BULB EYE 55 YEAR OLD MADDA GONE MARRIED TO 35 YO MAN

Dats Jean Bailey
The Canada don bulb eye baby mother
She got married Saturday she 55 him 35
Nun of her family com to the wedding this is her 4th marriage
She have a son in jail weh she Mek get locked up an she never visit him. Her only daughter don’t talk her de ole bag go Jamaica go married de young bowy fi come Canada fi do her dirty work an get him kill
**THIS WOMAN SON DEAD AND HAR GRANDSON NEWLY GONE JAIL**

11 thoughts on “BULB EYE 55 YEAR OLD MADDA GONE MARRIED TO 35 YO MAN

1. Shes a beautiful lady. 55 and still got it!!!

Her family need some prayers… blessing to you and your family lady!!

Wah you do to the ppl dem son…………….. go seek forgiveness and pray that evil dont follow you kids…

2. Such an innocent pretty face, Miss I wouldn’t expect that from you. Anything you do will come back to you and your children/family, generational curse is real. It’s a punishment given from GOD

3. What a mix-up!!!! Canadian Immigration takes these wide age ranges (in this case 20 years) very seriously. She will have to prove to them, as well as provide pictures, bank account, plane tickets, etc, to show Canadian Immigration that this is love, and not some user ting on the guy’s part. One of my friends married someone 8 years younger than her, and she told me all of this. She also said that the wait, and the finances on her part was a lot too. Things worked out for her eventually, and it’s been about 6 years now her husband is in Canada. They are still happily married. So, good luck to this couple!

4. Den a wah kina dirty work she a duh senda? Yuh gi so much and figet dah pawt deh. A fi har pums Suh….

5. Pretty woman. One life to live so enjoy pretty lady wid u young man. So wat. People got nothing to talk about. If di young man mek u look so damn good enjoy every minute of him.

6. People love to talk what they don’t know. First and foremost who every post this you are lonely and need a man in your life. So what if she married to someone young, love has no age limit. Age is just a number. Who Eva you are your just bad mind and jealous.KMT

7. The hate is real. Big up yuself yu look good good good… yu daughta no talk to yu cah yu look good and betta dan she. My lady do yu ting dem nah pay yu bills ar feed yu. True dem tuff and no man no wan dem dem ah tek set pon yu. Bless up yuself an yu HUSBAND