DIS IS A FIRST

23 thoughts on “DIS IS A FIRST

1. Wait deh! A man really ago list out him clothes and the price dem!!!!

A woman alone fi a flex suh!

Mi hate see man weh a tell u seh a brand dem a wear and how much it cost! Suptn bout it just nuh sit right wid me!

2. Batty Boy Warren ….Walk and f**k batty like dog……Come outta the closet…..SEE WHY YOU HATE MIKEY MENTION TRUE HIM NAH MEK YU F**K HIM…battybwoy fi dead…..

3. Warren is bisexual from long time, used to have man a Jamaica and used to de with keiva, him a theif from long time! Facts and him have incurable std that goes and come . Warts

1. How do you know he use to have a man in Jamaica? Is it the man he stole from you? Did you catch him and the man? Or are you just spreading rumors because he doesn’t want to f**k you, or because he f**d and ducked you?

4. THE HOLD CREW WEH HIM ROLL WITH A BATTYMAN…ONE A THEM NEVER GO HIM PARTY NUH SEE HIM INNA NO PICTURES…..WHAT INNA DARKNESS MUST COMES OUT INNA LIGHT…….BATTYBWOY WARREN YOU USE TO F**K NIKKI HYPE MAN AND YOUR NAME ALWAYS A CALL PON BATTYBUSINESS

1. You’re just an ignorant little bitch, why would you talk about the mans cancer? I hope when the aids takes over your body you have the same words for yourself

5. dnt kno the guy there talking about but @Ja’Diva talking about ppl sickness that anybody can get is not even funny batty Boy or not…that low

6. Advertising the cost and the brand of the clothes is never a good look but who are we to judge. He is a cancer survivor and maybe this is his way of enjoying a second chance at life. Is he openly gay? If not how do you know he is? And the warts, how do you know about that? He gave them to you? Leave the man mek him enjoy his life. Most of the comments here sound like hate and propaganda.

7. Dont talk about is sickness in every family someone has that decease. if him fuk u and dont want u talk bout dat. other wise leave him alone..@jadiva

8. Why y’all mad???? If he’s a battyman why is that bothering you???? Nuff ah unnu probably ah look him and true him nuh want unnu nasty stink hole weh a drip black discharge unnu vex. Unnu come off ah him unnu f**n grazmite. If he wants to list his clothes from head to toe what is the problem? Some of you bitches can’t even count that high. Y’all ah f**k an nah collect and caan look good. And if you feel so strongly him y’all would talk up without being anonymous, but half of you on here probably see the man and chat up to him you bunch of parasites. Y’all need to go look a life, cause he’s living his and he’s unbothered by you parasites.

Yours Truly BOSSLADY