DEN A WHO AND MIKEY MENTION FIGHT NOW?

THIS WANT CROWD MET YOU SEE THE FIGHT WITH MICHELE MENTION AND HIS FRIENDS
NOW ISNT HE PART OF THIS SHOW.. WHAT EXAMPLE IS THIS.. I WONDER IF THE CAST SEE IT

72 thoughts on “DEN A WHO AND MIKEY MENTION FIGHT NOW?

1. Must be that ugly suit that batty bowy is wearing smfh and what cast lol also it should say he got beat up by his friends cause that fish can’t fight at all.

2. Omg obsessed much!!! Look how much big and juicier brawls went down at dream. Mi see video of gyal a bleed from dem nose, gyal a throw bleach, gyal a knife and fork inna dining room, gyal get beat till har eye and mouth buss den she got a liqour bathe after the beaten and a dis unnu really come stop with. Yall just keep proving time and time again how important Mikey is to your sad little hearts. Unnu fi drink di bleach wey linlin throw pon di dj gyal. Unnu ting lily!!!

1. Dream going to have to up their prices and standard to keep out the ratbats that start flocking the events.

3. What time during dream weekend all that went down please send video come. The only I seen is when s security guard which was Asian shoot a man because of an argument and that was crazy and a white man him kill. But I seen Mikey Mention videos him and his entire crew are fish, you can just see it no matter how hard he try to disguise it. Then they par with a bunch of old big body woman and dance up pon dem like ithat makes them real men no it doesn’t it look sick

4. Dream Weekend a get worse every year. It went from upscale to very drama filled and vulgar. Nuff a dem people yah weh guh dream a try prove demself to people. From clothes to liquor. The IG famous stars were all whack in my opinion. I think Mr Mention need fi guh back a Canada and stay there because every him come out, him come wid problem. “Mickeisha” give Dream Weekend a break, mek it miss yuh next year. Lawdddddd man,

5. All of them flop lmaaao woiiiii dream weekend is so ratchet now yuck! Next year imma go to ochi weekend. Dream now is all about showing off when none ah dem can mek one. They try their hardest to prove who wear the most name brand, who can stay at the best hotel and all these foolishness! No more nice vybz again like one time smh when most of them broke and have no wear to sleep when they go back home lmao dream nah see me again next year. Mi nah waan mingle wid dem Roaches deh again

6. Lol this was soo funny because I was standing right beside mikey while in line for food so idk why him get up go get involve inna fight before him siddung and finish nam. Bwoy get a f**k lick essi! He literally look like he slid on the floor.

7. Unnu obsess with mikey sounds like he wrote that himself . he always makes fake pages and writes things in his defense acting like its someone else lol

8. Seen the video him get nuff licks to his face him did look lost a back off clothes before him fight back real punk in ah real life only have hands for girls

9. Nobody is obsessed with Mikey oops I mean Michellle mention if you can’t see he is pretending to be st8 when he love buddy that’s what I hate.

Acting like he like woman ,, have anyone seen Mikey with woman that’s not his friends a lesbian

Who Mikey event talk to and all his friends are gay

What is the real reason Jason and him stop talking batty aligiations and he try to act like he better then people

10. SEE HIM MECK VIDEO TODAY A TRY JUSTIFY HIM SELF , HIM GAY LIKE MARC JACOBS A ONE BIG SHOT BATTY MAN BUY HIM THE APARTMENT YOU SEE HIM A SHOW OFF WID , PLUS A JEALOUSY CAUSE HIM A JASON RELATIONSHIP FI END , JASON STILL A FRET PON HIM AND LOOK MAGA LIKE A DOG HIM TOO NUFF A DAT WID HIM , ALL DEM DO A DASH WUD LIKE GAL. OOPS ME FIGET SAH HIM A GAL

11. yuh ppl too red eye and jealous of the man, true him dress sharp and have money, ya’ll need to stop it!!. unno see him f@ck man yet??? KMFT

12. Him go Jamaica with him batty man war. He like the boy how cry wolf nobody can’t believe a word.This nigga said everybody can it clear seh u get box

13. Bitch u sound like a fucking idiot. Who no no say mikey a battybwoy. U sound like u no his secret n his website online with the Gucci n fendi them. Kmft. Any man or woman defending mikey beaten stick like his mother in the wwww dot internet fake gears is a fish n a suck pussy gyal . any man who defend mikey miley military sound is a fish too.

14. A who have the video up close wid mikey a get him head buss . every year him his mother and theres friends get knocked out. From Kingston tivoli gardens back to toronto. He forgot to mention when they carried him out of government night club in Toronto when t rex knock out him pussyhole n they carried him out like when them carry out Jesus Christ pon the cross.

15. Anonymous Mikey don’t fuck girls where is his kids at? Man that love pussy have kids to back that. When him breed something then u groupies can convince someone.how comes know women in dancehall never fuck this man. And he stays looking good he try’s to out dress the gal dem. And the show he’s on they rude to have a man like that make a ads about abuse.Hes been abusing women in dancehall for years now. People in dancehall are hypocrites they love to lie for Mikey cause his dad is a sound man they hide the fact that this man is big gay and love abuse women.

16. Ladd who is mikey miley military sound father never claimed mikey miley military until he was 19. Mikey grow up in housing welfare scheme and his mom did the insurance fraud with jill to move out of housing. She on welfare collecting her check same way. And mikey never grew up with nothing. This is why he is hyping bkus he aint use to hype. And hype dont fit him. Every year he get beat up.smh.dam.

1. Yup! Ah true! All of his post he carrying on about shoreham and driftwood and bay mills, pure housing this bwoy know about. The other day they killed his cousin in Brampton. This whole family chucks badness and gets shot up beca dem cya manage weh dem tek up! I kno FOR A FACT that he is f**kin a guy from Scarborough, and a Somali from north York! And is him that brought lady ice into the gay dancehall scene!

17. A hype up inna chiney wears n a farring u live weh d real tings sell gweh fish mikkey stop trouble ppl weh nu trouble u sprat

18. LEAVE THE MAN ALONE !!!! I MUST SAY IM HAPPY THAT HE GOT RID OF MPRESS CAUSE SHE BUSS THE SECRET TO AFRICAN NINA THAT HIM AND JASON WERE GAY AND SHES JUST HIS BEARD. NINA TOLD HER FRIEND AND THAT HOW I FOUND OUT. Nonetheless Whether hes in the closet or not that not anyones life or burden to carry . Maybe he doesnt want to embarrass his dad or brother or family . Jason looks much happier now that hes among his fellow gays living his life . Wanna be jamaican mpress needs to stop beg friend and get a life of her own .

19. ALLAN LADD BATTY MAN SON WHY DON’T YOU COME OUT OF THE CLOSET AND STOP HIDE

JASON IS NOT SLIM BECAUSE OF MICKY MENTION.

Jason IS SLIM BECAUSE, JASON IS TAKING MOLLY (THE PILL), SNIFFING COCAINE POWDER

20. ALLAN LADD BATTY MAN SON WHY DON’T YOU COME OUT OF THE CLOSET AND STOP HIDE

JASON IS NOT SLIM BECAUSE OF MICKY MENTION.

Jason IS SLIM BECAUSE, JASON IS TAKING MOLLY (THE PILL), SNIFFING COCAINE POWDER

21. THE ONLY PEOPLE IN DANCE WHO RATE MICKY MENTION IS MAN THIEF NIKKI HYPE

BUT THEN AGAIN nobody doesn’t rate Nikki hype cause she is dancehall mattress from them time there until now.

1. Her daughter tan da same way ah bring big ole mon a her house when nikki gon jamaica apple nuh fall far

22. NATALIE BUMPA HOW YOU CLAIM YOURE HAPPY WITH THE ENGLAND MAN, BUT YOU ON FACEBOOK ARGUING WITH YOUR EX AKA BABY FATHER ?

23. Mikey use to talk about his friend snoop from toronto who does gay porn and mikey made a video on i.g. hating on snoop and his porn lifestyle remember . but Mikey n snoop went to mexico together and use to fuck too.#facts

24. Allan Ladd use to fuck Georgina, lady shabba daughter, It’s a known fact that Georgina has Aids, Allen Ladd need to check his self for AIDS

25. First off, Mikey wasn’t in the fight and whoever has this video must obviously seen when Mikey was orginally sitting and he got up out his chair cause the fight was getting close, he tried to break up the fight and someone came out of nowhere and hit him. For yall to be on here talking shot about a situation that wasn’t cause by him nor do yall know what actually happen it stupid. Secondly, his mother works in the medical field and doesn’t collect welfare. So get your facts straight. F**king duty danchall ppl need a life.

26. You sound like you are writing on behalf of mikey miley millitary and it still doesnt change the fact he wears fake red bottoms off the line and gets beat up every year. And just because a mother does a 7week course dont make her work in a medical field . it makes her a care giver with basic cpr credentials that welfare pays for as a course for men and women in Canada. Not discrediting anyone doing that just telling the truth. Mikey miley loves the internet and dance hall drama. Cant fight. Trys to be a bully in fake gears gucci fake louis vuitton fake and hes on line acting brand new . but the facts remain the truth. And the people in Canada know it too. This fraud bitch mikey miley has been putting on a show for years on pinkwall.miley millitary mikey sound wont be on the toronto dancehall mix up show dDot because they claim they promote peace on youtube when mikey wipes his sad ass face because he trys to war people gets beat up and then crys victim or he says he never got fucked up and he really did get fucked up.but miley military is in dance trying to hype because he is never see come see.and then he goes on i.g. and starts making videos like a clown bitch in the Ronald mcdonald red bottom and gucci got all you people living in some pretend world

27. You still got your ass kicked;; all table pan your head, I swear you lost your mind when you got up from that lick you got. By the way why did you take your shirt off so you could seduce the man not to kick your ass? just asking

28. I WATCHED SANDZ WAS SO HAPPY TO SEE HAVING FUN BUT TALK TRUTH/ WHERE WAS GRANNY HILLY?,WHAT DID NIKKI HAVE ON.. SOMEONE NEED TO TELL NIKKI YOUR NOT YOUNG LIKE THESE PEOPLE/HOW OLD IS SHE 45/ NIKKI KEEP DANCE SO SOON AGAIN TO GO FIX HER BODY.. HELL NO.. NIKKI WHO USE TO JUST KEEP ONE DANCE TRICK THE CROWD TO DO BLOTCH BODY AND NOW WANT TO GO FIX IT.. THE GAL AND MAN DEM A SANZ COME OUT…. END OF MONTH NOW. 399 BOTTLE FOR ACE OF SPADE WHO HAVE MONEY FE SEND KIDS BACK TO SCHOOL
    I SWEAR I WANT THESE PEOPLE TO SAVE MONEY… TIMES HAVE CHANGED.. WE ALL CANT BE SPENDING LIKE THIS. WHAT JOB IS THIS? WHAT AM I DOING WRONG. I WORK 8 TO 4 IN A CAREER AND LIVING LIFE BUT I DONT HAVE IT SPEND LIKE THIS

HELP ME HOW CAN I GO OUT EVERY WEEKEND /SPEND LIKE THIS AND STILL WHEN I GET OLD HAVE A SAVING
    GOD A COME UNNO WAKE UP.. WHAT HAPPEN TO THE DAYS OF ONCE IN A WHILE A BIG DANCE A KEEP NOW A EVERY WEEKEND 2 AND 3 NO SAH
    GRANY HILLY QUIET BAD,, I LOVE IT.. SHE LOOK LIKE A HOT MESS AT SANDZ.. AGE A BOX HER BAD

29. Everybody knows that Nikki hype body doesn’t look good

That’s a fact,,And I actually like Nikki hype

Nikki hype went to Columbia and let a cheap surgeon butcher her

Nikki hype doesn’t have any money to spend on a real surgeon

Nikki should have got a better result,,cause she have a slim petite body

Nikki hype shop is forever empty,,she N her mother cannot do hair,,Nikki N mother Janice like to talk about people,,Karma is real nikki,, You talk about people and your name is always on pink wall

Marc millionaire,,marc decor,,Pete hype him have so many name mi confuse now,,you same tell mi say Nikki chat you with her man n you still making her host your party

1. Well damn, I wouldn’t want to hear what you had to say about her had you disliked her. All of this and you actually like her? WOW

30. They all confused cause they all chat each other Pete chat Nikki and she does the same well everybody in dancehall does this so it’s really nothing there’s no genuine people in dancehall they all corrupt and I can tell you that you can’t even have a good time anymore and most of them life sad and they trying to maintain a lifestyle that they can’t manage. Most of the men are undercover gay men but still slandering batty man lol most of the women live in housing and they rent is cheap and sometimes can’t even afford it but they still on a hype but it’s life lol mi juss ah gwan drink mi tea and a belch.

31. BLOSSOM

@ ANONYMOUS

Whatever I write it’s the truth,,write whatever you want cause I’m not lying on Nikki hype

Nikki chat everybody business N she hate when people talk or write about hers business

NIKKI hype you like when your business is on road cause you looking a hype,,Nikki your ass need fix up

32. Nikki hype mother Janice chats everybody and she goes to church on Sunday and say she is a Christian aka woman of God,,NIKKI follow her mother footstep an chat everybody both in dancehall an her customers and her friends

Karma is something that always catch up to you in the long run

Nikki hype an Pete hype is friends and Pete hype got lock out of his apartment By sheriff for not paying his rent and Pete went to live with Nikki and her mother and they chat Pete hype every day

Until Pete had to move out,,an Pete hype playing hypocrite with Nikki

Nikki hype an Hilary granny barbie is the same thing no wonder why them born same month

So Nikki hype shouldn’t be surprise whenever people chat her business cause she chats everybody including her friends that she Laugh and eat with,,Nikki chat her own mother and her mother chat her

NIKKI HOW COME YOUR BUSINESS CANT HOLD DOWN ?

HOW COME ALL OF CANADA PEOPLE ALWAYS KNOW YOUR PRIVATE AFFAIRS ?

33. Marc Decor, Pete hype,marc millionaire i notice your up and down with Hilary

Only if it’s true you will know I’m not lying

Hilary told me and Jeff that you came out of the closet to her

She told us you admit to her that you are GAY

Is it true Pete hype ?

34. Pete Hypes a very nice gentleman very hardworking and his work is extravagant and very nicely done he puts his all into his craft …but one thing I know is that he chats people like it’s nothing him and Hilary are like two peas in a pod and his attitude sucks at times but overall a humble person and he’s so hardworking that man can turn garbage into something he’s so creative I admire that about him I think he personally needs to leave dancehall the people are too cruel and wicked and they don’t have any respect As for Hilary she needs to go to church now give dancehall a break put all your energy into something else I feel like she has so much potential but her attitude and her ways get in the way of that and she doesn’t practice what she preaches not everybody needs to know your business Hilary and you don’t need to talk everybody’s business either what doesn’t concern you leave it alone… She’s not that bad of a person when you get to know her personally but her intentions aren’t always sincere. But God a God so let me just continue to drink my tea with a piece of bulla and pear ya man lol and if he’s gay which in my opinion he’s bisexual who cares I just feel like he should just come out of the closet nobody really cares like seriously who are we to judge when it’s God alone who can do that gwan live your life Pete but be mindful of the friends you keep cause they letting out your business out a road like it’s nothing literally

35. Mikey ah batty bwoy wearing fake shit like he’s some sort of big shot like give me a break, y’all do too much for social media and wonder why people is in y’all business. Tek ah break from dream weekend mane, yuh nuh tiyad fi wastes money you don’t have!?!

36. Y would anybody mad over mikey when him aint shit n dont have shit ? Serioulsy? Come again. He must be feeding u !

37. NIKKI HYPE IS A NOBODY

NIKKI CALL A LOT OF PROMOTORS AND BEG THEM TO ALLOW HER TO HOST THEIR SHOWS,
    NIKKI HYPE CALL WANDA IN JAMAICA AND BEG WANDA TO ALLOW HER TO HOST OH CANADA, NIkki hype had to buy her own airline ticket to host oh canada, WANDA DIDNT GIVE HER A PENNY, NIKKI HYPE JUST LIKE NUFF UP HERSELF TO LOOK IMPORTANT, NIKKI HYPE CALL JEFF FROM NITRO AND ASK JEFF IF SHE COULD HOST NITRO BARBEQUE AND JEFF SAID YES, NIKKI HYPE YOU TOO NUFF, YOU BEG FI HOST TOO MUCH, SO STOP MAKE IT LOOK NIKKI IS IMPORTANT CAUSE SHE NOT

38. Mickey ah longtime battybwoy! Mi kno fi a fact seh him ah tek f**k from a bwoy inna Scarborough, An ah f**k a Somali from don mills and Sheppard! Him sugar daddy buy di piece ah ole condo weh him live inna, an di pap dung C300 weh him ah drive guh ah flea market fi buy him clothes! Dats why dem kill him cousin inna Brampton weh day deh! Di whole ah dem love run up demself wit people an cya defen di awgument!

39. Actually Mikey step him game up most of shit he wears be real and he got a lil old man on the side giving him cash….FACTS