HILLY FROM CANADA

Met,
There is a New found Profit in Canada , her name is Sheryl, aka New Hilly , Granny Barbie, Good body Hilly and the name goes on..
I have been watching her Posts for the last 2 years{this is the time she did her body from a doctor , look her up @yilyplastica in DR ] she doesn’t deny this you can hear about it on all her post. All i want to say Met is i respect your view.. go on her page,Hilly Bramwell in Facebook. How could you day after day come on Instagram , Facebook and say the same thing over and over again.. Why they hate me? people jealous of me? me old but me look good, throwing shade and acting as if she is not.. It start with a Lady called Lady Ann, don’t know where she came from.. she very skinny and could use a doctor to fix her body {no shade about the body surgery, you have the money do it.. ]Hilly acts as if a Dance that makes her some money {that she is going to have to give Jeff her “man” lawd that another story. ill get back to that. then a lady called Lady Jackie, now Jackie use to tek man like people tek Uber but she is in a class of her own cause for years now she has been a one man girl.. Highly respected in dance hall. Then she throws shade at Nikki hype the right type,. Why these 2 were every friends is beyond me.. now they must be in war over “MC;ing party. Now Nikki is a MC hilly is not. No idea what she is… she claims she don’t Beg to be put on dance but the little 150 sometimes 100 dem a give her is a job. at least Nikki takes 250 and sometimes more…

ok i want to know Hilly comes on her social Media.. Her face looks lean {maybe a trip to Colombia to do a face lift should be next.All these hypocrites going on her page liking her status let me ask them this, How can you profess God every day and you don’t go to his home.. You ever see Hilly in Church or say she went to Church, Yes yes we know Church people some of them are hypocrites but if you go to a doctor and you hear he is not good,. Dont you find another Doc? you still need a doc right
How could you say God a God and him love you when you you are breaking 3 of his commanments
You shall not commit adultery.
You shall not steal.
You shall not bear false witness against your neighbor.

FACTS:
:first of all Jeff from Nitro is MARRIED to a lovely women who he brought up from Jamaica. Yes and they have a son… that lady is so nice, she doesn’t go out and is just a family women. Jeff wicked, he is only friendly with Hilly cause she gives him all her little money from hustling
*She is a crook. don’t get me wrong who cares but God a God and you a steal. Look in any Shoppers Drug Mart , call her ask her for Perfume.. she sells Perfume and more but Perfume is her specialty
This girl love tell lie on people,
how can so much people just hate a OLD women who do her Body , Dont work, rent is 125.10 /brags that she don’t want a house, not leaving anything for her kids, in her coffin her body will be expensive. Hilly just turn 55 or so , if not that age she will claim 50 the other day, but honey stay home now, the bags under your eye are bad.

always in her colourful house a show the same thing over and over again, same conversation.

Hilly i wish you had a man for your self.. I know for a fact my friend and JEff laugh at Hilly as he sleeps in her 5 bedroom house that she owns.. Jeff said Hilly just a good part of Nitro Team But ask anyone… as Jeff dance done, and he uses her money to do it.. she will start to post this and that about relationship

Nikki hype run go do body because hilly will always try to show up the girl… BUT wait when Nikki step out Nov 19th Hilly gonna dead..

Then now hilly have problem with Nelly diamond.. She a idiot too… Hilly come pon Facebook come tell all the girl Business about her surgery.. Poor Nelly, a quiet Married women now is in the middle of this sick Gal

i don’t Hate Hilly But no my girl Your heart is Not clean, your not holy than others,

who can pray more than the devil… Facts.. Satan can also award his children,,, You cant everyday send Messages to people through facebook. also yeasr ago yes you did throw acid pon aleshia and it catch 2 of her friends but remember a coward through.. you spend 1 year a Jail and you cant travel.. bet you cant go back to DR

Nikki a start a blog, Hilly a start a Blog, Jackie goes in middle of dance floor, Hilly now does that. come original my girl , change your hairstyle that dam hairstyle played out now
Make your kids and grandkids that you love so much look up to you.
How does it look {and she puts this on Facebook} that she is just waking up at 1-2 or 3 in the afternoon to go eat rice or lobster etc/

also so what if you made a little money 3 years in a row now. where you come from. Look how much people do that, they way your talking about it you can see your not use to nothing… some of us get paid by weekly, bonuses etc

Hilly get a life, stay home some weekend.. Let people Miss you…

she is in too much war with people.. TO THE PROMOTERS THAT SO CALL HIRE HER

one day and very soon. she will mash up your dance..someone whey everyone “hate” cant be good for business..

i’m gonna stop now.. this i can go on for days all i am saying is I am sick and tired of hearing about who dont like this women

look into your self if cant be jealously over body, every body a do body and has done body and dem have LOOKS, PERSONALTY, THEIR OWN MAN OR HUSBAND. THEIR OWN HOME OR RENTED APARTMENT NOT COCKROACH INFESTED ETC

nothing wrong with a hustler but no one else goes this much to talk about them self and why people hate them

hilly come off of Jackie, Nelly,Ann Nikki and all the others that you claim its your turn now…

98 thoughts on “HILLY FROM CANADA

1. omg This all so true.. How can one women daily go on social Media and talk the same thing over and over and using Gods words to throw words. All her followers laugh at her,, I have been in dance and as she hugs someone , as she walks aways they all start to laugh.. Bottom Lean like her face.. she now has a post up about her Man Jeff.. after Nov 19th she wont be able to find Jeff , him and his wife planning a trip. Nikki Hype should walk 10 feet from this girl and Nelly Diamond.. finally the Demon get what she deserves

2. Sender you have a lot of time on your hands not a fan of Hilly but who cares what she does is her business. They were all friends at one point none of the people that you mentioned above are innocent.

3. Due to how me nosey i have couple questions that need answers.
    when did jeff get married?
    what does he tells the “wife” whe him bring from Jamaica say when him and hillary out?
    i always heard she (hillary) lives in Government housing, is that correct with the amount that she pays?
    Why Hillary and Lady Ann almost fight?
    why did Hillary and Nelly fall out?

4. This Bit%h thinks young people is jealous of her? old woman please you should be in competition with the other old mama’s that’s doing their bodies not young ripe ladies. Her soul and her heart is rotten to the bone and yes all she do is lie on people to try beg friend from people who cares zero about her waste life. With that ass why is Jeff still having women all over the place since his wife left him?

5. wait more to come… stay tune… @Anonymous if they other people are not innocent… thats not the point… the point is NO one comes on there timeline, Instagram, Facebook. everyday talking about God in one mouth and the other side of the lean mouth talking about who is jealous of who..

who in there right mind can be jealous of Hilly.. tell me.. what does she have that all of us as women cant get. if we sell we body, strip. thief etc. hustle whatever. we all can get it.. i don’t know about you all but when i reach 55 i want to have a pension or even something to leave for my kids when i get them. what are you teaching these girls. she dont have a so call money man… at least Allen ladd has a 9 to 5/most of these DJ’s do something else to help there family. Jeff did have a big women one time Hilly knew about this women. couldn’t do nothing… she had to wait.. jeff dont want Hilly for a personal women.. she has no ambition/what man wants a women that every single night a go dance.. eat out. dont cook but once in a while and Never just chillin. Just on social Media cussing people and telling them GOD a GOD. Well Jesus is Mine … why she dont use the name that was giving to her by people all over the world.. Granny Barbie// unno a go see.. Any day name day Nikki heal and she and Nelly walk in a dance… Granny dead . ALL DAY I AM ON HER INSTAGRAM… GRANNY QUIET

6. Lmao… One big dutty mix up.. LADY Ann get whey she deserves.. She did TOO NUFF.. Nikki hype is a nice girl and she is the best host Inna Canadian dance hall.
    Hillary.. Hillary.. Hillary… All of the above is TRUE ABOUT U.. You’re a troublemaker.. All u do a walk an give trouble. U need fi stop it. BIG WOMAN Ting. U nuh badda Dan no body. People just feel bad fi run up pon u cause u a senior citizen. LEARN FI STAY INNA U LANE. NO HYPOCRITE ROUND HERE.

7. Lmao.. One big dutty mix up
    Hillary Hillary Hillary.. All of the above is true.. U a trouble maker.. The only reason some people don’t run up pon u a because u a senior citizen. U need fi stop gi trouble. Nikki hype a the best host inna Canada dance hall, the girl no trouble people. LADY Ann a one big poppyshow, she irrelevant. Nelly diamond just come pon the scene. The girl just chill wid har man and smoke r weed and party. Hillary too jealous and disgusting.. Too much time on her hands. Jeff just look like one special needs kid. This dance hall hype is one big soap opera. MI cyah lie.. MI love it.. U have the villian(hillary) and the victims.. Then u have every body a f**k everybody and then friends a chat friends. Me a tell u.. It betta Dan Young and the restless.

8. @Barbie granny exposed AND Soap opera This is so true. Why would she think people are jealous of her and everyone doing their body? one time when people did a do body, no one knew.. the breast was all they did. Now you cant even say you look nice to someone, or walk around beacuse you feel good about your body because Barbie Granny is going to say a wa do them they and us, a who trouble them.. no one sees you.. they only laugh at you. what gets me is Granny really believe peoplea are jealous, thats why she walks alone.. she has told my Husband that women too jealous so she walks alone.. My husband sa’d if hilly knew how she look with thouse bags under her eye and her teeth that she did,,, yes she did her teeth also… and talking about me me me good body hilly. I can name over 10 women in dance that looks better than her..Look how much years Nikki and do her thing.. Never have i heard Nikki come on any social media bragging about herself.. and no what what she can,, she inna aga to 44 this year but she looks good. Now with the new body she will look better.. But we all can do it… Hilly acts like this one dance now is her life and brag and a buy ticket fe dance… in jan hunry is going to take her… also she is on the dance that Jeff plays on.. so the promoter get a little discount.. Look pon hilly reactions when she a kiss or hung people… love tell me soon come. what hurt me is Jeff go on social Media today to make sure people dont think he is doing a christian dance.. God a come.. a wha happen to God a God… that would have been a nice concept but to each their owm

I am telling you ,, One day and very soon Hilly gonna mess with the wrong person and them a go mash up these dances.. Promoters, you have have Host whey love people not put them down if they dont have Body.. her bags under her eye need fixing.. someone tell her non

9. Sender what a way Hilly good body a mad u for u to sit down and write a whole book about her life If her life bun u suh why don’t u stop following her social media cause clearly u a stalk the woman up to her draws size it look like u know laugh and gwan yah Hilly u a superstar from u mek gal can’t sleep inna dem bed a night time cause dem a mad ova u life

10. Her bum looks like it hurts when she walks and her eyelashes when she comes on fb live always dutty. She need fi wash her face more time before come a chat pah live and mek trubble. The hairstyle needs to go just like her eyebrows. She nuh ready so she can wheel and come again and stop mek problem wid ppl. The 80s is calling and it wants the lip liner back.

1. Lol. Dat funny as hell. I hate when big woman dont know them age and space. She need fi hold har lane now. We tired a har

11. Let me tell you something she is not the first or the last to be with somebody man least he ain’t hiding her…Could of been a box she lives in,it’s a roof over her head And She drives Her Own car…She could of steal scam sell her pussy,she making her own money not begging no one for it…I don’t know why hilly life a bother you sender…Matter a fact none of unno can say what you’re saying to her face so shut it…She Is a child of God…Yall make me sick always tryna to expose people.GOD don’t like ugly,Karma is a bitch….I don’t know Hilly like that but every time we have a encounter she always has nothing but uplifting things to say

12. You people who hate on Hilly suck your self. Wah you badmin Ppl fah? Some a you dog shit a chat and your life sad. So what if she live in government house many do and it stay bad . Hilly we love you same way dem a pussy. Good body a man dem

13. Let me tell you something she is not the first or the last to be with somebody man least he ain’t hiding her…Could of been a box she lives in,it’s a roof over her head And She drives Her Own car…She could of steal scam sell her pussy,she making her own money not begging no one for it…I don’t know why hilly life a bother you sender…Matter a fact none of unno can say what you’re saying to her face so shut it…She Is a child of God…Yall make me sick always tryna to expose people.GOD don’t like ugly,Karma is a bitch….I don’t know Hilly like that but every time we have a encounter she always has nothing but uplifting things to say

14. For the few people saying hilly good body a mad everyone let’s be clear
    .. No one gives a shit about her body per say, noone cares who fa man she a tek..that is not the problem…. Everyone annoyed because of how she Acts.. Its too much.. Yes u do u body.. Yes batty big.. Yes waist small.. WHO Cares…get a life we nuh waa hear about it in a dance ALL the time. And She need fi stop be a TROUBLE Maker. Noone is afraid to talk to her face, but the senior citizen trouble people then call police when Dem ready fi har. I actually do not hate Hillary, I just think shes a trouble maker. She needs to mature a bit, leave people business alone and stay inna har lane. At times she is extremely entertaining to watch. Kinda like a clown.

15. No sah huh suh hilly ah mad dem to bloodclot
    Nikki ah bad mind hilly she run guh do body nikki a follow fashion and nuh haff nuh address and every man she have eida touch Har sister or her daughter she ah wukless bitch; u ever just sit and read nikki hype status dem on Facebook she cannot spell of her life f*king depended on it f**king pretty face empty brain
    Hilly is annoying yes the wig waan change the eyebrow waan do the lip liner waan dash we but she is the MOTHER OF DANCE HALL SHE MAKE EVERY BODY FEEL WELCOME SHE SETS A GOOD VIBE IN THE PLACE AND MAKE EVERY GAL IN THE DANCE FEEL GOOD THAT WHY SHE GET NUFF RATINGS SHE MAY HAVE DONE THINGS IN THE PAST BUT THAT THE PAST AND LET THE PAST STAY WHERE IT IS .

NIKKI DOESN’T DO THAT IF NIKKI FEEL U LOOK BETTER THANKS HER HER FACE SCREW UP THE WHOLE NIGHT AND THIS IS A LONG TIME ISSUES WITH NIKKI
    JACKIE IS A NICE LADY ALSO HER VIBE SET WE’LL

LADY ANN MI WAAN KNOW AH WHICH ROCK THIS OLD FART COME FROM ALWAYS INNA OLD FROCK AND A OLD WIG LOOK LIKE SHE COME FROM ST . THOMAS INNA JAMAICA COUNTRY GYAL ALWAYS LOOK SO FKN DULL
    AND MI NUH UNDASTAN why ORLANDO A MEK HAR FEEL SEH SHE IS SOMETING and she’s nothing
    She’s a f**king joke and hilly shouldn’t even respond to that shit pit gyal lady Ann she ah di granny bash ment she never look good yet NEVER
    BUT NO LIE NELLY DIME IS THE BESSSSSTT in dance hall waan see who ah guh badda Har
    Hope Har HUSBAND LICK UNNU BLOODCLOT DUNG

AND ORLANDO HAVE SEVERAL SETS YOUR DAYS OF LIVES BORING NUH BROWN DOG AND MISS TAVERAS YU TOO NUFF ALWAYS INNA EVERY BLOODCLAWT ting tyad ah see yu name pon every post on Fb u nuh work

16. I would like to talk to Hillary, to give her some insights on graciousness, and to always have a pleasing personality. I mean this sincerely.

17. Soap Opera us that all you have to say.. Kiss my teeth next time you coming out, have a good bath, sometimes smell like shit..yeah yes.. I don’t throw Shades my name is Lady Ann… Talk let me tell the people dem who you are

18. Wait, 2 whole years watching out the life of a woman you don’t like? You know her hustle, real name, promo price, rent down to the last cent, relationship status, criminal record, dinner menu, dancehall feuds and who knows what else. You’re a fan and you don’t even know it. How about you spend more hours of your day, on your own life and stop watching Hilly?
    If Hilly annoys you, simple solution is to delete her off of all your social media accounts. If you go out to enjoy yourself why are you watching Hilly and her body? Support the bar, dance, have fun and pay her no mind, since her presence angers you. I don’t see why that’s so hard for people to do.
    Not 1 comment on any unwarranted attacks to any 1 individual, just hateful comments about her appearance and lifestyle, which is very sad to say the least. Truth is, it just sounds like some people don’t like this woman for simply being happy and living her life. Misery truly loves company, but I don’t think Hilly will be joining you anytime soon.

19. Hilly come in like some frightened puss neva see come see and do t use to nothing. All this bitch talks about is her body like bitch your body has been done for 2 years and you still talk about it….. like are you still in shock that you did It. GIRL BYE!!!!!

Nelly Diamond is the hottest, sexiest woman in the dancehall hilly wish she could look like her in a good day. Hilly needs to find the face lift money and Botox money cause I’ve seen what that bitch looks like when she wakes up in the morning you know Jeff makes sure the room is pitch black and straight back shot.

Hilly can’t even manage her ass she looks like she’s ready to topple over

20. @lady Ann.. Abayyyy.. Lmao.. The senders post is hardly about u miss irrelevant.. But of course u nuff self Haffi say something. U were mentioned in psssing.. U notice no one lingered on u.. Noone know or care which rock u climb from under.. Go back unda it.
    At least Hillary is a veteran in dance. We all know dat, she just need fi change har dutty ways. This is not hating, it’s all truth.

21. OK I WANT EVERYONE TO READ. YOU ARE MISSING THE POINT.. HILLY CAN DO AND SAY AND LIVE WHERE EVER SHE WANTS.. PROBLEM IS WHEN I PAY MY MONEY TO GO TO DANCE THAT THESE [SOME]PROMOTER ARE PUTTING TO HOST I AM TIRED OF HEARING ABOUT BARBIE GRANNY AND HER BODY.. THIS IS MY BUSINESS BECAUSE SHE IS IN THE DANCE HALL …. VETERAN WHAT GIVE ME A BREAK,, WHEN SINCE HILL COME A DANCE,,, LADIES THIS WOMEN IS A TROUBLE MAKER,, HER POST SINCE YESTERDAY HAS BEEN ABOUT THROWING BIBLICAL VERSES TO HER SO CALL ENEMIES… SHE NOT US TELLS US HOW HER HEART IS PURE AND GOOD. WHY IF SHE HAS A PROBLEM WITH NIKKI JACKIE NELLY AND YES ANN SHE DON’T COME TO THEM AS A BIG WOMEN , NO WISHES THEM TO THE PIT OF HELL.. SHE TAKING A MARRIED MAN / OK TO EACH THEIR OWN BUT WHY YOU SAY YOU ARE GODS ANOINTED,, GOD DONT LOVE PEOPLE WHO BREAK HIS COMMANDMENTS.. I THINK THESE POST ARE TO TELL GRANDMA ,, STOP… STOP I DONT PUT ON MY CLOTHES TO PAY MY DATA TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR BODY… ITS PLAYED OUT.. OR THE LOVE FOR A DANCE… GET SOME RSP’S SAVINGS… FIX YOUR EYE BROW WHAT IS THAT? FIX YOUR EYE LASH EVER SEE THE ONE ON THE RIGHT… NELLY DIAMOND IS THE BEST THING IN DANCE HALL FOR A YOUNG LADY.. SO I NIKKIE.. JACKIE IS ON A ROAD TO HER SELF NO ONE COMES CLOSE TO HER… BUT WHEN HILLY TALKS ABOUT MY TIME NOW.. DID ANYONE EVER STOP HER…HILLY IS TALKING ABOUT BODY.. WHAT BODY.. IF YOU EVER SEE HER LEGS,, AFTER SURGERY THEY TELL YOU TO GET MASSAGES… HILLY LEGS FULL OF DIMPLES.. I SAW HER IN A TRACK SUIT BUT THATS NOT THE POINT.. THE POINT IS NOT WE WATCH HER,,, DONT YOU WATCH SHOWS FOR LAUGHTER ENTERTAINMENT AND ENJOYMENT… SHE IS A FREAK SHOW I PERSONALLY ENJOY IT,,,SHE NEEDS TO MAKE PEOPLE MISS HER.. I WANT TO MISS HER.. I WANT TO BE IN A DANCE AND NOT SEE DANCE HALL GRANNY ALL THE TIME, WALKING AROUND AND TRYING TO THROW SHADE,,, I SEE YOU ALL WONT UNDERSTAND… I WOULDN’T SAY THIS TO HER FACE BECAUSE I AM HOPING SHE READS THIS.. AND PLEASE HILLY HAS RESPONDED UNNO DONT BE FOOLED.. SHE IS PITY… LOOK AT HER INSTAGRAM AND FACEBOOK … YES SHE ONLY HAS ONE MAN PEOPLE MAN.. WHO WOULD LOOK HILLY YOU THINK PEOPLE WANT TO BE ON SOICAL MEDIA,,
    OK HILLY RESPOND NOW .. I DO UNDERSTAND BECAUSE ALL OF HILLY ‘FANS’ ARE YOUNG PEOPLE AND OVER GROWN OLD MAN WHEY A LOOK YOUNG GAL

22. Yall dancehall people a bunch of f**king hypocrites, all yall smiall and ke ke and chat one another!!! WTF is someone hugging the women and smiling up and then laughing after??? yall just as fake as “Hilly” is!!! and stop making excuses for these waste man and shitting on the women, HIS wife must be a damn jankcrow fi see her husband out and open with his girlfriend if she is married to “Jeff” so f**k dat argument!! Nicki Hilli etc whatever they all old as f**k just cause it shows more on HIlly don’t mean they don’t all need to relax and chill out and leave the hype to the younger generation.

23. I’m curious to know where lady Ann come from. She just appeared on the dance hall scene and just get very nuff. Start push up in everything. Wonder if this bitch is a undercover cause mi no see her relevance all now. She trying too hard to be everyone one and to be in every circle. One time she was itch up behind the older crowd Rosie Rose dem now she weezle her way into the dance hall working overtime to be noticed. Lady Ann go BK under your rock. As for Hilly I so Agree with every word. Enough a yuh God a God story. BTW am I the only one who noticed that recent live with hilly at her mom crave. Hilly mi tink it’s time you put a headstone up on yuh madda grave all this money you have and to date is a stick mark the spot. All the money you boasting about for your mom bday a headstone would be nice. Come

24. Lady Ann looks like the walking dead like she born upside down not a Hilly fan but can’t stand Ann. These people need to grow up and be someone people can look up to and respect. Nothing is wrong with wanting to go out from time to time but conduct your self accordingly

25. Everything that is said about this bitch Hilly is so true. She too hype now. She acts so frighten. Her plastic body a mad har. She is a very show off person and not very friendly. Nikki Hype is a friendly person. She didn’t need to do up her body. She has a neat body and a beautiful face. Hilly tough and tired now. I don’t know them personally, I just see them in the dances and this gyal Hilly is too much now. Lawd!!!

26. @ Caramel I’m here thinking the same thing who is Ann and where she came from..she seem to be working overtime to be relevant. She neva look good yet and love drop words on fb and ig..when yuh fava poppyshow yuh fi calm yuh self.

27. Sad when dats only life fi dem Big woman with body and nuttun else. Nothing going on fi dem in a life! Just do live video chat fXxry! Same ting ova and ova cuz dem nuh have nuttun fi chat bout and nuh see nuttun helse. Just walk up and dun and shake batty. Real celebrity inna dem head. Nothing wrong with dancehall but when that’s only your life because yu a tell de people pon de video say is u life u basically wutless you are sad case.

28. If you all feel so strongly about this, next time you see her simply pull her to the side and voice your opinions to HER.

29. Wooooooooooow look at black woman jus destroying one another.. damn! Seriously why do these things bother u about ppl u dont even talk to from my view ppl like unno is who lady hilly ah cuss bout daily. And it seems you all are making beef for them classing them all who is better then who.. why does it have to be that way!!very few on dance have much to show but still floss an gwan this is why dance is boring all u under cover lurkers who dont come to dance an turn up wa guh sleep!! Dancehall ppl that is rhey life most are fake they share man if u dont wanna be apart of that then tek weh yuhself simple! All 4 ladies have very different personality an all look different whats wrong wit that. You cant pls nobody eh! No matter what this the most hating dick riding class ah ppl its like yall have to kno or ya investigate wit no pay. I hear u sender ur point is she being a hypocrite saying she all about god an then still talks the bs after.. ok we all love god right in our hearts everday right!! Yet the breed ah bad wud mi cuss daily… ah wa!! Its something we all do an that makes u a hypocrite urself cuz yall knk everyone does the fkry ur jus tired of her cuz she out deh ahe in love wit herself an body thats a beautiful thing that empower other females u kno that. Even if she is a granny!! And the man cant b married maybe he was but he sure aint now yall bored man so much to say but its pointless most of yall small minded anyways cant even hear what im saying muchless make sense of it.. big up Nelly dime tu she a baddie! An humble.

30. How come she can never post a NEW picture of her and Jeff? She always has to make a collage of separate pictures! LMFAO!

31. The truth

Jeff AKA the master from nitro sound is a wicked person using Hilary for clothes and money..god give him a daughter and she going to get use like how he use Hilary..see him a hype INNA DANCE INNA DI thieving clothes THEM..Jeff man a guh f–k you cause you love likes..Jeff from nitro LOVE to wear butter finger clothes

32. Ann is the sender of this post, but your day soon come and the others running in to comment a di same like she, misery loves company. Ann guh buy wah new up to date wig and some new clothes yuh nuh fit in wid di ppl dem yah try so hard fi hang out wid.

33. Lawd god
    What a bag of insects. Why is HILLARY, NIKKI HYPE, LADY ANN OR ANYONE ELSE life relevant. WHO CARES ABOUT ANY OF THEM.Esp Hillary u guys making her feel like somebody by posting about her. EVERYBODY know say she a hypocrite, trouble maker and the list goes on.. I am on here because someone sent me the link.. Waste of my damn time. HILLARY PLEASE CHANGE UR WAYS.. THE PEOPLE DEM CLEARLY TIRED OF IT. DONE…. ANN PLEASE FIGURE OUT WHO U ARE AND WHO AND WHAT U STAND FOR. .. BE REAL. CAN WE ALL NOW STOP GIVE THESE NON IMPORTANT PEOPLE CELEBRITY ATTENTION.

34. Y’all Nothing But A Piece A Stinking Shit! Look What We Come To. Sisters Tearing Sisters Down.

TORONTO SELF MADE CELEBRITIES! Go Find Something Possitive To Do In Life. If You Don’t Have A Job; Go Volunteer Tour Time And Energy Somewhere.

35. I guess most of you miss what this is all about.. Hilly and do and say whatever she wants that’t not the point at least that not what i get from the first post. I think its talk about your God yes but dont give God the glory because of a Dance. Dont say you are his anointed when you are breaking some of his commandments. stop Hyping on people.. have you guys heard Hilly big up someone else who is Hosting an event.. NO i dont go on her social Media and i did today. She wont even say Nikki Hype name and she is Hosting Nitro event. She call Jackie and Yvonne Gasta name sah they were going in dance floor and heart clean.. OMG when has Hilly and jackie from back in the day hung out… Go on Action site he as a dance up right now… look for Hilly in the clip.. or back to desire days where is Hilly.. Gasta never hang out with Jackie not one day.. Gangsta changed her life beasue God called her.. How she was living her life was not right with GOd, read her book. Hilly just stop.. People Pay you to run there flyers., If i was all of them I would want my Money back beacuse a still shade and hardly no flyer running… Your not a host, neither is Nikki, i host engaged the people, you know who is a real host… dorreen, Double D. Period. also you are not a public figure.
    #facts
    meaning a public figure, either a public official or any other person pervasively involved in public affairs, or. a limited purpose public figure, meaning those who have “thrust themselves to the forefront of particular public controversies in order to influence the resolution of the issues involved.”
    meaning of SHOW OFF- make a deliberate or pretentious display of one’s abilities or accomplishments.
    synonyms:behave affectedly, put on airs, put on an act, swagger around, swank, strut, strike an attitude, posture; More

This is you a Show OFF and i don’t wrong you.. your body looks Great {in clothes} you are a women of over 50 and yes show off my girl.. no one not stopping you.. just stop trouble people.. stop act as if you are the only one that did body.. some of us have body and looks.. All or 90 persent of your pics are of your Back… Can you walk in the kingdom backwards. and

FIX YOUR EYELASH MAN IT A BOTHER ME,… WELL NO IT DOESNT BECAUSE LIKE I SAID BECAUSE OF THE HYPE I WATCHED YOU TODAY./

MANY OF YOU CAN SAY I AM HATING BUT I REALLY AM NOT.. THIS WOMEN JUST RUB ME THE WRONG WAY… WHAT MAKE ME LAUGH IS THE SAME PEOPLE THAT ARE LIKING SOME OF THE SHADE SHE THROWS GO ON OTHER PAGES WHERE THEY ARE DUNNING HER QUIETLY THOSE SAME PEOPLE ARE LIKING THE THAT.. THESE PEOPLE/

HILLY STOP CALL JACKIE NAME LIKE YOU AND HER IS FRIENDS.. THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW YOU JEALOUS OF JACKIE UNTIL YOU FOOL ,, SHE NAW HELP YOU WITH THIS.. YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN

oh people dont get it twisted Hilly reads everything. and i am sure she has commented on this site.. watch her lives… she touches everything evern to litlle stabs people take at her

Hi Hilly… You know now.. Stay Humble… find some verses that uplift your haters not wish them dead and that they dont walk up and they must go to the pit of Hell because they dislike you.. dont think anyone said they Hate you.. I read Hate your behavior OK Danchall Granny {sorry i had to ]

the Next money you get }{when you get back your money you gave Jeff after the dance} go do your face,, You tired,, look at the Bags.. but then again you are 50 nuff and for a big women , you really dont look bad,,

oh P>S> Jeff is still Very Much Married.. when Man have his Act together he just does… Big up Jeff a you sah Evryone must live good.. Again Hilly is “nitro Family” remember

sorry i had to touch this… I will eat shit and come and tell people who i am if Hilly goes to New York to Host.. YOU CANT PASS THE BORDER UNLESS YOU HAVE YOUR PARDON.. WHERE YOU WORK? WHAT TAXES YOU PAY… OH GOD MAN STOP THE HYPE. JUST BE FAB… UPLIFT WOMEN.
    I WOULD RESPECT HER SO MUCH IF SHE KEPT IT 100.. STOP FEED INTO THE DISLIKE OF PEOPLE AND DO YOU.. BIG UP EVERYONE WHY YOU DONT CALL NIKKI NAME AND A SHE A HOST YOU DANCE?

36. Lady Ann u nuff nuff and the food u post look stink

U just come in dance and love nuff up yourself humble thyself tan bad gyal
    YU face belong to church di dance hall life don’t fit u police Peggy gyal
    Your a nobody your wack your waste your envious
    U same one talk and tell Carlton SEH Orlando teif him money u same fkn one and chat SEH him gwan wicked wid him cards dem him is selfish
    Tink Orlando was fi yu fren????

37. To state the obvious …..

Why do you support thsee dances kmowing they never give back to thensure community? They take yherr money and head to the clinic for alternatI’ve surgery? ?

So maybe dancehall supporters should think about not supporting these dance, sometimes $50 dollars at the door and you can’t even see the a real artist??!!! Think about it.

So the next time Hillyor Nikki put on a dance or promote one…STOP GOING. the only person they are supporting is the plastic surgens and NOT you while they laugh after you for giving them the money!! And posting this unneeded attention giving them a bigger complex like they are relevant.

The kardasions are making money from being soctal media moguls so what is hilly and Nikki doing and only making chump change but getting all this public attention.

On another note,

38. Hilly may live in housing but she have her place car and kids weh Ann have let us all know weh Ann have

She’s a joke to dance hall society

I can’t stomach the shit pit gyal for a old lady she’s not happy
    And for someone who wants to be something in dance hall stop come to dance in them old woman frock with your cheap wigs dem and stupid smile in pics like u see duppy when the flash go on
    So fkn nuff I waan Orlando really class her cause little does he kno it’s her spreading propaganda on his name and on his post them like she’s his friend
    All down to him can’t manage alone as a big man bout him waan get marriage
    Girl may God be with u

39. SO WHY ARE WE JUMPING ON ANN… HILLY IS NOT A NICE PERSON… THIS WEEKEND I SAW THIS LADY OUT AT RAGGA . SHE WENT AND DONT STOP HUG PEOPLE THOSE SAME LADIES DUN HER IN THE BATHROOM… I MEAN IT WAS TERRIBLE… I WENT TO SAY HELLO AND THE CUT EYE I GOT. I DID HEAR THAT SHE LOVE TO KEEP MALICE AND BLAME PEOPLE FOR THIS / IF SHE ONLY KNEW// AND WHATS WORSE SHE IS GOING TO SEE JACKIE, NIKKI AND NELLY AND SAY HI/// THEY NEED TO LET HER BE.. SHE IS NOT NICE. HILLY YOU CHAT TOO MUCH I HEARD WHAT YOU SAID AT THE DANCE ABOUT THE GIRLS NEAR THE BAR… U GUYS NEED TO KNOW THIS WOMEN.. YOU HAVE UGLY MAN MOSCOT LOVE ME DUPPY THAT BOASTING HER,,, I WENT ON HER SITE TODAY AND I SEE THAT THEY ARE SAYING SOMETHING ABOUT HILLY DONT WANT SOME WOMEN MAN,,, U HAVE NEVER HEARD NO ONE GOING AFTER HILLY. EVER. NO ONE WANTS HER NO ONE WOMEN OR MAN.. WELL MAYBE YVETTE WANT HER… THOSE PEOPLE ON HER SITE ARE THE MOST HYPOCRITE… ME AND ONE OF THEM PERSONALLY LAUGH AT HER… YVETTE SIT DOWN… YOU ARE THE UGLIEST GAL IN DANCE HALL…. WELL YOU SAY YOUR TRAVELING NOW… SIT DOWN… HILLY NO ONE IS JEALOUS OF YOU NEVER… YOUR NOT NO ROLE MODEL TO NO ONE BUT THSE LOSERS THAT HYPE YOU… OH THEY ARE ALL YOUR FAMILY . OH GOSH MAN HAVE A FRIEND THAT TELL YOU HOW YOU STAY MAN…

40. Am I the only one who notice that someone is desperately trying to put the focus on Lady Ann, that’s not who the post is originally about, yes i agree Lady Ann run in on everyone because she wanted to be recognized maybe she get what she deserve, them use her and when them done them turn on her.. dance-hall people is evil, that why i stop go dance years ago, someone trying hard to put the focus on her and take it off of themselves or them friend.

Curious

41. yes i notice its all about ANN now. HILLY GROW UP /ITS CLEAR ITS YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS/ SAD

I DO SAY I GO ON YOUR INSTAGRAM AND FACEBOOK AND YOU HAV SHUT UP ALOT

THANKS ALL THIS WORKED.. DANCEHALL GRANNY /BARBIE GRANNY HAS HAD SEVERAL SEATS WITH HER BUTT THAT LOOK LEAN

CHECK THAT BOO / IT DONT LOOK RIGHT ON CERTAIN ANGELS

42. Jackie break up with “Dillian’

now she with “hanive”..Big woman like Jackie still can’t keep a man..from Jackie been young she’s always been from man to man..she got daughters & their following jackie foot step..Dem full a man like football..Jackie still a go in a people them stores go touch

43. Hilly stop . we see what you are doing.. how long now everyone posting and nothing about Jackie.. Don’t worry what Jackie doing.. you are so late…
    Jackie not bothering not one of you.. Hilly you need Jackie she will never need You..
    People You don’t see this is Hilly.. I said it before and everyone can agree she love to trouble people , then put up her Godly saying to try and Hurt people…

Bout People area jealous of your success But nobody is ever envious of your struggles

Hilly give us a break.. What do you have for anyone to be jealousof
    a dance? are you frigging kidding me…
    a Man that you have never showed hug up pon. unno tek pics like how Jeff teck with everyone
    a House? you live in housing,
    a body? everyone doing that you late
    a face.. no Granny go fix that
    family? please your son follow you with Jail {o god dont mek me talk}
    you no i wont go there..

PROMOTERS WHY UNNO A MEK HILLY DO UNNO DANCE? FIGHT A GO BROKE OUT
    NIKKI BORING YES BUT THERE ARE SO MANY GOOD ONES

MIKEY MENTION HAVE UP VIDEOS ON DANCES FROM BACK IN THE DAY.. SOMEONE FIND HILLY FE ME PLEASE.. ACTION HAVE UP FIND HILLY FE ME PLEASE

BUT THEN AGAIN HILLY A HOST[ AND I SAY THAT LIGHTLY] DANCE WHEY JEFF A PLAY… SO ITS A 2 FOR ONE DEAL
    I KNOW PERSONALLY HILLY ASK WHO A HOST YOU DANCE? THEN THEY SAY YOU.. SHE KICK THE FOOD OUT OF NIKKI MOUTH BUT NIKKI HAVE HER BUSINESS PLACE AND HOUSE…

HILLY YOU A TALK TRUTH,, WHEY YOU NAW TELL THE WORLD ABOUT THE MAN WHEY YOU HAVE,,, RAYY

PROMOTORS.. WHY UNNO THANK HILLY FE POST UP UNNO DANCE /DONT YOU PAY HER.. AND SHE USE HER HEAD ON EVERYONE OF YOU WHO MADE VIDEOS ETC… FREE SHE USE UNNO

COME OFF OF JACKIE BEFORE I START… AT LEAST EVERYONE OF JACKIE MAN DEM DONT HIDE HER,,, NEVER… WHO SEND FE YOU HILLY .. WE CALL YOU..

IN A GOOD AND BAD DAY YOU WILL NEVER BE UPSETTER JACKIE, JACKIE ROYAL,, AND GUESS WHAT ****SHE NEVERRRRRRRRRRRRR DO BODY YET AND SHE STILL A WIN***

YOUR SO STUPID HILLY AND HER FRIENDS… UNNO NAW SEE JACKIE AND DIANE A LIVE GOOD… JEFF WIFE AND YOU A WA… TELL THE PEOPLE HOW YOU ALMOST DEAD WHEN THE WIFE GOT PREGNANT AND HIM FILE FOR HER AND BRING HER TO CANADA AND JUST BUY HOUSE LAST YEAR.. DONT BRING ME TO START.. OLD FART

GO FIX YOU BATTY AND BAGS UNDA YOU EYE AND LEAVE PEOPLE ALONE AND STOP FILL UP YOUR INSTAGRAM AND FACEBOOK WITH Subliminal MESSAGES…AND O GOD MAN THAT LIVE YOU DID TODAY.. U NEVA SEE HOW YOU LOOK

GO REST.. A END OF MONTH NEXT WEEK.. SO THEIF

44. HILLY , YOU A WORRY BOUT JACKIE…. A BECAUSE NIKKI DON’T WANT TO TALK HOW MUCH TIME JEFF A LOOK HER… YES JEFF YOU MAN,, DID A LOOK NIKKI [SHE DID TRY TO TELL U ON HER LIVE ONE TIME, OH SNAP YOU DIDNT KNOW THAT WAS TO YOU GRANNY].. A BECAUSE SHE NOT LIKE ,THAT WHY SHE NEVEA TEK HIM… WELL HONESTLY HES NOT HER TYPE. YOU START PUT UP FLYER AND START MENTION HER NAME CAUSE TRUTH REACH YOU.. TALK TRUTH! YOU A DEAD IN SIDE.. YOU COULD CALL OUT TO GOD ALL YOU WANT , A DE SAME PEOPLE DEM A LIKE YOUR SAYINGS.. LOOK HOW MUCH VIEWS BUT LOOK PON THE LIVES.. 143 VIEWS 4 LIKE [LOL] NO ONE IS WITH YOU AND YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TIREDDDDDDDDDDDDDD OF YOU!

I MUST SAY YOU ARE ENTERTAINING ON A PATHOTIC VIEW.. YOU ARE THE CANADAIAN VERSION TO Olivet Smellie/ PEOPLE FRIEND THIS WOMEN ON FACEBOOK

THIS IS WHO BARBIE GRANNY REMINDS ME OF @Olivet Smellie—

I DARE YOU TO STOP READ THIS ,,, GO ON FACEBOOK AND LOOK AT THIS WOMEN.. THIS HAS TO BE OUR CANADIAN OLIVET

ME JUST A TALK TRUTH #GODAGOD

SIDE NOTE; DID YOU KNOW NOT EVERYONE ON NITRO TEAM CAN STAND YOU.. THEY ACCEPT U BECAUSE DEM LOVE FREE THEIFING STUFF.. LOOK PON DEM PAGE.. WHERE IS YOUR PICTURE.. IF YOU KNEW WHAT I KNOW YOU WOULD RELAX… YOU CAN STILL WIN.. BE HUMBLE … I READ SOMETHING TODAY AND I AM THINKING OF YOU.. IT SAYS : Your Physical appearance is supposed to be a plus baby not your whole package… also CANCEL YOUR PITY PARTY, TAKE OWNERSHIP OF EVERYTHING IN YOUR LIFE YOU CREATED YOUR DRAMA,

ALSO IF SOMEONE SAYS SOMETHING AND THEY DIDNT CALL YOUR NAME OR POST SOMETHING AND IT WAS NOT FOR YOU BUT YOU THINK IT IS.. IT PROBABLY ISNT BUT U SEE YOURSELF IN IT… SUGGESTION , DONT GET UPSET WITH THE MIRROR FIX THE REFECTION

45. Jackie every man you with you mind them..Dillian only wanted you to steal out the people them store so you could supplies his store in Jamaica..he wasn’t going to leave his baby mother thats why you left before you get flap..Jackie why don’t you tell the people them that you’re new man hanive is a marriad man ??..isn’t he married to the African girl ??..isn’t hanive & his African wife has 2 baby together and one of the baby is dead ?? ..hanive a grown man on welfare..no work and Jackie take care of him..Jackie steal clothes for hanive..Jackie live in mississauga and her daughter living with her..Jackie is on immigration Dackets soon to be sent home to Jamaica..Orlando is everyone friend and he chat every one..their all mess up in all different way..one minute jackie.. lady ann..hilary..nikki all friends the next minute their enemies..wow..Jackie you dont like when people call up your name but you always chatting people with lady ann..you think Ann is keeping her mouth ??..hilary is a man ediot to Jeff from nitro sound..Jackie walk n thief and mind har man dem..nikki f-ck out Dance hall and breed for Rohan Boasy and took a abortion..and You know that’s the truth nikki..deep down you know it’s the truth..God can’t sin people when they’re speaking the truth..the amount a belly weh nikki Dash weh..the moral of the story is that all you females have issues but yet still all of you is revealing each other business ..Lady ann you’re a Big woman & you’re going to lose your self respect if you Don’t keep out of these small minded females way.

46. Jeff from nitro sound..come like one big gal..love to chat hilly & her business but yet still he still wearing the theifing clothes dem..hilary you need to realize that if Jeff did really love you he wouldn’t be scandalin your name he would try to protect you..but Jeff only love his wife n kids n brothers..hilary as a female to a next female you’re telling me you’re not tired of this lifestyle ..look at the way you’re living hilary..if hilary did a save her money n not give it to Jeff..she probably would own a house by now..hilary girl you need to open you’re eyes wide enough..Jeff trys to look every female in dance but no one don’t want him..only hilary Jeff looks like a big retarded man..I can’t understand what hilary sees on Jeff ..Jeff god don’t like ugly..Jeff your daughter is going to feel it..remember I told you..you chat hilly with jackie..you chat hilly with lady ann.
    You chat hilly with nikki..you chatty chatty mouth jeff.

47. @Females with ambition is needed

What away you are deflecting from the moral of this chat forum. You must be one of Hilly friends.. Question if Hanive IS married as you claim. Have you ever heard of separation? Yes he and his Wife are no longer together.HOW ABOUT THAT! AS a matter of Fact Jackie and the “so called wife have spoken” They live very good. One thing you must not know about Jackie, she is not a war person or bother no one.. You cant affect her with this so Next. Only worry sah she dont know your man , cause trust me if she wants him she will tech him. She has been all of dance-hall fantasy man dem for years..
    Leave this man out of it, why is it because he doesn’t smile up with people. Leave him, or are you Diane? whey this a bun her.. With Jackie who cares. this man don’t hide her.. None of them!
    or this is Dillian? or his women or his friend. Don’t take away what this is about.. Barbie Granny. You should be ashamed or yourself to talk about the lost of a Child. God a God. I guess Orlando not being your friend a bun you, if him chat everyone a him fe do it.. I am sure, Jackie, Orlando and Ann have never had mix up . Nikki and Jackie are acquaintances, they have respect for each other as from long time Nikkie would love to be a Jackie in dance-hall one day.
    . I like the way you calling your friend a Man Idonit in for Jeff , again trying to throw us off. really?’
    Why you dont talk sah Hilly if she could would have tried to get pregnant for Jeff long time ago, Why you dont talk sah Hilly Baby father them never stay. The daughter Father never wanted her and almost Kill Hilly fe dash her away. why you dont talk sah those kids all dont have relationship with their fathers because the man dem hate obeah working Granny, why you dont talk sah Hilly lived in a shelter, i could go on and on but i wont. I see this is about Jackie because unno want to steer the story. Hilly Granny Stop!
    Raquel is this you, what because Rohan dont want you , and if Nikki did a breed for Rohan so what. I see this jealousy in dancehall is so pathatic, Unno a re use these tired man.. or Shine name cant call him a Batty Man. If someone you not all, worried about God coming back. Have fun in dancehall, dont worry about body, etc

notice these people they are talking about, none have jobs {or yes some do, welfare did send nuff of them to work, so lot of people gone back to school, guess for what. Heath care, PSW, a few nurses, law clerk} you know 1 or 2 years courses, and 6 mths become this.
    Unno just live. stop call people name that dont trouble unno

Hilly i wish would just SHUT UP. nothing on you for anyone to be jealous of

You a carry feelings for Nikki Hard. Yes i see your name on nuff flyers Good for you.. you cant speak like Nikki no day. You cant look like Jackie no day, you cant be educated like Ann no day and Orlando would never look you no day, you cant be like Nelly No day,
    ACTUALLY JUST BE YOU

THIS IS SO SAD
    what i get from this Post when it started was, Hilly just be Humble, your not God sent,, again the Devil knows the Bible. Wicked people love recite verses. You need help.
    Shut everyone up.. just be humble

48. NICOLE STILLSTANDING DIDNT YOU JUST HAVE A BABY COUPLE MONTHS AGO FOR VIBRANT BRIAN YOU DIRTY BITCH!!!!!!NOW YOUR F**KING RHOAN BOASIE F**KING UGLY BIG NOSE BITCH ITS NO SECRET YOU F**KING HIM BITCH. DONT MAKE ME READ YOUR FILE AND SEND OUT RECEIPTS.

49. who is NICOLE STILLSTANDING ?

WELL WELL WELL DONE SISTER HILLY , YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS DID IT.. GOD A GOD, UNNO TURN THIS FROM YOU TO OTHER PEOPLE… YOU ARE GOD BLESS ME GAL/OR DEVIL FAVORED YOUDO THE MATH
    YOU ALMOST GOT INTO spirit PREACHING THE HATE/ wow watch back your live.. listen to the ladies in the background a tun her and a laugh Idiot would even catch it/

read up on the bible sister Granny no wehre does God people preach this much hate on people because they dont like you… a by who Vix… you dont have no file on Nikki or is this someone else. cause no one was talking about brian babymother nikki.. this is about Nikki hype

50. This is for ANONYMOUS, the sender and repeat commenter’: Dutty Nasty Stinking Pu*#y gal, wha Hilly do you? How you so bloodcl**t badmind! You nuh work? You nuh have nutten fi do? You nuh have a life? How yuh one so bombocla*#t sad. How you one so jealous and miserable? How you so f**k*#g haunted by Hilly and Jeff life? A wha? Nuh man nah gi yuh ni fu*k? you nah get nuh food fi eat? You hungry? You want clothes? you want food? You want love? Wha yuh want? Somebody need to tek you out a yuh misery. Let me be sane for a second and drop a lil; knowledge on you. Listen up girl; (and the other naysayers) I have lived on earth long enough to know that when someone finds time to chastise and so painstakingly try to take down another woman, it’s because of one thing. THEY ARE UNHAPPY WITH THEIR OWN LIFE. You could be the most wealthy, the most good-looking, the most revered, but you can still be UNHAPPY with your own life. From a distance, I can see that Hilly lives everyday as her own. She loves life clearly. Regardless of any tiffs or beef’ she may have with another, she is clearly living life. And living it to the fullest. You should try to do the same. Life is not promised to anyone. Why do you want to waste yours on someone else’s? Try ot find a happy place. Do something that will change your mind and ultimately your life for the better. If you feel depressed, go see a shrink. Its covered by your health card. If you are tormented, try JESUS. he works wonders! Try a prayer. If Hilly;s social media (or anyone for that matter) makes you feel less in comparison, try to lurk on their pages less and find something to do that will make you feel better about yourself. Stop making yourself miserable by trying to bring other people down. You are not going to make your life better doing that! I am sure you are a grown ass adult, perhaps the same age as Hilly, so you know that life isn’t promised. Try to make yours worthwhile. Don’t waste it on other people, who perhaps have no time for you. Try to take a page out of their book and f**k*#g LIVE!!!

51. Ann leave hilly alone and go chuck back Inna yu muma old dusty cob Web pussy church gyal u nuh belong wid WI Inna dance hall we nuh like yu we Laff afta yu old hag
    And princess taveres we tyad ah yu bad bad yu love carry news too much mind your damn business go look something productive to do always Inna everything on Facebook fi yu hand dem nook u cook clean from mawning look something to do always ah idle man f**king annoying seeing u comment on everything and everyone f**king news carrier

52. They all look nice but I think Nelly should dress better her outfits are too revealing for a married woman. Pretty face and nice body but leave the ex-rated dressing for the bedroom. It does not look too good for a big respectful married woman

53. A bunch of old & miserable old ladies

Lady ann..Lady hilly..nikki hype..Jackie up setter..you all need to stop and act like growing ups

54. A bunch of miserable & old & tired ladies

Lady ann..Lady hilly..nikki hype..Jackieupsetter..you all need to stop and act like growing ups

Round Robin mumma birthday party on Friday November 24

55. @Dancehall Observer or should i say Hilly Talk what you want , i have more to say .. read my post again… a you dont have time.. unno keep this to hilly and stop bring other people init.

p.s. I talk to hilly all the time. i am on her facebook and instagram

swallow that

DONT HATE HER.. SHE JUST TOO DAM NUFF

56. @who cares, why don’t you express all this hatred to hilly in person? Hiding behind a screen, u can say what u want but she still a win securing the bad. U may want to talk to a therapist, her issues are definitely interfering with your life. Seek medical attention before it gets to late. U have signs of a stalker.

57. Sorry but hilly a mod dem bod bod bod
    Ah sure Ann start post this bout har but sorry fi mawga dog dem dispuse yu Ann
    Yu a losah

58. No but foreal princess Tavares is f**king annoying everything weh Orlando post she ah di first expectant is so disgusting weh she do sit in front to Facebook and look mix up and news lawd gawd
    News carrier live fi mix up

59. Mi did tink SEH I was the only weh notice that mix up old Farr princess Tavares pon Facebook in a everything fi tru
    Big news anchor dat mon

60. On my way to nitro party I’m dieing to what hillary aka granny Barbie is wearing..i can’t wait to see what nikki hype new body looks like..what jackie old body is wearing..what lady ann is wearing

61. Me naw lie, not a fan of Hilly But she look like a Million dollars on saturday… where was Nikki? no sah , you mean to tell me Nikki not healed yet? whatever. she must have done too much, maybe face-lift too. to what i am hearing she had a showing of her body for her fiends. SHe does not want to be where Granny Hilly is? when she fe glad she stayed home because no one out did Hilly on sat

pssst… her dance was bigger then Nitro Celebration … rayyyyy well at least now Jeff and pay her back for the Loan

62. HILLY DRESS WAS ALRIGHT. NOT HER AGE APPROPRIATE BUT HER FACE.. WHO DOES THIS WOMENS MAKE UP.. THEN OK SHE LOOKED GOOD BUT SHE HAS TO THROW SHADE. BOUT SHE DOESNT KNOW BEAT AND TEACH. MY GIRL JEFF NEVA LOOK PON YOU ONE TIME.. YES HIS WOMEN WAS THERE /BOUT SHE DONT WANT TO HEAR NOTHING NEGATIVE, YOUR RIGHT DONT LISTEN, WHY WHEN YOU A LOOK FE YOUR SELF.. OLD MIX UP GAL.. NIKKI DO RIGHT NO COME… GOOD GIRL NIKKI

63. Wow the sender is so bitter and obviously eats breathes and sleeps Hillary..what an obsession ova one person..Go get a life
    She slayed at the Nitro party she looked amazing 10 out a 10 for an older lady

64. Princess Travers we all know a u a post and try push up u self in this post nobody gives a f**k about u u too nuff stop it cause nobody ova yaso naw go give u no knowings attention seeking whore.

Lady Ann from u claim u was breeding for Dean all now nobody nuh see dat belly all the lie u lie him still never left him woman fi u all the money u send go Jamaica go give him he still nuh left him woman u must feel like shit cause him woman could be u daughter and u old pussy or money still couldn’t keep him.

65. Woi if a laugh Nicole Rhoan don’t want you as a matta a fact NO man don’t want yuh dutty dead hole every man yuh f**k nuh stay wit yuh. Brain seh him hate yuh bad and him don’t want nuttin fi duh wit yuh pickney.stop rung dung people man a year’s now yah do dis and dem naw stay ROTF! Police Peggy Nicole love rung rung hype wit yuh uglyyy
    Self and shape bad body. Talk to mi nice. ABAAAay same ppl ya chat wit nuh STOP chat yuh Anna laugh at you.ziggy never want u either he did Jussa use yuh fi tings big farred gal STOP rung rung people man and try get yuh own lol yuh file ton bad. Rhoan Boasie soon NO weh fi do wit yuh just like the res a dem and dats f**k yuh and run yuh weh

1. Is this the same Boss lady Tee that’s sleeping with Canada?! I guess you and Nicole are in the same boat, nuh man nuh want unu! We all know you can’t afford to drag nobody’s ass no where. I’m sure you don’t want to do time for your friend that your taking up for. Girl Bye!

1. @duppy know who fi frighten my girl You’re in here grabbing at straws bitch bye I don’t like ppl tings. Don’t worry about me and dragging any of you bitches cause my bail money stays in the bank. Let me reiterate cause your illiterate I don’t argue with bitches that have no assets. I don’t argue with bitches who live in government housing. Mi nah take on nuh Gyal weh a hide behind dem IP address give me your real address then let’s talk. Until then I have 5 senses not 6 mi nuh si duppy!!! Bitch bye!!!!

66. @anonymous first of all when you want to come on a blog post and come for someone make sure you can spell. In these modern times when every phone has spell check you shouldn’t have any issues with spelling. I’m going to take you on for my friend cause I’m tired of you whack bitches hiding behind the f**king internet. If Rohan doesn’t want Nicole why are you losing sleep over it? If no man in the world don’t want Nicole and her dead hole why are you worried. If Brian hates Nicole why the f**k are you stressing over it? Like I really don’t get it, because you obviously need something to do with your life why you are so worried about my friend and hiding anonymously…. first of all mi friend good, she has assets, and we are not out here arguing with bitches with no assets. Mi friend have 4 pickney and she look good and if she wants a body she can go buy that like everyone else in the world. So bitch if you have something to say so badly to my friend you under privilege John crow then call us anytime or better yet when yuh see her you talk up or lick her in her face with something so I can drag your ass for her. No man don’t want her but look like yuh nuh have one fi yuhself or you would be washing the breakfast plates after making him a meal at 10:58am in the morning instead of making your whack ass post. My girl go look a job or go clean your house or something cause your not on any level we on over here. Girl Bye!

67. @ anonymous OMG!!!!! Are guy’s talking about (Viberant)????LOL He’s OLD !!!LMFAOOOOOOOO That OLD MAN is A RAT AND HE HAS 9KIDS all over the place.I thought he’s home recovering cause he’s sick????? All these DANCEHALL PPL are finished they f**k everybody PS: ROHAN F**KS EVERYONE CAUSE HE’S F**KING MY FRIEND TOO LOL

68. Rohan boasie run if you love your life because that bitch is crosses!!!!!!!!!!!!!!’!!! yes nasty Nicole weh love mud people wid ar ugly looking weh love mixup and blem blem. Mi all hear one man a chat ar wah day ya.

69. Good morning

Which Nicole ??..Black nicole who lives in Scarborough ??..and the other day she an Nikki hype was paring in danc before she and nikki hype fall out ??

70. Just curious to know

Could somebody please tell me what caused the fall out between nicole and nikki hype ??
    Nicole be telling so much lie and I want to hear the truth..Nicole has like a million stories why she stop talking to nikki hype..nicole be lying her ass off.

71. SOMEONE ASK HILLY WHERE JEFF IS… IS HE NOT ON VACATION WITH WIFE AND CHILD NOW IS THIS YOUR MAN HILLY OR DO YOU TAKE MARRIED MAN?

72. Why y’all so pressed asking where Jeff is? Ask her when you see her in person where he is. I’ll wait, you know you couldn’t ask her shit so stfu. Where is your man? This is for the last person that made a comment asking where Jeff is.

73. The selector from team shella dissed hilly last night it was hilarious That’s the first time in history that hilly was speechless after that she nuh whine, juke, jiggle, snap, insta, fb live she just stood looking dumb. She needs to give the dancehall a break from her tired face. It’s so funny she’s all hype over her surgery body, but can’t find the money for a facelift. Jeff make sure after the black and white ball you get her face done and her hole

74. On Jeff bday hilly wanted to do a threesome for Jeff. Suh we gave her a escort and I was so embarrassed the horing escort even turn hilly down. She said how hilly was well ready although she did her body am hearing she looks nasty without close. A lot of cut and marks etc. Pussy tongue long like lasagna. The bitch hill tek me money for my perfume before she get dem and I am still waiting. Hilly u nah pay the girl for the pussy for Jeff bday? :mahongintip