CANADA MINT TEA PART 2

B4 I START PART 2 LIL UPDATE FROM PART1

SHINES – .CUM OUTTA DA CLOSET ALREADY! UR 1TIME MAN CHRIS LINKS EVEN DOUGH HIM NAH PAY U NO MIND TRU UR OLD AND HIM LOVE DA YOUNG YUTES MI WOULDA CHEER FI UNNO U AND HIM COULD MEK IT WERK WI TYAH OF THE PRETENDDING. ITS 2018 WE GET IT U GAY

FENTON – UNNO A GWAN GOOD. BIG UP MY SIS FIRST LADY SIMONE. ALL ROADS LEAD TO MINT FRIDAY!

WERL ORDER – WHAT A WAY HIM GET PARROW TRU THE NEWS BUSS LAST TIME. HIM CUT OFF KERRY RIGHT AWAY STR8 BLOCK AND DELETE. NOW HIM SPEND HIM TIME N MONEY N MASSAGE PARLOIR N GET HIME TING A LING SUCK OFF. HIM HIDE N PAY FI F**K TRU HIM NO WAN DEH DISGRACE.

LASCO – NAIJAH IS A FREAK DATS WHY U NAH LET HAR GO. U NAH MIX UP WID THE TWINS AGAIN TRU DEM NAME DEH PON ROAD WID DA HOLE KIRK DRAMA. NAIJAH WILL LET U F*CK HAR IN HAR B*TTY N DEM TING TURN U ON. UNDA OVER FREAK BUT U GONE OVABOARD. NO MATTA IF A MAN OR WOMAN FRAM U PUSH UR W*OD UP DEH UR A B&TTYMAN.

GLAMA –LISA SEH U AGO BUSS BACK ONCE UR DISABILITY APPEAL CUM THRU N HOW MUCH BACK PAY U A GET. HOW U HAVE 1 LINK CHANNEL WEH AGO GET UNO APPROVE FI LOAN N HOW SHE CYAN WAIT FI UR TRIP 2 YARD INNA JULY. HAR FAMILY H8 U N SEH U WUDLESS N JUS WAN LIVE OFF DA WOMAN, UR MADDA & GOVERNMINT CHECK. GAL CLOWN

STEVE IF U HAVE NO PROBLEM WID YOUR WIFE WALKING AROUND NAKED N A GIVE U BUN Y SHOUD WE? U LOOK LIKE A REAL GAL CLOWN. HOW ANYONE SUPPOSE TO RESPECT HAR MUCH LESS U FI WALK WID HAR TITTY AND BATTY OUTTA DOOR EVERY WEAK. MEN DON’T RATE U AND IT LOOK CARELESS AND CLASSLESS BUT A FI UNNO DUTTY LIFE. IT LOOK LIKE U HAVE LOW SELF ESTEEM OR U R THE PROSTIUTE AND NELLY A DA PIMP CAH U CANT STOP WERK AND HAFFI GIVE HER ALL UR MONEY.

NEW NEWS

WARREN SELL HIM B*TTY FROM 19 HOW LONG BUT HIM DO IT OUTTA TOWN BY NIAGARA AND HAMILTON. ONE GIRL WHO MI KNOW USE TO DEAL WID HIM (BUT A MI FREN SO MI NAH CALL HAR NAME) SEH NOW HIM HAVE PROBLEMS WID HIM B*TTY AND IT LEAK AND HOW HIM UNDAPANTS EVA SPOIL

SO MIKEY BRUK HIM OUT WITH THE
RAINBOW CREW. RAINE A TRY HARD FI PROVE TO HER SELF N OTHERS THAT HIM ALL ABOUT HER BUT BOO IS NOT THE WOMAN YOU HAFFI WORRY BOUT. HIM TRY HARD AND WAN BE INNA THE IT CREW HIM GIVE WEH HIM MORALLS N BATTY FI IT. ALL THE MAWGA GUYANEESE ONE LYFESTYLE AKA MIKEY MAN ALL HIM PISS RAINBOW MI CYAN STAN HIM
PENNY BLING NO STOP BEAT AND KICK DUNG NESHIA. BUT NESHIA ACT LIKE SHE BIG AND BAD AND FULL OF MOUTH AND WAN FIGHT BACK N ANY GAL WEH LOOK PON PENNY SHE WAN WAR. NO BODY LOOK PENNY HIM EVEN HAVE HIM PAPERS SAWT OUT YET? PENNY INNA EVERY1 INBOX A LOOK F*CK BUT PLEASE DO WE ALL A FAVER N KEEP HIM
MISS TALK TO MI NICE AKA JULIE BLING U KNOW UR BABY FADDA? POOR BABY A CALL DADA TO DA MAN WEH NO HAVE NUTTIN BOUT THE CHILD. A PITNEY PARTNA U A RUN. MI AGO LEAVE DIS 1 RIGHT HERE.

BIG UP ORLANDO & THE ALL WHITE COOKOUT!

59 thoughts on “CANADA MINT TEA PART 2

1. SENDER…The time you have to post f**kery about ppl. You go find work or go back to school cause you clear can’t write proper English. Your life SAD!!!! Only have mouth over internet, try step to anyone of those ppl name you call and you know exactly what will happen.

2. Leave neisha alone she don’t trouble nobody and penny is not looking at any of you ugly bitches he loves neisha too much to hurt her f**k off

3. Why people a call up Raine name, why oonu a try draw out de girl. Reveal yuhself and get a stab inna yuh rass.

4. The internet is the best place for cowards to live. Stop letting fear hold you back, and just say what you feel to say in their faces.

5. News spread like fire with whatsapp chat groups. U think by sharing with your so called bff or family its safe. Then they throw it into there whatsapp group and fron there its gone

6. Sender if you know what’s good for you leave Raine out of it please, she barely goes out and she stays out of the mix and stays in her lane..Leave her alone!!!

7. please don’t swear for no man because Pennybling a f**k di ugly shape bad man clown pretty nikki Wey start walk with fly girls after she used to chat dem like dog

1. Chicken and tings is behind these posts not Orlando. Orlando is mix up but not like chicken n tings batty bwoy fi get spread out in the cook shop

8. Sender, No sah is you name baby ghost, you juss live transparent inna the people dem life suh, and know everything, why are you in every body business suh? Neisha and Penny Bling good good relationship a mad yuh, and Raine and Sean a hurt up yuh head, people weh don’t even badda people, oonu a drag dem name through dirt. The girl leggo dancehall, and har man come inna it, and oonu couldn’t wait fi jump back pon de gyal name. Suh him bruk out inna batty business because him nuh waan f&&k none a oonu salt crotches, dutty, nasty, dancehall germs, continue fi duck dem! Dem caan wait fi yuh dis up de girl suh dem can deh pon har name. Ole crabby crebby dem. Thank God fi internet, oonu have fi place fi be ghost writer, say this shit to Neisha face, betta yet approach Raine when yuh see har. Ole crosses…Oonu need 7 days worth a prayer a dip inna sum bleach and holy wata!

9. To rass, a mi Fi tell you….I have a feeling who it is but I don’t want to put her name cause she not in party like that anymore , next thing you know dem go start a new trend on people rarely her and her husband , but he goes out more….and if she owns a store is the person am thinking….if I am right I had a feeling he is both ways.

10. So sender spill the tea where is Jay J Logix since his Shelly ann party he’s been a no show heard he’s back in jail

11. When you guys a call the man them batty man and suck pussy man and all you guys sleeping with the same people, you all need to go doctor bunch of nastiness

12. It’s men who chat more than woman. You ever sit in one barbershop or hair salon after hours and hear everyone gossip rail out? like people feel share something with them in confidence but after hours it like they sit around and just chat everyone.

13. Hahha truth !!I agree with the penny bling story. He never stopped harassing me till I blocked him. Dutty dog

14. Funny how Nitro name neva call in any of dem posts… and a lot of promters and well know dancehall people business a buss but never Nitro….. imjustsaying

15. The sender really knows what he or she is talking. I never see Chris Links at a dance except for Shine’s All White. Even last night he was there LOL

16. Young ladies have some pride… You just saying penny f**k you like that! You are so wuckless have some self-esteem dirty nasty shit!

17. ….Penny Bling has been a hype mongoose from the 1800’s and YES…he has tried to holla at most if not all of the females in Toronto…jus facts! Happy he’s found someone tho!

18. Raine was Toronto’s California king mattress tun Christian..i guess when u get married and go to church every now n then u get a new slate the problem isn’t that he won’t f**k other danchall females.He fukkin ass too. Lol big up the Dixons.

1. Bridgette you sound hurt Boo, come in like Raine beat yuh bad, and I bet you have seen this girl out many times, and could not say all that you have to say to her face, just cowardly and afraid, holding all the hate, how unuh dweet! the internet is always a hiding place for cowards,LOL!! Yes big up the Dixons…Jealousy is a bitch!!! Continue fi excel and mad dem! Maybe you should turn your life over to Christ instead of Satan, at least the girl know what inside of a church look like. Don’t be too surprised Bridgette when things nah go too right inna your life, it might be the things that unuh get up and type about people, that don’t concern demself wid unuh. Peace!!! & Yes!! Big up the Dixons we love dem!!

2. Damn you just dropping bombs like dat and then leaving ?? Looooollllll. Imma need y’all to stop calling the man gay though. Not cool

19. I’m confused, so are people mad at Raine’s husband because he does not fuk dancehall nasty recycled bitches? When a man marries isn’t the aim to be faithful and fuk one gal, not have a bag woman, but oh? I guess dancehall germs are not really use to this, so you guys are mad, cause his friend his gay, so that makes him gay, I really don’t get this post or the people commenting, you all make no sense, I am reading and confused as heck! We are bashing a guy for not cheating on his wife and having a friend who is gay? is this right?

1. Let’s get one thing straight Trudy. It would be a stretch to say that he does not cheat on his wife everrrrrrrr. None of us know that. We are not there and only hope that he doesn’t. We do not have surveillance on his dick. Don’t get me wrong though, the person that wrote this sounds like a BIG TIME HATER. If it’s a girl, probably cuz he don’t wanna f**k her/didn’t find her attractive/ didn’t give her the attention that she thought she was gonna get from him. And if it was a guy, hes just mad that he’s the new guy doing big tings and a lot of the women find him very attractive. All in all, everyone needs to mind there damn business , keep it pushing and stop swear seh fi ppl !

20. Imma need y’all to stop commenting on things u do not know. It’s dumb and you guys stupid. Stop defending ppl and their relationships. You are not with them 24:7 so you really don’t know what is going on. All I will repeat again. STOP SAYING PEOPLE ARE GAY WHEN YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY. ONLY STATE FACTS!!!!

21. penny bling throw a f**k in nuff of you or send dm and u feel like wha while neisha get call wife and walk with that pretty pretty baby him breed r with dwrcl yall straight sad and pathetic. Speculating on the ppl dem life like you have front row seat bye

22. Anonymous is Penny Bling some type of prize? That scruffy looking broke ass mf. Lmao. She could keep him and his trifling ass. Foh

23. Mickey Mention is the biggest battyman in dance every man friend you see him wit dem ah f**k. One of his boyfriend record them ah chat. It soon come out for everyone to hear.

1. Oh please. Did u hear the recording ? What did it say ? Those men are not gay. Possible Dog shits YES but gay NO

24. Michelle Mention is gayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy as fu*k now move on and if you don’t know that by now then you just born. Every single man he hangs with is gay or BI and I’m not asking. No one need to hear any recording HIS GAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY go as Empress lol never once saw his private parts lol

25. u cant win when you have friends and family like this and just run with your personal bizness. everything you do will fall to peaces.

26. Penny scruffy and neesha is an embarrassment to walk with she always out a order cant fix up her self cant fix up her pc man foh not a ratings from i