WILL DI REAL MRS JAMES PLEASE STAND UP

The 2 of them competing over the man and the man not with either of them. Teresa have her man and still waring over Brian. Lexi Powell have multiple men and keep posting a bag of shit on facebook for Teresa to see. The 2 of them competing and still don’t have him. They say brian not even the father of Teresa daughter, supposedly he is the God father. Teresa gave brian things hoping it will bring him closer to her instead he continued to use her. Now the next woman lexi powell, he never even tell his family about that baby, she went out her way to find them on social media to contact them to pin her baby on brian. Ain’t no telling if he even the father of these kids. Both of you need to sit down and go take care of your kids. You 2 look dumb. I’m sure it’s plenty more women out there claiming him and kids

67 thoughts on “WILL DI REAL MRS JAMES PLEASE STAND UP

1. Sender is using SIKES or she obiously does not know whatT Theresa looks like. Why unuh Send in Theresa sister Pic? isn’t she Blackie mate ? Lets not all start di mate war now.DWL

2. That’s not Teresa that’s the other woman claiming him. It say lexi Powell. We know what Teresa look like. She the brown girl with all that acne scars on her face.

3. bowy Bryon your name nuh stop call up pon all these woman. must sugar you have inna your pants why dem ” baby mothers” are acting like this. bryon your baby mother dem just love you and need up the title of wife. wife one of dem. yuh worst then your friend burgs

4. Blacky stay the f**k home cause you and this clown don’t even make a cute couple and another thing first place we you a run down worst no fit you

5. Bryon don’t look like a gyal. Who ever seh dat. Yuh bloodclaat rude. Him have dreads and some form of a beard or mustache. Him nuh ugly. Him must be good in bed fi him babymothers fi wah claim him like that. Wondah a who claim him pon dem taxes why dem a fight over wifey title.

6. REE REE we all know it’s you sending in stories once again do your self a favor and take care of your child nobody likes or want you, bitter bitter from what I hear brian takes care of keymani,Kimora and Kelcey your baby is the one that is not getting claim by him or his family do you have anything better else to do girl than stir up mix up you have no business in go find your real baby dad STEVE and try fix yourself up you look and stay bad

7. Bryon f**k and nut inna anyyhing , don’t know why these idiot gyal Dem a compete ova waste man

8. I have videos of reeree begging Brian where do I send it. Please tell me. And how reeree have the nerve fi cuss Brian family out and expect to gain respect she is a dumb bitch and you claim Fiona, Kerryann and Karen diss you when they knew nothing about your ugly ass in the first place his sisters are nice and don’t do the drama but you pulling his family in your mess get over it BRIAN DONT WANT YOU FOR LOVE NOR MONEY AND YOU THINK YOU GOT HIM BECAUSE ON CHILD SUPPORT BUT THEM AGO DEAL WITH YOU IN COURT, REMEMBER YOU AND BRIAN WENT TO COURT AND THEY TOLD U HE GET KYIAN ON WEEKENDS AND YOU STOP IT AND NOW LOL YOU ARE SO DUM,

9. Brian little room smell a mildew please , can’t even walk to the bathroom naked cause him live inna community house..no sah compete fi dat dwfl

10. Lexi wanted to have a baby by Brian so bad , idiot gyal yuh fool like don’t you still live home with your mom 2 kids inna 1 little room poor ting

11. @M2times Please to tell us what is a community house? cuz me over hear a dead with laugh. never heard of that saying before

12. Hey try talk truth when ya try diss mi friend she has her own place son have him owna room the person ina her room is the baby and she has a crib which Brian but she have her own car and two Job try talk facts when you come for her or the other one referee why you mad she never wanted a baby Brian breed her two times the first one she had a miscarriage he ask her more than once to have his baby ree ree go sit your ass down people are tired of you and your mix up life go take care of that orphan you got

1. Bitches sound dumb it’s called birth control or use a condom smh why keep on a mek di man breed yuh n don’t want marry yuh smh.. yuh mek yuh fren look more bad! 2 a dem need fi respect dem self.

13. Anyways Lexi n di other gyal need fi get a f**king life n stop worry bout man weh dem still a share wid other woman.

14. The other one a fool Brian couldn’t tell mi seh him nah deal with the other one when him just have baby with her any man weh just have baby a still f**k and deal wid them baby mother that’s why I date guys with no kids and me have 4 mi self

15. Ruffle belly LISA FRAY please to stay out of the one piece jumpsuit dem gal you nuh see how you shape bad gal you really look disgusting actually just stay home last at kelly party all I keep asking myself why dear lord :ngakak :ngakak :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp

16. Kelly a lot of ppl that you’re kool with never cum support you at you party wow mi think more ppl would cum and support

17. Kelly you looks beautiful yuh cum out I give you that. And please Lord please why veachy a do har self suh no mon veachy yuh have to stap it yuh don’t look good and majority a di ppl dem inna di party looks good stop dress like yuh skinny boo yuh look nasty like foot rag to pussyclath

18. Di people dem a Philly finally start show dem true color.. Dem never like Kelly and use to pretend now that she do the body dem say dem naw donate no more money fi she go fix har mouth next..

19. Is who pitch up Kelly 2 outfit dem. Bubbles?? Asking for a fren.. Kelly please to practice to stand proper cause the stand up weh you have fava when the racehorse dem dung a Caymanas Park ready fi teck off :tkp :tkp :tkp

20. Pat classic what you trying to prove that you husband not leaving lol :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

21. Annnnnnnnn wah di rass you inna mumms me see dem put u n daughter pic on Dream on IG. Ann you look disgusting me think dem say u do surgery. You look a mess. Ann u a sumbady Madda n grandma. Yes u lose 300 pounds but mummy some ting u fi leff fi u wutless daughter n her Fren.

22. Yes Ann you didn’t look good at all I was kinda confused about the outfit :bingung :bingung :bingung

1. That poor man ,mussi just come up or live wayout a state fi go dive ina dem problem ya..Wait man you soon see less of her cause she cah sport too much more real Gucci cause de Shopkeeper is now wanted and running. Lets give her a montha and then we know she will be rocking the fakes or staying home..

23. Luxury doll and Kelly cah guh without make up and false hair. Girl, please. Nobody paying no attention with that crap. Doll are girls with natural beauty. Not bleaching crème, false hair and make up. Bye Felicia.

24. Munchie a wah dat yuh a wear? Lawd…. Kelly and Shauna why unnuh luk di same Everytime unnuh guh out? Di party seh stand up and let your attire speak. Some unnuh attire seh unnuh shoulda stay home. Kae how yuh neva deh a yuh man party? Veach Veach Veach… Stop. Di only sumbaddy luk gud inna di party a Tracy champion and di girl weh inna di black weh tek di pic wid har. Di rest a unnuh wah roll inna barrel dung one gulley. Lizard woman, a wah kind sumtten dat yuh wear a di man party? Yuh make dun ugly already. Next time read di theme a di party.

25. falling star as soon as you come out you start back F**kry in the people dem dance and you no bad why don’t smaddy just send you home back a yard please stay home grandma no one in dancehall miss you. Yuh f**k out and suck out and all you trying yuh fava idiot. Skilly watch this crosses mek yuh club shut dwn bad gal don’t run wen dem bestie head get chap out especially when you was the one that push badness first bitch watch your back cause that girl ain’t no one to f**k with grandma

26. Den dat gyal Sophia Reid friend dem dancehall diva Keisha n di next black one couldn’t tell har fi wait til di surgery heal before she come out? Gyal yuh duh yuh body but face still luk old and yuh dress cheap and tacky asf. Unnuh fake body soon explode pan unnuh rass.

27. Well if Tracy look Betta dan unnuh inna har $25.00 wig yuh can image if she did inna expensive wig? Unnuh so call expensive wigs, fake bodies and still look a hot f**king mess. She beat and teach di whola unnuh. All di so call luxury doll. Please!

28. Most a the gal dem in the party look a hot mess veechy veechy girl please to stop it you was one of the main one from Head to toe look in a mess

29. Falling star is still delusional she’s on Snap explaining herself and saying she don’t want anyone to ask her any question you need to stop looking attention no one cares if you run away from helping your friend. Btw you talking about you wish you could’ve helped remember you have five kids to live for with no papers. You could of helped but you run everyone saw you running don’t play like you wasn’t aware it was so funny seeing Susan and blacki laughing at you when you kick off the old boot and ran for cover. That friend need to beat your ass

30. Veacy you look nasty nd stink boo you trying very hard to fit in but Issa Nooooooo for a big girl stop dressing like that you dont look right and those wigs boo it nah work