clothes dem whe yuh tief, yuh can talk shoplifting. All pad yuh tief bitch. Don’t write back before mi mek yuh commit suicide. GTFOH

7. Yess , this is great the only problem is i hope this is positive and does not show us Toronto Danchall people in a bad light.. let me break down their lives
    Hilly- what will we see, her with a Married Man, stealing Perfume and cloths in the evening, sleeping till noon and eating lobster{not hating just observing] Preaching about a GOd that she never visits in Church, living in Housing collecting checks/.–cant wait

Nikki- Wonder if she will reveal that her Husband is a child molester.. she put him in jail… her baby father just came out of Jail {the older daughter] her non-exsistant hair dresser career. one person tell me hows hair has she ever done.. Her hair 100 percent always looks flawless. Her struggling to pay Video man her Mortgage cause he owns the house she lives in.. Or her reno the old dutty house.. or her her finally meeting up with Picture girl Lesia to pay for all the owed rent and renos Lesia had to do with her place she kicked Nikki out of..-cant wait

MikeyMention- will he show his lovers, the white man dem whey him a sell his body to a night time.. what does he do for a living.. oh yeah go on road with his bother Baby mother Marcy and the other girls..Or show all his Gay friends lifestyle [not hating i swear to each their own] or will this show his dad allen ladd that he just had another baby the other day-his life cant wait

Nelly – well now we can see someone that works.. But are they going to show her and hubby going on road? the store in their House.. the fact that she is a Man and mother decided she would be a girl because she was born with box parts Man and female

Dolly- now she also works , but are we going to see when all 5 baby father comes over and the drama ? where she use to strip? her blocked surgery’s etc etc

hold on let me go buy some popcorn and watch, im going out anyone want anything?

i am not hating honestly but really there are so many Great people in dance hall. real Icons of dance hall. they could have mix up the ting that all i am saying…
    Lawd please dont mek dem disgrace us… God a God

p.s. how Nikky a go jamaice fe host dance and buy her own ticket and find her own hotel… i dont know who is worse her or Hilly

8. @I will Be Watching…”He who is without sin and this case DRAMA, cast the first stone”! Better yet, when yuh ago dig out fi yuh trailer load a skeleton dem. The fact that yuh have so much TIME fi write this long eleva epistle means that you HAVE NO LIFE, so yes, mi know yuh ago watch. What you guys fail to understand is that you are ELEVATING the ting! You guys are making the whole a pink wall readers curious so more viewers fi dem. By the way the likkle video de pon dem Youtube page (Life Hustle & Dancehall). Go bruk yuh neck and see it! Mi prips it this morning and mi know it ago sick from the looks of it. Unuh secretly want dem fail but a dem a win. If dem did fraid a people mouth, dem wouldn’t de pon REALITY SHOW, so gwaan big dem up. A unuh a coward and can’t stop talk bout dem. Think about it. If a mi a de show people dem, mi must happy fi dem whole heap a free piblicity yah. The whole crew a dem ago kill unuh wid dem success. Mek sure say you get a whole truckload a popcaan. You ago want it. And btw , if Nelly a man, a yuh breed and have har. A yuh har fada did f%ck fi get har and yuh push har out yuhself. Since yuh now so much. A muss yuh and her a sex a nighttime. Unuh bring it on. Mi deh here fi see dem a mad unuh. And if Mikey a sex white man, atleast him a sex fi something. Wha yuh have whore? only herpes under yuh tiad crotches! Barbie have SEVEN PICKNEY and still look like a f**king Barbie. Show yuh face bitch and stand up beside Barbie and mek wi see how it go nuh? When yuh can look like Barbie, then you can chat. Again, fi all a di mongrel dem whe a lerk pon pink wall and watch the people dem and dem progress, unuh mek sure sey when dem mek it big, unuh nuh beg friend from dem.

9. @Observer i mean Hilly you just give away yourself.. why you leave out Nikki funny… relax Hilly just let welfare know you working,, i want to save some taxes.. if you so big and bad,, lead by example.. whats your name?

maybe we will all follow… who are you?
    Idoit gal

1. @ I will be watching hey besides leaving out Nikki check the scripture at the beginning of the post. Dem fool bad essi. Check yourself before you decide to post if you don’t want people to know who you are. Absolutely ridiculous. Gone quote bible and a chat the duttiest set a word and you a star inna reality show? fi do wha? You need a reality check yourself observer. Gweh from yasso observa We nuh fraid a tracing and cussing pon intranet worse inna real life.

10. Ohhh @observer you deh pon everybody payroll? Yuh a dem lawyer and defence team. Bitch have several seats, yuh too bloodclot nuff… everybody entitled to thier opinion suh how you one hot suh fi ppl while you stay behind uou IP address. Bitches like you weh internet bad and social media bad, where is your spot on the cast? The ppl dem are voicing thier opinion based on old news and yuh hot suh fi everybody, girl take a f**king seat

11. Bitch @i will be watching, I can tell you on MY LIFE that this is NOT Hilly. I don’t think Hilly has my Vocab, no disrespect to her. I didn’t even realize that Nikki wasn’t mentioned and as you can see in my previous comments, I did include her so come again P%ssy! Come again. Oh by the way, what were your thoughts on the SNEAK PEEK dem post up pon dem instagram? it a mad you too don’t it? Bitch gwey and come out from under people man, yuh dutty stinking hole harlot. Guh suck yuh madd stiinking punany and tap tek yuh fadda and yuh uncle wingy dick dem. GTFOH

12. @bossbitch East Side, Jancrow, yes mi hat fi di whole a oonu. Stop f%ck dag a nighttime bitch. Guh suck out yuh family you have several seats. Bitch a nuh IP address yuh have to? Yuh need a stab inna yuh neck back. No dat too good fi yuh. Yuh need a fork right up under yuh. Yuh uterus need fi bleed until yuh unconscious. Dem fi lead go a di cemetery and mek yuh dig up back all a di dead pickney dem yuh dash whey and mek yuh nyam di placenta dem. Yuh hungry like the bady dem yuh kill. Gyal mi wi dun yuh bloodclaat. Mi mi mek yuh crash pon di 401 how mi haunt yuh. GTFOH

13. @observer idiot gyal you can’t done nobody batta ears gyal abaaaaaayyyyyyy gyal run up dog shit.

14. When progress a run, fight haffi come! Di whole a unuh ago MADDDDDDD! Unuh just go dead and done man! Dead and done. BYE! lol!Hilly and her friends dem as Met put it a mad unuh!! woooooooiiiii. Mi body. I am here for ALL of it. All of the shenanigans! The whole trailer load. Keep serving. Unuh all need fi tek out a restraining order against unuh badmind, because it a go kill unuh. But to be honest with you, this is just a NICHE Blog that idlers (yes mi idle sometime when mi dun work) come to for gossip. There is no real substance on this blog just vitriol, so progress can’t survive here. The bottomline is though, the readers here are just a niche group of persons who will not and CANNOT impact the greater good of anyone spoken about here. This is NOT a credible blog. This is a click bait forum that makes the blogger money. So in a sense, you are all being used. The more site visitors, the more potential to click on an ad and the more money she can earn from advertisers through affiliate marketing and aggregated ad campaigns like Google Adsense, so engagement is key. The fact that MET uses this site to promote vitriol tells you this is a selfish individual who does not care about humanity, but rather MONEY. This is how MET’ (Toya friend,. I know who you are. Toya told me before she died) makes money. So take a step back and DON’T FEED INTO THE NONSENSE. I am really just playing along and YES mi mouth dutty because I am a Jamaican comedy stage play writer,so this is all fodder for my craft, but the rest of you really should not take it so seriously. This might not get posted and may get a rebuke from the site administrator, but the truth has to be told. Anyways, a word fi all a di people dem whe sit down here and chastise all day and spread rumour, fire bun unda unuh! Unuh go find something do wid unuh life. Amen

15. @Observer have several seats why u lie so
    @met me love you site… this is just like BOSSIP but without the swearing

Met dont post dem video a free promotion dem a look

16. The picture man in dancehall RODNEY DAGREAT is a under cover Batty bwoy….him use to sleep with Pete hype aka marc Decor back in the days….Now him a sleep with Mikey mention..RODNEY DAGREAT you know Mikey mention is a well known fish aka batty bwoy an hanging around mikey mention is going to expose your undercover lifestyle ?

Shines all white..Pete hype aka marc Decor….Mikey mention….Rodney Dagreat picture man….Warren that par wid Shines all white are known fish aka batty man….An you dance hall people know that no rumors it’s facts..Real deal.

17. Did Hillary untie the woman husband yet ?

Jeff the selector him love when Hillary go thief out the people them store fi mind him
    New clothes new shoe jeff like fi model in Hillary thieving old bruk

Nikki hype still a Borrow the people them husband?

Nikki hype you send home the lady husband yet ?

Nikki hype You a talk bout you go a church for your blessings , you feel good knowing your involve with a married man ?

Nikki hype you need fi ask the pastor to pray for you so you can a man fi you self

Nikki hype you do not have any class
    Kirk Raiders is a married man n live at home with his wife an kids
    Nikki you is a home wrecker
    How do you live with yourself knowing deep down your sleeping with people husband
    Your mother is just as bad claim she goes to church on sundays and allows a married man to come in the house n sleep with you

Nikki mother shop is forever empty no costumer, can’t style hair
    Nikki hype you tell people say the lady husband is minding you but Kirk Raiders need some clothes, him ever look like a addict,
    Nikki You say kirk has money when do he plan to start spend his money him need some serious fix up
    Kirk Full a grey hair
    Old up n look mash up
    Nikki Kirk need fix up

Nelly a married woman an have all type of female a suck out her front
    Nelly you lifestyle need dish washing liqued