FIYAH BLACKS DI CHILD MINDING ..

pink mi need yuh fi loud up dis boy dirty DJ fyah blacks AKA Marlon Wilson. Him ah big selector inna canada nd nah support him pickney dem.ask any1 ah dem. him pickney nah ave nuh food, mumma nah have nuh bbc food nd from wen him madda light cut off nd shi haffi outta road nd beg til shi go har daughter him ah seh ah lie but ask any di liad bwoy fi show 1 receipt weh him send money.ask anybodi wen las dem get from him. ah dead dog dat every day inna dance clean yuh f**k but nah support yuh pickney. gwan like yuh ah somebody to di ppl weh no kno yuh. eva ah seh yuh bruk yuh germs.ppl dem tired fi talk yuh.straight waste man

64 thoughts on “FIYAH BLACKS DI CHILD MINDING ..

1. Sleep with waste-men,

breed fi waste-men,

expect no child support for yuh pickney dem from waste-men.

Waste-women attract waste-men.

Bwoy, you Jamaican women are reaaaaaalllly dense!

Stop this vicious cycle and open unuh legs for every Tom, DICK and Harry. There is always Plan B pills available if you insist on having unprotected sex and not using reliable birth control.

BTW, waste-men are not perturbed by post on website about them. Afterall, they are waste-men….stop sending in these useless messages trying to shame your waste-men to support dem pickney.

2. So FYAH Blacks not minding him yutes ???????!!!!

That not right Jeff D master need to chat to him worker

3. When are women going to learn to leave these dancehall types alone . Same story different day . These men have shown time and time again that they are not willing to settle down and raise a family . They are only about the moment. You can’t put lipstick on a pig. It’s still a pig

4. Marlon mi know yuh from yah youth and yuh always a hustle and use to kind so mi surprise fi see this..but there is always two sides to a story, maybe h8m used to send and dem squander it’s him stop, mi nuh know but mi don’t know him as a waste man still

5. A di sed dance yuh meet an fuck an breed feem inna an yuh did know seh a wutliss boy but yuh naaay care dem time deh…. Move yuh rass! suh yuh nuh hab food fi feed di child suh di 2 a unnu wutliss??? Ano one way street. Unnu come carreck tuday enuh cause mi have mi ball an mi evolve oh.
    You now missa dutty man whey a spill champizzle when yuh supposed to a spill formula, diaper, clothes an shoes wid roof ova head yuh issa wutliss man! If money a mek a pawty yuh fi mine yuh picney…all yuh madda light off yuh issa bitch dog.

6. How you know FYAH BLACK nah pay child support… leave man alone mind unno business… you dancehall people love mix bad

7. I wouldn’t bash the person that send this in, because every female that love their kids will do what they have to. But I must say I dont fully agree with what she does because she should have reach out to him in private, and then again who knows if she haven’t tried and got ignore. But to each their own.

1. Latty go suck u mother how u quick to comment how u know it true u quick to judge bitch bitch go sleep u sound hurt like u a one a them who get a fuck and get left leave the man alone bitch

8. Dont think they’re arguing. Nelly just busy with her business with all the things she got coming out and Steve just out having fun like everyone else @patty

9. Nelly like Girls and STEVE like boys so the relationship between both of them is a fake, Nelly like when girls eat her pussy and Steve like when boys suck his d-ck their relationship is bogus

10. Fyah blacks from nitro sound you of to do better now you’re name is in everybody asshole

11. This bitch is lying on this man there is the full story blacks is a hustle he always hustle I know this bitch a long time blacks pick this bitch up with two children she got pregnant at a early age like 15 to 16 her oldest son was like 4 to 5 so u know she has a younger child black pick this bitch up when she was about 20 to 21 of age with two kids he hustle to take care of these two children that wasnt even his and this bitch never work in her life everyone know he loves music so he hustle downtown play his music to take care of this ungrateful bitch and his two children she even got pregnant for him and the child die at a young age she tell everyone that he was the best man she had cause her first children father didnt even look at her and the children blacks have to look after her and the two kids I know this bitch we are friend she told me the last time she got money from him was the week before is party after the party the she start calling for money cause she heard he keep party but because he told her that the party he told that it didnt go well that why she doing this to him she have a 2 year old daughter for a man now the man get hold with gun he in lock up she want blacks to sent money every week for she and her kids dont believe this bitch she lying on blacks the man run leave her as she did have nothing bout her this bitch dont even have a I’d she have to keep using people name to collect money from him the bitch is mad cause black dint want her all of this is because he keep a party and she say that he make lot of money and she didnt get none this bitch is full of crosses her first badyfather got shoot and kill her last baby father is lock up if the man was a deadbeat u had a child the child die why would u go back and breeze for this man again waste bitch that mesh up the man image bitch go look a job and as for his mother she lying he use to own a wholesale just to take care of his family and his mother treat him like shit she even call police to kill him there lot more that I can talk about but leave it for next time know the full story before u start judging someone

1. big pussy carla, u dont know wen to stop. mi kno ah yuh dis. go sit down yuh old self. yuh dont see how ah bare young gal blacks ah fuck outta road? . stop defending yuh waste man. yes him use to hustle but spend him money on your drop apart body. he was not always a deadbeat…..from him there with u he turn deadbeat to bbc. he got lock up for rape not cuz ah him madda….ask anybody ah town. he said he was not in the car when the girl got rape but he was locked up for 2 year. dis anno no fren of babymudda mi kno ah yuh carla ah defend him. show receipt of money that got send.yuh right he pick up babymadda wid 2 children and was a blessing dem time deh. ratings and respect 4 that but we ah talk about now!!!!! dont leave it to next time talk now. blacks fuck summa evabody and dance ah laff afta yuh. and if it nuh go so it close to so. nuhbody nah judge, talkin facts. a good yute turn bbc cruff. long before him party him neva send $$$$ . neida u nor him can show where any $$$ send from since just before christmas nd before that june 7 2018. dont star noise widout proof

12. Nikki Hype white and bright was nice last night everyone looked great. Especially Nelly you are the hottest and sexiest thing in a Brampton no wonder Steve love you so much.

13. Nikki hype Dont got no Dollars De promoter use her name but he spend De money, De man only a use nikki hype to build him name then him a go cut like how Kevin, patrick cut, De man smart Doe, De man a people man, Nikki hype a side chick,

14. Who cares at least Nikki can pul out a crowd to party so why does it matter to you if she make a dollar or not

15. Why you hide behind pink wall to say Big up Nikki hype and she bless, Nikki always a big up har self on pink wall, anybody can draw crowd it wasn’t Nikki specific it was a long weekend the man make his money not Nikki, The man Kirk is a winner not Nikki, kirk be careful Nikki be thiefing

16. Nikki hype a one Biggest loser, Come pink wall to big up har self, come pink wall fi compliment her self, Girl you doing too much, Nikki hype you like nuff up your self , go host people party even when you’re not book, let mi see when Kirk left you what you going to do , nikki you going get the surprise of your life,

1. U sound like a concerned side bitch, u all have to seek attention from neisha while she living her life with her beautiful kids, penny just using unuh fi money n fuck while unuh a clout chase, unuh Issa set a germs how unuh feel with a married mad demons a walk with unuh waste gal

1. Penny bling hate his wife and really wishes he never had kids by her I know that! The girl was nothing more then paperwork lol

17. All of these DJS and promoters, man and woman not loyal to no one. Rule number one never date a dj or a promoter you only Setting urself up to be cheated on. There is not one dj or promoter that’s loyal… I’ll wait

18. All the ladies that’s going designer body to get them body done please tell them not to make everyone look alike. Seems all you people where born from the same niddle lol! Oh wait… you guys did lmfao

19. Dear promoters and DJS, just so you people know promoter and DJS cant full dance. So mi a beg you guys have respect for people that’s supporting unuh dumb dance, because some a dem party here dont even worth keeping kmt.

20. Kirk ah nikki hype side piece kirk ave him wife he live a home with n kids, Nikki hitch up with kirk but she know where she stand with him, Kirk a white & Bright Promo and Nikki only a sleep with de man, The man make his money and his wife and kids benefits , Nikki still on welfare and still ave a empty hairdresser shop

21. People leave nikki alone, because if the man never love her front he wouldn’t be coming back. Go tell him wife to have some morals and know how a man should treat him woman and leave nikki out you guys argument because nikki dont have time for waste people. Shes living her best life.

22. I noticed that Nelly take all of Steve pictures down too. I swear that girl is crazy Steve look like him not even business with her

23. OH RASS CANADA THESE PPL NO SHORT A BADMINDING EACH OTHER ANYONE SEE LA LEWIS HE SAID HE WAS COMIN TO CANADA.. A THAT HIM TEL THE JUDGE. HE WAS HELD CAUSE HIM NO GO COURT FOR A 1995 ROBBERY A MATCHES LANE HE HOLD UP A MAN WID KNIFE IN HIM SIDE AN ROB $200 TO RASS

24. look like bimpa husband delete him.pg tuh lolol mi hear seh him deh inna jail.
    n9 more batty boi

25. NIKKI HYPE MAN KIRK IS IN MY FRIEND DM…HE WAS HONEST TO TELL HER THAT HIS BABY MOTHER PUT HIM OUT HE IS NOW LIVING WITH NIKKI HYPE, BECAUSE HE WAS TOLD BY HIS BABY MOTHER IF HE GO TO JA APRIL WITH NIKKI HYPE SHE WILL PUT HIM OUT…..HE WENT ANY WAY AND SHE DID NOW HE IE WITH NIKKI, BUT STILL LOOKING PEOPLE AND HE TELL MY FIEND THAT HIM AND NIKKI LIVE AND ALL, THIS IS HOW I KNOW WHY HE WAS PUT OUT OF HIS HOUSE..BUT I CAN SEE HIM CHECK FOR NIKKI STILL MAN WILL BE MAN AND CHEAT, FUCK , FLIRT WHAT EVER…..NELLY AND STEVE ARE NOT TOGETHER, BUT LIVE IN THE SAME HOUSE AFTER STEVE VIDEO WITH THE GIRL IN JA APRIL WAS ALL OVER THE PLACE…

26. Who Dis ? You B lying !!
    Kirk live at home with his wife, kirk love his wife, he went back home, Nikki dont want ppl 2 know, him gone back home to his nurse wife n kids, the man know nikki is not the right type fi him, gyal room Dutty n untidy, nikki you cah hold no man, every man end up leave

27. You mean to tell me that Steve cheated on Nelly. I don’t believe that story. What video? Of him and a woman having sex?

28. So where is this video with Steve and what was he doing with this girl? I guess that’s why Nelly cancelled her party and took all of Steve pictures down lol. I guess fake body don’t hold man. The way they use to behave I never could imagine this I guess all was not perfect with Mr and Mrs Nelson. Where is Nelly really going go she has to stay in the house because she has nowhere to go that house belongs to Steve she meet him with it plus she is broke and has no money. So Nelly I guess Steve was tired of your fake body after all and needed a woman with a real one lol. I would love to see this video come on where is it?

29. ORLANDO MONTEITH a known Batty man from Toronto canada, why you concern wit other people Bizness ?, Bitch boy ORLANDO shut up, mix up asshole, you never attend sands But u get in people Business, when u go back to Jamaica a man fi shot you in de head, You chat too much, fuck you n Nikki hype, Nikki hype n her man gmoney Borrow sands promotors money n keep dance, Badmind Orlando Batty man shut de fuck up, Orlando you Rob you Granny fi survive, voodoo worker ORLANDO shut up, Left ppl bizness alone

30. Yes where is the video with Steve I want to see lol. I knew there relationship had problems it was too perfect on social media. What happened with Orlando

31. Of course di man did deh sandz . Big up Orlando real recognize real. These dancehall ppl are all narrow minded and think the same.

32. If Steve likes boys why him fuck so much ooman. I fucked Steve and he is damn good in bed stop chat shit plus Steve and Nelly are still together stop hate Nelly just gets lots of bun

33. Jen u sleep with Steve ? Go to Doctor and check your self , with your shit up front, Jen aka Nelly you nasty ¿

34. no sah me wake up.this morning with one piece of drama om social media.what happened last night with lady Hilary

35. Bumpa guh look wuk because your jail bird husband can’t support you and your children.Oliver is living his best life with him British women. Nadia must feel like shit, can I get ah blowow!

36. People what happened to Mickey mention?, da gal Dem beat him, him dead?, him clinging to a hospital bed?, him on life support?, what happen?, was it tape?, it on somebody live?, mi want too see it?,Mickey mention at it again

1. Bottles pon bottles was a good look. Di promoters dem look hot. Mi si dem pon stage and mi wan shoot mi shot pon two a dem promoters from botttles pon bottles. Are they all taken especially Tall P…asking for a friend

37. Mickey mention got beat down at Botte pon Bottle by females, head burst open, sadddddd!!!

38. nellie please tell your fren dagga rass she needs to stop!! she sounds so dumb when she talks *yuh understand* why does she says that after every sentence she sounds so beg…why she vex cause people want to go out and have a good time.who cares if they don’t like the person..i swear shes so bad mind.orlando the least you can do is train her man,nellie take her in the gym with you mek har tone up da deh body lawd..she erks me man her mout looks like it stinks man.she just looks duttu for a big gal..all when shes doing her live in the am..