ROMMIRICH WOMAN OF 12 YEARS BABY FATHER FOUND

DUE TO HOW DI PEOPLE DEM DID A ASK IF HER SON WAS ROMEICH OWN……..IT REACH YASSO

SENDER;

Romeich is not Deeny baby father. It’s this guy name Kez from Don Dem crew.
Deeny poison Kez mind against his friends and make him leave the group. The other four guys are still friends. Deeny is such a groupie she breed Fi him jus Fi di hype and didn’t get now.

38 thoughts on “ROMMIRICH WOMAN OF 12 YEARS BABY FATHER FOUND

1. Ain’t this mix up Canada? But from the last post to now I cant figure where these people come from. Are they from Montreal or Alberta? Idkm.

2. The link should be called Toronto mix up,, look how Canada big. You never see any story coming from anywhere else in Canada. Look how they break down America state by state. Toronto is only a small part of Canada

3. No sah bob cheat pon the gal at dream last year she run him.a year later dem married bob 2nd son nuh inna wedding..wah coulda cause this???durri give the gal back har money yet him barrow from har..durri ah fuk my fren lawd.

1. Look like Bob and his wife a ride you corn. Everybody a big bad internet bitch when them anonymous, It sad. Wish you could a fight maybe you would just go to the people them. Come out a people life john crow and go wash your stale front. The people dem man Weh u a fuck must soon come. Stop watch people life and go get ready to suck the man cock him soon reach. The whole lot a uno curse… Come out a married people life bad mind kills.

4. Must be some friend of these people send this in, because I dont know who they are well I guess not everyone from Toronto still. Maybe they’re popular in their city

5. Who vex hahah bob nah happy its all show lmao..wah being married mean nun ring nah mean shit lol..this sounds like one oftammy crew trying to answer back go sit dung.bobby

6. Bob is the biggest dog ever, marrying Tammy ain’t shit and it don’t mean a thang….. living (fake )Happy life for social media …. his ass was still sleeping with the second baby mom why the son wasn’t at the wedding…. Boooo poor him he should be ashamed of himself …Them an their fairytale Wedding haha

7. My opinion the 2nd baby mom is mad sexy n cute!tammy look ole n stale my girl.tuh pop dung she look like dem ole jamaican lady with out make up..the gal is acting like marriage ah hold bob. Bob is a real clown anyways llol

8. if the sender wanted talk about BOB AND TAMMY that them should of send in kmftttt….Bob will forever give bun in his nature and Tammy will forever be fabulous sometimes you have to settle with your own trash then others…

9. Well jus settle for your own trash..!! My god that’s were it’s at Really poor her an settle for forever getting bun Fabolous

10. Which one of tammy friends vex tru she deh pon pink wall lmao..hole a seat them.soon stop talkn about you and hubby tammy till.than sit n watch the comments lolol..bob stop act like yr happy married.bout shes a keeper cause she makes the best stew peasyuh mek har feel well nice gas up.da head lickle bit

11. Slimmaz hype fuck money Mike, durri don, Gary sherlock dat guy from sherlock family now slimmaz husband a par with gary sherlock she know how fi clown the husband slimmaz use to thief down all of CANADA fi mind up gary sherlock yes I heard her party was nice

12. Slimmaz and husband still together? she put him out him live with him uncle the husband family dont Like har slimmaz stop clown the yute just cause yu him a no badman do the husband know say gary sherlock a fuck you, why you make gary and him a walk together gary n the husband a f-ck slimmaz stop clown u husband it no look good every body know never see a ggal scrawny so move up stop clown out de yute

13. Is not dem man deh weh name call Slimmaz hype a hype up arself bout doe. Is a totally next man. Put it this way she want ar name pan the “Billboard” dwl SLIMMMMAZ!! Gyal yuh too good.

14. One thing I’m going to say it’s either all u bitches weh ova ya a watch slimmaz hype pussy u r a wanna be maddafuker, a ugly fucker, u cant hold nuh man, a lonely ass bitch who sleep with her pillow at nights cuz ppl man fuck yuh and gone home to him wife or a big fat sowah bloodclaat weh sick of looking at her self in da fucking mirror type a bitch…cuz all u guys r worried about is who di gal fuck or wah fuck…. look like uno have pussy problem tpc… har husband look like him have a problem???? Di gal happiness a kill uno!!! Uno life said….all now I dnt hear uno say ntn else bout di gal more dan who she a fuck from who she nah fuck… look like uno a audition fi a gynecologist position!!

15. First of all Slimmaz walk with her pussy pan har forehead and second Slimmaz pussy mus be your pillow because you over here defending it. Third Tammy is a bigger joke than Bob it must be hard pretending to be happy lol happy ever-laughing after clowns

16. @Rassclaatitslikeacircusclown U so wrong Slimmaz hype pussy on the sidewalk nobody not feeling or buying slimmaz nobody not watching your front all the dancehall men is talking because nobody couldnt know U sleep with @Durridon R @MoneyMike if them never gossip around N a lot more dancehall man now U clown out sherlock N your husband Gary sherlock U would do anything 4 the fame and hype % Slimmaz fat and beautiful a wear you been told

17. Hilly every chance yuh get yuh chat bout jeff pon Instagram..get ova ya self lady . Issa pitty jeff dont put you up like dat and show you same energy.is that all you can talk about on Insta?? For real doe its becoming real annoying.as much as yuh luv chat and gwan like u unbothered you are a very insecure woman especially in your relationship. You been convincing yourself fi years now with jeff and what u need fi realize is u will neva have him the way u want! Jussa seh..(mi nuh know) lol yuh need help and ya starting to sound like a broken record. Stop trying to convince yout followers caa wi can si right tru di hurt in you. Jeff deh under bed,jeff deh round deh corner,jeff deh inna shower, jeff just tell mi,ask jeff, jeff seh dis jeff seh dat. Rotff. Yuh fi toppi woman caa you sound desperate trying to convince people of your relations to jeff. Big up YUHSELF sameway still ..a jus constructive criticism mi ah gi yuh. Lol

18. HILLARY move yuh ole rass ya goh tru mid life crisis!!! Low people alone ole fart and goh worry bout jeff weh a use mawning till night fi years!! Gwey wid Yuh dry up shrivel up front and dat ugly nasty tongue yuh always a long out weh yuh can si yuh ole age pon..