MIKEY HEAD GET A BUS

Mickey mention tried to rush Jeannie at ALL WHITE PARTY in Toronto Canada and got beat up by travis and Jeannie . jeannie buss his head with a hennessy bottle while his friends stood up and watched.

92 thoughts on “MIKEY HEAD GET A BUS

1. Well if I’m not mistaken he pushed the same girl in her face after Shines All White…which created a whole scene of events. Mikey needs to do better learn to resist anger and walk away.

1. that ratchet wasn’t at all white…furthermore Jeanie and her sister stay getting beaten from here straight backa Jamaica. Fuck off unno Lowe Mikey. You can walk weh from your friends at a party and they not realize you catch up in a fight ova de next side. That place is not small so Mikey coulda walk n hail somebody so unno stop wid de assumptions bout fren. At least he don’t need to walk wid fren like him a punk. You guys got your brownie points dis time but stay tuned if unno tink it done.

1. They should of Flatten him and give her/him a good beaten , gay Rodney can’t fight and he would never go in it and Nikki please and all his worthless family members all of dem stink and worthless

2. It’s only cora and jeannie he has strength for . Where was all this hype when mpress was on road talking his business and pillow talking you would NEVEERRR see miley ….. i mean mikey fight any road niggas just old dancehall nigga he have strength for . Black people know men who only have strength for girls are more times a batty bwoy

1. All miley friends were hiding . Looolll LIKE THEY ALLLLLLWAAAAYYSSSS DO . He better go get jason cause thats the only rider for him .

2. nothing new, Different venues same shithouse behaviour ##less people turning out to dancehall “dogshall”parties.

3. lolol mikeys groupies are back again.pink wall was down and now boom mikeys in a fight and pink wall is back up and running.it dont matter where they were what matters is what comes next

4. Lmao…. Where was his crew.. his brother.. all the cousins he has??? He needs to leave people gyal pickney alone… before next time he gets more than a bottle… smh

1. First of all mikey family is known to walk and stalk ppl and harass ppl! Why did you g after the shortest person? Who cares if mikey comes back! Let him come this time an he will see! Bright bout your fighting women! Battey get fly and head fly

2. Mickey n his aunt try rush jeannie 2017 in jamaica n cora jeannie beat up the aunty n mikey. Travis beat mikey n his mom at Lloyds dance 2008. Pepperspray them. Cora beat mickey at shizzle party 2012 beat his ass. Jeannie n cora buck him in dixie mall pepperspray mickey n empress. N then they caught empress alone n beat r in nail salon. Mickey sees the smallest girl n wants to fight her.so many goats but he go for the small one hehehe Jeannie hit him with bottle. Buss his head. Travis jump kicked him in his face n Tump him up few times Then shakeela n mickey start fight while his cousins n friends stood back n watched. Then Jeannie picked up the bottle buss his head again. Cora stood back laughing at the beaten stick. It was very funny full a action #tea# Shakeela n mickey fighting and the video shows shakeela handling mickey but the security guard grabbed her y? Thats when the walress from marine land name lashawna pushed shakeela.from the back.PUNK!! why did she ask what they were doing ? Kicking your cousin face off. Thats what they did walress lashawna. And i believe the other 2 ugly brown girls in the same white outfits like #twins# jenel rexdale escort and jeleesa china basement or bashment ran over .people started video the end of the fight. Mikey love trouble trouble and trouble deh deh ! Lets not MENTION the other times he got beat up Canada Toronto. About 10other times him get beat TALK TRUE TORONTO. We love the met. After all Allan Lad just started claiming mickey in 2002 because apparently mickey mom was just a fuck n slide out thing. Allan lad said mickey is mix up like his mother.not to mention it was mickey brother 6 year death anniversary. O Canada…call the ambulance wow wow wow wow wow . Them need to ban mickey n him friends from party. How them do it ? Mud up.

5. His cousin lashona was there and couldn’t help cause she would of hot her head bust too…mikey get what him deserve…this fish always a fight oman…big ol sodomite

6. I second that. Mikey where were all of ur friends. Because I was there and this was a pretty long fight. And at no point did anyone show up to help u.

7. Mikey a coward only have woman strength . Jason fuck him up everfresh fuck him what’s new Low the fighting Mikey you can’t fight your brother dead and u still nuh learn

8. Mikey please stop fighting women

Son dress up and stay inna your lane. Badman and fish pick one. Truth is you have no real friends you have users posers and scavengers amongst you. Nikki use you fi pose inna picture your family well that’s what they are not by choice. Please stop fighting them ago hurt you badly one day. Come party with us the upscale fishes we too pretty fi sweat yo. Tiad fi hear your name a call fi gal actions just come out. We come this far we winning let us protect you. You real check your inbox we a run the city. Downtown awaits you.

9. From Mickey and moviestar dont par mickey dont have no friend to have his back! he need to calm down because his new crew cant handle fighting

10. Somebody a go shoot Mickey mention we tire a him now, Never see a Batty BWOY so miserable, Haunted soul, lost soul,

11. Mikey why you nuh open a store hire a tailor sell clothes

I like your dad just build man you can’t tek on everyone you looking for fame in the wrong area. Fly out go cool out meditate and think. One brother dead nuh want fi see lad son drop out. Easy it’s not who you know it’s who know you.

Miss hilly fi real a suh you disgusting. What kind of clothes that’s it don’t look good talk truth. The yellow with jean foolishness on top stop shame your kids young gal ting done…you is a senior citizen go church man Jeff nuh like it trust me.

Nelly is what happened to you? You use to be sexy now pure satellite pon your legs yack you need a new batty this one look stale…

Nikki you still have dropsie can’t hang no more as you step inna your bed less that 5 mins sleepppppppp

Alright still await fi dancehall diva waiting…..

12. Leave lashawna out of this too’ like the women is grown and I believe she is over this shit! Look at her shower how elegant it was an happy the girl be! Like mikey get beat and lashawna days are over with this foolishness

13. Lashona is a whole grandmother now…her daughter amaya that she breed with at 12 yrs old is now pregnant at 19yrs which makes lashona a 34yr old grandmother who just had a son for another man but she tried to say it’s the same father for her big son….she too lie and fucky fucky…lashona has been a fuck truck…she need fi guh look fi the real father of her last son and worry about being a grandmother

14. So where can we see the video? I know they said ig but where on ig? Who has it on their page? Smh poor mikey. Dont let them bring you down

15. Mickey mention we love you n want you to win, Nikki hype say she love Mickey n was on stage watching Mickey got beat up, Mickey de gal a use you fi get International fame, Mickey need fi drop Nikki hype like a Bad habit, Mickey start walk with people who got your back, You need to surrounded yourself with people who truly care for you

16. Mikey it’s time for you to come out the closet and live your truth.
    Mikey you dont have one ex girlfriend that say they fucked you. Not one.

Nikki Hype it’s time for you to come out the closet as well. Speak your truth it stall set you free.
    Nikki fucks girls too.

Its 2019 people need to stop acting and be who they are.

17. Mikey fraid fi come out cuz maybe dancehall wont except him being GAY. HILLARY is disgusting for a big gray tone lady. Always a show har pussy. Is that all u got HILLARY. Nobody nuh care fi si yuh pussy woman, due time yuh stop yuh NASTINESS. U seh jeff a yuh man so why u want every man fi si yuh goods. Attention seeking bad.

18. That super awsome girl on ig better ask her friend what happen when she tried to put her two cents in loooollll

19. Okay so all u Mikey lovers are fuckin idiots the batty bwoy is going to parties and fighting women like who the fuck does that??!!! ‍♀️ That’s disgusting someone needs to kill that faggot bitch!!!!

20. Where is the video saying wattsapp Instagram is not showing us nothing. What page what’s the WhatsApp contact

How do impost it here just got it instruction please

21. In total, it’s been all of 8 years that you all have been constantly featuring me on this website. My name is way too easy to be spelled for it to be incorrectly spelled. Like any other “celebrity,” all I ask is that you spell my name right…….MIKEY. Thanks for your time.

1. Lmfao which celebrity get they ass kick so many times and by ladies and other gay guys like you. Your name is not misspell you a girl so they give you the girl version for a boy which is Mickey , Michelle etc by the way did you get your head glued up yet and I see you been on here all the 8years lmfao

22. 10year plus micky mikey mouse michi moo name a call up pon groupiematey and reggaemania and facebook a go fi fight di people dem and get him ass kick up . Mukey mention no no say it dont look good ? Yaaso nice Toronto mikey and his cousin/friends dem a star show. Yuh friend dem run leff di war maybe mikey should run leff it to abay.

23. Mickey got beat by: everfresh crew downtown 2010.knock him out. Had to carry him out the club. Meeka and friends beat mickey. Travis beat mickey at taurus bash. Him get beat up a sandz 2018 sandz Jamaica. Cora vs mickey 2012 at shizzle. Jeannie and mickey in Jamaica him get beat up .Jason stab him in new York 2018. Didnt pocaroo rescue them ? She loves to wear alley express shoes and feathers for dress. Prima beat mickey flux. The same night cora fight and flip the girl. Flux memba . Mickey michelle as unnu call the fish get beat up at rumors night club Scarborough . Him go new york tell people him crew name famous hot in Toronto. And then him cyaa show reciept for him tings. What mickey gonna do when Pacific chinesse mall with the fraud fraud him wear get tare down next month in Toronto .Back to the notorious beatens: member when him n seon fight and once again 2008…mickey get a lashin with champagne bottle. When they grab him and grab off him fake gold chain them a one dance inna the west. All the girl lady ice she a the lesbian / suckhood micksy and she usually walk and mickey and lady ice get beaten a one dance 2017 when them have lady ice who is in bring it to the owner video a get ass whoopinz.dexta dap have no taste.no type.Fraud jewelry and fraud clothes. Him and empress get a beaten when the bitch try grab off prima wig and prima beat him 2017. Woiii mi bawdyyy!!! Theres more…toronto fill us in on more beatens because there is more…lets talk bout it Toronto …talk to me Toronto. More fights him get into and loose…add on to the list Toronto.

24. Wow Mikey someone close to you expose you. They wrote facts bout your life. Real talk thou if you have conflicts with so many you are the problem not them. Weh the fighting for? I know for a fact you wear knock off that’s true.

This weekend ago mad. Mikey likes boys it’s not his fault like Gags said born this way.

25. The person writing about all the fights mikey mention was in is BATTYMON TRAVIS ! Only travis remembers that it was lloyd’s pawty and the year cause if you ask him he will tell you . Cora does not remember year much less who’s party if it was a while back . Furthermore cora dont write so clean . Travis wrote this and if not travis jeannie and travis provide the information . Anyways mikey mention is the problem cause jeannie and cora Dont care for him . Its always him troubling them

26. So met…can you please post the video. Everyone is saying it’s on Instagram and what’s app but not saying where. Just done all the talk and post the video please.

27. Dancehall people are so use to not having anything. That’s why you they think someone has to post receipts when buying clothes and shoes. And if they don’t, it’s considered “fake”. People who are use to things don’t even think about doing that.

1. Everybody know people business in Toronto. Stop act like mikey Michelle is a secret. Secret bus like him head long time.

28. stop ask.bout the video if you havent seen it to bad.you can see nobody nah pay you any mind lol so.mix up bout post the video
    this is such old news now mikey is living hos best life at dream.whos big mad

1. ya what’s up wid Michelle mention fren dem at dream since him a live him best life one look like swell dumpling and the next magga one have so much Mark pon har skin you could connect de dots and de boy wid funny shorts mikey him need deo tell you fren him need it bad but tru Michelle you fraudbrand clothes tun up still.mi nah lie you did look good in a you fakers mi give you dat but you need fi find real dressers to step wid dem ooman deh did look bruk. keep rocking de false steppers ya a you mek dem real ya.

29. Why these dancehall men sleep with the same girls? As one man done with a gyal a next man pick her up for awhile then someone else pick it after and so on and so forth… Plus these dancehall men run into relationship just so they have someone to take for fool.

30. If your man a tek a next gyal
    leave her alone and go talk to your man as to why he’s cheating. Cas trust me if you run the woman away he’s going to find a next one.

31. nellie please tell your fren dagga rass she needs to stop she sounds so dumb when she talks yuh understand fuk when she says that after every sentence she sounds so beg…why she vex cause people want to go out and have a good time.who cares if they don’t like the person..i swear shes so bad mind.orlando the least you can to is train her man,nellie take her in the gym with you mek har tone up da deh body lawd..she erks me man her mout looks like it stinks man.she just looks duttu for a big gal..all when shes doing her live in the am..

32. Yes Hilly big up your wrinkle self.. Rayyyyyy Hilly have party people nuh come fi see you memba dat them follow crowd and mixup happen whe crowd deh. Annuh you Mek the crowd a the DJ Nitro people follow, not Hilly don’t get it twisted you is a pond cause nuff chattings fi gawn pon di mike and who better than you? How much you Mek mi see you inna video a sey you fraid a plane you is is a liad talk truth. You drive out post the video dem liar once in a while don’t count. Hilly you old now girl relax

33. Hillary we tired fi si yuh ole pussy weh inject fat inna. Every minute ya show show yuh ole pussy. Get a grip ole woman jeff alone si yuh

1. Moon face wide neck long back gal yuh seem more frighten than wifey about pennybling go drink bleach and drop asleep

1. Wi like fi touch base on every topic and fly mouth an pull tongue just like how yuh stray ova here. Nellie how’s the single life going. Bumpa is your grandaddy husband still in prison. Hilly dah body deh ah madd off di gyal dem weh shape like dem swallow ah picnic table Can I get ah Blowow!

34. All them a talk about hilly old and all, you all should give thanks hilly dont want to fuck off y’all man, cas alot of you females would be holding your belly and cry lmfao mi granny would say (she old but she nuh cold) nuff a unuh man a mad over hilly and I know this for a fact!! and a that a kill y’all.

35. Anonymous Dream why you nuh go look a life and ah worry bout Mikey friend that has her big online business and go connect the “cock” dem that enter into your hole ah night time.
    To show you have no life yuh up yah fret over happy people.

36. Anonymous Dream why you nuh go connect the cock dem that ah enter every hole yuh have ah night time. You ah worry bout people who have their big online business. You need fi keep your night job and stop worry bout what don’t concern you.You probably favour them big mahogany Chester draw. Go siddung.

37. Newz newz newz I didn’t get de receipt for Marc Decor n mickey mention sexual relations, I know Marc Decor n Rodney, marc Decor n shines /all white/ but I need to read the receipts for Mickey mention

Mr Decor u is a busy body man

38. Nitro was good them still make ah money at the end of the day them.dral.wit the yutes good not everytime you can make a money look nikky first white n brite it flop out look Jackie royal bbq it flop out to but this yr white n brite was ram.you win some you lose some. I.paid my 20$ n kids well enjoy them self..mi see two boi sneak in the dance n ah run fi hide inna bbq at nitro grown men the light dkin yute wah par wit lickle n cute sisters n one next big mon wah grey up like really ppl really do that.tell me seh the two men couldnt find 20 dolla fi cum pose up inna bbq..amd yuh wan see dem two a hide inna kids zone fi wah 20$..dats how these waste yutes get catch more times..till next yr nitro keep up the great work