CANADA MINT TEA PART 1 LAWD IF NUH NUH SHELLY COME BY EERESUH

PART 1

SHINES

U N MARSHA DID LOOK GOOD BUT NO MATTA DA $$ U SPEND PON PURSE OR GIFTS IT COULDN’T MEK HAR STAY. U NEVA KNOW MARSHA BEEN THRU EVERY MAN B4? I DON’T KNOW Y U OWN HAR UP. U HAVE A ISSUE IN DA BEDROOM DEPT DAT WHY EVERY WOMAN GIVE U BUN BAKERY N JACKET. TANYA WAS DA BEST WOMAN U HAD BUT SAME ISSUE. LIKE U CYAN GET TURNED ON BY WOMAN OR AT LEAST NO FI 2 LONG A DA BATTY BIZNESS U LUV. WOMAN ALWAYS A GIVE U A COVER BUT NO MATTA EVERYTING U BRAG BOUT N CATCH DEM WID DEM SOON FIND OUT SOME FISHY BEHAVEOR AND LEAVE

WORLD ORDER

KERRY BUSS U SECRET. SHE SEH U C*CKY COME LIKE GRACE SAUSAGE SHORT FAT AND SOFT. AT LEAST IT MATCH THE REST OF U BODY LOL. SHE SEH U CYAN KEEP UP LIKE U A HAVE ASTHMA ATTACK AFTA 30 SECONDS OF WERK THAT WHY U LOVE LICK OUT BATTY N GIVE TONGUE BATH SO U CAN CATCH UR BREATH N NO NEED FI DRAW FI DA INHALER PLUS STACY SEH U PISS THE BED N U MEK EXCUSE BOUT U FRASS AND DRINK TO MUCH N HOW UR BED SMELL RENK BUT U JUS DASH LIKKLE BABY POWDA PON DA MATTRESS. U FI MEK ONE XXXXXXLARGE WERL ORDER DIAPER AND STOP PISS UP DA BED

FENTON ALLIANCE

MI HAVE U FILE BUT TRU SIMONE A MI FREN MI NAH GO READ IT OUT FI NOW. MI LIKE HOW U A MOVE WID UR WIFE N FAMILY SO HOLD OUT FI NOW . MI NO HOW U HELP PEOPLE OUT WID DA CAR TING N HOW UNNO BY HOUSE N MI RATE DAT. SIMONE SINCE U TUMMY TUCK U LOOK XTRA GOOD N FULL OF CONFIDANCE IT LOOK GOOD PON U. U SUPPORT EVERY1 N U DESERVE DA SUPPORT U GET . U GOOD 2 PPL SO PPL DEM SHOW DEM LOVE AT MINT JUS GWAN BEHAVE CAH WOMAN TALK N IT NO SOUND GOOD AT ALL DIS IS A WARNING OR U COULD END UP IN PART 2 OR PART 3

GLAMA

LISA SEH SHE DID HOPE MONEY WUDDA RUN FROM DA HOUSE U AND UR WIFE SELL LAST YEAR BCUZ U RUN UP HER CAPITAL ONE CREDIT CARD. SHE A LAUGH HOW SHE GOOD WID UR FAMILY SO EVENTUALY SHE MUS COLLECT EVEN IF FROM UR PARENTS INHARETENCE. LISA SEH HOW SHE A WAIT FI UR MADDA FI GIVE SOME $$$ OUTTA ONE NEXT HOUSE SHE HAVE CAH SHE WAN MOVE. SHE 2 HYPE N LUV BRAG TO HAR FRENDS. SHE JUS A LIVE FI SHOW OFF TO PPL DAT MATEY CAN TURN WIFEY. U SHOULDA STICK WID UR WIFE

LASCO

POOR KIM SHE MINE U FOR HOW LONG ALL SPONSOR U COME A CANADA N U A MEK HER LOOK LIKE A REAL IDIOT. NIAJAH LOOK GOOD BUT SHE F**KY F**Y SHE ALLA F*CK CHICKEN N TINGS FI WHA LIKKLE MANISH WATA. MI UNDERSTAND NAIJAH BUT WHY F*CK WITH THE FUGLY TWIN??????? U GET CHLAMEDIA AND NEVA NO WHICH ONE GIVE IT TO U DEN IT JUST PASS BACK AND FORTH I JUST HOPE KIM NEVA GET IT CAH SHE IS THE INNOCENT ONE. ALL IF U F*CK PON ROAD U SHOULD NO BETTA FI USE BOOTS????? PSA MEMBA EVEN WHEN U FEEL BETTA KEEP USING THE ANTIBIODICS TILL DEM DONE

STEVE

WE ALL NO U LUV NELLY N MI NAH TELL NO LIE SHE HAVE DA BEST BODY N SHE HAVE A GOOD PERSONALITY SHE NO ACT NUFF N SHE FRIENDLY WID EVERYONE DA 1 PROBLEM IS IT NO LOOK GOOD WHEN SHE DRESS NAKED AND SHE A MARRIED WOMAN. U A LEAD NELLY JUS KEEP IT CLASSY CAH U A BIG MARRIED WOMAN U NO WAN PPL FI SEH U A CHEAP. STEVE ALL THE WAY NELLY DRESS NAKED IT LOOK A WAY PON U. WE KNOW IF ANYTHING NELLY NAH ADVERTISE FI A NEXT MAN BUT FI DEH GAL DEM

2B CONTINUED

WHICH MAN U SWEAR STRAIGHT LIKE AN ARROW SELL BATTY IN NIAGARA?

WHICH MAN CYAN FLY CAH HIM BABYMADDA GET HIM PASSPORT TAKEN FI UNPAID CHILD SUPPORT?

WHICH WOMAN HAVE TRACKING DEVICE PON HAR MAN CAR AND A WATCH EVERYWHERE HIM GO WITH AN APP?

STAY TUNED FOR PART 2

147 thoughts on “CANADA MINT TEA PART 1 LAWD IF NUH NUH SHELLY COME BY EERESUH

1. Den a dem yah baxside tings a gwan inna di ppl dem good good Canada. No man! unnu life dutty oba deh. Clean up clean up everybody do ur part.. ova canada looking very dirty right now. Dash out!!!

2. PLEASE NELLY JUST GIVE STEVE PURE BUNNNN……..AND HIM KNOW, WITH HER MAN LOOKING SELF, SHE LOOKS LIKE A MAN IN WIG

1. @So Real your so FAKE…. bet you can’t say that to Pretty Nelly to her face!!! Lol! U all are straight up HATERS!!!!!!

2. Real or fake, comment again if yuh real or fake :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. I know this is a mix up page still, but all these post all the time to bash people and not one person can send in a evidence of all these things they be talking about… Sender your dumb!!

4. What’s the story behind Poca and Glama? What happened between them that Lisa isn’t allowed to talk to Poca

5. Why the sender so mad you need to send evidence of this madness you waste time writing. Big stinking dumb bitch

6. GRANNY HILLY
    AT LEAST SHE LOOKS GOOD.., WHAT ABOUT HILLY WHO FOR A SENIOR CITIZEN A THROW WORD AND THE LOOKS AT THE DANCE.. AT SHELLY BELLY SHE HARDLY LEAVE THE STAGE AND A CUT HER EYE OFF OF GOOD BODY PEOPLE… A PRINT OUT HER PUM PUM.. WTH. A SHE WANT START BUSINESS WHEY HAVE ENEMY A DANCE.. ONE DAY A BIG FIGHT A GO BROKE OUT AT THE PEOPLE DEM DANCE

I CANT STOP WATCH JEFF A DANCE WITH HIM NO MOVE.. HILLY CLAIM SAH SHE LOSE WEIGHT. THATS WHAT STRESS WILL DO TO YOU , ALL THESE HYOCRITE WHEY DEAH PON HER INSTAGRAM AND FACEBOOK THATS BOOTING HER UP
    HILLY HAVE SEVERAL SEATS… NIKKY DONT LOOK GOOD. HILLY YOU WIN THERE/ NELLY BEAT YOU. JACKIE A KILL YOU.. YOU LOOK LIKE A BIG FOOL. I WOULD RESPECT YOU MORE IF YOU JUST COOL YOU BODY LOOK GOOD.; BUT THE NAKED CLOTHS IS NOT AGE APPORIATE. SHOW US SOME CLASS.. YOU TITTY DONT HAVE TO BE OUT OF DOOR.. WHAT BUSINESS YOU WANT START.. ALL YOU DO IT BLOCK PEOPLE AND TROUBLE DEM… TALK TO ME NICE.. YOU GONNA GET ONE BOX IN YOUR FACE… JEFF GAL A COME A BLACK AND WHITE… BUT I WILL BE AT JUST JACKIE DANCE… SHE A QUEEN OF DANCEHALL. NIKKI FIRST LADY AND NELLY WALKING TROPHY.. WHO MAD… TALK TO ME NICE

1. JACKIE IS A WICKED CONNIVING OBIA WRETCHED STINKIN DUTTY WHORE WHO IS HATING ON HILLYS SUCCESS! ONLY A MAD HATING STINKIN PEACE A BLACK SHIT WOULD TRY TO COMPETE WITH NITROS BLACK AND WHITE DATE. WHY??? WHY??? JACKIE WHY WOULD U PUT UR OBIA MARDIGRAS PARTY PON NITROS CLASSY BLACK AND WHITE DATE THAT THEY HAD FOR YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEARS? TELL ME WHY STINKIN DUTTY OBIA WHORE! POOR NIKKI GET CAUGHT UP INNA DIS WRETCHEDNESS!! IF ONLY HILLY WOULD STOP TROUBLE NIKKI, NIKKI WOULD NOT HAVE JOIN FORCES WITH STINKIN OBIA WHORE JACKIE!!

JACKIE IS A WICKED PIECE OF BLACK SHIT! SHE DID NOT PUT THE PARTY PON HILLYS DATE TO MAKE MONEY. SHE PUT IT PON HER DATE TO TRY TO STOP HER/NITRO FROM MAKING MONEY. BIG F**KIN IDIOT!

JACKIE UR TIME IS FINISHE…CHAPUT!! JUST RETIRE NOW! YOUR DAYS ARE DONE NOW! WHO IS REALLY GOING TO SUPPORT UR OBIA PARTY BITCH?!!!!! F**KIN IDIOT DEM!!!

DANCEHALL IS A HIGHSCHOOL WITH BIG OL DUTTY STINKIN RETARDED PIECES OF SHIT WHO FEELS LIKE DEM A SOMEBODY WHEN REALLY THEY ARE NOBODY. WAITING ON GOVERNMENT CHQS AT THE END OF THE MONTH ALL DEM PEOPLE HAVE NO MONEY. EVERYONE IS A F**KIN PRETENDER. WEARING FAKES!!!ONLY A SELECTED FEW GOTS THEY MONEY. A SELECTED FEW!!

JACKY YOU ARE A GRANDMOTHER YOU NEED TO ACT LIKE ONE. YOU ARE NO ROLE MODEL WITH UR DUTTY STINKIN BEHAVIOUR! YOU MUST DO BETTA. OBIA WOMAN HOW U EXPECT TO MAKE MONEY OFF UR PARTY WHEN EVERYONE IS AT BLACK AND WHITE??? BIG IDIOT MOVE YUH A MAKE. BIG IDIOT!! FOOL!! THIS IS TGE READON WHY I SAY U DID THIS ON PURPOSE BC NOBODY HAS PARTIES TO MAKE NO MONEY.

MY CONCLUSION IS EITHER U A DUNCE BAT OR JUST A WICKED OBIA WOMAN AS I SUSPECTED! BITCH!!

TALK TO ME NICE!!!!!

1. How are ypu calling Jackie old and a grandmother when Hillt and Jackie are the same age. At least Jackie dresses and acts her age while Hilly act like she one of the younger gyal dem and walks naked.

7. TALK DI TING SENDER JUST BC U LIKE MINT QUEEN YUH NAH PUT OUT DI TRUT. CHICKEN N TING A F**K IT TOO ON THE DOWN LOW. DAT MAN YAH IS A TRU GYALIS. UP! UP!

1. No man chicken n tings no stop f**k pon him ole woman wey him have a him yard….mi seh him no stop f**k off dancehall gal dem, him need fi do betta… it don’t look good…
      But A kudda wah so bout him although mi hear him have big piece a hood

8. Can’t wait for part two.

Shines a di biggest batty man, a him tek care a all di dancehall fish dem.

World Orda muss cyaa f**k and nuh have nuh dick, it look like him neva get stretch when him lickle, neck tuck dung in a him shoulder.

Fenton swear him hot, love wear do tight clothes dem wid him tuff self. Him ambitious though. Him wife cool but dem lickle and tuff a like.

Lasco look crawny and bloated, him love di tight clothes too, nose big like sweet peppa. Neva si him out with Kim yet and she mek him legal.

Glama is a mud fish.

Nelly husband a di next one weh love di thight clothes, him head back too meaty but him wife love it. She have a nice body her surgeon did good.

1. @CHUCHU U HAVE SO MUCH FI CHUCHU SAY BUT U NEVA HAVE CHUCHU EVIDENCE BIATCH!!!! WE KNOW WHO U ARE SENDA! YOU HAVE BEEN WRITING ON EVERYONE POST CHUCHU! BUT U CANT CHUCHU SHOW U F**KIN FACE OR POST UR REAL NAME CHU CHU! CHATTA BOX MAN WITH A BITCH MOUTH AND TONGUE CHUCHU. WE KNOW U CHU CHU. ITS SIMPLE!! WE USE THE PROCESS OF ELIMINATION!!! U IS A F**KIN HATER CHU CHU! GET A CLEAN HEART and UR PARTIES WILL TUN UP! BIATCH!!!!! STOP WITH THIS SOCIAL MEDIA CYBER BULLYING SHIT! BATTYMAN STICKIN BITCH U GON GET YAH CAHCAH FIX IF U DONT STOP THIS MADNESS! U GON GET F**K U HEAR ME BIATCH! NOBODY LIKE U F**KIN DUNCE BAT! NOT EVEN U STINKIN DUTTY HARD BACK BABYMADDA WHO BAIL U OUT FROM JAIL CAN SAVE U BIATCH! SUCK U MADDA STINKIN CHATTA BOX BATTYMAN. SUCK HER PUSSY & HER BATTY HOLE. BIG HEAD ROUND FACE SMALL DICK BIATCH!!!

9. Glamas a chatty mouth lil bitch that chats every one of his so called friends . Glama needs a DD cup and a pad for his mouth . Sorry not talking to no man whose breasts are bigger than mine

1. STINKIN OBIA WHORE JACKIE TELL DAYS OF OUR LIVES BATTYMAN MOUTH ORLANDO THAT IF HE CALL THE LIQUOR BOARD PON NITRO WE KNOW ITS HIM. SO CUT THE FOOLISHNESS. THE CAT IS OUT OF THE BAG.WE ALL KNOW HE’S BEEN CALLING THE LIQUOR BOARD PON ALL THE PROMOTERS WHO HAVE PRIVATE LOCATION PON DEM FLYER. SO ALL PROMOTAS WHO HAVE PRIVATE LOCATION PON DEM FLYEA UR THE NEXT TARGET. BATTYMAN MOUTH DAYS OF OUR LIVES ORLANDO IS GON CALL LIQA BOARD PON U RASSCLAAT. ALL OF UNNO SHOUND BUSS HIS BLOODCLAAT. STICKIN PUSSY THIEFIN BADMIND BWOY FI DEAD. MI TELL U. THESE PEOPLE ARE SICK!!! MAD!!!! HEAD NAH GOOD. BIG OL MAN LICKIN 50 HAVE LIVE GOSSIP SHOW. UR LICKIN SENIOR CITIZEN STATUS IN A FEW YEARS. CHANGE UR DUTTY STINKIN WAYS B4 U END UP WUTH ALZEHIMERS. U ARE ALL GOING TO LEAVE THIS EARTH DOING NOTHING POSITIVE FOR MANKIND. ALL U DO IS REAK HAVOC EVERYWHERE U GO. AND CHAT MIX UP.GROW THE F**K UP AND GET A F**KIN LIFE!

10. SOMEBODY IN DANCEHALL IS PISSED CUSSING OFF ALL THE GOOD PROMOTA DEM BC THEM PARTY FLOP!!!!! HAVE A GOOD CLEAN HEART LIKE THESE PROMOTAS DEM AND Fi U PARTY WILL TUN UP LIKE THEIR PARTIES!!! WORD FROM THE WISE…… WE KNOW WHO YOU ARE SENDER! GROW F**K UP & GET A F**KIN LIFE!!!

11. SHINES,ROHAN, WARREN A BIG FISH INNA SEA. FULL TIME DEM STOP HIDE BEHIND GAL AND A SHIT UP DEM PUSSY WID DEM BATTY BUDDY. ANY GAL SLEEP WID DEM NASTY NUH BLCT.

1. Mi did tink seh Warren a battyman afta him breed plastic simplytasha. but him cyan be battyman if him a f**k Chippy babymadda. This is straight from di horse

12. Please remember Lady Jackie Royal’s Birthday extravaganza this Saturday at Empire Banquet Hall. It will be a night to remember

13. Lady ann is upset bcuz she wanted to be a promoter but ppl don’t support her so she is hating on promoters and will do anything to make Hilly fail. It a bun har

14. wny is it always these old promoters names being called? U ever hear Olaf or British orTristan 5star in any mix-up? They live good and look how they are all doing good with there partys

Shines undercover
    Fenton a get bun
    Steve a get bun
    Glama woman looking for his parents drop out to get $
    Lasco have STD

u big ppl should take a lesson from the young ppl book and learn to get along and stop bad mine one another

1. The only reason they’re not in mix up is because no one has the balls to put it out there lol. They’ve done their share of dirt!

15. @100% REAL hilly why you mad… talk to me nice.. you a sah all this bout jackie. leave the women alone.. i guess you dont know her… she is born march 12th like her dad , from day 1 she keeps her parties after her birthday… so her date happens to fall on nitro.. who cares money is there for everyone.. how unno dancehall people mek nitro keep 10 dances and him dont support no one dance cause him always a play. so where is the support. same crowd. same people… dumb.TALK TO ME NICE// WHY YOU A CALL UP ORLANDO NAME HILLY./ CAUSE HIM HAVE YOU SECRET.. HILLY A YOU DUNCE DAUGHTER OR YOUR BATTY MAN SON OR YOUR SON WHEY LIVE A JAIL YOU MEK RIGHT THIS.. NO YOUR DAUGHTER. SHE NEED FE FIX HER MOUTH. KIDS ARE OFF LIMITS SO I WONT START WITH HER, BUT SHE IS A PERFECT YOU, INNA MIX UP AND LOVE PEOPLE MAN… YOU ARE A GREAT ROLE MODEL. TELL THE PEOPLE DEM SAH NON OF YOUR BABYFATHER TALK TO YOU EVER, HILLY YOU HATE JACKIE PEOPLE SHE IS WHO YOU ALWAYS WANTED TO BE BUT REMEMBER YOU WERE BOTH GOOD FRIENDS AT ONE TIME AND JACKIE HAS COOLED. TALK TO ME NICE HILLY. YOU NAW SEE SAH EVERY PICTURE A BACK WAY OR LOOKING DOWN.. EVERYONE A MEK MONEY.. FOR YEARS PEOPLE KEEP DANCE ON THE SAME DATE WHY THIS A BOTHER YOU AND TIGHT PANTS JEFF. JEFF NEVA IN A MIX UP UNTIL YOU A MEK IT KNOW UNNO A F**K. NOT DEAH F**K. TALK TO ME NICE. WHEN YOU GO CHURCH WITH HIM MOM AND HE HAD THE BIG WOMEN HIM DID DEAH WITH HOW YOU FEEL. WHEN HIM GET MARRIED HOW YOU FEEL WHEN HIM HAVE BABY HOW YOU FEEL. TALK TO ME NICE.. JACKIE TEK MAN AND MARRY THEM WHAT YOU SHOULD BE HAPPY ABOUT IS SHE DONT WANT JEFF. AND AS PER NIKKY GIVE ME A BREAK. NIKKI AND HILLY WERE NEVER FRIENDS AND JACKIE AND NIKKI HAVE BEEN FRIENDS FOR YEARS. CHECK YOUR FACTS… TALK TO ME NICE,,, UNNO SICK STOMACH. THE REASON Olaf or British orTristan 5star NOT IN ANY MIX UP IS NO ONE WANT THEM IN DANCE.. LOOK PON DEM… THEY HAVE THERE OWN MIX UP WITH EACH OTHER.. NEVER SEE A BUNCH OF MAN WHEY SPEND MONEY AT DANCE AND LIVE IN APARTMENT AND DONTHAVE NO CAREER,,, SHOW ME SOME STOCKS AND OLD AGE PLAN.. UNNO SICK STOMOACH… I CAN CHAT SOME THINGS BUT I WAITING FOR PART 2.. OH YEAH GRANNY YOU MAD CAUSE YOU BATTY MAN SON WOULD A WANT F**K ORLANDO BUT HIM DONT WANT HIM.. REMEMBER YOU USE TO CALL ORLANDO AND TELL HIM YOUR BUSINESS A COOL HIM A COOL TO.. JACKIE DONT TROUBLE NO ONE… REMEMBER THIS SAT JACKIE DANCE IT A GO MAD

16. can some1 pls tell us who are the KNOWN fish because I don’t want to be with someone that is undercover. i don’t mean u suspect i mean you no 4 sure they r

17. Lol this nice senda add penny bling to part 2! Me hear say him no av no papers n look o him can class ppl on the mic

1. unno ppl too mix up and blem blem. a set a crosses badmind ppl. hope all unno cahcah get fix. f**kin idiot ppl.

18. Chicken and thing atleast when we met is name was Michael he had a next name la Benz I don’t really now abt him and the
    designer all I know that’s man can carry news to get pussy him will f**k up relationship to get the pussy and he did it to me,he carry bear lie abt my man and I fell for it then he scandal my name. He is so bad mind chat shine ,Logix, Tumpa , Military, glamorous, Yankee etc every body is broke for him and who is battyman this man could bring me news like cnn he chat is own friend but he is also sick he beat me than sex me hard n eat me pussy hard n lick my ass that was my worst mistake dealing that guy I had stop go dancehall and a regular

19. SENDER WI WAH HEAR BOTH THE EAST SOUND MAN DEM AND PROMOTERS. WHO A F**K AND SUCK OR WHO A BATTY MAN IF ANY

20. All di wifey and matey a gi bun inna dancehall.

Jenny a gi scarlet bun after all the bun him a gi she. Him dick small too

Nelly always a bun Steve inna JA with Charlie Black & inna Canada

Rochelle a gi Tristan 5star bun with Kevin and still don’t know who the father is fi har pickney. Just like Julie Bling “Talk to mi nice!” nah know who her baby fadda is

Mint Queen a gi Fenton bun after him f**k out one of har family memba dem.

Tammy Diamond a gi Logixs bun after she hear him a f**k Kim Kelly again at the studio

Naijah a gi Lasco bun after she find out him and the fugly twin a f*k. Kim a gi Lasco bun after she find out him a f*k naijah and the fugly twin. Poor Lasco him a get bun x 2. Lol!

Dre Barett a get bun by the Indian bc she find out him a f*k out model Chantel in JA.

Kay a gi bun after she find out Kirk a f*k out the fugly twin.

The fugly twin a gi bun with Lasco after she find out Kirk is f*king her fuglier sista.

Woiii this is one big mix up! Lol

21. Pussyclot…. Dee ur a woman scorn… U so mad boo.. Oh pls i know u r. Why the topic change and now focus one person. It didn’t even start about him. At least he’s not a battyman cuz dee confirm dat. Gyal tek ur f**k and gwan. U shoulda shame feh even put dis pon social media. Inna 2018 talk can get pumpum. If u so fool mi have some swamp land ah Jamaica can sell yo. U forget seh it was suck feh suck. 2 time him f**k yo and u forget he asked u wats dat smell coming fr between ur legs. Dee did u clean up ur dirty house yet. Post one more ting and mi dun yo. Stop tell lie pon di man.

Pt2 pls

Chicken n tings have all ur lunch special

22. Ms. Julie Bling need feh stay home now wit yo big belly disgrace yo nah shame. Time yo stay home n clean up yo dirty government house ova County Crt inna Btown

23. By the way Dee him n di designer Naijah neva f**k. Him run har.. Post 1 more n mi dun yo bloodclot

24. NAIJAH DESIGNER BITCH MI KNOW AH U AH POST DEM F**KERY YAH BOUT MIKE. MEMBA YO TELL HIM FEH HOLD HIM MOUTH. HIM HAVE DI TEXT DEM YO SEND HIM N MI HAVE DEM TO BITCH. U SAY YO AGO TELL ROYFOWL, YANKEE, SHINES, PRETTY BOY TELL DEM WAH. MEMBA U DID AH LOOK BATTY MAN SHINES TO AH BAYYYYY. NAIJAH YO BLOODCLOT WISH DREAM YO AH DREAM MIKE DON’T WANT U. ALL DI MONEY U SEH U HAVE HIM STILL NAH WAT YO. LASCO ALREADY KNOW SEH YO AH WHORE. CHLAMYDIA UP GYAL MI FIX YO BLOODCLOT. YO ALL AH SHOW UP AH DI RESTAURANT N STALK DI MAN. WAY YO AH GO MACARONI NAIJAH AH CALL HIM 6 INNA DI MAWNING BOUT LASCO PULL GUN PON U. NAIJAH STICK TO SEWING N LEAVE PPL MAN

FACTS NAIJAH…… MI YO READ YO FIlE BITCH

25. Remember Lady Jackie Royal’s Birthday extravaganza this Saturday at Empire Banquet Hall. It will be a night to remember. All roads lead to Lady Jackie this Saturday night.

26. BAHAHAHAAAA…UNNO NAME OUT ALL DI BATTTMON DEM LETS NOT FORGET BOUT CHAPLIN/HALF A INCH TILIE..KISS MI GRANNY LOL WHEN GOD DID A GI WEH COCK DI NEWS REACH HIM LATE.

27. Wooooiiii mi body! I f**king can’t with Toronto dancehall people.. Everybody have mouth on social media. I have a suggestion.. Why don’t u all get together an fight it out.. Too much long talking a gwaan.. Too much unnecessary shit.. Big whoman Ting. Big man Ting. No police.. Just war it out.. Some people only bad pon computer. You all need to SHUT THE F**K UP AND GUH LOOK SUMMIN Duh. EVERYBODY APPARENTLY A F**K EVERYBODY.. AND.. LIFE GOES ON. keep it moving. Jesus soon come fi him world.. How bout dat.. We all should repent and ask for forgiveness before its too late.. U nuh see everybody a drop out everyday.. Life short.. Fight it out if needs b then move the f**k on and shut the f**k up.. Who cares if nitro and Jackie party on the same night..I like nitro but dem too nuff Dem have enough party a year. Jackie Duh u Ting.. Who nuh like it guh Chuck off.
    In conclusion. Unu still deh pon Hillary? Rahtidddd. She tun designer now! Do u Ting yah…Lmaoo

28. there is no part2 this person just wanted to start trouble.
    @100% you FULL OF SHIT YOU A TALK JACKIE TIME DONE AND SHE NEED FE RETIRE SO WHATS DOES
    Shines OLD LIKE FART
    Fenton WHATEVER
    Steve HIM CANT EVEN TEK OFF TJE GLASSES HOW HIMOLD
    Glama LOST HIS AGE PAPPER
    WAREN
    TOP A TOP MAN DEM AND ALL THE OTHER OLD FART A DO. RESPECT THE ICON. YOU DONT SEE SHE DONT GO EVERWHERE. UNNO TOO BADMIND
    HILLY IS OLDER THEN JACKIE FACTS UNNO CHECK THAT NIKKI A BUSS 45 BOUT JACKIE IS HER MOTHER IN DANCEHALL BITCH 8 YEARS OLDER IS NOT MOTHER STATUS. GRANNY HILLY WHY U DONT TELL THE PEOPLE DEM, YOUR AGE.
    DONT FORGET THIS SATURDAY JACKIE DANCE

29. @100% REAL….YOU DUMB NO F**K, A MANCHESTER I COME FROM…..SAME PLACE AS STEVE AND UGLY BROWNING, HIS WIFE NICK NAME FROM JAMAICA..OK……GO TO WILLIAMS FIELD AND REST OF DISTRICT AND YOU WILL HEAR ABOUT BROWNING AKA NELLY DIME…..I SAY NO MORE CAUSE I WOULD HAVE TO START TALK, AND STEVE MAY NOT KNOW ABOUT SOME OF HER DEEDS IN JAMAICA THE OTHER DAY……PLEASE SO AGAIN 100% REAL GO LOOK FRIEND ALL YOU WANT UNTIL BROWNING MIX AND BLEND YOU SHE AND HER MAN A HYPOCRITE….SO BYE CAUSE I WILL NOT EVEN SAY MORE EXCEPT, WE ALL A COME FROM DE SAME PLACE ME NO CHAT WA ME NO KNOW…….

30. Please ppl don’t believe that guy call miachael he is a bitter sick individual when we was dating he would lick my ass ,suck my toe I members after some nites after piss on him he ask mi to shit on him, I know this guy he writing all these bad stuff about ppl especially promoter he doesn’t like see others win he bash every one he chat all sheryl she goes by the name Hilary now after he said jeff don’t want her she doesn’t know how bad he speaks about her and know he need her to promote his party n restaurant ,I don’t know want top a top and Shines do to that man him hate them bad he sah them a fish ,him seh Pete hype a fish ,nicky hype can’t keep a man her front nuh good ,him know seh every body a fish Orlando also ,Jackie love obeah,cookie him chat bigs rock ,gangster and fambo

31. NELLY A BLEACH U NO SEE HAR FACE WHITE AND BODY BROWN. LOOK ON THE PICS FROM SHELLY ANN. IT DON’T LOOK GOOD.

ALL BRITISH A BLEACH AND IT SPOTTY SPOTTY

DONT FORGET THE QUEEN’S BIRTHDAY PARTY THIS SATURDAY – LADY JACKIE – ALL ROADS LEAD TO EMPIRE BANQUET HALL

32. I think there should be a royal rumble between . Hilly nikki jackee nelly . Just duke it out a done #bodywars

33. Shit up pussy bumper you life sad …yu nah nothing better to do go bail yu bc son …why you married a yu still upset over oliver big black hood….
    Dirty BUMPER go suck out yu husband a england weh a f**k bay coke head gyal ..write bout thar pussy

34. @Anonymous THERE WILL BE NO ROYAL FIGT WITH Hilly nikki jackee nelly

NIKKI JACKIE AND NELLY ARE ALL FRIENDS. ITS HILLY GRANNY THAT HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THEM… ACTUALLY SHE CANT STAND BARBIE DOLLY EITHER BUT BECAUSE DOLLY BODY LOOK F**KED UP SHE TALKS TO HER… NIKKI BODY DONT LOOK GOOD BUT HER FACE A SAH ONE… JACKIE NEVER DO A SURGERY IN HER LIFE AND FOR A BIG WOMEN A SAH ONE.. NELLY A SAH ONE.. GRANNY IF SHE WOULD CHANGE HER ATTITUDE SHE BODY STILL A SAH ONE ITS THE FACE WITH THOSE BAGS UNDER HER EYES AND HER MOUTH WHEY LOOK LIKE IT LEAN /// PEOPLE HOW ONE WOMEN THAT DONT HAVE A MAN/LIVE IN HOUSING/BATTY MAN SON/LOSER SON/WHORING MIX UP DAUGHTER STILL CAN SAY A DE BODY A MAD THEM. REALLY HALF THE GIRLS IN DANCE DO BODY, ITS LIKE GOING FOR A ROOT CANAL/IF U HAVE THE MONEY DO IT FOR YOU . PEOPLE DO IT FOR THERE 50TH/WEDDING/BIG THINGS IN THEIR LIFE WHEN THEY DONE HAVE KIDS ETC. JEFF WAS NEVER IN MIX UP/ NAME NEVA CALL/WAS A HUMBLE YOUTH UNTIL HILLY START LOUD UP THE MAN AND HIS LIFE. ONE BIG FIGHT GONNA HAPPEN IN DANCE YOU SEE WITH HILLY AND THIS TIME SHE CAN TRY THROW ACID..THE LAST ACID THROW WAS A FRIGTEN THROW.. WORRY ABOUT YOU CASE IN OSHAWA AS ORLANDO SAH YESTERDAY.. YOU HERER THE PEOPLE DEM SAH ORLANDO HAVE ALL OF HILLY SECRET LEAVE THEM ALONE.
    GRANNY HILLY RELAX YOURSELF YOUR DAYS NUMBERED.. YOU NUFF NA BACKSIE

35. 1 person using different name. Nuff ah we have sense. U still mad boo cuz him still run yo. Now hold yo bloodclot corner. Yo nah shame feh put di man out there. When him did ah suck yo u suck n lick him too inna di cheap rundown motel. Dis all u worth. Suck fi suck my girl. Now every gyal know u ah freak too. Him beat yo him shuda batta bruise yo.

Everybody sleep wid everybody. Sum ah unno have STD’S inna dis wah time n shame feh tell dem dat dem get shot.

Mixup unno luv mix up…

Modern times dis sum on their hustle. Look ah job, clean up unno credit, clean unno mouth cuz it sink, cuz it nah pretty inna dis yah room. People life unno luv f**k up.

Jackie Royal Party Saturday

Nitro Black n White Saturday

Support fi support unno luddy……

36. LET’S TALK ABOUT THE LONGTIME DANCEHALL MAN THAT’S WEARING DEPENDS BECAUSE HIS DICK IS LEAKING!!!!! HE’S BEEN MIA FOR A BIT????

37. Mi jus have a question wha happen to the wheel chair and go fund me page for barbie dolly ?? Is she not walking or she wanted money to mine her 7 kids? She better try get a career and stop walk round naked like she a idiot

38. Barbie dolly go fund me was for family disney trip….. check her insta… I took my 2 kids n cost me thousands. If she not working how she afford it

39. Barbie Dolly gway yuh use di gofund and pay fi disney trip fi yuh pikney dem! who cares if u have 2 job yuh still use gofund and pay fi trip..lol yuh feva idiot ole jezzybell looking gal..go learn fi dress gal

1. Who could Barbie mad? She never ever ever ever look good yet. Always looking like a halloween character or something the cat dragged in. Bitch please mad who???! A joke this….. wheel and come again, she is the biggest joke in dancehall.

40. Barbie nah mad shit. Teef she teef and lie.me well more prettier than her and have an ass. No come here wid you f**kery.wid har nose hole big like spice batty.wid har 7 pickney dem. Is she married?? Not a ting she nuh have over me. She shoulda take the go fund me money buy some clothes unless a pussy she sell.

41. DID YOU PUT MONEY TOWARDS THE GO FUND ME? LET MI GUESS NO! SO WHY ARE YOU LETTING IT GET TO YOUR HEAD? JUST ADMIT THAT YOUR JEALOUS, AND YOU WISH YOU HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO GO TO DISNEY. WHEN PEOPLE DONT KNOW WHAT PEOPLE UP TO THEY TALK SHIT! YOU REALLY SICK MY STOMACH AND I DONT EVEN KNOW YOU,BUT FROM THE HATE YOU DISHING YOU’RE A REAL HATER AND YOU MAKE ME SICK! AND IF YOU WERE PRETTIER THAN HER NO NEED TO EXPLAIN THAT YOU WOULD JUST FEEL CONFIDENT IN YOURSELF AND DONT PROVE SHIT! THIS JUST TELL ME YOU’RE ONE UGLY MUG!!!!!!!!!!

1. Welllll we all know it wasn’t Barbie Dolley (dolley as in a pull cart or something on wheels) that wrote this because she writes at a grade one level if even that. When she should have been at school learning her ABC’s and 123’s she was in catch man college. 7 kids 7 different baby father wow, dancehall should be the least of her worries. She should have taken that disney money and did a DNA on the 3 kids that have no father. But who cares about Barbie Dolley and her go fund me this is way too much time to be spending on someone so irrelevant NEXT!

42. @hilly you talk so much shit after the dance GOD A GOD YES BUT JACKIE DANCE WAS JUST AS GOOD SO WHAT NOW. YOU ACTING LIKE NITRO WAS THE ONLY SUCCESS THAT NIGHT.NOW FOR FACTS
    HILLY -YOU LOOK LIKE A MILLION DOLLARS TRUE TALK, U SELL OFF ME NAW LIE OR PUT DOWN MY MOUTH BUT STOP NOW. STOP THROW WORDS. NITRO HAVE 100 DANCE FE DE YEAR THEY DONT SUPPORT NO ONE AND EVERYONE RUN BACK OF THEM LIKE THEM A GOD.
    JACKIE YOUR DANCE WAS VIBES FOR DAYS. YOUR 5 OUTFITS SELL OFF A YOU MEK PEOPLE KNOW YOU DONT HAVE TO SHOW YOUR BODY TO BE SEXY . YOU DID IT GIRL. YES I WENT TO BOTH PARTIES. I STARTED AT JACKIE AND IN THE NIGHT JUST SHOW MY FACE AT NITRO. NITRO GIVE AWAY SO MUCH FREE TICKET… THE PEOPLE THAT DECIDED TO JUST SUPPORT NITRO WHO CARES BUT IF I WAS JACKIE THOSE PEOPLE WHO NORMALLY IS HER CROWD THAT ONLY WENT TO NITRO I WOULD MARK THEM. IVE LOST NUFF RESPECT FOR NUFF OF THEM.. JACKIE A ICON. DONT GET BE WRONG JACKIE DANCE WAS PACKED AND FUN. BUT PEOPLE LIKE SONIADIVASAB,TURNTABLELIZ,SANDRA SYLBURNE BERNIEWHATEVER THE BALD UGLY GAL,ROSANNA ROSIE ROSE/ THESE BIG NAW SWEET LONG TIME OLD GAL WHEY DEAH A NITRO LOOKING LIKE THE GRANNYS OF DANCEHALL WAS SO OUT OF PLACE, ONE OF THEM I ASKED WHY WERENT U AT JACKIE THEY SAID THEY DIDNT GET FREE TICKET SHAME OF U/YES WHERE IS THE FLIGHT AND GIFTS OR DID I MISS IT CAUSE I DONT REMEMBER SEEING ANYTHING GIVEN AWAY. I WAS BORED AT NITRO WELL TO BE FAIR I WAS ALREADY DRUNK AND TIRED SHOWED MY FACE AND LEFT. NIKKY LOOK TERRIBLE IN THE CURTAIN SHE HAD ON.. ON GOD I COULD GO ON AND ON. NELLY START WEAR CLOTHES NOW.. U TOO NAKED FE MARRIED WOMEN,,

43. @whocares you looking stripes hard. What a way you watch people hard and know everything about them. I forgive you already because only people with low self esteem, jealous and bad mind writes these things. Be careful of the names you call especially good people because when the wrath comes back on you the universe does not play. Be careful how you walk God strikes anytime for wicked people. Even when you think you have it all and when everything is going good for you that’s when the Karma turns round to you in full force. “Grannies” don’t mix up in a bangarang. God go with you. I hope your little mixup returns to you 100%. God don’t love ugly #wutless

44. @READY i mean Hilly… you na have lobster and grab fe eat.. come off of this now man.. sick stomach only you think God a go kill people fe voice their mouth on here like everyone does.. rest now …

45. Nikki hype leave kirk Raiders alone he is a married man and live with his wife at Martha eaton way

Nikki whype why you like to trouble people man ??

You claim you’re a walking trophy yes still you a walk and borrow the lady husband

Nikki hype leave kirk Raiders alone

Nikki you red eye ??..you see lady hilly with Breast batty and flat belly an flap yourself
    Nikki hype you Batty flap mi nah lie..Nikki with the flap Batty..nikki hype I know where you live up by John galang area an I’m warning you to leave kirk Raiders alone

46. Actually i did put money towards the go fund me thats why i brought it up. Suck out my battyhole and run up. Bout you tryna defend that con artist birds of a feather…ole careless gyal dem. Uno cya test me no time wether in looks dressing traveling or writing. Never mind that I’m a married woman bitch , im not even in uno class mi nuh party wid careless ppl or box food outta people mouth. Go siddung one side when big woman a talk and keep yuh ass quiet.

47. Bwoy from them tab up Mikey mention him just get quiet. Poor thing. Jason look well happy doe. Wisest decision h ever made, by teking himself weh from the fukry. But a wonder why the rest stap chat to Michelle mention doe? Everybody run to claaat.

48. Jackie looks amazing all the time. Nelly is really cute and has a great attitude. Hilly seems nice and confident. Nicky is a great host and always looks good too. Kinda wish these ladies of dancehall were more unified. No matter what is said about these women, more love and prosperity to all of them.

49. Jackie looks amazing all the time. Nelly is really cute and has a great attitude. Hilly seems nice and confident. Nicky is a great host and always looks good too. Kinda wish these ladies of dancehall were more unified. No matter what is said about these women, more love and prosperity to all of them.

50. Yes its confirm that at Nitro Black n white why they wet up Fenton aka mint Boss and call him a batty man ??

And he was in the men washroom crying real tears..he was even saying how embarrassing the experience was for him

51. Jackie is a old lady with grand babies..she needs to give up Dancehall now..Jackie f**k out almost every man inna a dance..a very wild lady..no self-respect for her self.

52. Mike from chicken an things is a bisexual he enjoy having sex with bout men an female..Mike you forget the barber bwoy on Eglington ave west ??

53. @Message to Jackie.. Hilly stop. we know this is you. these new people to dancehall dont know or care less for Jackie
    You fe glad she dont want Jeff. oh yeah Jeff is not yours either ,, he didnt even thank you , what do you do for Nitro? Promote? everyone promotes.. People talk truth,, what dance does Granny hilly host that nitro is not playing? Jeff when u book him tell the promoters Hiring Hilly she will promote your dance and bring out the crowd. A true statement because when a cirrus is in town you bring your kids.. HILLY STOP NOW THE BASHING OF JACKIE.. IF SHE WANT FE F**K OUT, DONE ANYTHING SHE HAVE HER MAN THAT SHE CAN SHOW KISSING AND LOVING ON HER THEY ALL DO. WHEY YOU DONT SHOW US JEFF IN YOUR HOUSE NOT EVEN YOUR BED SHOW US HIM WATCHING TV, UNNO HAVING A DRINK, PLAYING CARDS, ON A DATE, ANYTHING SHUT ME AND THE REST UP. WHY IS JEFF STILL TELLING PEOPLE YOU AND HIM DONT DEAH. WHY ASK HIM.. JUST ASK HIM THIS.. WHERE IS YOUR NAME FOR THE THANK YOU FOR NITRO.. WHEN DID YOU BECOME NITRO? STOP THIS KNOW YOU WANT TO START A BUSINESS ITS TIME TO CHANGE ITS MONTH 3 YOU STILL HAVE TIME

54. Sender send on the tings dem bout Mike from chicken n tings. We had sex in the past but nothing more to it. He was good. But now mi curious. How yuh know him a bisexual? Him married right? Who him deh wid? who a him wife? Sen on please. Mi want the tea, because him name a call up on here so too much now. He was a nice guy when we met and him still cool…so mi waan know the other side lol. Wha really a gwaan? Anybody? Please mi curious

55. Michael is a jancrow!
    He is married don’t let him fool you.
    He nah wan no gyal inna dancehall. don’t mek him fool you. He will F*K you and use you. once he f**k you he will expect u to continue to f**k. When he is mad at you then he will put you on pink wall. him not nice!badmind

56. Chicken N tings have party June 23rd get there! It will be a party that you cannot miss bc this will be the best dancehall party in history. This is a no miss!

57. Curiosity kills di cat. Cum off ah mi man/babydaddy Miikey name. Mi ah defend him. Unno can’t stop him. Unno luv scandal ppl name to much. Those who f**ked him before knows his credibility. Others mixup unno ah look. Yes ah my man and wat. f**k what anyone wants to say. Whether he’s bisexual and married and everything else I cares zero. Unno jus want to hear something n put in unno 2 cents. Sum ah unno need feh jump in front ah truck n dead.

The person who put up this post n all so ah send out link go suck unno mudda.Unno ah tek dis to far now. Unno get up everyday and start f**kery. Devil is a liar cut n clear in the name of Jesus. Unno still nah stop him. Him still ah win cuz him bless

1. What di f**k yuh a chat bout Bitch? Di man is not blessed he’s a lizard, snake and jancrow all in one. Yuh nah know da Michael I know. So yuh can chat wah yu wan chat dounce bat. What dis yah dutty badmind bwoy yah a do to woman got to stop! And all the shit him a chat bout man even u Bitch. You dont know what a gwan. When everything come out. He will haffi leave dancehall to blootclat. And dis time fi good. He’s a evil madda f**ka! Time will deal wid his rassclat! Everyone will si! Him know what him do and all a dancehall will si the real dutty badmind battybwoy Bitch him is. When u a dig hole make sure u dig 2 mi a tell Yuh! Dig 2 battybwoy! Dig it!! Stinkin piece of a black shit bwoy dig 2 hole Bitch!!! Dig it fi him and him dutty stinkin black as tar, hood stuck in she throat sounding she-male looking, part ape, monkey and human Bitch wife!!!

1. Ms Foster why the need to prolong the issue and keep on throwing dirt on the man’s name…I agree when a man f**k you and want nothing to do with you it hurts, but girl you should have done your research, that’s is MO.Girl, act with some class, cut your losses and go…
        You are not the first and surely not the last, as someone said earlier, half a dancehall get f**k by him, some even breed and bring it. Stick with the evil you know… big belly and all cause if man it a go get ugly.

And that black ape, she male wife that you mention, will not leave, she is not going anywhere no matter what you do. See you went to restaurant and made a fool of yourself and what did she do … put your ass out, don’t go protesting over cocky, it is not a good look.

58. No word of lie

If you look at Mike from chicken and things him really look fishy..you people need to take a good look at him the next time you see him..Mike have him a man and a use him poor wife as Disguise to say him can’t be gay because he married..Mike you know you into men so stop Deny it.

People people people please put on your thinking cap for at least 10 minutes..ok pree this :: Mike is a married man and he and his wife run a business call chicken and things..ok now..please make sense out of this..Mike aka Micheal is sleeping with woman inna a Dancehall but he’s the one revealing the girls dem secret..Why would a married man be exposing every gal he f**k in dance ??..why is it mike no care if his wife find out he’s sleeping with other girls it’s because him and his wife is not together she only helping him run the business..Mike not f*cking the woman he only posing with her to take shame off him self..mike is only sleeping with females and calling up Di gal dem name so no one will find out about him batty man habits that he has

59. Nikki hype a man thief long time..Kirk Raider live with him woman ??..like Nikki hype care..Nikki hype a 45 years old and still a play side chick.

60. Does this chicken and things have HIV?
    I need to do a test b/c I’m hearing the man has something. I know 4 women he f**ked and they all said he did not use a condom. He f**ked all of them the first night they met and they did not hear from him again. He did not know any of them. He is nasty and freakish!

61. All roads lead to Chicken and Things along side Heavy metal sound bring to you the biggest bashment in Toronto dancehall Allure. June 23rd, 2018. This party ago loud! Get there. Be there. Mek sure to bring a condom in case u go f**k. Chicken and Things will have nuff dutty scandal gyal ready to f**k there.

62. Lets talk bout dutty dagga ras weh swear she a somebody. Her husband find her out and gone bout him business. She nuh hab no respect fi har marriage. Only ting she have little style. But a time fi get off the floor and step up. How you scarbro people pop down suh. And only kelly baby a shine?

63. Mi nuh really like kelly but she have ambition and a come from far
    Now time to drop these waste bitches as friend. They not going anywhere. Look pon trillion dem gal deh flop like shit.

1. This must be either the hulk or shrek wife . Guess who is who. Gtfoh bout style and ambition. As soon as i hear trillion name i know its one of these beasts cause no bady memba them or trillion. Kelly wig eva look dusty. Not a shine nuh ina dat.

64. Candy you seem very delusional and lost he isn’t your man lol don’t allow that muffin top man to cloud up your head lol his wife is that tough ape looking deep throat miserable old woman never seen somebody so shape bad and rude her customer service sucks lol but anyways girls just lowe the man and look to Jesus cause he’s disgusting and not a nice man. It’s just really sad that dancehall isn’t like how it was before remember back in the days it was always love and support but now oh man everybody is in a competition to see whos grass is greener and who can afford this and who have the baddest car and biggest house… They don’t anything for the love it’s all about likes and hype. Hype can’t bring you anywhere… Theres no love in dancehall theres no peace nothing but fake love and back stabbers but hey to each is own..

65. Suh how unu naw talk wah gwan wid bumper,Oliver, kirk, kay, Maya and har baby father.. Unu nuh see how bumper big fat sour sista dun Oliver how him eat bloody meat and vex wid dumper fi eat out har batty plus kirk a f**k Tiffany malvo and kay and di twin dem friendship mash up ova kirk…How did boy just breed Maya and gwan leff har dwrcl

66. Chicken n things

Mike wife attitude is very stinks..i agree but you can’t blame the lady..put yourself in her shoe..If you know that youre married to a gay..that only wants Dicks..an ignore her wouldn’t you have a lot of attiutude too..come on we are all females and we know how it is when we not getting no Buddy..you understand thou..the poor lady is married to a undercover batty bwoy..that’s using females to hide his secret lifestyle (in the closet)..Mike stop f**k man and start f**k your wife so she can ease the tension and be nicer to her costumers

67. TEA TIME, A LIE ME NO DI THINK SAY MYA SMALL AND DE MAN ENGAGED, SHE WAS A LIL SLUT THO, BEFORE SHE BREED,BUT THEY WERE SO IN LOVE. NEXT TOPIC WHICH ONE OF BUMPA FAKE SISTER IS THAT AND OLIVER KNOW THEY ARE ALL MOUTH, THEY LOVE TO GANG PEOPLE…CHO….NEXT TOPIC KAY AND THE UGLY TWINS DEM FALL OUT….HMMM STRANGE BUT IF YOU SAY SO, I DIDN’T KNOW THAT, HOW CAN IT BE OVER KIRK? WHEN THEY WERE STILL TALKING TO KIRK AND KAY AND EVEN GOING PARTY TOGETHER AFTER THEY FOUND OUT KIRK BREED THE FIRST BABY MOTHER… A WHO IS TIFFANY MALVO NOW?..CHO DANCE HALL MASH UP

68. Leave trillion alone the girl don’t trouble people plus she don’t walk and f**k down the dancehall like some of you.

69. Scarbo gyal them can’t dress I don’t even know what kind a fashion them a try do and the man them wack.

70. Who is Micheal? Mi wan know so mi and mi fren dem cyan know him Mi nah wan nah inna dis yah mix up. Mi fraid a dis man yah.

71. Why is there so much comments about

Nikki Jackie Kelly Hilly Julie Nelly Barbie Chicken and Things Warren Rohan Tasha Bumpa Olivia Dee Trillion are all not on the original post why are there more comments about these people instead of the people in the original post?

72. When we was dating that guy Michael aka chicken and things alway said that tough woman he don’t like her, he is just using her to get back on his foot, so she carring him all around so he can mark his chop and things. And just found PROSPERITY dan @ Dec 31 ,Allure Jun 23 is Michael party he is just using other waste ppl to promote them he said that so funny cause he always said Dance hall party doesn’t mark
    money fr duwat bhq hall day he use to critize bigs rocks and shines ,him said kenroy the Barber a batty bwoy I don’t know if Hilary now how much he chats her said how she forcing herself on jeff the amount of people him chat about to me him seh andrew top a top a fool him should of call ambulance and yanka bow cat like him but him love ass licking heavy metal wrong person to business with he is end not good he is full of hate

73. A trillion gf. Big lesbian dat.she and black did deh too. How come she never buss like kelly promo and she deh bout long time what a joke

74. Kelly is a big waste in dancehall, all she does is just walk round and beg ride from man so she can suck them. Trillion buss from long time stop chat shit… Mi never see Kelly keep a dance yet! Besides no one would go anyways

75. @ So real look from when kay and di twin dem stop talk, yes dem did still a par after kay find out bout the baby but u nuh see how dem take ova di gyol husband? Everyday di twin dem and kirk deh a party and dem nuh stop pop style pon kay on IG kirk fi gwey to, him too show off and don’t have dry shit a pure knock off brand him wear and some big wash ova chain weh nuh stop strip… But wait deh so real u seh sum’n bout first bbymother, kirk breed smaddy else again? Bumpa big sour sista name Sheena a she dun Oliver pon fb today mi dare, she and shitty mouth bumps talk some things but Oliver use intelligence and rub out dem nastiness lol all now bumps caan ansa back mi weak tpc…Some serious things ago gwan esi mon dem betta stop the foolishness before it reach too far cause dem love talk bout Oliver fraida Ryan but nuh man nuh badda dan nuh man ohhhhhhhhhh

76. You never see kelly bring down shenseea? Kelly a do brt. Trillion cant evn leave scarbro. A once a year parti she have. Big undercova lesbian hooker. Cant make a dollar pussy done out.

77. Trillion a fuk down di pplmam fram long time . long time she a promote never take a trip yet. Always dey a go go try sell her done out body to mind man.kelly at least have a pot to piss in. What this lesbian gal have to show. One white kid and one black. That it

78. At least she can breed… And is it her fault people man A look her? And you need to stop tell lie, the girl leave Scarbo… She host and promote parties all over, I know you just one big hater tpc. Can’t stand Kelly and her nasty ways… A she love people man. And a pick war with people over man.

79. Dutty Kelly Mi know a you a talk shit bout trillion… but member sah a you them did cuss out pon Instagram over man and how you use to f**k you mother man… Mi never hear them shit dey call pon trillion name yet. Leave the girl alone.

80. The girl a get pimp out from old wash out sound man Which big sound she promo for at least kelly a flourish Nobody a pimp her.

81. people’s bizness can only be out here by the people you are sleeping whether it’s your wife/huzzy or ur man/woman bcuz who else know bedroom affairs and some of these details odda than da people unno deh wid?

u probably run go tell your friend when unno a fight and your friends run with the tea or unno break-up and u start chat one another

mind who u deh wid cah most dem dem a same one that in the end will crucify u.

kiss u on the cheek and betray at the same time, judas dem

1. Do rememba not everything is true. People can claim seh a true and false. People fi be more wise wen dem a read tings.

82. These men r such fools for there woman DWL All she do is bawl n swear on har son life she don’t know what’s going on and a start mek up excuses and point finger on who it could be and tru him wan believe u U trick him and mek him confuse so till Girl u good u put up oscar performances Him really believe u u save urself

83. @ FU

You nuh see Kelly look like one big ole dutty dinosaur bout she a try class hillary

I saw her IG and commented under that video but the bitch blocked me cause a true mi did a talk

Shape bad like the letta Z

84. Gyal shape bad fi true… lol with her big bulb eye them lmfao she need fi go sit her dumb ass down somewhere.