LADY HILL WAS TAKING LIFE ………….

Met, see Lady Hilly here last night at her man Jeff Nitro Anniversary dance. All bitches betta bow down to Canada’s Dancehall mumma. A she say Queen. People just badmind and jealous because dem nuh have the appeal that Lady Hilly have. All when dem body good and dem face pretty like money, dem caan test Lady Hilly wid di vibes. Hilly bring out de people dem and a dat a mad dem. A dat de promoter dem a pay fah. Pretty looks and teenage years nah pay promoter. A support and crowd a dweet. And Hilly brings the crowd. Last night Nitro did ram. Everybody come out looking amazing and Hilly kept the crown.

And let me just state, mi swear pon mi madda, mi never go up to this lady and personally talk to her yet. Mi just see all a dance all the time including last night and mi see how she deal with people and my friend dem good and clean, so mi did have to send in da post yah. Mi just find har picture pon Nicks so mek mi clear dat up.
Gwaan Hilly, a yuh a win!

32 thoughts on “LADY HILL WAS TAKING LIFE ………….

1. Yes hilly She looked good dressed like a celebrity. Nelly dime never dressed so good yet she looked like a old woman. She has to dress naked to get attention. Hilly always looks appealing. Where was Nicki Hype

2. Yes she did but since you want to start a new post… out of her mouth she said she love Malice. Tell me does this lady not know the meaning
    Meaning of Malice ;Malice is defined as bad will or the desire to do bad things to another person. An example of malice is when you hate someone and want to seek revenge. is this a God full person
    she said she doesn’t Grudge people: meaning of Grudge a strong feeling of anger and dislike for a person who you feel has treated you badly, especially one that lasts for a long time: I don’t bear any grudge against you. Amanda still has/holds a grudge against me for refusing to lend her that money. Hilly you talked alot yesterday but you are who you speak about.
    THE LOVE YOU GOT WAS FAKE,, AGAIN WE ALL LAUGHED AT YOU THIS WEEKEND AT THE DANCE..

3. Im gonna go ahead and say issa lose fi me….. Dat shit look too curtain-ish and wedding-ish…an wah di fan fah? Wah kina event was it? like vintage western??? Nuh dig it at all…I think it should have been black.

4. why unno start a new post?.. the other one had to much hate,over 80 comments , now here we go again. Hilly you and your friend them should have never started this post. Your going to get into spirit soon on your lives. Its funny i watch your live and its everybody but you.. sorry Grandma you are the trouble.
    @Latty + 5 i almost choked on my drink when she came out and standing in the middle.. who dressed her, Table cloth.. HELLO Africa is calling they want there flag back/sorry curtain cloth, sorry dish rag,,, 2,900 really.. US really, who made that rip you off

p.s. how does Jeff and the Nitro team feel that Hilly took over that dance and have it like a poppy show

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Goodie mi nuh know issa what dat :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Yuh know seh mi fren want a maskitta net fi put ova har bby crib…. a wanda a wey she get di materials.

P.S. yuh nuh see dung a battam dung desso unda waah comment unda yasso smaddy a cuss yuh :ngakak :ngakak A weak out.

5. Some people very bitter!!! “@Africa is calling for their cloth”…Pus*yhole, how you so bloodcl*#t badmind? Jealousy a guh kill you! One life jancrow, a one life you have fi live! Clean yuh heart. You can never have the opportunities whe Hilly have. Guh suck yuh mumma! Whe badmind a go?? Clean yuh dutty heart nasty gal. Go wash yuh draws and clean out yuh house! Nasty, dutty heart badmind gal. Guh suck yuh madda and leave Lady Hilly alone!

6. The person that send this in didn’t know what would happen? Leave the f**king woman alone because you all know if you see her none of you would have shit to say to her. Unnu worse fhan bloodclaat ticks just on the woman so, get a f**king life.

7. Nelly diamond leave hilly alone member a surgery save yuh bout nimedoll u favor a man without fasle hair you want see her when she don’t dress up kmt you an steve walk an chat everybody

8. But why nelly and her husband important everyone know dem a tief. Tief a mall and sell from dem yaad like dem own store..dem nuh tief from the right store yet, just a matter of time.

9. @Out a road

Thank you very much. Nelly Diamond is a straight up HATER. Love cut her eye pon anybody natural who look better than her! She stay bad. Talk truth people minus the rock hard titi dem and false batty would Nelly stay good? No! She can’t dress. If her breast nuh show she nuh feel good. Stiff titi nah hold man again! What a waste a time and money…at least Hilly body curve out natural, Nelly a stick man with breast and batty, har foot dem mawga like…breast dem full a cut like, deh lift deh coulda stay like…

10. @clean heart @toronto dancehall is a joke @Kim1pp1 @Out a road @Tired of the f**kery!! @ Clean Heart – YOU ALL KNOW YOUR THE SAME PERSON OR ALL HILLY

What a way Nelly a mad unno. what ever she does is her business. who else fe chat people if anno you and your husband or wife.. who dont do that talk up. End of the day ALL a unno a teif.. why Hilly dont talk what reach her why she almost didnt come to the dance? ask her.. also who teif like Hilly? About the kid thing . that low.. is that all you have.. guess what.. Steve naw leave her… and wasnt it her Granny Hilly asked all the question to and went to HER doctor in DR.. unno come again.. Unno start new post and cant handle it… HIlly go get a life.. try ask back Jeff fe all the money.. why him a tell you fe hold on, why a end of month. come tell the people dem that.. you naw see from she leave the Banquet hall a home she go while jeff went home with his money.. He dance a Hotel dem go.. lawd unno dont want me fe start

1. 1. Hilly meet big accident and walk away scratch free! so if a that you a talk almost reach her your the one who is low, dat a life and death

2. How you know Steve won’t leave Dime? She is barren aka can’t breed and carry out the man last name, which man ago settle for that fa eternity

3. My body do too and DR isn’t just for 1 somebody a fi everybody. So all if she ask 100 time a referral docta a get fi cut up all a we

4.Granny Hilly isnt a understatement considering she is a granny fi true she have nice grands have respect nuh beause you cant be fruitful and multiply

Badmind is a disease

11. @Out a road WOW your using Hilly words {think that was a slip hint its hilly writing this]***Talk truth people minus the rock hard titi dem and false batty would Nelly stay good? **
    Are we forgetting Hilly did her brest them… look back on Videos she tells you its 6,000 i think, but she never hide it… who fa breast harder then Hilly-unno eva see she she hug she brace out her back.. she almost took out my ribs once with a Hug.. Curve unno goood eh,, Nelly body good. her legs oh God man.. nelly can come out in bathing suit to dance.. unno eva see grandma dimple leg them full a dimple bad.Nelly brown and good looking, Hilly old and tuff.. hilly batty is square look again.. pickney naw hold man so her not having kids still a hold a HUSBAND /hilly can only sleep with one.. Hilly you have another Man.. so call Talk Truth.also whey Jeff deah… you naw stop ask fe you money back and cant get all of it.. talk about that..
    unno take time and look pon granny Facebook and Instagram she soon start talk about men… Jeff a done her and she has heard

1. “Nelly brown and good looking, Hilly ol and tuff” for all we know Nelly a bleacha and if you think Hilly tuff you a fool cause Nelly teeth dem yellow fi young gal look inna Hilly mouth as bad as thing be her teeth are pearly white Nelly mouth a slow rotten!

12. @many face of Granny Hilly

Yuh soon dead gal. Hilly good body and blessings a go kill you. Do something wid yuh life. Ask God for a clean heart and for the record…THIS IS NOT FUC*KING HILLY!. I swear pon mi life. so nuh gih Hilly nuh bad name. I don’t know much about Nelly Dime. I have never spoken to her. I personally think she is great looking. Seems a bit shy, but other than seeing her in a few dances, don’t know squat bout dis woman, so nuh mix up everybody. But seriously mi girl, whe dutty stiking badmind a go? Nasty batty gal, whe yuh nuh suck you mumma and you pickney dem or yuh family dem and come off a good good people name? I know God going to reveal you to Hilly one day bitch and you going to be asking her for forgiveness, but separate from that, a CONTRITE DUTTY heart like yours can NEVER EVER prosper. Yuh gwine suffer fi di rest a yuh life if you nuh stop badmind people. If you nuh stop covet, yuh gwine dead a sad dutty bitch. Remember sey and hear mi good jancrow, when you dig ahole fi somebody, mek sure seh one de right deh beside yuh. You might haffi drop in first and mek Hilly throw dirt pon yuh, Ashes to ashes STD infested gal. We can smell yuh pu**y all the way a jamaica. Guh dig up back the baby dem whe you murdah dutty gal. Yuh need a prison sentence. Go wash out you heart a public toilet. Go back inna yuh stinking mumma because all now her pu**y nuh heal from pushing out a tuff animal like creature like yuh. Go back under all the toronto man dem who fah di*k yuh nuh stop shine. Go back pon yuh knee and pray this time instead a put yuh head between married man crocthes. Nasty dutty gal, leave Hilly and whoever else outta yuh mouth and stop hide behind computer and talk shit bout Hilly but still a probably text her or call. Stop troll her social media vagabon, Go chuck off a niagara fall. Bun fire pon yuh and yuh crosses. GTFOH.

13. Why when people start talk they have to finish with —-> Unno don’t want me to start?

Might as well start and finish
    Talk and done
    Belch and get off whats on your chest
    Dont run fi go look more fake news fi come post

14. I know Nelly nuh hot she love talk bout the hottest girl in da 6 wid har dry head kmft. True she nothing without make up and har foot tuff like probably dash weh so much belly lol surgery really save her. Waste girl bout 6 figure man lol Steve can’t do better he looks like a fag

15. Nelly shut up nobody wants you and nobody wants Steve bout many faces of granny hilly you and your man broke bout yuh want 6 figure man yuh sell pussy and Steve sell batty bout hottest in the 6 yuh head dry like and foot tough

16. N E ways, @ many faces of granny hilly, we know your Nelly. Please take several seats…YES HILLY STAY GOOD. Your tuff bad Nelly and you never match, look @ what yuh wear a BIG dance sat. Nobody’s hating look at her…HILLY A BEAT YOU BAD & SHE A WIN!!! If there was a award fi gi weh she win best DRESSED at Nitro’s dance weh gone wa day ya!! Bathing suit or not yuh nuh stay good and if Hilly breast do, it still look MORE better dan yours NELLY. A good hole hold man not body so all unno a gwan and a hype over man it nuh make no sense cause neither jeff r steve nuh look good. On the realz for 50 plus Hill a gwan, nobody’s perfect mix up dancehall ppl kmt unno a judas to rawtid, kmt lowe di ooman alone…dirty badmind hyporcrites. Drink coconut water and wash off unno dutty heart crosses

17. Seriously.. We still deh pon granny hilly??. We already call har out fi change har dutty ways.. She nah change a just suh she stay. PERIOD…life goes on, she irrelevant.

Now why oh why people a trouble poor nelly. Mi see the girl a dance and all she seem fi do a chill with har man and have fun. She always have a smile pon har face, hate Uno hate the girl because she HAPPY. she and her man are clearly in love and the girl don’t look bad..

As for surgery.. Who Cares.. Everyone a do batty and breast and nose and ears and lips and whateva else.. Whey the stress fah?. Me nuh have much batty but If I get the money Mi do batty to.. Whey the stress fah?.

How about somebody post up something about ways to become a millionaire.. Something uplifting fi impact people life..
    Dancehall is a facade.. A nuh real life. Half a Dem people deh nuh have shit. So again.. Whey all the excitement fah??

18. @#StopTheGossippping#MoneyMeAPree

what you wrote is so true… Lets leave all this topic alone.. New year coming.. Hilly wont change and as long as she is comfortable in her skin who cares.. One good thing about this now is she stop talking like her body is madding anyone.. she still throw shades but who cares.. Let invest our money next year.. a challenge*** for 1 month save your hair money,nails money,clothes money,liquor money and see what that adds up to. then go bank it..
    do that for a month… you will see how much money you have.. man and women
    Merry Christmas when it comes… Enough of Barbie now

19. stop the hating ppl.. as far as i can see Lady Hilly a win, she’s not a stuck up person to me and mek yuh feel comfortable all the time. As for the rest? Kmrt! It’s all about making ppl feel comfortable sometime and they will support . Clean up unno dutty heart and smile and love ppl, all when nuh love yuh. Bad mind nuh reach nuh weh at the end of the day, and mi nuh see it inna Hilly. BUT mi experience it wid some a dem weh seh dem a promoter.. promoter my fu@k’n ass. Dem need fi goh tek a course inna customer service.

Love God and live!

20. Hillary a ole news now.. Let’s start a new topic.. Whey Nikki hype deh??? Nikki we waa see u good body Ooo.. Calling Nikki hype.. Calling Nikki hype.. U a guh deh a pardon draw or all black next week?. Word on the street seh u having complications from surgery But… we know how rumours love fly..i wanna see the good body Ooo (Emanuella voice). Mi a look a surgeon.. I wanna see if Ur body look better than hilly or nelly.. MI waa know which surgeon fi call fi do me up to!

21. People listen. Hilly a one big fool . Look how long jeff and me a f**k and she gwan like Jeff only a suck fi har pussy. We not chatting her she chats for herself big ass grown women a gwan like she a shot mean while down on the ranch she have pure problems. Nelly dime ain’t nothing either minus the body she bought. Nikki hype and Jackie royal a run tings. Back to Hilly. All we gotta do it pray for her #godagod#grannybarbie#stopgwanlikeyoubad#younuhlookgood#youtired

22. I’ve interacted with both these ladies on a 1 a way. Nelly is a snob, cause she can be. Hillary is a snob, cause she can be. I didnt like neither of the 2 until I actually spoke to them lol. What dancehall people don’t realize is nobody is better than anybody…from your in the dance often, you are dancehall. I understand they been doing it forever but I wish Hilly, Nikki & Jackie would just find a good church and serve god proper proper. Yes we all know that their love for god is endless but i think these ladies need to walk the path now. Toronto dancehall kills me…why do any of you guys think your better than eachother? I love Nelly bitch attitude, its like a defence cuz she can be really nice & caring. Eveybody has their days…these are nice women who attend dancehall events….they dont realize they could be so much more productive but it is what it is. Shout outs to Ms ring ding, i miss your lil face lol.

23. Hi MET, Happy 2018
    Well, well, well… I know I am late, but busy with life… I have the real tea here… Mek I tell unno bout oldie and Jeff… She wear white cause she want Jeff fi marry her bad bad. She say she engage and no one knows who she engaged to, cause I can assure you that is not Jeff. Unno ever realize that oldie (Hilly) caa guh Jamaica? unno ever see her bout she a guh Jamaica yet? Last year she post bout she going “Oh Canada”, I couldn’t make it that year, but was looking to see if she was there, she hitch up under Jeff a Canada. She say she and Jeff deh over 10 years, same amount of time Jeff deh wid him wife and have a 7-8 year old child and mi sure a nuh she have that pickney deh. Mi hear she say she might haffi guh have one pickney, but she off all person must know and remember say pickney naw hol’ man. anyways, any time you see she a post certain things bout she an Jeff, is the wife a rub her the wrong way, lolololol…she duh up har body and caa duh har face. BTW, she need to fire the person whey duh har lash and har makeup, dem is not har fren and dem don’t like har…lolol… nuh matter whey she duh, she a try buy Jeff love over 10 years now and him still nuh want har. Mi hear say him say him just use har fi duh promotion, poor thing. Oldie, granny, whichever name dem call yuh, you need to stop the night bleaching and stop follow Jeff like a puppy dwag, yuh mek woman look bad… stay home and tek care of yuh grand pickneys dem.