STEELIE DEM PARTY

Plz hide my id,

Toronto dancehall crowd say the boat ride flop and food serve pon plastic cake plate! Lol fi dem $60 DWL…Steelie pls do yourself a favour and find a real manager for Canada cause dem a done you! The girl in pic is Sandra who thinks she is a promoter/manager Lol. A she claims to manage Steelie when him come to Canada. No sah she a done you career a Canada. This lady is not a promoter/manager no one in Toronto know her as that! She like to push up herself to get notice. Uh nuh know come see come sah! FRIGHTEN FRIDAY!!! Toronto ppl know her as a working lady mon-fri in her same black and white outfits for work not a promoter/manager! This lady needs to pay Steve and Tye dem $$$$ weh she charge dem fi paperwork and she know she cant bring up no artists as she nuh have dem deh big link deh. lady pls pls pls. Stick to what you are good at, going to the ppl dem work mon-fri to answer dem phone and transfer calls. Some of we Torontonians must learn that à no every pan beat you must go. This was over due!!!!!

8 thoughts on “STEELIE DEM PARTY

1. What’s the tea behing his drastic weight loss and please don’t nobody say eating healthy because him and Super Flex was two whoring selectas and the both of them just draw down so somebody come talk.

2. Name SANDRA SELBURNE on FB page hide N Sleep with enough young boys in dancehall like fi enough up harself can’t stand her carry news like how water run up n down river %-red skin woman raw like shark in a ocean**dont have time for SANDRA right now %%regular stale old lady in dance no different from hilly Nikki Jackie

3. Y’all a dirty set of haters , lies on lies on lies . She’s a artist manger not a party planner .Lwad U nuh fi badmind suh

4. Ladies a hater God go with her!
    Sandra,
    I always knew u chat and I kno u
    kno that people progressing muchless any female
    pains u! U jus like so many others care so much what
    dancehall thinks of u probably because the same ppl
    that ur running in on are some of those back in the day
    that use to make fun of u! Pitty u couldn’t jus keep it
    Now look at ur predicament people are seeing through ur
    false persona…super super sad! Wonder how long before
    the people u chat inna party hear back what u actually say
    bout em?! One thing I read that makes me happy is that ur hookin up the young man dem….no one should watch anyone’s pussy!

5. I almost forgot…birds of a feather flock together!
    Know if u do business with her or anyone she’s close to
    please believe she will make it her duty to pull u down while
    slowly and strategically advancing her own cause.
    Christine can tell u Sandra will fuck a monkey for ur shit to fall apart!

6. The boat ride was great! And if you were there Steelie sincerely apologized for the issues with the food. The boat ride was full of great vibes, excellent music and wonderful people. Everyone came to dance not knam…So we got over that quickly and enjoyed ourselves.

7. DWL!!! Sandra too nuff, she needs to hold her lane! Who is she again?? Dwl! The whole dancehall scene dont fit you, you look so out of place. Stop trying to be who you aint. Toronto dancehall people say dem cant bother with you as you are Frighten Friday and miss beg and push up on people. My girl, better you go back to you black and white world cause you REALLY dont fit in, and we tired a dancehall people a laugh after you!DWFL!!! #POPPYSHOW