SUH BUMPA DID MARRIED RICHIE INDIAN? CANADA COME YERE

no Bumpa from Canada married do Richie Indian who got caught smuggling and in jail in Ja..
the girl was @ work so why she a act like the girl told her to come fight and now hiding.

21 thoughts on “SUH BUMPA DID MARRIED RICHIE INDIAN? CANADA COME YERE

1. Oliver Bumpa batty big n she gain weight, she no feel heavy fi carry around, Oliver you need fi let go off a Bumpa now, Get over it she left you and u still a hurt , Bumpa look better than your gal, You gal and U a pretend, like Uno happy, Oliver no man would act like this if he wasn’t hurt, You a send in things with Bumpa on pink wall

1. She can look good all she want, she a idiat. Oliver woman smart so de batty coulda big, bumpa still a waste gyal and nah lead ca she cyan pay fi har man needa so who a win!!! Ana she!!! She done!!!

2. Bumpa is a waste gyal. She knew the girl was at work and go video outside like she bad. Bumpa have so much problem with people and all now cyan knock none a dem. She sholda shame her RICH MAN cyan afford to STAY OUTTA JAIL. Dem flop!!! Wat a way she finally get a job at age 40. LMAOOO real waste gyal dat. Bumpa plz hang up de so call badness cah yuh nuh bad. Donna come fi yuh a bright colours and yuh cyan duh shit. Tameka have heart problem an cyan help you. Waste and a teach yuh pickney fi fallow..

3. Mikey Mention got into it with a lady I’m not sure who but it’s on video… he was throwing hands like punching the lady up. It doesn’t look good at all…

4. Can anyone tell me what are some good neighborhoods to live in in Canada? I go on Zillow but I can’t find anything reasonable to rent. I’m looking to relocate there but I have no insight on areas to live. Can anyone provide any advice? It will be much appreciated.

1. I looked into Montreal and Toronto. I like Montreal. I need at least three bedrooms no more than $1,000 USD a month. Or if you have any advice on other Provinces that would be great. I need some where that is comfortable to raise kids.

1. Okay, I’m not a fan of Montreal because if you don’t speak French they will take advantage but rent and car insurance are cheaper there than Toronto. I live 2 hours away from Toronto. Google Brampton, Mississauga, Vaughn, Pickering, Hamilton. These are the suburbs outside of Toronto. For a 3 bedroom you’re looking at about $1300 CDN. Basement apartments are easier to get if you have no credit established. If you don’t drive, living in Toronto is easier to commute than the cities listed above. The rentals on the outskirts are newer, cleaner, and safer. Of course this is my opinion. Lastly, each city is dominated by different diasporas which can be very difficult if you are the “Other”. Be mindful that they will try your patience. Hope this helps.

5. THEY ARE BLOOD RELATIVES HER AND DONNA…..NOT HER AND TAMEKA OR HER AND DOREEN CHILDREN THEM ……..SO IT IS NOT A LIE………

6. Bumpa tired and played out now hang up the gloves why dont you….Ps I never heard of her beating up nooooooooobody

7. First and foremost unnu a chat what unnu don’t know this whole waste argument is because bumpa told Shernette and Donna not to claim off her insurance because they were spreading rumors on the girl but wants to claim off her insurance yyyy shut up you swear you know well go ask your friend Donna who crash bumpa car sitting on mute but Shernette pick up argument cause she look like she needs the money to mine the 12 yr old she call husband know the story before unnu send rumors to pink wall bumpa left oliver how long she look like she cares bout him much less gyal

8. And FYI bumpa did ketch her at white and bright facts why didn’t you send that part in and she and her husband was on mute the husband she has stealing with her and he’s on a visiting visa due to her grand fathers death …Shernette do gyal tell you leave her alone about 100 time even Donna told you leave her cause Donna said she don’t want no insurance fraud charge! FACTS

9. Shernette husband look like a kid fi true. Him look frightened poor ting think him a come a Canada fi luxury but quite the opposite. Bumpa is stale too she married the tuff ugly man. One thing she and Shernette have in common dem love ugly man. Shernette vex over insurance she a thief nuh stop tek people things outta them store fi sell pon roadside. Truth is she should of stayed with Thumpa and bumpa wid Oliver. This just start mixup a come. Bumpa have breath problem Shernette have stink front. Both suck hood and. Impact can’t frig. Shernette shape bad.

Hilly how the wrinkles

10. Woieii bumpa married one ugly man weh treat har betta dan yours will dats what’s Bunning everybody stay with what oliver weh walk and suck everybody pussy facts..You have nothing to chat seh bout stinking pussy and mouth then again that’s all you guys to make up shit on ppl yuh mussy suck shernette pussy fi know if it’s stink and mi not like her and bumpa mouth stink like yuh madda pussy shit up

11. @Straight from the horses mouth
    on August 2, 2019 at 11:43 am – Reply

YOU IS A IDIOT DONNA NO HAVE NO DL CAUSE OF BUMPA IN ORDER FOR HER TO GET IT BACK SHE HAVE TO FILE A POLICE REPORT ON BUMPA..AS BUMPA OR HER SO CALL BEST FRIEND WARREN AND ORLANDO…NEXT THING DID BUMPA TELL YOU SAY SHE HAD A G1 WHEN SHE ASK DONNA TO DRIVE HER 2006-2007 BMW..? OK DID SHE TELL YOU WHEN THE CAR CRASH WHAT HAPPEN AND WHY SHE LEFT THE SCENE? OK..DID SHE TELL YOU WHY SHERNET GOT INVOLVED ASK HER..WHY HER AND LET HER TELL YOU…IN THAT CASE SHORT FORM SHE BUMPA USE SHERNET ADDRESS ASK HER WHY..DONE RIGHT THERE CAUSE SHE THE ONLY ONE MAKING UP NOISE FOR $$$$..