MENTION UNO GET BRAVE HEE?

28 thoughts on “MENTION UNO GET BRAVE HEE?

1. Mikey is always up in @islandboi_ comments on Instagram same with Rohan Perry smh. Why dem doa just come out.

Now that is a beautiful man @islandboi_ , such a wasteeeeee. Can dress nuh puss foot.

1. go suck mumma and cum off ah the youth F#@K Name. Bout the youth Island-boi ah waste ah bet a yuh pussybattyhole,cocky and yuh mouth is waste.

2. I came on here several time within the last three years and confirmed it for y’all … And I’m going to do it again …. The gay men in dancehall … This is not rumor but facts because we have all hang out when they come intown at a popular low key club .. Bogle son have hosted a few party and we all link up At his year to year BBQ where even the toughest fish begin toget soft … Here it goes the list:
    1. Dougie Platnium and GQ Dwight .., ( they are considered the elders and they refer to their followers as them “dawta”
    2. Miley mention and movie star Jason .. Confirm by dreamboy Ken who was also in the hotel room with them. It was Ken leg they was playing with . Even though Ken had not come out and say it … Even the blind can see that he is.
    3. Kwesi
    If you guys look at the people that comments on their page, is following them, the people that their following you can see it clear as day. No straight man has a majority of gay followers and woman .., 2017 let call things for what they really are and stop living in denial

3. Him coming out of the closet, how dat benefit unoo….unoo get more money, unoo sleep betta, mek mi understand

4. Mikey a batty man from long time …. Mek him gwan … you think dem outfit going to buy dem self , batty have to give up. Him all have man now …. or few man company in Canada and New York #facts

5. Mikey a batty man from long time …. Mek him gwan … you think dem outfit going to buy dem self , batty have to give up. Him all have man now …. or few man company in Canada and New York #facts

6. It’s no secret that Mikey Mention is Gay. I just don’t know why he’s so afraid to come out maybe he doesn’t want to shame his parents but I’m positive they know he is Gay! Another thing is he’s probably afraid he won’t be excepted in the dancehall scene here in Canada who knows. But it doesn’t take a rocket scientist to figure out he’s Gay!!!

1. Why wouldn’t he be accepted in the dancehall?Pete hype is a faggot&he does decor for almost all the events. Him ah get paid him attend party same way. Nuff bwoy ah bleach dats gay too which real mon ah worry bout brown skin? Man have gal a lick dem batty dats gay too anything go near mon batty is gay rather it’s a tongue or ah cocky!!! Who gives a f**k who gay who straight how does that affect ur daily lives… If him ah f**k fi tings power to him nuff of unnu f**k fi free and can’t get Burger King. Ppl ah buy body parts Ppl scam ppl strip ppl teef ppl have red buttom shoes taking bus PPL LIVE HOW DEM FEEL F**K WHO CARES!!!

7. mikey is gay end of story . His ex desron graham left his ass cause he’s too hype and the yute want a low key dude . Mikey can’t keep a man because he’s too wild . Yes everyone knows but he is excused because him father abd bredda a both big selector . Show me one girlfriend that Miley has ever had . NOT mpressya cause she fronting for him that’s old news .

1. Really!!!! And this entire time I thought Brandine was his girl but I noticed they don’t speak anymore since him and Jason has their incident. Mpress Yuh tun beard now

8. desron graham the bank manager from Jamaica? so that is why he fly up to Canada from mickey birthday party every year?

9. Lady Ice was his GF at one point and also another light skin girl after that. Him all did have one browning from Scarborough too. People need to just let him be. Gay or not. Nuff ah u ladies suck pussy and ass too. Lol why is he still news?? That’s all you have Canadian dancehall?? Jesus take the wheel

10. this news is has old as him “”fish to the bone”” from birth. boy stop sending your pictures in you not relevant at all and it’s not because you gay, its because you just not.

11. You guys are sooooo annoying and dumb with this argument ! WHO CARES IF HE IS GAY!
    WHO CARES IF HE DOESNT WANT TO COME OUT OF THE CLOSET! I don’t understand why the f**k this bothers you guys so damn much. And you guys think he’s gay because why? He talks to other gay men? That probably just means he’s NOT HOMOPHOBIC like the rest of you idiots and he’s gonna talk to a person because of who they are and not who they sleep with. Like my gosh this is old now. Put it to rest. Just because his name is not getting dragged and mixed up with the dancehall Sealy and Serta mattresses, it doesn’t mean he’s gay and if he is WHO CARES! Unnu sick me man !

And lady ice is not gay. She’s probably bisexual but not a full lesbian kmft.

12. HIM F**K WEH ANTS MAN FFROM DOUGIE = CAUSE DI PILL DEM MEK DOUGIE FAT AN OUT A SHAPE – MICKEY SHOULDNT F**K ANTS THO CAUSE HIM AN DOUGESHA A FREN – BUT A SOH DI BATTY MAN DEM STAY DEM NUH PARTIAL –

13. No one cares that he’s gay the fact is he’s hiding it. Let f**k be free doe. Why take 20 picture with gyal fi try cover yuh image and everybody know you nah f**k a rass one. Look at his bday when he mek gyal whine pon him, he looks like yea gotta cover, lol then watch his boyfriends faces. Furthermore majority of his IG list is gay men, the only one a commenting on beggy woman in Toronto and gay men
    Man never post a picture at work, but have Benz vacations and all those latest designs
    Its funny to contrast his and Jason IG pics since they broke up all those subliminals.
    Y’all just need to stay true to who you are, because for the ones that say leave him alone, if your son growing up was to use him as inspiration how much of un no comfortable with your son a walk round like he has a crown on his head, he looks prissy. Only bitches I know go party and fight with a bitch. He’s more feminine than half the girls in Toronto lol
    How long do you think this will drag out? Eventually him ago turn old right, so we’ll see which woman he won’t be putting a ring on and the kids he won’t be having.
    Just do like ice did join the gay community disappear, and dont look back

14. Mickey need to realise no one thinks he is straight! He went on vacation with a gay guy for his birthday. His seceret soon buss with evidence behind it. I wonder what he will do when that happens.

15. Hahaha I was wondering who was taking all his pictures and videos.I knew it was some man. Dwl come out Mickey. It’s 2017. Nothing to be ashamed of.