BUMPA VS SHERNETTE

Canadians bestfriends now fb dropping Words friends
Shernett a could a what you do bumper so muma Nuh lower your standards cause me know yu we buss up her face dirty bumper all yu do a walk and mek trouble Mrs Mighty a mad you bc …go look fi yu jail husband  shernett have her peice a man weh him records good .Uno fi live good cause the hold a uno use to sit and chat ppl so why not uno a dash uno business pon the media …go upgrade yourself man and clean up your place and be a mother to your children them .

Bumper England husband in jail this causing all the issues  but girl if yu a happy wife go ja to pay the man a visit and leave the drama alone now yu get f**k cause him caan go travel come Canada…

33 thoughts on “BUMPA VS SHERNETTE

1. What Province is the best Province to live in in Canada. I need a three bedroom for no more than $1,000 per month USD. (If cheaper that would be great) I’m looking to relocate with my children to find better and I have my sights set on Canada. I like Montreal and Toronto. I don’t know much about Vancouver but I am open to any advice you can provide.

1. “Anonymous 12:25” Guh open yuh mother legs and live inna har big swamp ole, it won’t cost you too much can I get ah Blowow

1. Bitch cum suck mi. Yuh ah one ah dem weh live inna farrin wid out papers an ah kotch ah ppl place. Have one bag a pickney and nun ah dem have a fadda yuh wukliss shit bucket bleach out shape bad big pussy mon clown duppy bat drunkrow guh suck yuh madda dancehall mattress

1. Who so ever sent this in needs to get their story and info straight before sending anything to Met. Look how long Shernette n Tumpa left…She all married. Bumpa and Shernette have issues let them deal wid it and make dem sort out dem issues.

1. You can live in Edmonton, Alberta which don’t have as much Jamaicans but we still have enough and you can make life in Alberta unlike the other over populated provinces like Toronto, Ontario or Montreal. Every other provinces don’t have as a big of a Jamaican community other than Montreal and Toronto, next would be Calgary, Edmonton and Winnipeg in terms of the community and making your way

2. Toronto and Vancouver are both expensive cities. Maybe try another province such Alberta or Edmonton. You can also try suburban cities outside of Toronto which are a bit cheaper, hope that helps

3. No where in Toronto you will get a 3 bedroom for the price you have in mind. Some place in Toronto a 1 bedroom is more than you want to pay. Good luck still.

4. Shernette we know you send this in why didn’t you buss bumpa face when she lay wait you after white and bright why didn’t you and your clean record man buss her face shenette bumpa and you Never chat nobody because when you tried that shit she cut you off bumpa plain as day light…shernette didn’t bumpa ask you if she should meet you at square 1 Bramalea or square one where you steals since h&m banned your goodas ass shernette didn’t bumpa ask you to leave her alone bout 10 times all her husband had to block you provoke the girl then talk bout you were at work take care of what kids bumpa kids well taken care off never dirty yet that girl spent on her kids of you really know bumpa you know those kids are spoiled

5. Shernette send home the people dem child. You a try Mek a man him ago leave you alone him need a seed you old now. Leave bumpa alone.

6. FIRST OF ALL YOU ALL ARE DUMB NANA.NOT BECAUSE YOU CANNOT GET A YOUNG BOY…OR MAN……..BUMPA HAVE A CHILD LAST YEAR RIGHT……………THEY ARE THE SAME AGE Y SHERNETT CAN’T HAVE ANY, A MUSSI YOU HOLD HER MOTHER BACK WHEN SHE A BIRTH HER BOUT OLD……….SEE YOU BEHIND THE SCREEN THO……

7. FIRST OF ALL YOU ALL ARE DUMB NANA.NOT BECAUSE YOU CANNOT GET A YOUNG BOY…OR MAN……..BUMPA HAVE A CHILD LAST YEAR RIGHT……………THEY ARE THE SAME AGE Y SHERNETT CAN’T HAVE ANY, A MUSSI YOU HOLD HER MOTHER BACK WHEN SHE A BIRTH HER BOUT OLD……….SEE YOU BEHIND THE SCREEN THO……AND BUMAP YOU USED TO THIEF TOO REMEMBER WHEN HARD TIMES HIT AND YOU WERE DOING WINNERS AND SELLING CREDIT BUT YOU COULDN’T KEEP UP WITH IT CAUSE YOU ACTUALLY SHOP IT OUT IN WINNERS……AND SPOIL KIDS HHAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS AMBITION OVER HYPE…..SHERNETTE IS A LANDLORD AND SHE STILL DO HER THING ….SAME WAY LIKE BUMPA CANNOT FIGHT PUT UP A PIC OR THE NAMES OF PEOPLE SHE EVER BEAT…I AM NOT A HYPOCRITE ONCE YOU RIGHT I WILL AGREE……BUMPA STOP WE ARE ALL GROWN…WHO FAULT YOU BROKE……..WHO FAULT YOU STILL HAVE G1….HOPE U GO G2 NOW….AND WHO FAULT THAT PAYMENT DATE HAD TO CHANGE SO YOUR CAR PAYMENT FOR THE X3 TO BE TAKEN OUT OF THE ACCOUNT CHO…….

8. The truth is 95 percent of these dancehall women engine blow and dem pussy bruk dung. Who ah get tie out like goat, can I get ah Blowow

9. @YYYYY YOU COME HERE TO SAY SHERNETTE A THIEF? You really come fi sey who can fight? REALLY GOD KNOW? HOW OLD ARE WE. Shernette BELLY FULL A FIBROSIS INFECTIOUS FUNGUS SHE CANNOT BREED.

SHERNETTE YOU ARE BROKE YOU IS S YHEIF THIEF KLECTO IF YOU SO RICH Y U KEEP TAKING THE PEOPLE DEM TINGS OITTA STORE? Send go buy things a China stop hype. Send home miss mum son. I know you is YYYYY.

BumpA you a mixup too

10. nellie please tell your fren dagga rass she needs to stop she sounds so dumb when she talks yuh understand fuk when she says that after every sentence she sounds so beg…why she vex cause people want to go out and have a good time.who cares if they don’t like the person..i swear shes so bad mind.orlando the least you can to is train her man,nellie take her in the gym with you mek har tone up da deh body lawd..she erks me man her mout looks like it stinks man.she just looks duttu for a big gal..all when shes doing her live in the am..

11. YY AGAIN, EVEN SHE HAVE ISSUES AND CAN’T BREED WHO IS YOU TO JUDGE..ARE YOU GOD.THAT IS A SICKNESS..WE NO USE SICKNESS TO CURSE PEOPLE BIG HALLOW HOLE NANA….PINK WALLERS DO NOT DO THAT….CAUSE WE KNOW WE CAN GET SICK ANYTIME……SO NEXT TOPIC WITHOUT THE SICKNESS..AND THE FIBROSIS YOU PUT IN HER BELLY…DUMMY……….SHE THE ONLY THIEF IN DANCE…..DUMB FUCK……MISS NOT WORRY ABOUT HER SON Y ARE YOU..MUST BE THE MISERABLE X..MAN OF HER SPOUSE…

12. SHERNETTE MI KNOW THE BREEDING PART TOUCH YOUR HEART BUT A FIBROSIS YOU HAVE. Hush the little boy too young fi you anyways. You ride him don’t try tie him to you wid pickney that naw hold man. The woman weh nuh have no pickney fi dem man a get the best pay attention. Babymada affi tan home and stress. You old now. Mek the little boy go movie with him little friend and go look 2 white gal.

Shernette why you start see now mi caaaaaan . Mi ago see weekend life am actually one of your friend probably a family member to internet have no filters

Hilly you face wrinkle bad man makeup fi get sue. I see the woman up close without makeup boy Jeff stomach strong.

Mikey how the leaking you know weh mi talk.

13. Sender If you think Bumpa can’t fight why don’t you stop hide n write behind pink wall and confront her? $$ you Coward #pink wall Bad people # you people always talking n not doing** bunch of idiots dancehall losers** By losers

Bumpa a bad gal

14. Why you don’t go beat her when you see her. Prove that she can’t fight and stop the long talking.
    Fools. Cowards Lmaooooo!

15. di only fight Bumpa can fight is for more child support money from Oliver to buy fuck, Bumpa can’t even fight for her deported husband to come back ah foreign! Can I get ah Blowow

16. These housing whores need a life..thank god for peel housing bumpa shonna and the rest pf the gang all the fendi lolol dem ah wear which we know is fak cause you see all the young gal dem in it..anyways wearing fendi but have Tommy housings money..they so wackk.meka why yuh know get your friends dem a job at the hospital dem dont need to go ah school to be a porter or work in.the kitchen..whos there comp with.each other..all the so call brands thry wear.they still look like shit bet dem.cant even.read and write good