CHICKEN AND THINGS CANADA

Met, see the picture of Mike here from Canada. Honestly him is a good yute to me still. Him lay low more time but yes a real gals man. The original sender bitter and a nuff people a chat a bag a sh*t. nuh tek him lightly still. but see him here ladies as you were asking.

89 thoughts on “CHICKEN AND THINGS CANADA

1. Mint queen u spite f**k wid chicken tings why Fenton box yuh bloodclaaat At black and white satdey. it nuh good look

2. First uno seh them wet up Fenton a black and white and call him batty man and him did ina bathroom a bawl now uno seh Fenton box mint queen a the same pawty. Uno nuh tired fi chat what uno don’t fuking know? And some a uno so fuking dunce is a shame can’t even construct a basic fuking sentence.

3. Sender wat is ur motherfu**ing point here. Bitch full ah shit like crab. Easter the devil is hard at work. So then if him good to u wat u post this for. U have time on ur hand.

4. Listen ppl u can tell the sender is Michael aka chicken and things him sick individual him try trick the ppl which good yute where and when Michael we know a You write this no one have you has a good yute plus u Not a galist u walk a chat ppl and suck a lick pussy, batty and my toe members me fart in your mouth n face and you want to beat me your party comings up June 23 allure u look a hype Michael u tell me jeff don’t want Hilary if u seh I lie i post the text him love toe some time my feet even smell but him can suck pussy good and long I come in his mouth and he swallow but for a man him can chat everyone him chat his wife seh g string look f**k up n her heavy metal in association with freaky Michael chicken and thing Jun 23 allure

1. You are a nasty, dirty slut! Not even a common dog you in a class wit.

You batty spincer wear out why you a tek phuck and a fart.
      All yu toe argument show say yu no like bathe. Nasty gyal!

You just want degrade the man why you come a type bout fart inna man face like a something fi proud a…you is a cum bucket!

5. What big dick ? Michael ur just average but ur tongue is amazing tongue if him lick u u don’t need bath him love it when I don’t bath him seh it tastes gr8 when it touch or when I just pee what I know his tongue game amazing but him always a chat Shines ,Jeff ,Hilary ,kenroy ,Warren baby mother,gangster tumPa n how Yankee is a bow cat

6. Mi lil bit parow. Clearly him don’t f**k unno again n now ur a woman’s scorn. Rub out fi rub out talk truth. Unno underneat neva gud ooh. So when him did ah chat unNo chat to. Mi hate unno BLOODCLOT. Unno to dirty n badmind. Leave di man alone. Ah weh do nasty unno. Unno ah sinking san. Di more unno chat di more unno sink. Look up unno redemption ah draw near.

7. Harilyn everybody know seh a you chat these bad things about the man.you need to stop it don’t look Good on your side for a gyal that have a girl child you need to set example for her to learn and don’t come be like you if you a look a man and him don’t want you leave him alone.is not every man ago want your big wide hole that am your friend so me a tell the truth cause you ago way too far now girl I have brother so I don’t like what you doing it wrong.

1. THEY NEED TO TALK ABOUT YOU TO GET ATTENTION BECAUSE IF THEY SPOKE OF THEMSEVES NOBODY WOULD GIVE A F**K!

8. And a you tell me that you tell the man say all lasco do is suck your pussy and you can’t stand him no more

9. This a get to me now girl tell the people them the truth you all a make me a diss you weh me neva want to do girl but you a move too extra

10. Girl you good like gold you have a heart a tell lie on man so dwrcl and please don’t call my phone and ask me why I did this cause your going to hear from me that your wrong.

11. She need to give up now cause what she’s doing just not working and me brother you party ago shot don’t listen to haters make badmind stay to them self

1. BLOODCLAAAAAT…..Waste dutty ppl have Notting to do wid dem time but to Mek up drama. DUNCE BAT ppl dem

12. The more them fight a the stranger him get you can’t stop him you want stick a bet tell badmind say him don’t have no regrets tell badmind say a life over death for him them can’t stop you light from shining so bright leave them to God cause a clean heart you have you party ago loud bad them cant stop it.

1. Nobody is fighting ova dis mad man yah. Only him a fight with himself and his 2 likkle waste gyal who hav Notting to do with their time except write pon pink wall anonymously and wait pon dem government chq at the end of the month.

13. Dutty undercover batty bwoy mike from chicken & things from people look at you them see that you’re a Batty Bwoy and you know that’s the true..you looking fame so you put up this post..mike you need fi stop hide and stop f*ck Batty and start f*ck your wife..Help her with the tension..her attitude stinks and she always miserable because your not f*cking her when night time come..you is a uncover gay still in the closet hiding from society and John public..I’m surprise these female allow you to grind them with your shit up Dick..your food do not taste good any more..you claim your grown well start doing grown up thing..stop sleeping with these females and spread their names just to hide your gay intentions..you acting like your somebody..Remember before chicken and things you use to walk and thief you and your friends them..now you don’t talk to none of your friends cause you think you are leading and you not..mike your daughter is a little secret whore..any man calls to her she give attention to..Mike thinks he is the shit..Mike my Uncover Batty bwoy friend calm down take a chill pill and relax..you send this post for attention..now you’re getting the attention you need.

14. MIKE STOP ACTING LIKE SOMEBODY IS TELLING LIE ON YOU

Mike stop acting like I’m lying on you..You are a gay and you’ve stressed out your poor wife who stood by you all those years..You stop having sex with your wife and it make her miserable and ignorant..she never smiles..her face always vex vex up..she start going to the Gym just to make you attracted to her once more..she runs and walk everyday just to get over the stress of you not sleeping with her no more but she nuh realize seh a Batty you love..Mike you an the barber still f*cking ??..why can’t gay men like mike just admit that there bisexual..mike likes females and males..MIKE START SHOWING YOUR WIFE SOME LOVE AND ATTENTING..SHE FOREVER UPSET

15. Good try first uno seh my sis ugly now she and Lasco deh n now u talk shit abt Lasco harilyn didn’t say that about Lasco, but u need attention for ur party in june 23 allure EVERY BODY Now you is badmind freaking bwoy n u a post these stuff leave good ppl out poor harilyn if go to fact we know who sucking toe , pussy and ass not Lasco you Mr chicken and things u can write and tell all the fabrication u want

16. Outta order and rude. Unno ah di same set ah ppl who go buy food. Tink yo had betta sense than dat. See seh di man ah do him ting. Unno need di help ah Jesus to bring him wife n daughter inna dis. How sidewalk feh argue wid center table. Nah care weh unno cyan draw him out.

Mi hate unno badmind. Him ah laugh after unno. Unno to wicked. Unno cum lick me sideways cuz him ah gud youth. Unno ah rat patrol. Unno go put down unno burial money. Talk truth. True unno did ah look ownership unno seh him ah batty man.

17. Nobody wants ownership from mike..Mike from chicken & things..He is a Certified gay aka Batty man and he’s hiding in the closet..going around sleeping with females and walking and telling people who and who he sleeps with..Real Men don’t do that..But he’s only doing that because he wants people fi seh him a gallis..He’s gay gay gay..Mike is a big fish..An now that I’ve tell you guys Everything..when you all see him just notice him..watch him Behaviour an you’ll will figure Mike out..The truth is the truth and nothing can be above the truth

Mike come clean now

18. So a which part this chicken n things deh? They can cook? or uno a nyam dutty food from batty man weh uno wha deh wid? Me whant see this ya restaurant ya

19. Harilyn see what you causing for low class people to style the man and his family how rude you are but remember them say him a batty man and him f*k you go check yourself then sense him a batty man you low a than him to know that him a batty man and you go sleep with him you dont see that a you in need of some great help?f**king fool smfh am so sorry you all you do is walk and tell lie

1. Only low class people have time for this. Nobody with a job and responsibilities have time put to talk this negativity into the world. I will be praying for the three of you who are continually writing these negative comments. I hope one day you will wake up out if your evil slumber and go to the alter to have God wash all of your evil conniving wicked sins that you have done into others who have not done anything to you. Go to the alter and beg God Almighty not to let the consequence of your wicked evil doing fall upon the 2nd and 3rd generation. You know all the evil wicked deeds you are doing to others will fall upon the 2nd and 3rd generation right? Maybe you should think of what your doing and the mess your creating with all these posts before you continue. Do not think that because we cannot see physically who’s writing them that we do not know who you are. We know exactly who you are for you presented who you were weeks ago with your uncontrollable mouth. We heard everything that you heathens said on 3way. But if you think all what you’re doing will be to my demise. Think again!

20. Dwrcl somebody get harilyn #bitch maaad now we know say a you now you see how easy we catch people if I laugh I dead girl you too good go learn how to spell you chat say the man a batty man well if you never know you make a batty man f**k you and you come back and a chat it never look on your side lol your so f**king stupid asshole

21. Oh my big friend mike am coming for some of your delicious jerk pork weh all a we a mad ova ok I want a pound.

22. That dick of yours make harilyn a gwaan mad dwrcl when man don’t want you or your kids clothes them weh lasco love can mek gyal get mad web her life really sad

1. GOSSIP IS SPREAD BY WICKED PEOPLE: THEY STIR UP TROUBLE AND BREAK UP FRIENDSHIPS. (Proverbs 16:28 GNT)

23. Yeah girl me friend don’t like sweets him work for him own that’s why them can’t stop him.you don’t see the type of clothes and shoes him wear him thing don’t normal and gyal ago ever want up him body a baaay at least him don’t go a party in a t-shirt like the others dwrcl

24. Dem gyal yah very low you all say the man a batty man and you all still a f**k him then a come chat?how that work you too low

1. FOR SATAN FINDS SOME MISCHIEF STILL FOR IDLE HANDS TO DO.

LOOK IN THE MIRROR
      GET SOME SELFRESPECT
      GET SOME PRIDE
      LOOK FOR EMPLOYMENT
      APPLY FOR HIGHER EDUCATION
      SO YOU CAN BETTER YOURSELVES
      AND CONTRIBUTE GOOD POSITVE ENERGY INTO THE UNIVERSE.
      THEREFORE BREAKING THE CYCLE OF POVERTY AND MAKING A NEW PATH FOR YOUR CHILDREN TO HAVE PROSPERITY!!!!
      SO THE NEXT GENERATION CAN EXIST I THIS WORLD WITHOUT HAVING TO DEPEND ON THE GOVERNMENT CHEQUES END OF THE MONTH.
      SO THAT THE NECT GENERATION MAY HAVE A CHANCE TO OWN THEIR OWN BUSINESS AND BE IN THE POSITION TO HIRE AND WRITE CHEQUES INSTEAD IF HAVING TO WAIT TO BE HIRED AND AND WAIT TO BE PAID.

GET SOME SELF RESPECT AND DO SOMETHING POSITIVE FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY INSTEAD OF PUTTING ALL THIS NEGATIVITY INTO THE WORLD.

1. DIDNT YOU’RE PARENTS TEACH YOU THAT IF YOU DIDNT HAVE NOTHING NICE AND POSITIVE TO SAY NOT TO SAY ANYTHING AT ALL?? SMH

25. How you feel harilyn for your family and husband to see all these things about You?I don’t know you but am truly so sorry for you for real girl all because you won’t take down your pussy from off your forehead this is i pick and choose the type of woman i deal with cause some you is like female dogs.

26. Mikey Michael me n you a friend stop now ,u and de designer a talk whether you get the pussy or not stop bro u do some stuff man don’t do u have your friends and writing bad thing about the girl naijah when u know the truth she finish with you and u could not handle it members you tell me u love the girl she sexy and u don’t know if she n Lasco deh but ago mash dem up plus I don’t know what Lasco do u but u hate that boy bad ,but anyway u hate every body why you doing that to the gurl and you know she is a business person been from February now stop or something serious is happen to some one ,ppl who defend mikey take a time to think don’t just quick to write stuff without prove let Mikey show all the prove of the bad things that girl did to him but tell him she not deal with him if he got prove go a head n bash her Mikey you to wicked the 3 posts me and you know u posted on ig and pink wall ,mikey support take a time think look he was injected in the conversation how ?because it was about Lasco, naijah and the twin how the attention turn to him been playing all of you guy. But what he never expected that all the bad thing he talk and do would revealed Mikey bredren stop now u talk bad about everybody may be all me 2 ,I know she good girl I don’t know if them did deh not my business hate to see what he and his friends do to the girls I see him bomb off Lasco first @ party all the time and Lasco drop flyer over here @ the restaurant I don’t think Lasco have hatred against u bredda him nuh trouble ppl I don’t think he even see u still this mix up I even u lasco wifey is frend u told me u got ticket for is Party STOP Mickey stop mi plead the freakness never hold her let she go peaceful his friends that writing bad thing about the designer let him show prove first what bad she did ,if u get prove did bad stuff or say bad stuff bash in all her head ,but to my knowledge the bad things she did him cut him off and ignore his calls so why u saying her hole big ,but u love her bro and if u don’t want let her go and stop u and your writing bad stuff about the bee

27. How you feel harilyn for your family and husband to see all these things about You?I don’t know you but am truly so sorry for you for real girl all because you won’t take down your pussy from off your forehead this is why i pick and choose the type of woman i deal with cause some you is like female dogs.

28. Smfh come with something new now cause the batty man thing not working for you.a you should shame and low to make batty man f**k you and come back come chat.me would a keep it to myself

29. Loll lasco love sweets for real that’s why him a war over she cause she can put him in a some butterfly clothes or some kiss clothes and him have him good wife at home taking care of his kids

1. EVIL PEOPLE RELISH MALICIOUS CONVERSATION; THE EARS OF LIARS ITCH FOR DIRTY GOSSIP. (PROVERBS 17:4 MSG)

30. I can’t understand this shit ok lasco a f**k naijah batty and Mike a f**k naijah batty also that mean say a two 2 batty man you make f**k you gyal?dwrcl you good like gold simple mean your pussy don’t have no use anymore it deh a Calvary hospital a wait pan fi dead?lol

31. Woieee mi body…..June 23rd nah normal. Curvy diva n Hilly ALLURE we seh…. Mike ah mad dem oooh. Him gud gud cocky she ah mad ova.

Chicken n tings have all ur Easter Fish and specials

1. Michael great marketing strategy for the Allure Party June 23, hope SLANDERING everyone in the process is worth it in the end???!!!!!!

32. EVIL PEOPLE RELISH MALICIOUS CONVERSATION; THE EARS OF LIARS ITCH FOR DIRTY GOSSIP. (PROVERBS 17:4 MSG)

33. THE WISE LAY UP KNOWLEDGE, BUT THE MOUTH OF A FOOL BRINGS TROUBLE NEAR! (Proverbs 10:14 ESV)

34. One set excitement ova wah. Unno leave di youth. Ah dats why it hurt unno cuz him neva want unno. Run in n run out. Outta orda n brite. Talk di truth now. Sum ah unno still go am him business n buy. Unno dirty n badmind. Unno are di same ppl dat hav di most tings to say about ppl. Why unno have to be so negative. Yo see we, we don’t support our own. Unno sick mi stomach. God bless better must cum.

35. Yannique Curvy Diva will be at Allure June 23, 2018 Along side Dannyboo and Lady Hilly. Will be a night to remember!!!

36. Why these ppl steal my name fass and dont even tell me where the restaurant is . Whats the address

37. dutty big hole harilyn mi mad fi u bloodclaaat. yuh wan call immigration pon mi Bitch. mi dun yuh bloodclaaat

1. Naijah if you know who is threatening you call the police. this is a threat you should not take it lightly. these posts are becoming serious. clearly someone or some person are mad.

38. No man….. a wey all a dis fah.
    It seems designer no waaan di batty man or bi-sexual whey nah f**k him wife or him f**k and duck di designer and she hurt, but dem see a f**k and suck Lasco one neda married man wey live wid him wife and pickney dem.
    So wat is the problem… if him a batty man/bisexual, girl take the f**k and call it a day and cut…..go check out yourself and hope yu okay and call it a day.
    No need to take social media for it and let everyone know….
    Seems he hurt you,happens to the best of us but seeking revenge on social media is not the way…..the are gonna come for you as much as they come for him.
    You are both grown act accordingly….

39. I am feeling very compelled to make a report to the Cyber Crimes unit at TPD about these posts. In my mind, this is the ONLY way to prevent a serious physical crime from occurring as a result of this gossip post in particular. I am prepared to call the police into an upcoming party to point out all perpetrators if I have to. This will lead to other things that you don’t want. Be smart people! I have overheard multiple people threatening each other through their crews and communication as a result of this very HARILYN/NAIJAH Vs MIKE/CHICKEN N TINGS situation. This is getting serious and I am prepared to testify against everyone if I have to. Canada has very strict privacy laws and although this is an anonymous blog site, if subpoenaed successfully by the courts, the IP addresses of all parties will have to be presented in the event of a lawsuit. I care about the black community and the dancehall community and I believe that at some point, we have to start coming together instead of tearing each other down. Rumours are dangerous and can cause serious harm to families and individuals reputationally and physically. Clearly, someone did something wrong here. Clearly someone couldn’t control their personal feelings. I understand that some people have deep emotional and anger issues, but there is always a better and different way. If Michael did infact post this, now he has learned his lesson. If Harilyn posted this, now she has also learned her lesson. The others who are involved now need to do the right thing and let it be. Hate is dangerous and is shortens your life. Have fun with your lives as tomorrow is not promised to anyone. Here today, gone tomorrow. Support each other and be happy for one another. Drop this now. Let it be. Let it be. Dancehall is all you have to keep us socially connected to our country. Don’t mess that up because of foolishness. Save your lives and your families heartbreak and quit before its too late. Mike you have DAUGHTERS, A business and a Wife. Live better. Yes, we all have fallen short and make some bad decisions, now its time to regroup and pull up your bootstrings and soldier on. You are a business owner. Protect your integrity. Naijah, you are a mom, a business woman and young lady. I don’t know what transpired between you and Mike but clearly there were strong feelings involved. Get it together. Save your child. Save yourself. Save your family. Woman up and move forward. All the others who are chastising the two, look deep within. Seek Happiness. Seek peace of mind. Find something productive and just live. One life. Only one life. Make it count.

40. Mike from chicken an things you’re talking about touching people when you see them..Mike this is a warning..Mike.. you and your wife and kids can get it very easily..sending threat and look how loose you and your whole family is

Mike started this post to get recognized..Because he’s a nobody..He Hardly support people dance but not he wants to be promoters.

To the females out there who haven’t sleep with from chicken an things do not give him your vagina..pums..Mike do not keep pum pum secrets..he’s like a little kid..once he get your vagina he’s going to spread your name..you’ll females cant say you wasn’t warned about Mike from chicken and things on Darcel ave

Mike every day you sit down on your phone and chat (Yankee pawdna draw)..You talk seh (Shines a big batty bwoy)..You seh (Pete a Batty bwoy and Pete a try turn every man inna batty man and seh Pete love touch up touch up man)..(You seh Hilary a mad over Jeff and Jeff don’t want her..you seh jeff married and a regular jeff bring him wife come a you restaurant and seh jeff wife looks better than Hilary..an seh Hilary is nuff and love run into people and dem ever a shame Hilary))

41. Mike from chicken and things I never see a man love chat people suh..chat seh Yankee from pawdna draw eat pum pum religiously and the gal dem a call up Yankee name..Talk seh lasco broke..and seh him can dress better than lasco..seh shines a fish an him seh him know fi fact shines a big fish

42. Cease n desist unno lucky. Attention Attention unno illiterate as f**k. Everybody has a friend and everybody cha. Wah dis fah. No example jus ah put money into MET pocket instead of unno own. Career ppl nah do dis cuz no time on their hand. Talk is cheap dis ah mek unno belly hurt Unno.

My OG told me it’s not what u do. It’s how you do it. Men gone always talk down and hoes go always be messy. You gotta play the game…… Face it n move the f**k on

43. U mean the old time out restaurant??? OMG help me father a so over there get bad again??? O father. Good ting mi never nyam over there from it change over. Uno soon start poison people

44. That me a say to if I was her knowing me,Me would a shame like daaag girl you life is unhappy and has no purpose you need to take a stand and change your dirty ways you make man thinks that women is like you which is not true. I can tell you a lot of descent lady that have class is out there. Harilyn you just need to set example for your daughter to become a lady with class.am your friend so I have to tell you the truth.

45. That me a say to if I was her knowing me,Me would a shame like daaag girl you life is unhappy and has no purpose you need to take a stand and change your dirty ways you make man thinks that women is like you which is not true. I can tell you a lot of descent lady that have class is out there. Harilyn you just need to set example for your daughter to become a lady with class.am your friend so I have to tell you the truth.

46. Imagine mi a style up chicken and things Boss mike and him believe a the girl with him have sex with..no mike is not she I swear on Jesus name..a you worst nightmare

47. ALL I KNOW I WOULD NEVER ATTEND THIS BBQ IN JUNE, THIS IS A DEATH TRAP, FIGHT AND DRAMA, GUN SHOT AND ALL. AFTER ALL THIS POST ABOUT WHOSE WIFE A SLEEP WID WHO, WHO FA MAN A SLEEP WID WHO, AND WHO RICH,POOR, SHAPE BAD SHAPE GOOD ETC. THIS IS NOT A PLACE TO BE PEOPLE GO OUT TO ENJOY THEMSELVES, AND SOME JUST FOR WAR AND MIX-UP. GO GO WITH YOU ALL, THIS IS WHY I DON’T MIX AND MINGLE AND GO TO EVERY PARTY, BBQ, OR DANCE HALL EVENTS I PICK CHOOSE AND REFUSE WHERE TO GO THESE DAYS AS OF 2016….I WANT TO LIVE LONG.

48. THERE WOULD ONLY BE GUN SHOTS AND DRAMA AT PARTIES WHO PROMOTER START DRAMA. CHICKEN & TINGS IS ONE PROMOTER WHO TROUBLE PPL & START DRAMA. PLUS HIM CHAT EVERYBODY SO NO PROMOTERS/DJ SHOULD SUPPORT HIS PARTY NOT EVEN NITRO. THAT MAN IS TRUE BADMIND. HIM HATE EVERYBODY! HE NEEDS TO STOP POSTING ALL THIS F**KERY! WE ALL KNOW ITS HIM. END IT NOW!

49. Bulllshit @soreal. Stop bun fire pon di man tings! Look how much time all a dem go out same way after this whole foolishness buss. Badmind! go suck yuh madda! A chu yuh nuh have nutten fi wear and no money fi spen. Rumours are just that. Rumours! People talk a bag a tings bout everybody and dem rub up inna party same way. Stop badmind the man party. Thats why black people will never mek it. Unuh badmind and covet each other so much. Low the man and his party and go look work fi pay yuh bills. Straight badmind yuh de pon. Yuh need a mattic cross yuh face. Yuh stay home and nuh come out. Badmind f**kah.

50. I’m sorry but this niqqa is the realist EVER!!!!
    And really that’s the problem…I kno factually that he is very very scornful, so honestly he’s extremely rude! The type of man that would call on his way to check u and turn back if he finds out u never bathe b4 he reached! One thing for certain if u f**ks with him u kno HE’s NOT LEAVING HIS WIFE! Therefore if ur lookin a title it will frustrate the hell outta u, and chick that passes his way knows automatically u will never come b4 his wife! This is the Gospel!