HILLY HOW DI PARTY GUH?

HI met ,
Hide my ID ….
Please to find out what happened to lady hilly seductive party. She hasn’t put up a picture of her outfit or a video of the party. We all know she’s hype already so this is not like her ! Nobody is even speaking about it .

35 thoughts on “HILLY HOW DI PARTY GUH?

1. sender your point? go back on her page and look good i see pics of the party , even the line up outside of when door was lock off……..

2. Why you guy care about hilly party .. you guy have better to do and go pon pinkwall .. you guy don’t have job to do kmt

1. Keisha u may be misinformed,so mek mi update you… Believe it or not,many of the Metters actually do have dem 9-5 but still make the time to come on Pinkwall cuz that’s what you do ..u make time for things u love n enjoy!

Many of the Peepers also have Dem lil hustle but still find di time fi pass through if a even fi Peep(hence the title Peepers). I’ve been in the line at Bank n see big Doctor, Lawyers scrolling, laughing pon Pinkwall…di pink can’t hide ,u Seet from a mile away.Sum total is don’t knock ppl for simply enjoying Dem hobby cuz we might not like ur hobby either if it is one involving casting aspirations on the internet abt ppl u don’t know..or say collecting swordfish eyes…but who are we to judge you Keisha!!??

PS:We can only hope is not pon the ppl Dem wuk yuh Tek di time outta Fi post yuh comment..cuz that shyt would be hyprocritical n ironic and smaddie ought to tell ur Supervisor!

3. It seems as if the party was locked off early. Not sure of the reason but from the comments I saw it appears as if it was over capacity. Some people who apparently bought tickets didn’t get in and now she is having another party sometime next year where she will be honouring the tickets for this dance. People saying that over 200 people outside and couldn’t get in. Lady Hilly what really happened? Was the venue too small?

Some pics up but none of her not sure of her attire this year

4. Keisha why you deh pon pinkwall???? You dont have nothing better to do? Besides going on pinkwall? As you said you dont have a job????

1. You gwaan down vote n dislike our comments…Better beg yuh boss 2-4hrs off Fi guh remedial classes..Guh Google JAMAL or JFLL!!Better yet use the 12hrs u nah work n Tek 4hrs sleep n the other 8hrs to start from K3 till u reading,spelling comprehension up to Grade6 GSAT Levels.

“Your* waste bitches”…u nuh know di use of full stop,comma n tings?Start ova Kiesha ,do NOT pass GO nor collect $200!!

5. What’s the tea with Toronto dancehall divas? Nelly left good for her I feel pure mixup in advance. Why they put that old woman wig on Hilly. Dem Mek her look 60. Nelly did the right thing because the production already spoke poorly about her, very unprofessional. Nikki I get it you buy your new body but please put on clothes!! Stop go church pon Sunday’s with your pum pum splits my God. My opinion original dancehall girls should be in the cast. Jackie Michelle bless Gangster shit she turn Christian never mind Hilary and then bring in the younger set naw give nuh more free publicity. All now show can’t launch one big popishow… am all for supporting but crew quit and show nuh start not GOOD. Just rename the show and call it dance people of Toronto bring in some man any weh too much woman deh always problem. Tek me opinion. Sorry Nikki nuh mean to diss but you a big woman now set example don’t get offended fix it. Cover up man, one day you ago shame a man that loves you. Trust mi been there.

6. Why hilly love show up har ole pussy in video all di while suh..fucking disgusting fi big woman. Stop seh god a god and in the same sentence ya wish fi ppl fi drop asleep and nuh wake up.Kmt

7. Bullshit and drama? But isn’t that what the show was promoting? Nelly come talk the tingz what’s the real reason ma’am.

8. Ppl need to put heather (the lesbian producer) of ddot on blast. too rude no need to diss The dime dolly moving on up we seh. Cast members jus looking for social media ratings. Heather not even Uber u can pay for the cast. Cast members nice way to volunteer ur services to look like idiots.

9. Nelly is a disgusting dog for a big woman did you see the video see put on instagram. Looks like she left the show to live her dream be a whore isn’t she 44 years old and married?????

10. They all knew base on the sign contract, that no $$$, is involved and they responsible for their own hair, makeup, and transportation…did you all Read the interview?, And Danielle Di is replacing Nelly dime….. surprise you all never send the interview in, anyways Nelly dunce her resignation letter was shit, and she just want to be boss and get all the attention..

11. lies no $$$ involved yet……the contract sighned states when $$ start make they will get such amount, but in the mean time they will be responsible for their own hair makeup and ride gas etc..to get to and from…..NELLY AND HER HUSBAND IS ON CHARGES NOW FOR THEFT…..SHE CANNOT TRAVEL NO WHERE …….NOT LIKE SHE THE ONLY 1…….JUST SAYING IT WOULD ALL COME OUT DURING THE SEASON………

12. @steve why you using a man name and you are a women… Nelly Body look good unno too lie.. you jealous. a she mek Grannyhilly go do her body {HILLY SAID THAT HERSELF] they went to the same doctor… unno a ask why hilly dont post her dance. the reason is the dance got lock off because of the crowd outside. inside ididnt have much people but the dance would have been good. she only had the place until 2 am so people starting to come at 12/how you coming to support her and you coming at 12/she sold tickets and kept the people money /i want my money back. i kick that van and me work hard for my money. dem too credy i was only going because my friends birthday. when i see the people dem outside with their cake. those people dont want to come next year how dem fe do them party next year. she lose her shirt. YOU talking about charges why you lieing… its only Hilly that cant travel and have charge coming.. unno terrible. Hilly days are done.i use to like this women so much before body.now just a mockery inna dancehall… i want her for 2019 relax. let us miss her.. only come-out on special events// stop throw word and say GOD a God and wich people dead

13. How u know the person telling lie? Does Steve not thief for a living? I heard he goes on his own, but they also have a damn mall at their house so. Anything is possible.

14. FIRST OFF @ PART 1 OF THE DIVA BULL…………YOU THINK YOU KNOW MORE THAN ME…………OK Y YOU NO TELL PEOPLE SAY IT A THIN LINE CAUSE NELLY HAD TO GO BACK TO JAMAICA WHEN SHE CAME TO CANADA BEFORE GETTING HER PAPERS, CAUSE SHE GOT CAUGHT THIEFING……TELL ME AM LYING….OK THIS IS WHY SHE SHOULS STOP GIVING STEVE BUNNNN WITHOUT CHEESE….CAUSE HE MADE SURE PAID GOOD LAWYER AND SHE WAS BACK WHEN HER PAPERS COME THROUGH….NELLY AND STEVE IS FROM MANDEVILLE, MANCHESTER….MY FAMILY STILL LIVE IN THE AREA….I ONLY STOP DEALING WITH HER CAUSE SHE WANTED TO BE INNA EVERYBODY INNA DANCEHALL…….I HAVE NO TIME FOR THAT I WORK, I CAN’T GO OUT EVERY WEEKEND…..THIS IS Y WE GROWN APART NO MIX UP…SO WHEN YOU TALKING COME AGAIN……..I HAVE NO ISSUES EXCEPT SHE SHOULD HAVE WENT BACK TO SCHOOL AS PLANNED WHEN SHE CAME CAUSE SHE NO BRITE…NEXT STOP ORLANDO IS JUST NUFFF BUT WHEN FI HIM TIME COME WITH ALL THE PEOPLE HE CHAT……..ANYWAY THIS IS BORING NOW

15. I never knew Nelly had to go back to Jamaica Wow!!!! You are right she should have went back to school. That’s why Steve married her to give her papers. Why he never marry one of his baby mothers just wondering???

16. Being a dancehall celebrity or wanna be celebrity = many knowing something about your personal life with people believing the stories or rumours that circulate. I guess it’s all celebrities when you think of it. Only difference is the ones in Hollywood getting paid.

17. AT THE END OF THE DAY………OUT OF ALL THE PEOPLE THAT DID THEIR BODY IN TORONTO DANCEHALL……….NIKKI……NELLY……….HILARY………AND THE REST WHO NAME NAW MENTION……….HILARY BY FAR HAS A BETTER BODY…

18. @YYYWHYWHY YOU HAVE JOKES NO SAH AS MUCH AS YOU HATE NELLY YOU CAN LOOK PON HILLY BODY WHEY ONLY CAN WEAR JEANS AND DRESSESS.SHOW ME HER SKIN. YUNNO TOO BIAS HILLY FOLLOW NELLY SO IF NELLY NEVA DID LOOK GOD HILLY WOULD COPY HER AND DO SURGERY//HILLY SAID THAT OUT OF HER OWN MOUTH SO DONT COME FE ME.***AND GRANNY HILLY WE ALL KNOW THIS IS YOU.. ONE THING FOR SURE. NIKKY BODY DONT LOOK GOOD… THAT YOU GOT RIGHT

19. Lady hilly u need a job a retirement plan and a bed !!! U old no bumbo … heh haaaaaaaaay old people ah get bbl lmfao dis a joke to pussy hmmmmm she look like a old dinosaur with batty like come on ahahahaha what a sight body look good den she turn round and her face rinkle granny stay in your lane …. nasty all vomit inna mi mouth she and mackerel should make a video dem ugly alike