WINDY WHY YUH GUH SHOOT UP HOT POT?

So y windy from Philadelphia tek up people argument pon him head n shoot up hotpot knowing that’s where the little round robin keep. Yu know yu no str8 n yu no stop hype up yu black crusty self so when u do that now yu no think d man then ago cum back fi yu y uno no use flippa as example smh

56 thoughts on “WINDY WHY YUH GUH SHOOT UP HOT POT?

1. You mr.windy you dont see how people dying??? Look what just happened to problem, i see ypu always posting how you love your kids and family. If you love them so much why do something so damn stupid?! What you looking stripe??? You all cant stay out of dancehall that will be most of y’all demise….

2. Windy look like him wan me call di philly police and meck dem know seh him wanted a Yasd fi kill the Policeman son. U run go farrin fi go cool off and now u teck up so call badness again. Kay u look like you love problem Mann. I wonder if them fukk u wid dem gun and it turn you on..

3. Ahhemmm. Tell Dear Essi fi talk bout why har cousin ah mash up ppl business.. Unuh no have no where to party and di man have him business place and unu come deh wid di phuckry…

4. Shekira stop call up the man name all day you bin sending out screen shots of the man pic bout he shoot up club. Bitch you need to stop it. Find yourself a decent job and pay attention to your kids leave ppl business alone

5. So what’s the beef about Why did Windy Fired Shots? Who’s argument him a buy Come run in philly people and talk we all wants to know..

6. Because shakky cant get papers she trying everything lol shakky all if you inform on 100 ppl in a philly you still paperless, no education and still going home. Chat bout kay all you want but kay man aint f**king down philly.you is just a babymother thats it nothing more.kim run you cause you badmine and jealous of everyone that is living better than you. Stop trying to send message to diddy begging stuff for bobby, nobody nah give him dem tings. Let him go with you to clean the old ppl shit yea yall can work together.i know kim glad she dont have to lend you her insurance card anymore. Stop force your kids to call damyon and beg. damyon has a family to feed. Close your legs and your mouth, stay out of ppl business and take your medication

7. The only thing that comes wid badmanship is Death, 2 much of my loveones and friends DEAD young and BROKE. (we can’t choose where we come from) but I LEARNED from a early age not to go down that path because it leads NO WHERE BUT HELL.

8. So me never know windy n Kay still a f**k smh man a real dog fi f**k Kay Cuz she’s a undercover Philly mattress suh wat happen to windy woman wey him life wid a suh fi har pussy big like outta door it can’t keep him cock from stray n why can’t he get paper how uno know him woman naa go married him uno no easy yah but mi love the mix up no lieuno dash out

9. Boy the way how Kim jealous and Misss Shakky every Philly topic she affi throw di gal name in.. Kim stay in hiding and bored stop live pan Pink Wall chu u Want bait up Shakky.. Kay and Shakky are cool and no each other long time . Kay know better ediott gal . Kim from Diddy left you, You flap . Right now you affi a and teck regular man . Man weh you would never even look pan before . Abayyyy. You and Nikki way nobody no like in Philly with ur fake fren ship . They say girls that hate the same people always team up together

10. A Tashi Gopie weh deh wid di one odda bwoy weh everybody a f***. All Jigga a hide and f*** di bleachout bitch. A she cuz di war. Kid drunk and bounce inna har a di R and she start a big fuss like she a sumbody. Har man step to Kid a suh di war start bcuz a dat hoe…

11. Ok.. Bwoy Philly people need to live as one and stop the killing…So Y Windy a buy out people argument him Dutty looking like wah.Kid shuld spit pon the gyal she gwan like a she own the man, The man have him good good woman weh him live wid…Some bwoy And gyal just Badmine Kid because him have him Assests is A F**k Tashie a look…Her Baby Father Footy Hate Her a him Keep the Dance weh day

1. Please cum with the fact trashie baby father footy still a f**k that and him start f**k the gal name Natalie staygood please that bwoy just a f***k down the place

12. Oh lordddd. Here we gooooo..
    Philly nah guh have no summer. Smh. Everybody waa prove badness. Well unuh try talk it out…. windy your cuz maine is “married” to a ine order man, so y’all can work it out. If a suh the story guh.

13. Shakky kim dont want any friend from you. You have nothing you shape horrible and you is philly biggest and dirtiest mattress. You hide drugs in the apt for bobby worthless gal. You not getting any papers because immigration has your information when you married to try and get the papers. Yes yes yes they have your info with evidence. Immigration fraud.

1. Who care about these bitches this is not even relevant to the damn story please stop it y’all hoe be trying to get pinkwall Fame Kim and Shakira nobody cares if y’all want to be friends or not nobody cares two f**k the f**king pot a cuss kettle neither a you guys have a pot to piss in much less a window to throw it out of so y’all please just keep this shit pon Facebook and don’t bring it over here all y’all bitches worry about is name brand probably not even f**king real y’all two bitches need a f**king life everyday y’all get up and a cuss each other like a f**king dog couldn’t even believe y’all was the bestie of friend

14. Kim daughter is so pretty thats why you really mad right shakky? You talk about ppl kids day and night thats why you end up with what you have lol.pretty kids gang bye home health aid shakky wait no certification companion shit cleaner shekira reid with the immigration fraud case

1. Who gives a f**k if Kim pickney pretty or not :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup ok Kim we happy fi you with you pretty pickney

15. That bitch Tashi Gopie have to bleach cause that bitch did look like one man when she did black. Everybody f**k that dog man cat you name it lol

16. Kim is so pretty. She got a really nice house. The girl got it going on good job n all. You go girl! I’m surprise her name is on this wall she seems so sophisticated

17. Kim lives in a rent house ok,her house nice ok,her daughter nice ok,so your telling me because this one time hood rat,dead dog lick out batty germs here lives in a nice house and finally get a job because diddy took her from 1st place all the way to f**k when him feel like she a somebody nicky get a life an come off pink wall you piece of shit

18. Kid need fi start stay a him yard.. That’s why dem always wah rob him rass. A mAnn wid assets don’t party a cayliss club and leave him head back to the hungry wolves.. I can bet you say a look him did a look di gal and she Neva look fi hi way..kid ano everybody wah you chu u have a $.. The mount a nasty hole ur lickel hot dog go ina, that’s a walking yeast infection.. A wonda if a chu u still a sleep wid Windy cousin Bleachy meck him a defend it???

19. Who wudda wah luk fuk dat bleach out bitch weh fuk di wulla dancehall. She is no prize. Community mistress dat. Kid nah luk dat shit Baket Tashie Gophie weh Footy, Zan, Jigga, Cappo from Wild bunch a fuk

20. Uno dog head suddy pussy no education gyal always do this stray from the issue at hand we are talking about windy so shaky cud u n Kim go reverse inna uno muma n stop making it about you’ll.since uno want a hypeuno get it now f**k off man…..on the note of windy I wanna know how the girlfriend feel about all this bringing down of her good name n character been her man is a ill Illiterate immigrant,how she feel bout windy n kids Kim still f**king plus the other gyal imma f**k these r the story’s me interested in not bloodclaat Kim n done out shaky oh n is there gonna b some form of part two to the incident that occurred ‍♂️Oh well Mi need ans

21. Tashi Gopie bitch why would kid look you yuh always look cheap bitch yuh f&&k out, everybody f**k yuh, yuh need to go sit your stay bad ass down you ain’t shit bitch.! You doing all that f**king and sucking and you still stay bad bitch you look a f**king mess bitch. Thank god for bleaching cream and fake hair bitch.

22. Big stinking mouth sista true you a f*k kid you vex tashi look better than you by far why you vex you a gwaan like kid a you good good man

23. Are you one of kid many women?? How you know kid isn’t f**king her?? Are you the American, cant ber veachy,sexy shauna,roshelle and the list goes on??? Stop defending a man that swibg his cock in ever kitty. As far as i can see he has ni respect gor none of the women he’s sexing/dating.

24. Met what a way everybody come out well atire for twin white party. So well atire that the police and feds won’t have no problem pickin them up from the pictures. I hope they don’t cry about nuhbadi badmine when the handcuffs find them. Some stupid shit houses in philly

25. Sexy shauna please to go sit you funny look ass somewhere you are not the only one kid a f**k boo keep it move get you little change way you a get from me and keep it move because your on a list :cendol :cendol :cendol tea anyone

26. Everybody except munchy and twist what a set s mad house them no man my girl clothes hate you and hairstyle fi smadddy weh live pan people name you wrong bang every single time your a whole entire mess both you and you ediot man that nobody wants.

27. Naaw hate pon tashi,she no look bad,but I thought she changed her selling pussy days,from she was very young her mom used to sell her to grown man for money,and sometimes you go somewhere else to live and think nobody knows your past,she was a hoe back then and nothing’s changed,as for dirty shauna she just looks stink,and all her mind think she’s the hottest thing alive,bitch get it together your ugly as shit,and I know you know you’re ugly,maybe that’s y your pussy stays on your forehead.

28. Mi agree Tashie nuh luk bad. Har bleaching a rub rite but dat Nuh mean shi fi fuk every man inna dancehall then cum a gwang like yuh a trophy. No my girl yuh rates pop dung. Di one odda man can gwang like a gud gyal she a hide n fuk all a di hype man dem inna party. Di man dem like Footy, Jigga, Zan and di rest a dem a him met, dwl. As fi sexy Shauna, smh gyal yuh have double chin and no shape. Plus bad reputation. Two shit bucket

29. Tashi yuh still look cheap and dirty bitch you make red bottoms look cheap hoe. Bitch go get some better looking clothes you two dollar hoe. Bitch you nowhere near thropy your more like a mattress boo boo lol yuh bleaching look dirty bitch and your weave look a mess. How you suppose to be f**king money man and the money not showing on you hoe?

30. Tashi I know the fat man you f**king and bitch don’t deny it Congo want know groupie me soon send in him pic all that hyping tell them the truth girl

31. Sista aka shauna sweetness is nothin but a cum bucket. Let me give u a word of warning stop call n text off my man cell he don’t want you. If u don’t hear I will beat yr stank ass so bitch watch yr back. Waste gyal not even have papers in US an luv hype pon ppl. Narsty wukliss dancehall tied fi see u now u jus look ole jus show up pon u ugly face Informa gyal luv chat up har stinkin hood mouth. Stop claiming kid u are no wifey jus another bitch ass hoe on the list him soon move u up

32. Dis 1 person who keep commenting about tashi u need har life that why u keep talking about har n Congo don’t want u n it a mad u n u could never dream fi look like har n all these shit u about the man nah leave his natural browning trophy…… u is the only one talking all these shit about tashi writing all these comments bitch u caah be like har , Bitch come with facts please .. all these shit u talking u really describing your self no body remember u n nobody like u

33. All you bitches need to stick a pin and check yourself. Instead of calling each other names, criticizing how people look and putting your nose in arguments that is of no concern or benefits to your lives, you should all find something produtive to do. Start with getting and education because beauty is nothing without brain.

34. It’s really sad,Tashi was her mom main source of income,she would sell her daughter for money,I think maybe that’s y she still has that will to survive smfh.

35. Mi seh gyal swear Congo ago left him Oman fi ar lol yuh wah see ar when the man out wid him Oman feel like 1 big piece a shit n a walk round wid the man name pan hand n Cyah go a the man yard dwlllll yuh life sad bad Tashi…..yuh walk round n Tek the ppl dem things n carry it go gi Congo lol yuh all go a jail fi the man a you seh ride r die boo lol but CONGO CONGO U NAW HEAR?!!!! From placka gone u a move like a real idiot even Omar a move likkl Betta even tho him inna 1 next saga wid the maga gyal n fi dem family but get ur life Congo n please start wear condom cause all a the gyal dem u f**kn u don’t use condom with none of em!!!

36. Who inna dem rite mind wuh hate pan dutty Congo and slut bucket Tashi kmt. Original browing my f**king ass. Congo a killa and she a hoe di a dem belong togetha. All di ugly bwoy Kashane weh pare wid Dan dan fuk dat bitch. A nuff ppl a comment. Everybody know shi hoe. A nuh one summbady ediot gyal.

37. Nobody wants tashi permanent side piece position stop hide and f**k and then a pose like a Congo alone a f**k you the fat man that you are sucking and f**king talk bout dat

38. A nuh every gyal love drugs man an dem money. Di licky licky one dem weh nuh wah work and live big life will do anything fi deh inna di spot light. Poor unnuh. Nobdy grudge unnuh fi unnuh so call good life. Go take several seat in di back dounce ass bitches.

39. Yes boo but no body making up shit,her mother was pimping her out,mi know har from yaawd real talk,mi and har baby father maawga man a fren,Moscow dem come from,we got the tea ☕️

40. Tashi go sit your big stinking f**k out ass down bitch facts bitch yuh look dirty stink ass hoe, go get yuh life waste gyal. A you put the meaning in man clown smh. Bout yuh a ride fi man weh live with him women weh him will never leave? Yuh fava idiot lol. Bitch you a dirty looking bitch. Yuh need good clothes and good hair.

41. No honey she f**king Bruce from the wild bunch kashawn is just the messenger she same one talk it outta har mouth say Bruce salt and him a the saltines man she ever f**k inna har life and him need fi go tek a bath